Как я могу отслеживать мой заказ Safelink?

Safelink предоставляет бесплатные телефоны и услуги семьям и частным лицам с низким доходом в рамках программы, финансируемой правительством США. После того, как вы подадите заявку на телефонные услуги, проверьте, были ли вы одобрены, а затем отследите свой порядок безопасной ссылки, чтобы избежать кражи. Ваш телефон должен прибыть в ближайшее время.

Если ваш вопрос: «Как я могу отслеживать мой заказ Safelink?» вы найдете ответ прямо здесь, в этой статье вместе с дополнительной информацией, чтобы помочь вам. Safelink - это финансируемая правительством США программа, которая предлагает как телефоны, так и планы обслуживания лицам с низким доходом и семьям, которые в противном случае не могут позволить себе платить высокие цены на телефонные услуги сегодня. Всегда полезно отслеживать все пакеты, которые вы ожидаете получить, чтобы избежать кражи. Чтобы убедиться, что ваши посылки не украдены, перейдите на страницу отслеживания, чтобы узнать точную дату прибытия, и тогда вы узнаете, когда их искать, чтобы попасть туда.

Проверьте ваш случай для принятия

Если вы недавно подали заявку на бесплатный мобильный телефон и услугу от Safelink Wireless, вам нужно будет узнать состояние вашего дела, прежде чем что-либо. Для этого посетите веб-сайт беспроводной связи по безопасной ссылке (где вы подписались на бесплатную телефонную связь и обслуживание). Далее войдите и зайдите в свой аккаунт. Теперь прокрутите до конца, чтобы проверить свой статус принятия. Решение по вашему делу может занять несколько дней; поэтому, если вы еще не были приняты в это время, вы можете проверить еще раз через несколько дней.

Как я могу отслеживать мой заказ Safelink?

Прежде чем вы сможете отследить свой заказ на телефон Safelink, вам необходимо выяснить, какой у вас номер отслеживания. Вы получите номер для отслеживания после принятия в программу. Есть несколько способов найти свой номер для отслеживания. Один из способов узнать номер - это посетить веб-сайт Safelink Wireless. Это, вероятно, где вы подписались на получение бесплатного телефона и услуг. Войдите под своим именем пользователя и паролем, затем перейдите в свою учетную запись. На странице своего аккаунта прокрутите вниз, пока не увидите номер своего билета и номера отслеживания. Если они недоступны, значит, ваше одобрение еще не получено, зайдите через несколько дней. Когда вы, наконец, получите свои номера отслеживания, скопируйте их и перейдите к отслеживанию FedEx. Теперь добавьте ваши номера отслеживания в соответствующее поле и нажмите Enter. Вы должны получить результаты, которые включают информацию о вашем телефоне, а также дату его прибытия.

Другой способ найти свой номер для отслеживания - проверить электронную почту. После утверждения вы получите электронное письмо с уведомлением от Safelink, в котором указаны ваши номера отслеживания и другая важная информация о вашем новом телефоне и услугах.

Примечание. Если вы не можете найти электронное письмо с уведомлением в папке «Входящие», попробуйте проверить папку со спамом, поскольку эти уведомления часто отправляются туда. Чтобы сообщения электронной почты Safelink отправлялись прямо в ваш почтовый ящик, добавьте Safelink в список безопасной электронной почты.

Сколько времени займет прибытие моего телефона?

После подтверждения услуг ваш заказ будет обработан и отправлен в течение трех рабочих дней с понедельника по пятницу. Они не отправляют и не выполняют заказы в выходные или праздничные дни. Ваш телефон должен прибыть через 2-6 дней после доставки в зависимости от вашего местоположения.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как я могу отслеживать мой заказ Safelink?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу отслеживать мой заказ Safelink?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов SafeLink пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу отслеживать мой заказ Safelink?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с SafeLink. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как SafeLink, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу отслеживать мой заказ Safelink? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 1,486,513 times
SafeLink
Отследить мой заказ Safelink
Проверьте мой заказ Safelink
Найдите мой заказ Safelink

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to deactivate my account,
Haven't received the phone yet, the tracking number you sent won't work.*I received an...
My social is not recognizing
i am unable to make or receive phone calls i should be able t call and need to
I lost my phone and I believe someone found it, unlocked it somehow and stole my identi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Safelink Order?

Safelink provides free phones and services to low-income families and individuals through a U.S. Government-funded program. After you apply for phone services, check to see if you were approved, then track your safe link order to avoid theft. Your phone should arrive soon.

If your question is, "How do I track my Safelink order?" you will find the answer right here in this article along with more information to help you out. Safelink is a U.S. government-funded program that offers both phones and service plans to low income individuals and families who otherwise can't afford to pay the high prices of phone services today. It is always a good idea to keep track of all the packages you are waiting to receive so you can avoid theft. To ensure your packages are not stolen, go to the tracking to find out the exact date of arrival, and then you will know when to watch for them to get there.

Check Your Case for Acceptance

If you recently applied for a free cell phone and service from Safelink Wireless, you will need to find out the status of your case before anything. To do this, visit the safe link wireless website (where you signed up for the free phone and service). Next, login and go to your account. Now, scroll all the way down to check your acceptance status. It can take a few days for a decision to be made on your case; therefore, if you were not yet accepted at this time, then you might want to check back again in a few days.

How do I track my Safelink order?

Before you can track your order for a Safelink phone, you will need to find out what your tracking number is. You will receive a tracking number upon acceptance to the program. There are actually a few ways of finding your tracking number. One way to find the number is by visiting the Safelink Wireless website. This is probably where you signed up to receive your free phone and service. Log in with your username and password, then go to your account. On your account page, scroll down until you see your ticket and tracking numbers. If they are not available, then your approval is still pending, check back in a few days. When you finally do get your tracking numbers, copy them down and then go to FedEx tracking. Now, add your tracking numbers to the appropriate field and hit enter. You should receive results that include information about your phone as well as the date it will be arriving.

Another way to find your tracking number is by checking your email. Upon approval, you will receive a notification email from Safelink that includes your tracking numbers and other important information about your new phone and services.

Note: If you are unable to find the notification email in your inbox, then try checking your spam folder since many times these notifications directly go there. To ensure your Safelink emails go straight to your inbox, add Safelink to your safe email list.

How Long Will it Take For My Phone to Arrive?

Once approved for services your order will be processed and shipped within three business days from Monday through Friday. They do not ship or fulfill orders on weekends or holidays. Your phone should arrive 2 to 6 days after shipping depending on your location.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Track My Safelink Order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Safelink Order?"?

After thousands of SafeLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Safelink Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting SafeLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like SafeLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Safelink Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,391,461 times
SafeLink
Track my Safelink order
Check my Safelink order
Locate my Safelink order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Receiving my phone I applied and was qualified for a phone and I read that I have to w...
My phone was stolen and I have just now been able to get out and get a new phone to hav...
My old phone was not chargable. So I bought a new phone. I would like to connect new ph...
My old phone was not chargable. So I bought a new phone. I would like to connect new ph...
My old phone was not chargable. So I bought a new phone. I would like to connect new ph...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!