ما الذي يجب أن أعرفه إذا كنت أطير مع رضيع على متن طائرة ريان إير؟

لدى Ryanair عدد من السياسات المتعلقة بالسفر مع رضيع. هناك قيود على العمر والأسعار ، وتحتاج إلى فهم السياسات المتعلقة بنوع المعدات المتعلقة بالأطفال التي يمكنك إحضارها معك ، وأين يمكن استخدامها ، وكيف يجب اعتمادها. هناك أيضًا سياسات تتعلق بالأمتعة.

إذا كنت تخطط للقيام برحلة على Ryanair مع رضيع ، فعليك التعرف على سياسات Ryanair المتعلقة بالرضع ، حتى تعرف ما يمكن توقعه عند السفر. هذه المقالة سوف تعلمك عنهم.

السياسات المتعلقة بالعمر

لا يمكن للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 8 أيام السفر على متن طيران رايان إير. يمكن للرضع الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 8 أيام و 23 شهرًا السفر مجانًا والجلوس في حضن شخص بالغ. يجب أن يكون كل رضيع برفقة شخص بالغ (وهو ، لأغراض هذه السياسة ، أي شخص يبلغ من العمر 16 عامًا أو أكبر). يجب أن يكون هناك شخص بالغ واحد على الأقل لكل رضيع. إذا بلغ عمر الرضيع عامين في الرحلة ، فيجب أن يكون لديه أجرة تم شراؤها لرحلة العودة.

السياسات المتعلقة بالمعدات

يمكنك إحضار قطعتين مجانيتين من المعدات المتعلقة بالأطفال لكل رضيع تسافر معه. يمكن أن تكون ، على سبيل المثال ، عربة أطفال ومقعد سيارة. يجب أن تكون مقاعد السيارة متجهة للأمام وأن يكون عرضها أقل من 42.5 سم. يجب أن يكون لديهم أيضًا حزام من 5 نقاط وملصق FAA يوافق عليهم للاستخدام على متن طائرة. يمكن استخدام مقاعد السيارة فقط في الصفوف من 5 إلى 14 ومن 19 إلى 30. بشكل عام ، يجب أن يكون مقعد السيارة مناسبًا لمقعد النافذة. إذا كنت تستخدم مقعد سيارة لرضيعك ، فيجب عليك شراء تذكرة له. يتعين عليك عادةً وضع علامات على عربات الأطفال وتركها عند بوابة الصعود إلى الطائرة أو مكتب الأمتعة.

السياسات المتعلقة بالأمتعة

إذا كنت قد اشتريت مقعدًا لرضيعك ، فيمكنك أن تأخذ معك حقيبة يد إضافية. يجب أن تتسع تحت المقعد الذي أمامك بمساحة 20 سم في 25 سم في 40 سم. يمكنك أيضًا شراء حقيبة مسجلة للرضيع. لا يوجد حد مسموح به للأمتعة المحمولة باليد للرضيع الذي تحمله في حضنك. يمكنك أيضًا أن تأخذ معك حقيبة أطفال إلى المقصورة ، بالإضافة إلى حقيبة يدك. لا يمكن أن تزن أكثر من 5 كجم ولا يزيد حجمها عن 20 سم × 35 سم × 45 سم.

الاتصال بـ Ryanair

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول سياسات Ryanair الخاصة بالأطفال ، فيمكنك الاتصال بممثل خدمة عملاء Ryanair للحصول على المساعدة. يمكنك الوصول إلى واحد عبر الهاتف أو الدردشة أو منتدى المساعدة .

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما الذي يجب أن أعرفه إذا كنت أطير مع رضيع على متن طائرة ريان إير؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Ryanair إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما الذي يجب أن أعرفه إذا كنت أطير مع رضيع على متن طائرة ريان إير؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Ryanair إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Ryanair لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما الذي يجب أن أعرفه إذا كنت أطير مع رضيع على متن طائرة ريان إير؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Ryanair

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 460,189 times
Ryanair
Ryanair سياسات الأطفال
Ryanair سفر الرضع
Ryanair حجز الرضع

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

What flights are cancelled on ** September - family flying Stanstead to Frankfurt Hahn...
how can I check the personal data of a flight? I did the check in, I just want to be su...
I can’t check in for Afrin Tasnim Zaman *booking reservation KGF*XA
Booking name : Brendan Glackin ** people - names : Brendan Glackin , Danielle Earley...
Hello*there was an error when checking in to return to England. It automatically check...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Should I Know If I Am Flying with an Infant on Ryanair?

Ryanair has a number of policies regarding traveling with an infant. There are restrictions on age and fares, and you need to understand the policies related to the kind of baby-related equipment you can bring with you, where it can be used, and how it must be certified. There are also policies regarding baggage.

If you plan on taking a trip on Ryanair along with an infant, then you should learn about Ryanair's infant-related policies, so you know what to expect when you fly. This article will teach you about them.

Age-Related Policies

Infants under 8 days old cannot fly on Ryanair. Infants between 8 days and 23 months old can travel for free, sitting on the lap of an adult. Every infant must be accompanied by an adult (who is, for the purposes of this policy, anyone 16 years old or older). There must be at least one adult for every infant. If the infant turns 2 years old on the trip, he or she must have a fare purchased for the return trip.

Equipment-Related Policies

You can bring two free pieces of baby-related equipment per infant you are traveling with. These could be, for example, a stroller and a car seat. Car seats must face forward and be less than 42.5 cm wide. They must also have a 5-point harness and an FAA sticker approving them for use on an airplane. Car seats can only be used in rows 5 through 14 and 19 through 30. Generally, the car seat must fit in the window seat. If you are using a car seat for your infant, you must purchase a ticket for them. You typically have to tag strollers and leave them at the boarding gate or baggage desk.

Baggage-Related Policies

If you have purchased a seat for your infant, you can take one additional carry-on bag with you. It must fit under the seat in front of you, which is a space 20 cm by 25 cm by 40 cm. You can also purchase a checked bag for the infant. There is no carry-on baggage allowance for an infant you are carrying on your lap. You may also take a baby bag into the cabin with you, in addition to your carry-on. It can weigh no more than 5 kg and be no more than 20 cm by 35 cm by 45 cm in size.

Contacting Ryanair

If you have any questions about Ryanair's infant policies, you can contact a Ryanair customer service representative for help. You can reach one by phone, chat, or help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Should I Know If I Am Flying with an Infant on Ryanair?"?

After thousands of Ryanair customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Should I Know If I Am Flying with an Infant on Ryanair? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ryanair if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ryanair in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Should I Know If I Am Flying with an Infant on Ryanair? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ryanair

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 10,216 times
Ryanair
Ryanair infant policies
Ryanair infant travel
Ryanair infant booking

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My flight from Lodz to Stansted airport was delayed more than *h.*I send email to ryana...
My flight from Lodz to Stansted airport was delayed more than *h.*I send email to ryana...
How do I change my name on my flight ticket as I have a name missing it should b Cathe...
issue GetHuman******* has been solved. I appologize I did not provide feedback sooner...
I printed a boarding pas for my upcoming trip, tomorrow, and it doesn't show my name on...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!