如果我对瑞安航空有投诉该怎么办?

飞行并不完全按照您的计划进行。如果您在瑞安航空体验的任何方面都遇到问题,则可以选择。这是向Ryanair提出投诉的最佳方法。

瑞安航空是爱尔兰的低成本航空公司,为客户提供超值优惠。相反,他们因收到客户因各种问题而提出的数千投诉而臭名昭著。

可能导致您向Ryainair投诉的一些问题包括行李丢失或损坏,航班取消或延误,编辑卡收取额外费用或航空公司员工的不当行为。

您可以使用多种方法向Ryanair进行投诉,包括:

提交工单

如果您对瑞安航空有投诉并想举报,最好的途径是填写他们网站上的联系表。该表格可以在网站的“联系我们”页面上找到

该页面包含一些链接,这些链接可根据您要投诉的特定问题提交故障单。您的链接包括用于投诉有关一般退款,死亡和严重疾病的表格。还有一个链接,您可以在其中抱怨行李丢失或损坏。另一个链接用于EU 261费用索赔表,您可以在其中投诉不必要的费用。

如果您单击以上任何链接,则您应准备好证据来支持您的索赔,包括在提交票证之前必须上传的视频,文档和照片。

您需要填写的其他必要信息包括个人信息,例如您的姓名和电子邮件地址以及您的预订号。

在线聊天

向Ryanair投诉的另一种交流方式是通过实时聊天。实时聊天是您可以用来投诉的最快途径之一。

如果您通过Ryanair的实时聊天选项启动实时聊天,则最初不会与实时代理进行交谈。相反,您将与Chabot交谈。只有在Chabot证明不足时,您才能连接到实时客户服务代理。

Chabot 24/7可用。但是,可以在星期一至星期五的格林尼治标准时间0600hrs至2100hrs,星期六从0800hrs到1800hrs GMT以及星期日从0900hrs到1800hrs GMT进行实时代理。

电话

您也可以拨打Ryanair客户服务电话号码,并在需要时提出投诉。电话线是与Ryanair的客户服务代表联系的最快方法之一。

该线路的平均等待时间为15分钟,因此稍稍耐心将对您提起投诉大有帮助。该线路的服务时间为:周一至周五上午7:00-下午7:00,周六上午10:00-下午7:00,以及周日上午11:00-下午7:00。

您可以在GetHuman上找到Ryanair客户服务电话号码。

电子邮件

如果您想书面抗议而不是通过电话抗议,可以通过电子邮件向Ryainair投诉。如果要在线投诉,最好使用联系表。

发送电子邮件,并尽可能简短地提出投诉。在信中包括所有相关细节。您应该在3至5天内收到对这封信的答复。

发布

投递邮件是向Ryanair投诉的最慢方法。但是,如果您愿意等待最多15个工作日才能做出答复,请继续进行。

在信函中,请确保您包含全名,预订参考,航班号,联系方式以及投诉的详细信息。将信件发送至Ryanair的客户服务部,地址为爱尔兰都柏林Swords邮政信箱11451。

如果我对瑞安航空有投诉该怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我对瑞安航空有投诉该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Ryanair客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我对瑞安航空有投诉该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Ryanair(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Ryanair之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我对瑞安航空有投诉该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Ryanair

Asked il y a 3 ans
Viewed 1,022,392 times
Ryanair
投诉部门
Ryanair投诉
Ryanair电话号码
Ryanair客户支持
其他投诉
其他投诉

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I booked a flight from Dublin to Amsterdam for next Wednesday on an email account that...
Your employee mistakenly deducted a large amount from my account for the shipping bag b...
I want to change a name on a boarding pass because it does not match the name on the pa...
I am Portuguese national live in Uk *My passport is valid just one month valid. *May I...
j'ai fais une erreur ! je veux ma faire rembourser
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What do I do if I have a complaint for Ryanair?

Flying does'nt go exactly as you planned. If you have issues with any part of your Ryanair experience, you do have options. Here are the best ways to file your complaint with Ryanair.

Ryanair is an Irish low cost airline with incredible deals for customers. On the contrary, they are infamous for receiving thousands of complaints from their customers for a variety of issues.

Some of the issues that can cause you to file a complaint with Ryainair include lost or damaged luggage, cancelled or delayed flights, extra charges to your edit card or inappropriate behavior by an airline employee.

There is a whole host of methods you can use to file a complaint with Ryanair including:

Submit a ticket

The best avenue to take if you have a complaint with Ryanair and want to report it is to fill the contact form on their website. The form can be found on the website's 'Contact Us' page

The page has links to submit tickets based on the specific issue you want to complain about. You links include forms to file complaints about general refunds, deaths and serious illnesses. There is also a link where you can complain about lost or damaged luggage. The other link is for the EU 261 expenses claim form where you can complain about an unwarranted charge.

If you click any of the above links, you should have evidence ready to support your claim including videos, documents and photos that you will have to upload before you submit the ticket.

Other necessary information you will be required to fill includes personal information such as your name and email address and your Reservation Number.

Live Chat

Another mode of communication you can use to file a complaint with Ryanair is through a live chat. A live chat is one of the fastest avenues you can use to file a complaint.

If you initiate a live chat on Ryanair's live chat option, you will not initially be talking to a live agent. Instead, you will be talking to a Chabot. Only when the Chabot proves insufficient will you be connected to a live customer service agent.

The Chabot is available 24/7. However, the live agents are available from Monday to Friday beginning from 0600hrs to 2100hrs GMT, on Saturday as from 0800hrs to 1800hrs GMT and on Sunday from 0900hrs to 1800hrs GMT.

Phone

You can also call the Ryanair customer service phone number and make a complaint if you desperately have to make one. The phone line is one of the fastest ways to get in touch with a customer service representative from Ryanair.

The average hold time on the line is 15 minutes so a little patience will go a long way in filing your complaint. The line is available from Monday – Friday from 7:00am - 7:00pm CET, on Saturday from 10:00am - 7:00pm CET and on Sunday as from 11:00am - 7:00pm CET.

You can find the Ryanair customer service phone number on GetHuman.

Email

You can make a complaint with Ryainair through email if you prefer to protest in writing rather than through the phone. It would be better to use the contact form if you are to make a complaint online.

Send the email and make your complaint as briefly as you can. Include all the relevant details in the letter. You should receive a reply to the letter in 3 to 5 days.

Post

Posting mail is the slowest method through which you can file a complaint with Ryanair. However, if you are comfortable waiting for up to 15 working days for a response, go ahead and do it.

In the letter ensure you include your full name, booking reference, flight number, contact details and details of the complaint. Send the letter to Ryanair's Customer Service Department at P.O Box 11451, Swords, Co Dublin, Ireland.

What do I do if I have a complaint for Ryanair?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What do I do if I have a complaint for Ryanair?"?

After thousands of Ryanair customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What do I do if I have a complaint for Ryanair? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ryanair if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ryanair Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ryanair in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What do I do if I have a complaint for Ryanair? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ryanair

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 222,348 times
Ryanair
Ryanair complaint
Ryanair phone number
Ryanair customer service
Other Complaint

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!