Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone?

Bevor Sie sich an Safelink Wireless wenden, um ein Problem mit Ihrem Mobiltelefon zu melden, überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Überprüfungen. Es kann etwas Einfaches sein, das Sie selbst reparieren können, z. B. eine schwache Batterie oder eine andere.

Wenn Sie ein Problem melden möchten, das Sie mit Ihrem Safelink Wireless / Mobiltelefon haben, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Dieser Artikel enthält viele wichtige Informationen zum Melden von Problemen sowie zum Versuch, diese mithilfe der bereitgestellten Tipps selbst zu beheben.

So wenden Sie sich an einen Support-Mitarbeiter, um Ihr Problem mit Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone zu melden

Es gibt viele Dinge, die mit Ihrem Safelink Wireless-Mobiltelefon schief gehen können, und viele Probleme haben einfache Lösungen, die Sie selbst beheben können. Dies erspart Ihnen den Aufwand, ein Problem zu melden. Im Gegensatz dazu erspart Ihnen das Anrufen den Aufwand, eine Liste von Problemen durchzugehen, um zu versuchen, Ihr Telefon zu reparieren. Wenn Sie sich lieber an einen Kundendienstmitarbeiter bei Safelink Wireless wenden möchten, um Ihr Problem zu melden, klicken Sie hier .

Aktivieren von Group Messaging

Wenn Sie Probleme beim Verwenden von Gruppen-Messaging haben, gehen Sie folgendermaßen vor:

Für iPhones

  1. Gehen Sie zu Ihren Telefoneinstellungen
  2. Tippen Sie auf Nachrichten
  3. Tippen Sie auf SMS / MMS
  4. Tippen Sie auf den Schieberegler, um die Gruppenmeldungen zu aktivieren.

Für Android

  1. Tippen Sie auf das App- oder Nachrichtensymbol
  2. Tippen Sie auf das Menüsymbol
  3. Tippen Sie auf Einstellungen und suchen Sie nach Textnachrichten. Wenn es nicht in dieser Liste enthalten ist, tippen Sie auf "Weitere Einstellungen".
  4. Tippen Sie auf Gruppen-Messaging. Wenn Gruppenoptionen nicht in den Optionen enthalten sind, tippen Sie auf Multimedia-Nachrichten (MMS).
  5. Tippen Sie auf den Schieberegler, um Gruppenmeldungen zu aktivieren.

Einige häufig auftretende Probleme mit Ihrem Safelink Wireless-Mobiltelefon

Es gibt eine ganze Liste von Dingen, die mit Ihrem mobilen Gerät schief gehen können. Einige können leicht behoben werden, während andere etwas schwieriger sind. In jedem Fall gehen Sie die folgende Liste durch, um zu versuchen, Ihr Telefon richtig zum Laufen zu bringen.

Überprüfen Sie die Abdeckung in Ihrer Nähe

Einige Gebiete bieten keine Abdeckung für Safelink Wireless-Dienste. Um herauszufinden, ob Sie über eine Safelink Wireless-Abdeckung verfügen, besuchen Sie die Safelink Wireless-Website und navigieren Sie zur Abdeckungskarte. Geben Sie dort Ihre Adresse ein und klicken Sie auf Suchen. Ihr Standort wird auf der Karte mit einer roten Markierung angezeigt, die angibt, ob Ihr Gebiet abgedeckt ist.

Überprüfen Sie, ob Sie keine Minuten mehr haben

Sie können Ihre verfügbaren Minuten direkt auf der Safelink Wireless-Website überprüfen, indem Sie Ihre Telefonnummer eingeben. Sie erhalten eine SMS mit den verfügbaren Minuten. Sie können Ihre Minuten auch überprüfen, indem Sie das Wort "Balance" an 611611 senden.

Überprüfen Sie den Akku Ihres Telefons

Ist Ihr Akku voll aufgeladen? Auf Ihrem Telefon sollte sich ein kleines Akkusymbol befinden, das anzeigt, wie viel Ladung Ihr Akku noch hat. Wenn Ihr Akku zu schwach wird, wird er automatisch ausgeschaltet und kann erst verwendet werden, wenn er zu mindestens 5% aufgeladen ist.

Starten Sie Ihr Telefon neu

Manchmal müssen Sie Ihr Telefon nur neu starten, um alle Standardeinstellungen wieder zu laden, damit es wieder einwandfrei funktioniert.

Aktualisieren Sie Ihr Telefon

Überprüfen Sie Ihr Telefon regelmäßig auf Updates. Es gibt einige Apps, die erst ordnungsgemäß funktionieren, wenn Ihr Telefon aktualisiert wurde.

Wenn Sie einen Kundendienstmitarbeiter kontaktieren möchten , klicken Sie hier .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone?"?

Nachdem Tausende von SafeLink Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit SafeLink aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie SafeLink, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 337,236 times
SafeLink
Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone?
Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone?
Wie melde ich einen Fehler mit meinem Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone?
Wie melde ich einen Fehler mit meinem Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my phone ,i cant hear when people call and the screan has fuzzy lines thru it
Chk the status of my new safelink application I've been trying to call can't get nobody...
In my adding a unlimited talk , text & ** G data on my SafeLink * for the reason needed...
I have applied back in June *** for lifeline an EBB . I've always had my lifeline an b...
I can't contact anyone to fix a problem with a loop going on with this still-always pen...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone?

Before you contact Safelink Wireless to report a problem with your mobile phone, try the above checks. It may be something simple that you can fix yourself, such as a low battery or other.

If you want to report a problem, you are having with your Safelink Wireless/mobile phone, you came to the right place. This article contains a lot of important information about reporting issues as well as trying to fix them by yourself with the tips provided.

How to Contact a Support Agent to Report Your Safelink Wireless/Mobile Phone Issue

There are many things that can go wrong with your Safelink Wireless mobile phone and many problems have easy fixes that you can do by yourself. It would save you the hassle of calling to report a problem. In contrast, calling would save you the hassle of going through a list of issues to try to fix your phone. Therefore, if you would rather contact a customer service agent at Safelink Wireless to report your issue, click here.

Enabling Group Messaging

If you are having problems using group messaging, follow these steps:

For iPhones

  1. Go to your phone settings
  2. Tap messages
  3. Tap SMS/MMS
  4. Tap the slider to turn the group messaging on.

For Android

  1. Tap the app or message icon
  2. Tap the menu icon
  3. Tap settings and look for Text messaging. If it's not in this list, tap "More settings",
  4. Tap group messaging. If group messaging is not in the options, tap multimedia messages (MMS).
  5. Tap the slider to enable group messaging.

Some Common Issues You May Have with Your Safelink Wireless Mobile Phone

There is a whole list of things that can go wrong with your mobile device, some may be easy to fix where others may be a little harder. In any case, to try to get your phone working right, go through the following list.

Check for coverage in your area

Some areas don't have coverage of Safelink Wireless services. To find out if you have Safelink Wireless coverage, visit the Safelink Wireless website and navigate to the coverage map. Once there, submit your address and click search. Your location will appear on the map with a red marker, pinpointing it if your area is covered.

Check to see if you are out of minutes

You can check your available minutes right from the Safelink Wireless website by submitting your phone number. You will receive a text message that includes the minutes you have available. You can also check your minutes by texting the word, "Balance" to 611611.

Check your phone battery

Is your battery fully charged? You should have a small battery icon on your phone that will reveal how much charge your battery has left. If your battery gets too low, it will automatically go off and it won't be usable until it is at least 5% charged.

Restart your phone

Sometimes all you have to do is restart your phone to load all the default settings back up so it will be back to good working order.

Update your phone

Check your phone for updates regularly. There are some apps that won't work properly until your phone is updated.

If you would like to contact a customer support agent, click here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of SafeLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting SafeLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like SafeLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 96,319 times
SafeLink
How Do I Report a Problem with My Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone?
How Do I Report an issue with My Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone?
How Do I Report a mistake with My Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone?
How Do I Report an error with My Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Bought a phone from safe link off of website and now supposedly I can’t use the phone b...
how to find safelink account number
I want to check status on phone application but don't know my enrollment ID.
Some one has a smart phone and service in my name making it impossible for me to sign up.
I lost the phone or some one stole it
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!