Что мне следует знать, если я лечу с младенцем рейсом Ryanair?

У Ryanair есть ряд правил в отношении путешествий с младенцами. Существуют ограничения по возрасту и тарифам, и вам необходимо понимать политику, касающуюся того, какое детское оборудование вы можете взять с собой, где его можно использовать и как оно должно быть сертифицировано. Существуют также правила относительно багажа.

Если вы планируете совершить поездку на Ryanair вместе с младенцем, вам следует узнать о правилах Ryanair в отношении младенцев, чтобы вы знали, чего ожидать во время полета. Эта статья расскажет вам о них.

Политика в отношении возраста

Младенцы младше 8 дней не могут летать рейсами Ryanair. Младенцы в возрасте от 8 дней до 23 месяцев могут путешествовать бесплатно, сидя на коленях у взрослого. Каждый младенец должен быть в сопровождении взрослого (для целей настоящей политики это лицо в возрасте 16 лет и старше). На каждого младенца должен приходиться как минимум один взрослый. Если в поездке младенцу исполняется 2 года, у него должен быть оплачен тариф на обратный рейс.

Политика в отношении оборудования

Вы можете бесплатно взять с собой два предмета детского снаряжения на каждого младенца, с которым путешествуете. Это могут быть, например, коляска и автокресло. Автокресла должны быть обращены вперед и иметь ширину не более 42,5 см. Они также должны иметь 5-точечные ремни и наклейку FAA, разрешающую их использование в самолете. Автокресла можно использовать только в рядах с 5 по 14 и с 19 по 30. Как правило, автокресло должно помещаться на сиденье у окна. Если вы используете автокресло для своего младенца, вы должны приобрести для него билет. Обычно вам приходится маркировать коляски и оставлять их у выхода на посадку или на стойке багажа.

Правила в отношении багажа

Если вы приобрели место для младенца, вы можете взять с собой еще одну ручную кладь. Он должен поместиться под сиденьем перед вами, что составляет пространство 20 см на 25 см на 40 см. Вы также можете приобрести зарегистрированную сумку для младенца. На младенца, которого вы носите на коленях, не распространяется норма ручной клади. Кроме ручной клади, вы также можете взять с собой в салон детскую сумку. Он может весить не более 5 кг и иметь размеры не более 20 см на 35 см на 45 см.

Связаться с Ryanair

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о правилах Ryanair для младенцев, вы можете обратиться за помощью к представителю отдела обслуживания клиентов Ryanair. Вы можете связаться с ним по телефону, в чате или на справочном форуме .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Что мне следует знать, если я лечу с младенцем рейсом Ryanair?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Ryanair пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Что мне следует знать, если я лечу с младенцем рейсом Ryanair?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Ryanair. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Ryanair, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Что мне следует знать, если я лечу с младенцем рейсом Ryanair? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Ryanair

Asked 3 месяца назад
Updated 3 месяца назад
Viewed 180,338 times
Ryanair
Ryanair правила для детей
Ryanair путешествия для младенцев
Ryanair бронирование для младенцев

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Je souhaite modifier le type de passager et associer un billet enfant * un adulte
Do I need COVID test if I’m traveling from Ireland to Romanian ?
Do I need COVID test if I’m traveling from Ireland to Romanian ?
Want to change Ryanair flight but only * on a booking of * people. The website won’t al...
How much is it to change a passager
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Should I Know If I Am Flying with an Infant on Ryanair?

Ryanair has a number of policies regarding traveling with an infant. There are restrictions on age and fares, and you need to understand the policies related to the kind of baby-related equipment you can bring with you, where it can be used, and how it must be certified. There are also policies regarding baggage.

If you plan on taking a trip on Ryanair along with an infant, then you should learn about Ryanair's infant-related policies, so you know what to expect when you fly. This article will teach you about them.

Age-Related Policies

Infants under 8 days old cannot fly on Ryanair. Infants between 8 days and 23 months old can travel for free, sitting on the lap of an adult. Every infant must be accompanied by an adult (who is, for the purposes of this policy, anyone 16 years old or older). There must be at least one adult for every infant. If the infant turns 2 years old on the trip, he or she must have a fare purchased for the return trip.

Equipment-Related Policies

You can bring two free pieces of baby-related equipment per infant you are traveling with. These could be, for example, a stroller and a car seat. Car seats must face forward and be less than 42.5 cm wide. They must also have a 5-point harness and an FAA sticker approving them for use on an airplane. Car seats can only be used in rows 5 through 14 and 19 through 30. Generally, the car seat must fit in the window seat. If you are using a car seat for your infant, you must purchase a ticket for them. You typically have to tag strollers and leave them at the boarding gate or baggage desk.

Baggage-Related Policies

If you have purchased a seat for your infant, you can take one additional carry-on bag with you. It must fit under the seat in front of you, which is a space 20 cm by 25 cm by 40 cm. You can also purchase a checked bag for the infant. There is no carry-on baggage allowance for an infant you are carrying on your lap. You may also take a baby bag into the cabin with you, in addition to your carry-on. It can weigh no more than 5 kg and be no more than 20 cm by 35 cm by 45 cm in size.

Contacting Ryanair

If you have any questions about Ryanair's infant policies, you can contact a Ryanair customer service representative for help. You can reach one by phone, chat, or help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Should I Know If I Am Flying with an Infant on Ryanair?"?

After thousands of Ryanair customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Should I Know If I Am Flying with an Infant on Ryanair? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ryanair if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ryanair in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Should I Know If I Am Flying with an Infant on Ryanair? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ryanair

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 10,216 times
Ryanair
Ryanair infant policies
Ryanair infant travel
Ryanair infant booking

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My flight from Lodz to Stansted airport was delayed more than *h.*I send email to ryana...
My flight from Lodz to Stansted airport was delayed more than *h.*I send email to ryana...
How do I change my name on my flight ticket as I have a name missing it should b Cathe...
issue GetHuman******* has been solved. I appologize I did not provide feedback sooner...
I printed a boarding pas for my upcoming trip, tomorrow, and it doesn't show my name on...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!