Comment signaler un problème avec mon téléphone mobile / sans fil Safelink?

Avant de contacter Safelink Wireless pour signaler un problème avec votre téléphone mobile, essayez les vérifications ci-dessus. Cela peut être quelque chose de simple que vous pouvez réparer vous-même, comme une batterie faible ou autre.

Si vous souhaitez signaler un problème, que vous rencontrez avec votre téléphone mobile / sans fil Safelink, vous êtes au bon endroit. Cet article contient de nombreuses informations importantes sur le signalement des problèmes et sur la manière de les résoudre vous-même grâce aux conseils fournis.

Comment contacter un agent d'assistance pour signaler votre problème de téléphone mobile / sans fil Safelink

Il y a beaucoup de choses qui peuvent mal tourner avec votre téléphone mobile Safelink Wireless et de nombreux problèmes ont des solutions faciles que vous pouvez résoudre vous-même. Cela vous éviterait d'avoir à appeler pour signaler un problème. En revanche, appeler vous éviterait d'avoir à parcourir une liste de problèmes pour essayer de réparer votre téléphone. Par conséquent, si vous préférez contacter un agent du service clientèle de Safelink Wireless pour signaler votre problème, cliquez ici .

Activation de la messagerie de groupe

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes lors de l'utilisation de la messagerie de groupe, procédez comme suit:

Pour les iPhones

  1. Accédez aux paramètres de votre téléphone
  2. Appuyez sur les messages
  3. Appuyez sur SMS / MMS
  4. Appuyez sur le curseur pour activer la messagerie de groupe.

Pour Android

  1. Appuyez sur l'icône de l'application ou du message
  2. Appuyez sur l'icône du menu
  3. Appuyez sur les paramètres et recherchez la messagerie texte. S'il ne figure pas dans cette liste, appuyez sur "Plus de paramètres",
  4. Appuyez sur la messagerie de groupe. Si la messagerie de groupe ne figure pas dans les options, appuyez sur MMS (MMS).
  5. Appuyez sur le curseur pour activer la messagerie de groupe.

Quelques problèmes courants que vous pourriez rencontrer avec votre téléphone mobile Safelink Wireless

Il y a toute une liste de choses qui peuvent mal tourner avec votre appareil mobile, certaines peuvent être faciles à résoudre tandis que d'autres peuvent être un peu plus difficiles. Dans tous les cas, pour essayer de faire fonctionner votre téléphone correctement, parcourez la liste suivante.

Vérifiez la couverture dans votre région

Certaines zones ne sont pas couvertes par les services Safelink Wireless. Pour savoir si vous disposez d'une couverture Safelink Wireless, visitez le site Web Safelink Wireless et accédez à la carte de couverture. Une fois sur place, soumettez votre adresse et cliquez sur Rechercher. Votre position apparaîtra sur la carte avec un marqueur rouge, indiquant si votre zone est couverte.

Vérifiez si vous n'avez plus de minutes

Vous pouvez vérifier vos minutes disponibles directement sur le site Web de Safelink Wireless en soumettant votre numéro de téléphone. Vous recevrez un SMS contenant les minutes dont vous disposez. Vous pouvez également vérifier vos minutes en envoyant le mot «Solde» au 611611.

Vérifiez la batterie de votre téléphone

Votre batterie est-elle complètement chargée? Vous devriez avoir une petite icône de batterie sur votre téléphone qui révélera la charge restante de votre batterie. Si votre batterie devient trop faible, elle s'éteindra automatiquement et ne sera pas utilisable tant qu'elle ne sera pas chargée à au moins 5%.

Redémarrez votre téléphone

Parfois, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de redémarrer votre téléphone pour charger tous les paramètres par défaut afin qu'il soit de nouveau en bon état de fonctionnement.

Mettez à jour votre téléphone

Vérifiez régulièrement votre téléphone pour les mises à jour. Certaines applications ne fonctionneront pas correctement tant que votre téléphone ne sera pas mis à jour.

Si vous souhaitez contacter un agent du support client, cliquez ici .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment signaler un problème avec mon téléphone mobile / sans fil Safelink?"?

Après que des milliers de SafeLink clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment signaler un problème avec mon téléphone mobile / sans fil Safelink? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter SafeLink si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme SafeLink afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment signaler un problème avec mon téléphone mobile / sans fil Safelink? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 9 mois
Updated il y a 9 mois
Viewed 143,139 times
SafeLink
Comment signaler un problème avec mon téléphone mobile / sans fil Safelink?
Comment signaler un problème avec mon téléphone mobile / sans fil Safelink?
Comment signaler une erreur avec mon téléphone mobile / sans fil Safelink?
Comment signaler une erreur avec mon téléphone mobile / sans fil Safelink?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm getting server error try again later and can't make calls or text also won't connec...
i have been approved for Lifeline, have an application code from approval email.. Safel...
I think someone did stole my phone or I lost it about * weeks ago I think I left it at...
I need a new phone some body stoled it or I lost it
I need a new phone some body stoled it or I lost it
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone?

Before you contact Safelink Wireless to report a problem with your mobile phone, try the above checks. It may be something simple that you can fix yourself, such as a low battery or other.

If you want to report a problem, you are having with your Safelink Wireless/mobile phone, you came to the right place. This article contains a lot of important information about reporting issues as well as trying to fix them by yourself with the tips provided.

How to Contact a Support Agent to Report Your Safelink Wireless/Mobile Phone Issue

There are many things that can go wrong with your Safelink Wireless mobile phone and many problems have easy fixes that you can do by yourself. It would save you the hassle of calling to report a problem. In contrast, calling would save you the hassle of going through a list of issues to try to fix your phone. Therefore, if you would rather contact a customer service agent at Safelink Wireless to report your issue, click here.

Enabling Group Messaging

If you are having problems using group messaging, follow these steps:

For iPhones

  1. Go to your phone settings
  2. Tap messages
  3. Tap SMS/MMS
  4. Tap the slider to turn the group messaging on.

For Android

  1. Tap the app or message icon
  2. Tap the menu icon
  3. Tap settings and look for Text messaging. If it's not in this list, tap "More settings",
  4. Tap group messaging. If group messaging is not in the options, tap multimedia messages (MMS).
  5. Tap the slider to enable group messaging.

Some Common Issues You May Have with Your Safelink Wireless Mobile Phone

There is a whole list of things that can go wrong with your mobile device, some may be easy to fix where others may be a little harder. In any case, to try to get your phone working right, go through the following list.

Check for coverage in your area

Some areas don't have coverage of Safelink Wireless services. To find out if you have Safelink Wireless coverage, visit the Safelink Wireless website and navigate to the coverage map. Once there, submit your address and click search. Your location will appear on the map with a red marker, pinpointing it if your area is covered.

Check to see if you are out of minutes

You can check your available minutes right from the Safelink Wireless website by submitting your phone number. You will receive a text message that includes the minutes you have available. You can also check your minutes by texting the word, "Balance" to 611611.

Check your phone battery

Is your battery fully charged? You should have a small battery icon on your phone that will reveal how much charge your battery has left. If your battery gets too low, it will automatically go off and it won't be usable until it is at least 5% charged.

Restart your phone

Sometimes all you have to do is restart your phone to load all the default settings back up so it will be back to good working order.

Update your phone

Check your phone for updates regularly. There are some apps that won't work properly until your phone is updated.

If you would like to contact a customer support agent, click here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of SafeLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting SafeLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like SafeLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 96,319 times
SafeLink
How Do I Report a Problem with My Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone?
How Do I Report an issue with My Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone?
How Do I Report a mistake with My Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone?
How Do I Report an error with My Safelink Wireless / Mobile Phone?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Bought a phone from safe link off of website and now supposedly I can’t use the phone b...
how to find safelink account number
I want to check status on phone application but don't know my enrollment ID.
Some one has a smart phone and service in my name making it impossible for me to sign up.
I lost the phone or some one stole it
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!