Wie entsperre ich mein Safelink-Telefon?

Wenn Sie Ihr Safelink-Telefon entsperren möchten, können Sie dies in wenigen einfachen Schritten tun. Sie können sich für das Safelink-Programm bei Ihrer örtlichen Abteilung für soziale Dienste oder auf der Safelink-Website bewerben. Das Programm steht nur berechtigten Kandidaten zur Verfügung. Bevor Sie sich für das Programm anmelden, müssen Sie einige Fragen beantworten. Wenn Sie Hilfe beim Entsperren Ihres Safelink-Telefons benötigen, können Sie sich über Telefon, Live-Chat, E-Mail oder Helpdesk an die Kundendienstmitarbeiter wenden

Safelink ist ein Programm von Tracfone zur Unterstützung von Personen und Familien mit niedrigem Einkommen. Mit dem Programm können Sie jeden Monat begrenzte Freiminuten, Voicemail, Anrufer-ID, Textnachrichten und andere Standardfunktionen genießen. Um das Programm genießen zu können, müssen Sie derzeit staatliche Unterstützung, Federal Housing Assistance oder Medicaid erhalten. Befolgen Sie diese Schritte, um Ihren Safelink freizuschalten.

1. Bewerben Sie sich für das Safelink-Programm auf der Website oder bei einem lokalen DSS. Bitten Sie sie um eine Bewerbung für das Safelink-Programm.

2. Sie müssen einige Fragen beantworten. Seien Sie ehrlich, da Täuschung zu hohen Geldstrafen führen kann

3. Wählen Sie einen Plan, der Ihren Anforderungen entspricht. Safelink bietet drei einzigartige Pläne. Der erste bietet jeden Monat 68 Minuten. Es ermöglicht auch Textnachrichten, die 0,3 Ihrer Minuten entsprechen. Mit dem zweiten Plan erhalten Sie 125 Freiminuten pro Monat. Es bietet auch Textnachrichten, bei denen eine Nachricht einer Minute entspricht. Der dritte Plan bietet Ihnen jeden Monat 250 Freiminuten. Für jede SMS wird eine Minute berechnet

4. Wenn Sie Ihre Wahl getroffen haben, reichen Sie Ihre Bewerbung ein. Wenn Sie es online machen, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Senden". Wenn Sie sich bei einem DSS-Büro bewerben, senden Sie es an die Sekretärin

5. Wenn Sie berechtigt sind, wird Ihr Safelink-Telefon per E-Mail gesendet

6. Schalten Sie das Telefon ein, um Ihre Freiminuten freizuschalten

Entsperren Sie Ihre Safelink-Minuten

1. Klicken Sie auf dem Telefon auf die Schaltfläche 'Menü'. Das Wort "Prepaid" wird auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt

2. Klicken Sie auf 'Auswählen;

3. Klicken Sie auf die Option "Einlösen" oder "Sendezeit hinzufügen"

4. Drücken Sie 'OK'

5. Wenn eine Fehlermeldung angezeigt wird, scrollen Sie nach unten und klicken Sie auf "OK".

6. Es gibt eine Option mit der Aufschrift "Card #" oder "Airtime Pin".

7. Geben Sie '555' ein und drücken Sie 'OK'.

8. Wenn Sie auf dem Bildschirm nach einem Gutscheincode gefragt werden, wählen Sie "Nein".

Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Support-Team

Wenn Sie beim Entsperren Ihres Safelink-Telefons auf Probleme stoßen, wenden Sie sich möglicherweise an das Kundendienstteam . Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, Safelink zu erreichen, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen. Telefonischer Support ist die beste Option. Dies ist praktisch, wenn Sie mit einem Live-Kundendienstmitarbeiter sprechen können. Die beste Alternative zum telefonischen Support ist der Live-Chat. Sie können mit einem Support-Mitarbeiter sprechen.

E-Mail-Support kann eine gute Option sein, wenn Sie nicht unbedingt mit einem Agenten sprechen müssen. Normalerweise müssen Sie und die Kundendienstmitarbeiter mehrere E-Mails hin und her senden, bevor Sie die benötigte Hilfe erhalten. Mit dem E-Mail-Support haben Sie immer Aufzeichnungen über Ihre Interaktion mit den Support-Mitarbeitern. Sie können sie als zukünftige Referenz verwenden.

Der Safelink-Helpdesk ist für viele Benutzer die erste Support-Alternative. Auf den Hilfeseiten finden Sie Antworten auf zahlreiche themenspezifische Themen und Fragen, die die Benutzer möglicherweise haben. Suchen Sie auf den Hilfeseiten nach Antworten, bevor Sie sich direkt an die Support-Mitarbeiter wenden. Wenn Sie mit einem Kundendienstmitarbeiter am Helpdesk hin und her gehen, werden Sie möglicherweise angewiesen, ihn telefonisch oder per E-Mail zu kontaktieren.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie entsperre ich mein Safelink-Telefon?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie entsperre ich mein Safelink-Telefon?"?

Nachdem Tausende von SafeLink Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie entsperre ich mein Safelink-Telefon? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit SafeLink aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie SafeLink, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie entsperre ich mein Safelink-Telefon? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,164,177 times
SafeLink
Entsperren Sie Ihre Safelink-Minuten
Entsperren Sie Ihr Safelink-Telefon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cannot make or receive calls.error message says mobile network not available
I've seem to have lost the pin number and the ** number to atavate the *ontinued monthl...
I have no service yet again just turn my sims card please I desperately need my phone...
How do I activate my new phone it says insert sim but didn’t see one in the box it came in
I dropped my phone and shattered screen. Want to know how to get a replacement
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Unlock My Safelink Phone?

If you wish to unlock your Safelink phone, you can do it in a few simple steps. You may apply for the Safelink program at your local Department of Social Services or on the Safelink website. The program is only available to eligible candidates. Before enrolling in the program, you must answer a few questions. If you need help unlocking your Safelink phone, you may contact the customer service agents on the phone, live chat, email, or the help desk

Safelink is a program from Tracfone to help low-income individuals and families. With the program, you can enjoy limited free minutes every month, voicemail, caller ID, text messaging, and other standard features. To enjoy the program, you have to be currently receiving government assistance, Federal Housing Assistance, or Medicaid. Follow these steps to unlock your Safelink.

1. Apply for the Safelink program on their website or at a local DSS. Ask them for an application for the Safelink program.

2. You will be required to answer a few questions. Be honest as deception could result in heavy fines

3. Pick a plan that matches your needs. Safelink offers three unique plans. The first one offers 68 minutes every month. It also allows text messaging which is equivalent to .3 of your minutes. With the second plan, you get 125 free minutes per month. It also offers text messaging where one message is equivalent to one minute. The third plan gives you 250 free minutes every month. One minute is charged for every text message

4. Once you have made your choice, submit your application. If you are doing it online, click on the 'Submit' button. If you are applying at a DSS office, submit it to the secretary

5. If you are eligible, your Safelink phone will be sent in your mail

6. Power on the phone to unlock your free minutes

Unlocking Your Safelink Minutes

1. Click on the 'Menu' button on the phone. The word 'Prepaid' will appear on the screen

2. Click 'Select;

3. Click on the option 'redeem' or 'add' airtime

4. Press 'OK'

5. If there is an error message, scroll down and click 'OK'

6. There will be an option that says ' Card #" or "Airtime Pin'

7. Enter '555' and press 'OK'

8. If the screen asks you for a promo code, select 'No'

Contacting the Support Team

If you run into any problems when trying to unlock your Safelink phone, you may seek help from their customer service team. There are plenty of ways to reach Safelink when you need help. Phone support is the best option. It is convenient as you get to speak with a live customer service agent. The best alternative to phone support is live chat. You get to speak with a support agent.

Email support may be a great option if you don't necessarily need to speak with an agent. Usually, you and the customer service representatives have to send several emails back and forth before receiving the help you need. With email support, you will always have records of your interaction with the support agents. You can use them for future reference.

The Safelink help desk is the first support alternative for many users. On the help pages, there are answers to plenty of issue-specific topics and questions that the users may have. Consider looking for answers on the help pages before contacting the support agents directly. If you end up going back and forth with a customer service agent on the help desk, they may direct you to contact them on the phone or email.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Unlock My Safelink Phone?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Unlock My Safelink Phone?"?

After thousands of SafeLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Unlock My Safelink Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting SafeLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like SafeLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Unlock My Safelink Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 36,727 times
SafeLink
Unlocking Your Safelink Minutes
unlock your Safelink phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just purchased a new phone from Safelink and I can't make a phone call from the new p...
my fone lost mic sound, called safelink, got another on way, next morning * am old, sti...
I have a verizon phone that is unlocked and has been confimed that it can be used with...
I lost my free safelink phone and was wondering if I could get a replacement phone. Hav...
Read my initial issue statement!!!! Why do I have to repeat..solve the issue....what tr...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!