كيف يمكنني فتح هاتف Safelink الخاص بي؟

إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء قفل هاتف Safelink ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك في بضع خطوات بسيطة. يمكنك التقدم لبرنامج Safelink في قسم الخدمات الاجتماعية المحلي أو على موقع Safelink الإلكتروني. البرنامج متاح فقط للمرشحين المؤهلين. قبل التسجيل في البرنامج ، يجب عليك الإجابة على بعض الأسئلة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في إلغاء قفل هاتف Safelink ، فيمكنك الاتصال بوكيل خدمة العملاء على الهاتف أو الدردشة المباشرة أو البريد الإلكتروني أو مكتب المساعدة

Safelink هو برنامج من Tracfone لمساعدة الأفراد والأسر ذات الدخل المنخفض. مع البرنامج ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بدقائق مجانية محدودة كل شهر ، والبريد الصوتي ، ومعرف المتصل ، والرسائل النصية ، وميزات قياسية أخرى. للاستمتاع بالبرنامج ، يجب أن تتلقى حاليًا مساعدة حكومية أو مساعدة إسكان اتحادية أو Medicaid. اتبع هذه الخطوات لفتح Safelink الخاص بك.

1. التقدم بطلب للحصول على برنامج Safelink على موقع الويب الخاص بهم أو في DSS المحلية. اطلب منهم تطبيقًا لبرنامج Safelink.

2. سيُطلب منك الإجابة عن بعض الأسئلة. كن صادقًا لأن الخداع قد يؤدي إلى غرامات باهظة

3. اختر خطة تتناسب مع احتياجاتك. يقدم Safelink ثلاث خطط فريدة. تقدم الأولى 68 دقيقة كل شهر. كما أنه يسمح بالرسائل النصية التي تعادل .3 من دقائقك. مع الخطة الثانية ، تحصل على 125 دقيقة مجانية شهريًا. كما يوفر أيضًا المراسلة النصية حيث تعادل رسالة واحدة دقيقة واحدة. تمنحك الخطة الثالثة 250 دقيقة مجانية كل شهر. يتم احتساب دقيقة واحدة لكل رسالة نصية

4. بمجرد اختيارك ، أرسل طلبك. إذا كنت تقوم بذلك عبر الإنترنت ، انقر فوق الزر "إرسال". إذا كنت تتقدم بطلب في مكتب DSS ، قم بتقديمه إلى السكرتير

5. إذا كنت مؤهلاً ، فسيتم إرسال هاتف Safelink إلى بريدك

6. قم بتشغيل الهاتف لفتح الدقائق المجانية

فتح دقائق Safelink الخاصة بك

1. انقر على زر "القائمة" في الهاتف. ستظهر كلمة "الدفع المسبق" على الشاشة

2. انقر فوق "تحديد ؛

3. انقر على خيار "استبدال" أو "إضافة"

4. اضغط على "موافق"

5. إذا كانت هناك رسالة خطأ ، فقم بالتمرير لأسفل وانقر فوق "موافق"

6. سيكون هناك خيار يقول "البطاقة #" أو "دبوس Airtime"

7. أدخل "555" واضغط على "موافق"

8. إذا طلبت الشاشة منك رمزًا ترويجيًا ، فحدد "لا"

الاتصال بفريق الدعم

إذا واجهت أي مشاكل عند محاولة إلغاء قفل هاتف Safelink ، فيمكنك طلب المساعدة من فريق خدمة العملاء . هناك العديد من الطرق للوصول إلى Safelink عندما تحتاج إلى مساعدة. الدعم عبر الهاتف هو الخيار الأفضل. من السهل أن تتحدث مع وكيل خدمة عملاء مباشر. أفضل بديل للدعم عبر الهاتف هو الدردشة المباشرة. يمكنك التحدث مع وكيل الدعم.

قد يكون دعم البريد الإلكتروني خيارًا رائعًا إذا كنت لا تحتاج بالضرورة إلى التحدث مع أحد الوكلاء. عادة ، يتعين عليك وعلى ممثلي خدمة العملاء إرسال العديد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ذهابًا وإيابًا قبل تلقي المساعدة التي تحتاجها. مع دعم البريد الإلكتروني ، سيكون لديك دائمًا سجلات لتفاعلك مع وكلاء الدعم. يمكنك استخدامها كمرجع في المستقبل.

يعد مكتب مساعدة Safelink هو البديل الأول للدعم للعديد من المستخدمين. في صفحات المساعدة ، توجد إجابات على الكثير من الموضوعات والأسئلة المتعلقة بالمشكلات التي قد يكون لدى المستخدمين. ضع في اعتبارك البحث عن إجابات على صفحات المساعدة قبل الاتصال بوكلاء الدعم مباشرة. إذا انتهى بك الأمر ذهابًا وإيابًا مع وكيل خدمة العملاء في مكتب المساعدة ، فقد يوجهك للاتصال به على الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني فتح هاتف Safelink الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني فتح هاتف Safelink الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء SafeLink إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني فتح هاتف Safelink الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال SafeLink إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل SafeLink لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني فتح هاتف Safelink الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 702,472 times
SafeLink
فتح دقائق Safelink الخاصة بك
إلغاء قفل هاتف Safelink

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

National Verifier won't let me submit ebb household worksheet. Followed directions on...
me desconectaron el numero ********** para reintalar mi original numero ********** pero...
TRYING TO GET A PHINE AND SERVICE BUT THEY SAYING MY ADDRESS IS INVILD PLEASE HELP NEED...
I need I need help adding my free minutes to my SafeLink phone
How do I go about recertification for Sammy Mark Simpson, a fellow for whom I have POA?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Unlock My Safelink Phone?

If you wish to unlock your Safelink phone, you can do it in a few simple steps. You may apply for the Safelink program at your local Department of Social Services or on the Safelink website. The program is only available to eligible candidates. Before enrolling in the program, you must answer a few questions. If you need help unlocking your Safelink phone, you may contact the customer service agents on the phone, live chat, email, or the help desk

Safelink is a program from Tracfone to help low-income individuals and families. With the program, you can enjoy limited free minutes every month, voicemail, caller ID, text messaging, and other standard features. To enjoy the program, you have to be currently receiving government assistance, Federal Housing Assistance, or Medicaid. Follow these steps to unlock your Safelink.

1. Apply for the Safelink program on their website or at a local DSS. Ask them for an application for the Safelink program.

2. You will be required to answer a few questions. Be honest as deception could result in heavy fines

3. Pick a plan that matches your needs. Safelink offers three unique plans. The first one offers 68 minutes every month. It also allows text messaging which is equivalent to .3 of your minutes. With the second plan, you get 125 free minutes per month. It also offers text messaging where one message is equivalent to one minute. The third plan gives you 250 free minutes every month. One minute is charged for every text message

4. Once you have made your choice, submit your application. If you are doing it online, click on the 'Submit' button. If you are applying at a DSS office, submit it to the secretary

5. If you are eligible, your Safelink phone will be sent in your mail

6. Power on the phone to unlock your free minutes

Unlocking Your Safelink Minutes

1. Click on the 'Menu' button on the phone. The word 'Prepaid' will appear on the screen

2. Click 'Select;

3. Click on the option 'redeem' or 'add' airtime

4. Press 'OK'

5. If there is an error message, scroll down and click 'OK'

6. There will be an option that says ' Card #" or "Airtime Pin'

7. Enter '555' and press 'OK'

8. If the screen asks you for a promo code, select 'No'

Contacting the Support Team

If you run into any problems when trying to unlock your Safelink phone, you may seek help from their customer service team. There are plenty of ways to reach Safelink when you need help. Phone support is the best option. It is convenient as you get to speak with a live customer service agent. The best alternative to phone support is live chat. You get to speak with a support agent.

Email support may be a great option if you don't necessarily need to speak with an agent. Usually, you and the customer service representatives have to send several emails back and forth before receiving the help you need. With email support, you will always have records of your interaction with the support agents. You can use them for future reference.

The Safelink help desk is the first support alternative for many users. On the help pages, there are answers to plenty of issue-specific topics and questions that the users may have. Consider looking for answers on the help pages before contacting the support agents directly. If you end up going back and forth with a customer service agent on the help desk, they may direct you to contact them on the phone or email.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Unlock My Safelink Phone?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Unlock My Safelink Phone?"?

After thousands of SafeLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Unlock My Safelink Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting SafeLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like SafeLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Unlock My Safelink Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 36,727 times
SafeLink
Unlocking Your Safelink Minutes
unlock your Safelink phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just purchased a new phone from Safelink and I can't make a phone call from the new p...
my fone lost mic sound, called safelink, got another on way, next morning * am old, sti...
I have a verizon phone that is unlocked and has been confimed that it can be used with...
I lost my free safelink phone and was wondering if I could get a replacement phone. Hav...
Read my initial issue statement!!!! Why do I have to repeat..solve the issue....what tr...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!