Как разблокировать телефон Safelink?

Если вы хотите разблокировать телефон Safelink, вы можете сделать это в несколько простых шагов. Вы можете подать заявку на участие в программе Safelink в местном отделе социальных служб или на веб-сайте Safelink. Программа доступна только подходящим кандидатам. Прежде чем зарегистрироваться в программе, вы должны ответить на несколько вопросов. Если вам нужна помощь для разблокировки телефона Safelink, вы можете связаться с агентами службы поддержки клиентов по телефону, через чат, по электронной почте или в службу поддержки.

Safelink - это программа от Tracfone для помощи малоимущим и семьям. С помощью этой программы вы можете пользоваться ограниченным количеством бесплатных минут каждый месяц, голосовой почтой, идентификацией звонящего, обменом текстовыми сообщениями и другими стандартными функциями. Чтобы пользоваться программой, вы должны получать государственную помощь, Федеральную жилищную помощь или Medicaid. Выполните следующие действия, чтобы разблокировать Safelink.

1. Подайте заявку на участие в программе Safelink на своем веб-сайте или в местном DSS. Запросите у них заявку на участие в программе Safelink.

2. Вам нужно будет ответить на несколько вопросов. Будьте честны, поскольку обман может привести к большим штрафам

3. Выберите план, который соответствует вашим потребностям. Safelink предлагает три уникальных плана. Первый предлагает 68 минут каждый месяц. Это также позволяет отправлять текстовые сообщения, что эквивалентно .3 ваших минут. Со вторым планом вы получаете 125 бесплатных минут в месяц. Он также предлагает текстовые сообщения, где одно сообщение эквивалентно одной минуте. Третий план дает вам 250 бесплатных минут каждый месяц. Одна минута взимается за каждое текстовое сообщение

4. После того как вы сделали свой выбор, подайте заявку. Если вы делаете это онлайн, нажмите кнопку «Отправить». Если вы подаете заявление в офисе DSS, представьте его секретарю

5. Если вы имеете право, ваш телефон Safelink будет отправлен на вашу почту

6. Включите телефон, чтобы разблокировать ваши бесплатные минуты

Разблокировка вашей Safelink минут

1. Нажмите на кнопку «Меню» на телефоне. Слово «Предоплата» появится на экране

2. Нажмите «Выбрать;

3. Нажмите на опцию «выкупить» или «добавить» эфирное время

4. Нажмите «ОК»

5. Если появляется сообщение об ошибке, прокрутите вниз и нажмите «ОК».

6. Будет опция с надписью «Card #» или «Airtime Pin»

7. Введите «555» и нажмите «ОК».

8. Если на экране появится запрос промокода, выберите «Нет».

Обращение в службу поддержки

Если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы при попытке разблокировать телефон Safelink, вы можете обратиться за помощью в их службу поддержки клиентов . Существует множество способов связаться с Safelink, когда вам нужна помощь. Поддержка по телефону - лучший вариант. Это удобно, если говорить с живым агентом по обслуживанию клиентов. Лучшая альтернатива телефонной поддержке - это чат. Вы можете поговорить с агентом поддержки.

Поддержка по электронной почте может быть отличным вариантом, если вам не обязательно говорить с агентом. Обычно вам и представителям службы поддержки приходится отправлять несколько писем туда и обратно, прежде чем вы получите необходимую помощь. Благодаря поддержке по электронной почте вы всегда будете иметь записи о вашем взаимодействии с агентами поддержки. Вы можете использовать их для дальнейшего использования.

Служба поддержки Safelink является первой альтернативой поддержки для многих пользователей. На страницах справки есть ответы на множество тематических вопросов и вопросов, которые могут возникнуть у пользователей. Подумайте о поиске ответов на страницах справки, прежде чем обращаться к агентам поддержки напрямую. Если вы в конечном итоге будете обращаться к агенту по обслуживанию клиентов в справочной службе, они могут попросить вас связаться с ними по телефону или электронной почте.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как разблокировать телефон Safelink?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как разблокировать телефон Safelink?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов SafeLink пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как разблокировать телефон Safelink?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с SafeLink. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как SafeLink, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как разблокировать телефон Safelink? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,558,010 times
SafeLink
Разблокировка вашей Safelink минут
разблокировать телефон Safelink

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to deactivate my account,
Haven't received the phone yet, the tracking number you sent won't work.*I received an...
My social is not recognizing
i am unable to make or receive phone calls i should be able t call and need to
I lost my phone and I believe someone found it, unlocked it somehow and stole my identi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Unlock My Safelink Phone?

If you wish to unlock your Safelink phone, you can do it in a few simple steps. You may apply for the Safelink program at your local Department of Social Services or on the Safelink website. The program is only available to eligible candidates. Before enrolling in the program, you must answer a few questions. If you need help unlocking your Safelink phone, you may contact the customer service agents on the phone, live chat, email, or the help desk

Safelink is a program from Tracfone to help low-income individuals and families. With the program, you can enjoy limited free minutes every month, voicemail, caller ID, text messaging, and other standard features. To enjoy the program, you have to be currently receiving government assistance, Federal Housing Assistance, or Medicaid. Follow these steps to unlock your Safelink.

1. Apply for the Safelink program on their website or at a local DSS. Ask them for an application for the Safelink program.

2. You will be required to answer a few questions. Be honest as deception could result in heavy fines

3. Pick a plan that matches your needs. Safelink offers three unique plans. The first one offers 68 minutes every month. It also allows text messaging which is equivalent to .3 of your minutes. With the second plan, you get 125 free minutes per month. It also offers text messaging where one message is equivalent to one minute. The third plan gives you 250 free minutes every month. One minute is charged for every text message

4. Once you have made your choice, submit your application. If you are doing it online, click on the 'Submit' button. If you are applying at a DSS office, submit it to the secretary

5. If you are eligible, your Safelink phone will be sent in your mail

6. Power on the phone to unlock your free minutes

Unlocking Your Safelink Minutes

1. Click on the 'Menu' button on the phone. The word 'Prepaid' will appear on the screen

2. Click 'Select;

3. Click on the option 'redeem' or 'add' airtime

4. Press 'OK'

5. If there is an error message, scroll down and click 'OK'

6. There will be an option that says ' Card #" or "Airtime Pin'

7. Enter '555' and press 'OK'

8. If the screen asks you for a promo code, select 'No'

Contacting the Support Team

If you run into any problems when trying to unlock your Safelink phone, you may seek help from their customer service team. There are plenty of ways to reach Safelink when you need help. Phone support is the best option. It is convenient as you get to speak with a live customer service agent. The best alternative to phone support is live chat. You get to speak with a support agent.

Email support may be a great option if you don't necessarily need to speak with an agent. Usually, you and the customer service representatives have to send several emails back and forth before receiving the help you need. With email support, you will always have records of your interaction with the support agents. You can use them for future reference.

The Safelink help desk is the first support alternative for many users. On the help pages, there are answers to plenty of issue-specific topics and questions that the users may have. Consider looking for answers on the help pages before contacting the support agents directly. If you end up going back and forth with a customer service agent on the help desk, they may direct you to contact them on the phone or email.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Unlock My Safelink Phone?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Unlock My Safelink Phone?"?

After thousands of SafeLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Unlock My Safelink Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting SafeLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like SafeLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Unlock My Safelink Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 36,727 times
SafeLink
Unlocking Your Safelink Minutes
unlock your Safelink phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just purchased a new phone from Safelink and I can't make a phone call from the new p...
my fone lost mic sound, called safelink, got another on way, next morning * am old, sti...
I have a verizon phone that is unlocked and has been confimed that it can be used with...
I lost my free safelink phone and was wondering if I could get a replacement phone. Hav...
Read my initial issue statement!!!! Why do I have to repeat..solve the issue....what tr...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!