كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب Safelink الخاص بي؟

توفر Safelink هواتف وخدمات مجانية للعائلات والأفراد ذوي الدخل المنخفض من خلال برنامج تموله الحكومة الأمريكية. بعد التقدم للحصول على خدمات الهاتف ، تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا تمت الموافقة عليك ، ثم تتبع طلب الارتباط الآمن لتجنب السرقة. يجب أن يصل هاتفك قريبًا.

إذا كان سؤالك هو "كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب Safelink الخاص بي؟" ستجد الجواب هنا في هذه المقالة إلى جانب المزيد من المعلومات لمساعدتك. Safelink هو برنامج ممول من حكومة الولايات المتحدة يقدم كلاً من الهواتف وخطط الخدمة للأفراد ذوي الدخل المحدود والأسر الذين لا يمكنهم تحمل تكاليف الخدمات الهاتفية المرتفعة اليوم. من الجيد دائمًا تتبع جميع الحزم التي تنتظر استلامها حتى تتمكن من تجنب السرقة. للتأكد من عدم سرقة الطرود الخاصة بك ، انتقل إلى التتبع لمعرفة تاريخ الوصول المحدد ، ومن ثم ستعرف متى يجب عليك مراقبتها للوصول إلى هناك.

تحقق من قضيتك للقبول

إذا تقدمت مؤخرًا للحصول على هاتف مجاني وخدمة من Safelink Wireless ، فستحتاج إلى معرفة حالة قضيتك قبل أي شيء. للقيام بذلك ، قم بزيارة موقع الويب اللاسلكي للرابط الآمن (حيث قمت بالتسجيل للحصول على الهاتف والخدمة المجانية). بعد ذلك ، قم بتسجيل الدخول وانتقل إلى حسابك. الآن ، قم بالتمرير لأسفل للتحقق من حالة قبولك. قد يستغرق الأمر بضعة أيام لاتخاذ قرار بشأن قضيتك ؛ لذلك ، إذا لم يتم قبولك بعد في هذا الوقت ، فقد ترغب في التحقق مرة أخرى في غضون أيام قليلة.

كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب Safelink الخاص بي؟

قبل أن تتمكن من تتبع طلبك لهاتف Safelink ، ستحتاج إلى معرفة رقم التتبع الخاص بك. سوف تتلقى رقم تتبع عند قبولك للبرنامج. هناك في الواقع بعض الطرق للعثور على رقم التتبع الخاص بك. تتمثل إحدى طرق العثور على الرقم في زيارة موقع Safelink Wireless على الويب. ربما يكون هذا هو المكان الذي اشتركت فيه لتلقي هاتفك والخدمة المجانية. قم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور ، ثم انتقل إلى حسابك. في صفحة حسابك ، مرر لأسفل حتى ترى تذكرتك وأرقام التتبع. إذا لم تكن متوفرة ، فستظل موافقتك معلقة ، تحقق مرة أخرى في غضون أيام قليلة. عندما تحصل أخيرًا على أرقام التتبع الخاصة بك ، قم بنسخها ثم انتقل إلى تتبع FedEx. الآن ، أضف أرقام التتبع الخاصة بك إلى الحقل المناسب واضغط على Enter. من المفترض أن تتلقى نتائج تتضمن معلومات حول هاتفك بالإضافة إلى التاريخ الذي سيصل فيه.

هناك طريقة أخرى للعثور على رقم التتبع الخاص بك عن طريق التحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني. عند الموافقة ، ستتلقى إشعارًا بالبريد الإلكتروني من Safelink يتضمن أرقام التتبع الخاصة بك ومعلومات مهمة أخرى حول هاتفك الجديد والخدمات.

ملاحظة: إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بالإعلام في علبة الوارد الخاصة بك ، فحاول التحقق من مجلد الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها حيث يتم نقل هذه الإشعارات عدة مرات مباشرة. للتأكد من أن رسائل Safelink الإلكترونية الخاصة بك تنتقل مباشرة إلى بريدك الوارد ، أضف Safelink إلى قائمة بريدك الإلكتروني الآمنة.

كم من الوقت سيستغرق وصول هاتفي؟

بمجرد الموافقة على الخدمات ، سيتم معالجة طلبك وشحنه في غضون ثلاثة أيام عمل من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. لا يشحنون أو يلبون الطلبات في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع أو الأعياد. يجب أن يصل هاتفك بعد 2 إلى 6 أيام من الشحن اعتمادًا على موقعك.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب Safelink الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب Safelink الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء SafeLink إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب Safelink الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال SafeLink إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل SafeLink لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب Safelink الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 1,161,677 times
SafeLink
تتبع طلب Safelink الخاص بي
تحقق من طلب Safelink الخاص بي
حدد موقع طلب Safelink الخاص بي

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

National Verifier won't let me submit ebb household worksheet. Followed directions on...
me desconectaron el numero ********** para reintalar mi original numero ********** pero...
TRYING TO GET A PHINE AND SERVICE BUT THEY SAYING MY ADDRESS IS INVILD PLEASE HELP NEED...
I need I need help adding my free minutes to my SafeLink phone
How do I go about recertification for Sammy Mark Simpson, a fellow for whom I have POA?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Safelink Order?

Safelink provides free phones and services to low-income families and individuals through a U.S. Government-funded program. After you apply for phone services, check to see if you were approved, then track your safe link order to avoid theft. Your phone should arrive soon.

If your question is, "How do I track my Safelink order?" you will find the answer right here in this article along with more information to help you out. Safelink is a U.S. government-funded program that offers both phones and service plans to low income individuals and families who otherwise can't afford to pay the high prices of phone services today. It is always a good idea to keep track of all the packages you are waiting to receive so you can avoid theft. To ensure your packages are not stolen, go to the tracking to find out the exact date of arrival, and then you will know when to watch for them to get there.

Check Your Case for Acceptance

If you recently applied for a free cell phone and service from Safelink Wireless, you will need to find out the status of your case before anything. To do this, visit the safe link wireless website (where you signed up for the free phone and service). Next, login and go to your account. Now, scroll all the way down to check your acceptance status. It can take a few days for a decision to be made on your case; therefore, if you were not yet accepted at this time, then you might want to check back again in a few days.

How do I track my Safelink order?

Before you can track your order for a Safelink phone, you will need to find out what your tracking number is. You will receive a tracking number upon acceptance to the program. There are actually a few ways of finding your tracking number. One way to find the number is by visiting the Safelink Wireless website. This is probably where you signed up to receive your free phone and service. Log in with your username and password, then go to your account. On your account page, scroll down until you see your ticket and tracking numbers. If they are not available, then your approval is still pending, check back in a few days. When you finally do get your tracking numbers, copy them down and then go to FedEx tracking. Now, add your tracking numbers to the appropriate field and hit enter. You should receive results that include information about your phone as well as the date it will be arriving.

Another way to find your tracking number is by checking your email. Upon approval, you will receive a notification email from Safelink that includes your tracking numbers and other important information about your new phone and services.

Note: If you are unable to find the notification email in your inbox, then try checking your spam folder since many times these notifications directly go there. To ensure your Safelink emails go straight to your inbox, add Safelink to your safe email list.

How Long Will it Take For My Phone to Arrive?

Once approved for services your order will be processed and shipped within three business days from Monday through Friday. They do not ship or fulfill orders on weekends or holidays. Your phone should arrive 2 to 6 days after shipping depending on your location.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Track My Safelink Order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Safelink Order?"?

After thousands of SafeLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Safelink Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting SafeLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like SafeLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Safelink Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,391,461 times
SafeLink
Track my Safelink order
Check my Safelink order
Locate my Safelink order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Receiving my phone I applied and was qualified for a phone and I read that I have to w...
My phone was stolen and I have just now been able to get out and get a new phone to hav...
My old phone was not chargable. So I bought a new phone. I would like to connect new ph...
My old phone was not chargable. So I bought a new phone. I would like to connect new ph...
My old phone was not chargable. So I bought a new phone. I would like to connect new ph...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!