كيف يمكنني معرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً أو مؤهلًا لبرنامج Safelink؟

يمكن لأي شخص مهتم بالتقدم للحصول على خدمة الهاتف الخليوي Safelink Wireless التأهل بناءً على المشاركة في برنامج حكومي أو مستوى الدخل. مطلوب إثبات المشاركة في برنامج حكومي ، وكذلك إثبات الدخل. يمكن للمتقدمين زيارة موقع الويب Safelink والتقدم عبر الإنترنت ، أو إرسال طلب إليهم بالبريد. يمكن للمتقدمين التقدم للحصول على Safelink Wireless عبر الإنترنت وتحميل إثبات الأهلية عن طريق تحميل المستندات الحكومية. يُطلب من المتقدمين الذين يرغبون في التأهل من خلال الدخل تحميل المستندات مثل شيكات الرواتب أو البيانات الضريبية.

Safelink هي شركة للهواتف المحمولة مملوكة لشركة TracFone Wireless. هذه الشركة متخصصة في تقديم خدمة الهاتف الخليوي للأشخاص الذين يشاركون في البرامج الحكومية مثل Medicaid و SNAP. تعتبر خدمة Safelink اللاسلكية جزءًا من خدمة Lifeline Support Service. الأشخاص الذين يشاركون في البرامج الحكومية المعتمدة مؤهلون لهذه الخدمة. يتم تعيين متطلبات الأهلية بواسطة كل ولاية يتم فيها توفير خدمة Safelink.

جدارة - أهلية

يمكن لأي شخص مهتم بتلقي خدمة الهاتف الخليوي Safelink Wireless تلبية متطلبات الأهلية بعدة طرق مختلفة. إذا كنت تشارك في برنامج حكومي مثل فود ستامبس أو ميديكيد ، فأنت مؤهل لخدمة سافيلينك. إذا كان دخلك منخفضًا ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً أيضًا لخدمة Safelink. مطلوب إثبات الدخل ، وكذلك إثبات المشاركة في برنامج حكومي ، لإثبات الأهلية. إذا تم استخدام الدخل لإثبات الأهلية ، فيمكنك استخدام W-2 والإقرار الضريبي للسنة السابقة وشيكات رواتب أربعة متتالية. الأشخاص العاطلون عن العمل مؤهلون أيضًا للحصول على خدمة Safelink. أيضًا ، يجب أن يكون لدى المتقدمين عنوان صالح في الولايات المتحدة. لا يتم احتساب صناديق البريد كعنوان صالح.

متطلبات الدخل

إذا كنت تستخدم الدخل لإثبات أهليتك ، فيجب أن يكون لديك أنت أو أسرتك دخلاً يعادل أو يكون دخلًا محبوبًا بنسبة 150٪ من إرشادات الفقر الفيدرالية. متطلبات الدخل اعتبارًا من مارس 2021 هي كما يلي:

  • شخص واحد: 16.335 دولار أو أقل
  • شخصان: 22.065 دولار أو أقل
  • ثلاثة أشخاص: 27795 دولارًا أو أقل
  • أربعة أشخاص: 33.525 دولارًا أو أقل
  • خمسة أشخاص: 39.255 دولار أو أقل
  • ستة أشخاص: 44985 دولارًا أو أقل

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني معرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً أو مؤهلًا لبرنامج Safelink؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء SafeLink إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني معرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً أو مؤهلًا لبرنامج Safelink؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال SafeLink إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل SafeLink لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني معرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً أو مؤهلًا لبرنامج Safelink؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 422,010 times
SafeLink
أهلية Safelink
متطلبات Safelink
تأهل لـ Safelink
الأهلية للحصول على Safelink

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

me desconectaron el numero ********** para reintalar mi original numero ********** pero...
TRYING TO GET A PHINE AND SERVICE BUT THEY SAYING MY ADDRESS IS INVILD PLEASE HELP NEED...
I need I need help adding my free minutes to my SafeLink phone
How do I go about recertification for Sammy Mark Simpson, a fellow for whom I have POA?
Hello, my phone is not charging any more.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Know If I Qualify or Am Eligible for Safelink?

Anyone interested in applying for Safelink Wireless cell phone service can qualify based on participation in a government program or income level. Proof of participation in a government program, as well as proof of income, is required. Applicants can visit The Safelink website and apply online, or have an application mailed to them. Applicants can apply for Safelink Wireless online and upload proof of eligibility by uploading government documents. Applicants that want to qualify through income are required to upload documents like paychecks or tax statements.

Safelink is a cellphone company owned by TracFone Wireless. This company specializes in providing cell phone service to people who participate in government programs like Medicaid and SNAP. The Safelink wireless service is considered part of the Lifeline Support Service. People who participate in approved government programs are eligible for this service. Eligibility requirements are set by each state where the Safelink service is provided.

Eligibility

Anyone interested in receiving Safelink Wireless cell phone service can meet eligibility requirements in a variety of different ways. If you participate in a government program like food stamps or Medicaid, you are eligible for Safelink service. If you have a low income, you may also be eligible for Safelink service. Proof of income, as well as proof of participation in a government program, are required to prove eligibility. If income is used to prove eligibility, you can use your W-2, the prior year's tax return, and four consecutive paychecks. Unemployed people are also eligible for Safelink service. Also, applicants must have a valid U.S. address. PO Boxes don't count as a valid address.

Income Requirements

If you are using income to prove eligibility, you or your household must have an income that is at or beloved 150% of the federal poverty guidelines. The income requirements as of March 2021 are as follows:

  • One person: $16,335 or less
  • Two people: $22,065 or less
  • Three people: $27,795 or less
  • Four people: $33,525 or less
  • Five people: $39,255 or less
  • Six people: $44,985 or less

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Know If I Qualify or Am Eligible for Safelink?"?

After thousands of SafeLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Know If I Qualify or Am Eligible for Safelink? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting SafeLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like SafeLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Know If I Qualify or Am Eligible for Safelink? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 172,897 times
SafeLink
Safelink eligibility
Safelink requirements
Qualify for Safelink
Eligibility for Safelink

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am a customer to safelink. I need a new phone. Will a AT&T Motorola moto G play work...
I've applied for a different lifeline service but would like to keep this phone active...
I have not received my recertification notice!
my tracephone is broken and need a replacement.
My I lost all my identity in my wallet last night and now I'm trying to protect my iden...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!