Что мне делать, если у меня есть претензия к Ryanair?

Полеты идут не так, как вы планировали. Если у вас есть проблемы с какой-либо частью вашего опыта Ryanair, у вас есть варианты. Вот лучшие способы подать жалобу в Ryanair.

Ryanair - это ирландская бюджетная авиакомпания с невероятными предложениями для клиентов. Напротив, они печально известны тем, что получают тысячи жалоб от своих клиентов по различным вопросам.

Некоторые из проблем, которые могут привести к тому, что вы подадите жалобу в Ryainair, включают потерю или повреждение багажа, отмену или задержку рейсов, дополнительные сборы с вашей карты редактирования или ненадлежащее поведение сотрудника авиакомпании.

Существует целый ряд методов, которые вы можете использовать для подачи жалобы в Ryanair, включая:

Отправить билет

Если вы хотите подать жалобу в Ryanair и хотите сообщить о ней, лучше всего заполнить контактную форму на их веб-сайте. Форму можно найти на странице «Контакты» сайта.

На странице есть ссылки для отправки билетов на основании конкретной проблемы, на которую вы хотите пожаловаться. Ваши ссылки включают в себя формы для подачи жалоб на общие возмещения, смерти и серьезных заболеваний. Также есть ссылка, по которой вы можете пожаловаться на потерянный или поврежденный багаж. Другая ссылка предназначена для формы претензии ЕС 261, где вы можете пожаловаться на необоснованную плату.

Если вы щелкнете по любой из приведенных выше ссылок, у вас должны быть доказательства, подтверждающие вашу претензию, включая видео, документы и фотографии, которые вам нужно будет загрузить перед отправкой билета.

Другая необходимая информация, которую вам необходимо будет заполнить, включает в себя личную информацию, такую как ваше имя, адрес электронной почты и номер бронирования.

Живой чат

Другой способ общения, который вы можете использовать для подачи жалобы в Ryanair, - через чат. Живой чат - это один из самых быстрых способов подачи жалобы.

Если вы инициируете чат в режиме реального времени в Ryanair, вы изначально не будете разговаривать с живым агентом. Вместо этого вы будете разговаривать с Шабо. Только когда Chabot окажется недостаточно, вы будете подключены к действующему агенту по обслуживанию клиентов.

Шабо доступен 24/7. Однако живые агенты доступны с понедельника по пятницу, начиная с 06:00 до 21:00 по Гринвичу, в субботу с 08:00 до 18:00 по Гринвичу и в воскресенье с 09:00 до 18:00 по Гринвичу.

Телефон

Вы также можете позвонить по номеру телефона службы поддержки клиентов Ryanair и подать жалобу, если вам отчаянно необходимо это сделать. Телефонная линия - один из самых быстрых способов связаться с представителем службы поддержки клиентов Ryanair.

Среднее время удержания на линии составляет 15 минут, поэтому при подаче жалобы потребуется немного терпения. Линия доступна с понедельника по пятницу с 7:00 до 19:00 CET, в субботу с 10:00 до 19:00 CET и в воскресенье с 11:00 до 19:00 CET.

Вы можете найти номер телефона службы поддержки Ryanair на GetHuman .

Электронное письмо

Вы можете подать жалобу в Ryainair по электронной почте, если вы предпочитаете подавать протест в письменном виде, а не по телефону. Было бы лучше использовать контактную форму, если вы хотите подать жалобу онлайн.

Отправьте электронное письмо и подайте жалобу как можно быстрее. Включите все соответствующие данные в письме. Вы должны получить ответ на письмо в течение 3-5 дней.

После

Отправка почты - самый медленный способ подачи жалобы в Ryanair. Однако, если вам удобно ждать ответа до 15 рабочих дней, сделайте это.

В письме обязательно укажите свое полное имя, номер бронирования, номер рейса, контактные данные и детали жалобы. Отправьте письмо в отдел обслуживания клиентов Ryanair по адресу: PO Box 11451, Swords, Co Dublin, Ireland.

Что мне делать, если у меня есть претензия к Ryanair?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Что мне делать, если у меня есть претензия к Ryanair?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Ryanair пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Что мне делать, если у меня есть претензия к Ryanair?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Ryanair. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Ryanair, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Что мне делать, если у меня есть претензия к Ryanair? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Ryanair

Asked 3 года назад
Viewed 1,776,056 times
Ryanair
Отдел жалоб
Ryanair жалоба
Ryanair номер телефона
Ryanair служба поддержки
Другая жалоба
Другая жалоба

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

The return flight of my friend was partly cancelled*Eindhoven Alicante on June**return...
I have been using Ryan as have my friends for many years to fly from Stansted to knock...
I have an entry on my Bank Statement showing a payment of £**.** to Ryanair on * July...
Didn’t received confirmation email after filling the baggage damage form. Possibility o...
Me, my wife, my sister and her husband have booked to go to alicante on ********** but...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What do I do if I have a complaint for Ryanair?

Flying does'nt go exactly as you planned. If you have issues with any part of your Ryanair experience, you do have options. Here are the best ways to file your complaint with Ryanair.

Ryanair is an Irish low cost airline with incredible deals for customers. On the contrary, they are infamous for receiving thousands of complaints from their customers for a variety of issues.

Some of the issues that can cause you to file a complaint with Ryainair include lost or damaged luggage, cancelled or delayed flights, extra charges to your edit card or inappropriate behavior by an airline employee.

There is a whole host of methods you can use to file a complaint with Ryanair including:

Submit a ticket

The best avenue to take if you have a complaint with Ryanair and want to report it is to fill the contact form on their website. The form can be found on the website's 'Contact Us' page

The page has links to submit tickets based on the specific issue you want to complain about. You links include forms to file complaints about general refunds, deaths and serious illnesses. There is also a link where you can complain about lost or damaged luggage. The other link is for the EU 261 expenses claim form where you can complain about an unwarranted charge.

If you click any of the above links, you should have evidence ready to support your claim including videos, documents and photos that you will have to upload before you submit the ticket.

Other necessary information you will be required to fill includes personal information such as your name and email address and your Reservation Number.

Live Chat

Another mode of communication you can use to file a complaint with Ryanair is through a live chat. A live chat is one of the fastest avenues you can use to file a complaint.

If you initiate a live chat on Ryanair's live chat option, you will not initially be talking to a live agent. Instead, you will be talking to a Chabot. Only when the Chabot proves insufficient will you be connected to a live customer service agent.

The Chabot is available 24/7. However, the live agents are available from Monday to Friday beginning from 0600hrs to 2100hrs GMT, on Saturday as from 0800hrs to 1800hrs GMT and on Sunday from 0900hrs to 1800hrs GMT.

Phone

You can also call the Ryanair customer service phone number and make a complaint if you desperately have to make one. The phone line is one of the fastest ways to get in touch with a customer service representative from Ryanair.

The average hold time on the line is 15 minutes so a little patience will go a long way in filing your complaint. The line is available from Monday – Friday from 7:00am - 7:00pm CET, on Saturday from 10:00am - 7:00pm CET and on Sunday as from 11:00am - 7:00pm CET.

You can find the Ryanair customer service phone number on GetHuman.

Email

You can make a complaint with Ryainair through email if you prefer to protest in writing rather than through the phone. It would be better to use the contact form if you are to make a complaint online.

Send the email and make your complaint as briefly as you can. Include all the relevant details in the letter. You should receive a reply to the letter in 3 to 5 days.

Post

Posting mail is the slowest method through which you can file a complaint with Ryanair. However, if you are comfortable waiting for up to 15 working days for a response, go ahead and do it.

In the letter ensure you include your full name, booking reference, flight number, contact details and details of the complaint. Send the letter to Ryanair's Customer Service Department at P.O Box 11451, Swords, Co Dublin, Ireland.

What do I do if I have a complaint for Ryanair?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What do I do if I have a complaint for Ryanair?"?

After thousands of Ryanair customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What do I do if I have a complaint for Ryanair? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ryanair if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ryanair in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What do I do if I have a complaint for Ryanair? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ryanair

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 222,348 times
Ryanair
Ryanair complaint
Ryanair phone number
Ryanair customer service
Other Complaint

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!