如果我在 Ryanair 上携带婴儿飞行,我应该知道什么?

瑞安航空有多项关于携带婴儿旅行的政策。有年龄和票价限制,您需要了解与您可以携带的婴儿相关设备的种类、可以在哪里使用以及必须如何认证相关的政策。还有关于行李的政策。

如果您计划与婴儿一起乘坐瑞安航空,那么您应该了解瑞安航空的婴儿相关政策,这样您就知道飞行时会发生什么。本文将向您介绍它们。

年龄相关政策

8 天以下的婴儿不能乘坐瑞安航空。 8 天至 23 个月大的婴儿可以坐在成人腿上免费旅行。每个婴儿都必须由成人陪同(就本政策而言,成人为 16 岁或以上的任何人)。每个婴儿必须至少有一名成人。如果婴儿在旅途中年满 2 岁,他或她必须购买回程票价。

设备相关政策

您可以为每位随行婴儿免费携带两件婴儿相关设备。例如,这些可以是婴儿车和汽车座椅。汽车座椅必须朝前且宽度小于 42.5 厘米。他们还必须有一个 5 点式安全带和一个 FAA 贴纸批准他们在飞机上使用。汽车座椅只能用于第 5 到 14 排和第 19 到 30 排。一般来说,汽车座椅必须适合靠窗的座位。如果您为婴儿使用汽车安全座椅,则必须为他们购买机票。您通常必须给婴儿车贴上标签,然后将它们留在登机口或行李柜台。

行李相关政策

如果您为婴儿购买了座位,您可以额外携带一个随身行李。它必须放在您前面的座位下方,即 20 厘米 x 25 厘米 x 40 厘米的空间。您也可以为婴儿购买托运行李。对于您放在腿上的婴儿,没有随身行李限额。除了随身行李外,您还可以将婴儿包带入机舱。它的重量不超过 5 公斤,尺寸不超过 20 厘米 x 35 厘米 x 45 厘米。

联系瑞安航空

如果您对 Ryanair 的婴儿政策有任何疑问,可以联系 Ryanair 客户服务代表寻求帮助。您可以通过电话、聊天或帮助论坛联系到其中一位。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我在 Ryanair 上携带婴儿飞行,我应该知道什么?"?

在成千上万的Ryanair客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我在 Ryanair 上携带婴儿飞行,我应该知道什么?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Ryanair(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Ryanair之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我在 Ryanair 上携带婴儿飞行,我应该知道什么?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Ryanair

Asked 3 bulan yang lepas
Updated 3 bulan yang lepas
Viewed 35,440 times
Ryanair
Ryanair 婴儿政策
Ryanair 婴儿旅行
Ryanair 婴儿预订

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am trying to add special*Assistant to my booked flight and I just can’t get to do it.
hello*I wanted to know I forgot to put the name when booking my ticket*I just put the f...
hello*I wanted to know I forgot to put the name when booking my ticket*I just put the f...
I would like to know if pets are allowed on ryanairs flights?
I need passenger type x * amended on my booking so I can check in for flight this eveni...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Should I Know If I Am Flying with an Infant on Ryanair?

Ryanair has a number of policies regarding traveling with an infant. There are restrictions on age and fares, and you need to understand the policies related to the kind of baby-related equipment you can bring with you, where it can be used, and how it must be certified. There are also policies regarding baggage.

If you plan on taking a trip on Ryanair along with an infant, then you should learn about Ryanair's infant-related policies, so you know what to expect when you fly. This article will teach you about them.

Age-Related Policies

Infants under 8 days old cannot fly on Ryanair. Infants between 8 days and 23 months old can travel for free, sitting on the lap of an adult. Every infant must be accompanied by an adult (who is, for the purposes of this policy, anyone 16 years old or older). There must be at least one adult for every infant. If the infant turns 2 years old on the trip, he or she must have a fare purchased for the return trip.

Equipment-Related Policies

You can bring two free pieces of baby-related equipment per infant you are traveling with. These could be, for example, a stroller and a car seat. Car seats must face forward and be less than 42.5 cm wide. They must also have a 5-point harness and an FAA sticker approving them for use on an airplane. Car seats can only be used in rows 5 through 14 and 19 through 30. Generally, the car seat must fit in the window seat. If you are using a car seat for your infant, you must purchase a ticket for them. You typically have to tag strollers and leave them at the boarding gate or baggage desk.

Baggage-Related Policies

If you have purchased a seat for your infant, you can take one additional carry-on bag with you. It must fit under the seat in front of you, which is a space 20 cm by 25 cm by 40 cm. You can also purchase a checked bag for the infant. There is no carry-on baggage allowance for an infant you are carrying on your lap. You may also take a baby bag into the cabin with you, in addition to your carry-on. It can weigh no more than 5 kg and be no more than 20 cm by 35 cm by 45 cm in size.

Contacting Ryanair

If you have any questions about Ryanair's infant policies, you can contact a Ryanair customer service representative for help. You can reach one by phone, chat, or help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Should I Know If I Am Flying with an Infant on Ryanair?"?

After thousands of Ryanair customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Should I Know If I Am Flying with an Infant on Ryanair? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ryanair if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ryanair in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Should I Know If I Am Flying with an Infant on Ryanair? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ryanair

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 10,216 times
Ryanair
Ryanair infant policies
Ryanair infant travel
Ryanair infant booking

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My flight from Lodz to Stansted airport was delayed more than *h.*I send email to ryana...
My flight from Lodz to Stansted airport was delayed more than *h.*I send email to ryana...
How do I change my name on my flight ticket as I have a name missing it should b Cathe...
issue GetHuman******* has been solved. I appologize I did not provide feedback sooner...
I printed a boarding pas for my upcoming trip, tomorrow, and it doesn't show my name on...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!