كيف أجعل Ryanair يسترد رحلتي؟

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استرداد الأموال من Ryanair ، فأنت تريد التأكد من أنك تعرف حقوقك مسبقًا. إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته بالإضافة إلى كيفية طلب استرداد الأموال من Ryanair.

Ryanair هي واحدة من شركات الطيران الأيرلندية الرائدة التي تعمل في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط والمملكة المتحدة. تسير الشركة أكثر من 400 طائرة بوينج 800-737 إلى أكثر من 200 وجهة. وظفت شركة الطيران أكثر من 10000 موظف في جميع أنحاء العالم يعملون بجد لضمان رضا العملاء.

ولكن ، تمامًا مثل أي شركة طيران أخرى ، تواجه Ryanair مجموعة واسعة من التحديات ولها مزاياها وعيوبها. لدى الشركة سياسة صارمة لإلغاء الرحلة واستردادها. إذا كنت قد حجزت رحلتك مع Ryanair ولم تتمكن من السفر لسبب ما ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة الخطوات الصحيحة التي يمكنك اتخاذها للمطالبة باسترداد الأموال من الشركة.

سياسة إلغاء رحلة Ryanair

أهم شيء يجب أن تضعه في اعتبارك هو أنه يمكن تغيير جميع رحلات طيران ريان إير ، ولكن لا يمكن إلغاؤها. لا يتعين عليك إخطار شركة الطيران إذا كنت غير قادر على السفر. الخبر السار هو أنه لا يزال بإمكانك استخدام تذكرة العودة حتى إذا كنت غير قادر على استخدام رحلتك المتجهة إلى الخارج.

يمكنك تغيير مسار رحلتك أو اسمك أو حتى تاريخ الرحلة حتى ساعتين ونصف قبل موعد المغادرة المحدد لرحلتك. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى التوجه إلى موقع Ryanair الرسمي وتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، انتقل إلى خيار "حجوزاتي" ، وقم بتغيير هذه التفاصيل.

إذا كنت قد وصلت بالفعل وتريد تغيير أي من هذه التفاصيل ، فتأكد من الاتصال بخدمة العملاء ، وسيساعدك شخص ما بكل سرور.

يمكنك تغيير الاسم في حجزك حتى ساعتين قبل وقت المغادرة المتوقع لرحلتك. إذا قمت بتغيير الاسم الكامل في الحجز الخاص بك ، فستتم مطالبتك بدفع رسوم التغيير.

إذا كنت تريد إجراء أي تغييرات طفيفة أخرى على حجز رحلتك ، فتأكد من الاتصال برقم خدمة العملاء خلال فترة السماح التي تبلغ 24 ساعة ، ويمكنك القيام بكل ذلك.

الوقت الوحيد الذي يمكنك فيه إلغاء رحلة طيران واسترداد كامل أموالك هو عندما تشعر بالفقدان. إذا كنت قد بدأت رحلتك بالفعل وتعلم عن الوفاة المفاجئة لأفراد أسرتك المباشرين ، فتأكد من الاتصال بخدمة العملاء ، وستعمل شركة الطيران معك لترتيب رحلة عودة سريعة.

يشمل أفراد العائلة المباشرين زوجك ، وأطفالك ، والشريك المدني ، والأشقاء (الأخ / الأخت) ، والأجداد / الأحفاد ، والأب / الحماة ، والابن / ابنة الزوج ، والأخ / الأخت.

سياسة استرداد أموال Ryanair

نظرًا لأنه لا يمكنك إلغاء حجز رحلة طيران Ryanair الخاصة بك ، فلا تتوقع استرداد أي أموال من شركة الطيران. تنص سياسة الشركة على أنه إذا لم تسافر لأي سبب من الأسباب على رحلة قمت بحجزها بالفعل ، فإن تذاكر الطيران والرسوم ، بالإضافة إلى أي رسوم أخرى غير قابلة للاسترداد.

ومع ذلك ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب ، في غضون شهر واحد من تاريخ السفر الجوي لاسترداد الضريبة الحكومية التي دفعتها. علاوة على ذلك ، تخضع الضريبة الحكومية لرسوم إدارية تتراوح بين 17 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا و 20 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا اعتمادًا على المبلغ الذي يتم استرداده. إذا كان المبلغ المسترد أقل من رسوم الإلغاء المعمول بها ، فلن يتم استرداد أي مبلغ.

في بعض الأحيان ، قد تجبر الظروف غير المتوقعة أيضًا طيران رايان على تغيير أوقات الرحلات. إذا حدث مثل هذا الشيء ، فسيتم الاتصال بك عبر رقم الهاتف المحمول أو البريد الإلكتروني الذي قدمته في وقت الحجز.

يوصى بشدة أن تأخذ الوقت الكافي لمراجعة حجز رحلتك قبل المغادرة. لحسن الحظ ، إذا غيرت شركة الطيران رحلة لأكثر من ساعتين قبل أو بعد وقت المغادرة الأصلي ولم يتم توفير رحلة بديلة ، فسيحق لك استرداد كامل لرحلتك غير المستخدمة.

كيف أجعل Ryanair يسترد رحلتي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أجعل Ryanair يسترد رحلتي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Ryanair إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أجعل Ryanair يسترد رحلتي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Ryanair إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Ryanair لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أجعل Ryanair يسترد رحلتي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Ryanair

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 709,005 times
Ryanair
الفواتير
استرداد Ryanair
استفسار عن ريان اير
رقم هاتف ريان اير
رحلة استرداد الأموال
رحلة استرداد الأموال
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get Ryanair to refund my flight?

If you need a refund from Ryanair you want to make sure you know your rights ahead of time. Here's everything that you need to know as well as how to request a refund from Ryanair.

Ryanair is one of the leading Irish airlines that operate across Europe, Africa, the Middle East, and in the UK. The airline flies over 400 Boeing 737-800 aircraft to more than 200 destinations. The airline has employed more than 10,000 employees all over the world that work hard to ensure customer satisfaction.

But, just like any other airline, Ryanair faces a wide range of challenges and it has its own advantages and disadvantages. The company has a strict flight cancellation and refund policy. If you have booked your flight with Ryanair and you are unable to travel for some reason, you need to know the right steps to take to claim a refund from the company.

Ryanair Flight Cancellation Policy

The most important thing that you need to keep in mind is that all Ryanair flights can be changed, but they can't be canceled. You don't have to notify the airline if you are unable to travel. The good news is that you can still use your return ticket even if you are unable to use your outbound flight.

You can change your flight route, name, or even flight date up to 2½ hours before the exact departure time of your flight. To do this, you need to head to Ryanair official website and log into your account. Once you are logged into your account, navigate to "My Bookings" option, and change these details.

If you have already checked in and you want to change any of these details, make sure that you contact customer service, and someone will gladly help you.

You can change the name on your reservation up to two hours before the expected departure time of your flight. If you change the full name on your reservation, you will be prompted to pay a change fee.

If you want to make any other minor changes to your flight booking, make sure that you contact customer service number within the 24 hour grace period, and you can do all that.

The only time that you can cancel a flight and get a full refund is when you are bereaved. If you had already started your journey and you learn of the sudden death of your immediate family member, make sure that you contact customer service, and the airline will work with you to arrange a quick return flight.

Immediate family members include your spouse, children, civil partner, sibling (brother/sister), grandparent/grandchildren, father/mother-in-law, son/daughter-in-law, and brother/sister-in-law.

Ryanair Refund Policy

Given that you cannot cancel your Ryanair flight booking do not expect any refund from the airline. The company's policy dictates that if you do not travel for any reason on a flight that you had already booked, the airfare, fees, plus any other charges are non-refundable.

However, you are free to apply, within one month of the date of your air travel for a refund of the government tax that you had paid. Furthermore, the government tax is subject to an administration fee of between £17 and £20 depending on the amount being refunded. If the refund amount is less than the applicable cancellation fee, then no refund will be made.

Sometimes, unforeseen circumstances may also force Ryanair to change flight times. If such a thing happens, you will be contacted via the mobile phone number or email that you provided at the time of booking.

It is highly recommended that you take the time to review your flight booking before departure. Fortunately, if the airline changes a flight by more than two hours before or after the original departure time and no alternative flight is provided, you will be entitled to a full refund for your unused flight.

How do I get Ryanair to refund my flight?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get Ryanair to refund my flight?"?

After thousands of Ryanair customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get Ryanair to refund my flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ryanair if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ryanair in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get Ryanair to refund my flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ryanair

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 88,484 times
Ryanair
Ryanair refund
ryanair customer service
ryanair phone number
Refund Flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!