ماذا أفعل إذا كانت لدي مشكلة في الأمتعة على Ryanair؟

الأمتعة المفقودة ، الأمتعة التالفة ، الأشياء المفقودة من أمتعتك ... نزيل اللدغة من المتاعب من خلال إعلامك بما عليك القيام به مع مشاكل الأمتعة مع Ryanair.

هل لديك أي مشاكل مع أمتعتك على Ryanair؟ من الممكن الإبلاغ عن المشكلة وحلها في بضع دقائق. في حالة تلف أمتعتك أو تأخرها أو فقدها ، يجب عليك إبلاغ مطار الوصول في أقرب وقت ممكن. التقارير ليست كافية. يجب عليك أيضًا تقديم مطالبة بخصوص أمتعتك.

تقديم مطالبة إلى Ryanair في أقرب وقت ممكن. قد تكون مسؤولية شركة الطيران الخاصة بك عن الخسائر محدودة. إذا كانت قيمة أمتعتك عالية ، يجب أن تفكر في إعلان قيمة عالية مسبقًا. قد تحتاج إلى إجراء مدفوعات إضافية ولكنها تساعدك في الحصول على تعويض في حالة فقدان أمتعتك أو تلفها.

عندما تتلف أمتعتك

إذا وجدت أن أمتعتك المفحوصة قد تلفت ، فيجب عليك الإبلاغ عن المشكلة إلى مطار وصولك وتقديم مطالبة إلى Ryanair في غضون سبعة أيام أو أقل من تاريخ الضرر. يجب أن تضع ما يلي في الاعتبار بعد تقديم مطالبتك.

  1. سيُطلب منك إرسال نسخ من الإيصالات الأصلية للعناصر التالفة.
  2. يجب عليك الاحتفاظ بالأمتعة التالفة وإيصالاتها الأصلية حتى يتم الانتهاء من مطالبتك.
  3. ستتلقى ملاحظات من Ryanair من خلال البريد أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني في نموذج المطالبة.
  4. قد تتم معالجة مطالبتك للأمتعة التالفة في غضون 15 يوم عمل أو أقل.

عندما تكون أمتعتك مفقودة أو متأخرة

إذا لم تستلم أمتعتك في الوقت المحدد ، فإن الخطوة الأولى هي إبلاغ مطار الوصول الخاص بك. في مكتب الوصول ، يجب أن تتلقى تقريرًا عن مخالفات الملكية. استخدمها للتحقق من التحديثات على أمتعتك. يجب أن تساعدك على تتبع أمتعتك.

يجب عليك تقديم مطالبة إلى Ryanair في غضون 21 يومًا. ضع في اعتبارك ما يلي بعد تقديم مطالبتك ؛

  1. تتم معالجة مطالبات الأمتعة المتأخرة خلال 15 يوم عمل أو أقل
  2. يجب عليك إرسال نسخ من الإيصالات الأصلية للعناصر المفقودة أو المتأخرة
  3. يجب عليك الاحتفاظ بإيصالاتك الأصلية حتى تكتمل عملية المطالبة
  4. تتم معالجة مطالبات الأمتعة المفقودة في 8 أيام عمل أو أقل.
  5. سوف تتلقى ردا من خلال البريد الإلكتروني أو العنوان البريدي الوارد في نموذج المطالبة.

الأمتعة المتبقية في المطار

إذا تركت أمتعتك في المطار ، فلن تقبل رايان إير المسؤولية عن ذلك. أمتعتك هي مسؤوليتك لذا يجب عليك الاهتمام بها. تأكد من أن لديك جميع أمتعتك عند مغادرة المطار. إذا تركتها عن طريق الخطأ في المطار ، يمكنك الحصول على المساعدة من مكتب الممتلكات المفقودة في المطار. قد تساعدك في العثور على أمتعتك المفقودة أو المفقودة.

تجنب رسوم إضافية على Ryanair

على الرغم من أن Ryanair معروف بتقديم رحلات رخيصة للمسافرين ، فقد لا تزال ترغب في تجنب الرسوم الإضافية. تتكبد Ryanair رسومًا مقابل الخدمات التي قد تقدمها شركات الطيران الأخرى مجانًا. إذا كنت لا تضع بعض النصائح في الاعتبار ، فقد ينتهي بك الأمر بدفع أكثر مما تحتاج. ستساعدك النصائح التالية على توفير المال عند استخدام Ryanair.

  1. تأكد من أن كل ما تحتاجه يناسب حقيبة واحدة ذات أبعاد 35 سم × 20 سم × 20 سم. إن امتلاك حقيبة صغيرة رخيصة الثمن ويضمن لك عدم فقدان ممتلكاتك
  2. تسجيل الوصول لتفادي رسوم تسجيل الوصول
  3. استخدم تطبيق Ryanair لتسجيل الوصول
  4. تحقق مرة أخرى من كل شيء عند الحجز لتجنب رسوم تغيير الاسم

يسعد Ryanair مساعدتك في جميع مشاكل الأمتعة الخاصة بك. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء Ryanair عبر الهاتف أو الدردشة الحية. سوف يساعدونك على التعامل مع المشكلة بسرعة. ستساعدك هذه النصائح في حل أي مشكلة تتعلق بالأمتعة قد تواجهها على Ryanair.

ماذا أفعل إذا كانت لدي مشكلة في الأمتعة على Ryanair؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا كانت لدي مشكلة في الأمتعة على Ryanair؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Ryanair إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا كانت لدي مشكلة في الأمتعة على Ryanair؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Ryanair إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Ryanair لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا كانت لدي مشكلة في الأمتعة على Ryanair؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Ryanair

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 649,423 times
Ryanair
فقدت Ryanair الأمتعة
أضرار ryanair الأمتعة
ryanair في عداد المفقودين
رقم هاتف ريان اير
مشكلة الأمتعة
مشكلة الأمتعة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What do I do if I have a baggage problem on Ryanair?

Lost baggage, damaged baggage, things missing from your baggage...it really stinks. We take the sting out of the trouble by letting you know what you need to do with baggage problems with Ryanair.

Do you have any issues with your baggage on Ryanair? It is possible to report the problem and have it resolved in a few minutes. If your baggage is damaged, delayed, or lost, you should report to the arrival airport as soon as possible. Reporting is not enough. You must also file a claim for your baggage.

Submit a claim to Ryanair as soon as possible. Your airline's liability for loss may be limited. If the value of your baggage is high, you should consider declaring a high value in advance. You may need to make additional payments but it helps you get compensation if your baggage is lost or damaged.

When Your Baggage is Damaged

If you find that your checked baggage is damaged, you should report the issue to your arrival airport and submit a claim to Ryanair in seven days or less from the date of damage. You must keep the following in mind after submitting your claim.

  1. You will be requested to submit copies of your damaged items' original receipts.
  2. You must keep the damaged baggage and its original receipts until your claim is finalized.
  3. You will receive feedback from Ryanair through the postal or email address in the claim form.
  4. Your claim for damaged baggage may be processed in 15 working days or less.

When Your Baggage is Lost or Delayed

If you do not receive your baggage on time, the first step is to report to your arrival airport. At the arrivals desk, you should receive a Property Irregularity Report. Use it to check for updates on your baggage. It should help you trace your baggage.

You must submit a claim to Ryanair within 21 days. Keep the following in mind after submitting your claim;

  1. Claims for delayed baggage are processed in 15 working days or less
  2. You must submit copies of the original receipts for lost or delayed items
  3. You must retain your original receipts until the claim process is complete
  4. Claims for lost baggage are processed in 8 working days or less.
  5. You will receive a response through the email or postal address given in the claim form.

Left Baggage at the Airport

If you left your baggage at the airport, Ryanair does not accept liability for it. Your baggage is your responsibility so you must take care of it. Ensure that you have all your luggage when leaving the airport. If you mistakenly leave it at the airport, you may get help from the Lost Property Office at the airport. They may help you find your lost or misplaced luggage.

Avoiding Extra Charges on Ryanair

Even though Ryanair is known to offer cheap flights to travelers, you may still want to avoid extra charges. Ryanair charges for services that other airlines may offer for free. If you do not keep a few tips in mind, you may end up paying more than you need to. The following tips will help you save money when using Ryanair.

  1. Ensure that everything you need fits into one bag with the dimensions 35cm X 20cm X 20cm. Having one small bag is cheap and it ensures that you do not lose your property
  2. Check in on charge to avoid check-in charges
  3. Use the Ryanair app to check in
  4. Double check everything when booking to avoid the name change fee

Ryanair is happy to help you with all your baggage problems. If you have any questions, you may contact the Ryanair customer support team by phone or live chat. They will help you deal with the problem fast. These tips will help you solve any baggage problem you may encounter on Ryanair.

What do I do if I have a baggage problem on Ryanair?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What do I do if I have a baggage problem on Ryanair?"?

After thousands of Ryanair customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What do I do if I have a baggage problem on Ryanair? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ryanair if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ryanair in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What do I do if I have a baggage problem on Ryanair? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ryanair

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 17,088 times
Ryanair
Ryanair lost luggage
ryanair damaged baggage
ryanair missing baggage
ryanair phone number
ryanair customer service
Baggage Problem

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!