Comment suivre ma commande Safelink?

Safelink fournit des téléphones et des services gratuits aux familles et aux personnes à faible revenu grâce à un programme financé par le gouvernement américain. Après avoir demandé des services téléphoniques, vérifiez si vous avez été approuvé, puis suivez votre commande de lien sécurisé pour éviter le vol. Votre téléphone devrait arriver bientôt.

Si votre question est: "Comment suivre ma commande Safelink?" vous trouverez la réponse ici même dans cet article ainsi que plus d'informations pour vous aider. Safelink est un programme financé par le gouvernement américain qui propose à la fois des téléphones et des plans de services aux personnes et aux familles à faible revenu qui, autrement, ne peuvent pas se permettre de payer les prix élevés des services téléphoniques aujourd'hui. C'est toujours une bonne idée de garder une trace de tous les colis que vous attendez pour éviter le vol. Pour vous assurer que vos colis ne sont pas volés, accédez au suivi pour connaître la date exacte d'arrivée, puis vous saurez quand les surveiller pour y arriver.

Vérifiez votre cas pour l'acceptation

Si vous avez récemment demandé un téléphone portable et un service gratuits auprès de Safelink Wireless, vous devrez avant tout connaître l'état de votre dossier. Pour ce faire, visitez le site Web sans fil Safe Link (où vous vous êtes inscrit au téléphone et au service gratuits). Ensuite, connectez-vous et accédez à votre compte. Maintenant, faites défiler vers le bas pour vérifier votre statut d'acceptation. Cela peut prendre quelques jours avant qu'une décision soit prise sur votre cas; par conséquent, si vous n'avez pas encore été accepté à ce moment, vous voudrez peut-être vérifier à nouveau dans quelques jours.

Comment suivre ma commande Safelink?

Avant de pouvoir suivre votre commande de téléphone Safelink, vous devez connaître votre numéro de suivi. Vous recevrez un numéro de suivi lors de l'acceptation au programme. Il existe en fait plusieurs façons de trouver votre numéro de suivi. Une façon de trouver le numéro est de visiter le site Web Safelink Wireless. C'est probablement là que vous vous êtes inscrit pour recevoir votre téléphone et votre service gratuits. Connectez-vous avec votre nom d'utilisateur et votre mot de passe, puis accédez à votre compte. Sur la page de votre compte, faites défiler vers le bas jusqu'à ce que vous voyiez votre ticket et vos numéros de suivi. S'ils ne sont pas disponibles, votre approbation est toujours en attente, revenez dans quelques jours. Lorsque vous obtenez enfin vos numéros de suivi, copiez-les, puis accédez au suivi FedEx. Maintenant, ajoutez vos numéros de suivi dans le champ approprié et appuyez sur Entrée. Vous devriez recevoir des résultats comprenant des informations sur votre téléphone ainsi que la date à laquelle il arrivera.

Une autre façon de trouver votre numéro de suivi est de vérifier votre e-mail. Après approbation, vous recevrez un e-mail de notification de Safelink qui comprend vos numéros de suivi et d'autres informations importantes sur votre nouveau téléphone et services.

Remarque: Si vous ne parvenez pas à trouver l'e-mail de notification dans votre boîte de réception, essayez de vérifier votre dossier de spam, car ces notifications y sont souvent envoyées directement. Pour vous assurer que vos e-mails Safelink vont directement dans votre boîte de réception, ajoutez Safelink à votre liste d'e-mails sécurisés.

Combien de temps faut-il pour que mon téléphone arrive?

Une fois approuvée pour les services, votre commande sera traitée et expédiée dans les trois jours ouvrables du lundi au vendredi. Ils n'expédient ni n'exécutent les commandes le week-end ou les jours fériés. Votre téléphone devrait arriver 2 à 6 jours après l'expédition en fonction de votre emplacement.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment suivre ma commande Safelink?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment suivre ma commande Safelink?"?

Après que des milliers de SafeLink clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment suivre ma commande Safelink? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter SafeLink si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme SafeLink afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment suivre ma commande Safelink? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a 10 mois
Viewed 923,181 times
SafeLink
Suivre ma commande Safelink
Vérifier ma commande Safelink
Localiser ma commande Safelink

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I lost my phone n its disconnected I foubd it today would love to have it active again
My safe link phone started messing up and I had to buy me a new phone I have not had an...
Didnt recieve my min for the month
Need replacement phone. Mine was crushed by a car. I was using a smartphone I brought t...
I lost my phone now I need to change my number to another Sim scores in phone
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Safelink Order?

Safelink provides free phones and services to low-income families and individuals through a U.S. Government-funded program. After you apply for phone services, check to see if you were approved, then track your safe link order to avoid theft. Your phone should arrive soon.

If your question is, "How do I track my Safelink order?" you will find the answer right here in this article along with more information to help you out. Safelink is a U.S. government-funded program that offers both phones and service plans to low income individuals and families who otherwise can't afford to pay the high prices of phone services today. It is always a good idea to keep track of all the packages you are waiting to receive so you can avoid theft. To ensure your packages are not stolen, go to the tracking to find out the exact date of arrival, and then you will know when to watch for them to get there.

Check Your Case for Acceptance

If you recently applied for a free cell phone and service from Safelink Wireless, you will need to find out the status of your case before anything. To do this, visit the safe link wireless website (where you signed up for the free phone and service). Next, login and go to your account. Now, scroll all the way down to check your acceptance status. It can take a few days for a decision to be made on your case; therefore, if you were not yet accepted at this time, then you might want to check back again in a few days.

How do I track my Safelink order?

Before you can track your order for a Safelink phone, you will need to find out what your tracking number is. You will receive a tracking number upon acceptance to the program. There are actually a few ways of finding your tracking number. One way to find the number is by visiting the Safelink Wireless website. This is probably where you signed up to receive your free phone and service. Log in with your username and password, then go to your account. On your account page, scroll down until you see your ticket and tracking numbers. If they are not available, then your approval is still pending, check back in a few days. When you finally do get your tracking numbers, copy them down and then go to FedEx tracking. Now, add your tracking numbers to the appropriate field and hit enter. You should receive results that include information about your phone as well as the date it will be arriving.

Another way to find your tracking number is by checking your email. Upon approval, you will receive a notification email from Safelink that includes your tracking numbers and other important information about your new phone and services.

Note: If you are unable to find the notification email in your inbox, then try checking your spam folder since many times these notifications directly go there. To ensure your Safelink emails go straight to your inbox, add Safelink to your safe email list.

How Long Will it Take For My Phone to Arrive?

Once approved for services your order will be processed and shipped within three business days from Monday through Friday. They do not ship or fulfill orders on weekends or holidays. Your phone should arrive 2 to 6 days after shipping depending on your location.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Track My Safelink Order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Safelink Order?"?

After thousands of SafeLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Safelink Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting SafeLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like SafeLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Safelink Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,391,461 times
SafeLink
Track my Safelink order
Check my Safelink order
Locate my Safelink order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Receiving my phone I applied and was qualified for a phone and I read that I have to w...
My phone was stolen and I have just now been able to get out and get a new phone to hav...
My old phone was not chargable. So I bought a new phone. I would like to connect new ph...
My old phone was not chargable. So I bought a new phone. I would like to connect new ph...
My old phone was not chargable. So I bought a new phone. I would like to connect new ph...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!