Насколько хороша услуга сотовой связи Safelink?

Большинство людей могут не знать ни о каких программах для малоимущих, которые предлагают бесплатные телефонные услуги для тех, кто соответствует требованиям, но есть одна. Это называется Safelink wireless, и Tracfone им управляет. Вы можете принести свой собственный совместимый телефон и оставить свой номер или получить новый телефон. В любом случае, если вы хорошо разбираетесь в основах, беспокойства будет на одну меньше.

Что такое Safelink Wireless? Это программа Tracfone, ориентированная на людей с низким доходом, которая позволяет имеющим на это право жителям получать бесплатное ежемесячное обслуживание с единственной оговоркой, что она доступна не во всех штатах. Для многих, кто действительно живет в соответствующих штатах, бесплатное обслуживание было бы полезным. На одну вещь меньше беспокоиться в эпоху, когда все меньше и меньше доступных телефонов-автоматов. Но хорош ли Safelink? Чтобы ответить на этот вопрос, это руководство сначала ответит на несколько других вопросов. После прочтения вам решать, насколько хороша компания.

Преимущества Safelink

Сначала о хороших моментах. Safelink предоставляет бесплатные планы. Если вы соответствуете требованиям, вы также можете принести свой телефон и получать те же преимущества, что и люди, которые получают телефон бесплатно. Один из примеров тарифного плана, предлагаемого с бесплатным телефоном, - это 350 минут разговоров и 4,5 ГБ данных. Вы также получаете неограниченное количество текстов. Те, кто соответствует критериям и привозят с собой собственное совместимое устройство, получают тот же тарифный план. Вы также получаете свои пополнения автоматически примерно в одно и то же время каждый месяц. Это даст вам основы. Пожалуйста, позвоните в службу поддержки Safelink Wireless с любыми вопросами или если вы хотите узнать больше об их продуктах. Они доступны семь дней в неделю.

Недостатки

У всего есть свои плюсы и минусы, и программа для малоимущих не исключение. Если вы соответствуете требованиям, для вашего региона может быть доступен только один тип плана, поэтому базовых может хватить, а может и не хватить для ваших нужд. Предлагаемые планы, похоже, определяются почтовым индексом. Когда речь идет о неиспользованном балансе, также не происходит переноса средств. Кроме того, если единственный доступный план предлагает 350 минут разговора, а вам нужно больше, возможно, вам придется продолжать искать или использовать текстовые сообщения для большинства разговоров и использовать свои минуты в экстренных случаях.

У вас также может не быть выбора телефонов, если вы выберете бесплатный телефон. Есть люди, получившие право на бесплатный телефон, которые получили смартфон с 8 ГБ внутренней памяти, что нормально, если вам нужно время от времени звонить, отправлять текстовые сообщения и проверять электронную почту. Есть люди, которым не нужно много, и это нормально. Тогда у вас есть люди, которые хотят работать продуктивно и иметь новейший телефон, и эта услуга может не удовлетворить все их потребности.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Насколько хороша услуга сотовой связи Safelink?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов SafeLink пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Насколько хороша услуга сотовой связи Safelink?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с SafeLink. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как SafeLink, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Насколько хороша услуга сотовой связи Safelink? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 месяца назад
Updated 3 месяца назад
Viewed 7,047 times
SafeLink
Что такое Safelink
Хороша ли Safelink?
я должен купить безопасную ссылку

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to deactivate my account,
Haven't received the phone yet, the tracking number you sent won't work.*I received an...
My social is not recognizing
i am unable to make or receive phone calls i should be able t call and need to
I lost my phone and I believe someone found it, unlocked it somehow and stole my identi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Safelink Cellphone Service Any Good?

Most people may not be aware of any low-income programs that offer free phone service for those who qualify, but there is one. It's called Safelink wireless and Tracfone manages it. You can bring your own compatible phone and keep your number, or get a new phone. Either way it's one less worry if you're okay with the basics.

What is Safelink Wireless? It's a low-income focused program provided by Tracfone that allows eligible residents to have free monthly service, with the only caveat being that it's not available in every state. To many who do live in eligible states, free service would be helpful. It's one less thing to worry about in an age when there are fewer and fewer pay phones available. But is Safelink any good? In order to answer that, this guide will answer a few other questions first. After reading, it's up to you to decide if the company is any good.

Benefits of Safelink

First the good points. Safelink provides free plans. If you qualify, you can also bring your own phone and receive the same benefits as people who do receive a free phone. One example of the plan offered with a free phone is 350 minutes of talk and 4.5 GB of data. You also receive unlimited texts. Those who qualify who bring their own compatible device receive the same plan. You also receive your refills automatically close to the same time each month. This will give you the basics. Please call Safelink Wireless customer service with any questions or if you want to know more about their products. They're available seven days a week.

The Drawbacks

Everything has its pros and cons, and a low-income program is no exception. There may only be one type of plan available for your area if you qualify, so the basics may or may not be enough for your needs. The plans offered appear to be determined by zip code. There's also no rollover when it comes to unused balance. Plus, if the only plan available offers 350 minutes of talk and you need more, you may need to keep looking or use text for most of your conversations and use your minutes in emergencies.

You also may not get a choice in phones if you opt in for a free phone. There are people who qualified for a free phone who received a smartphone with 8 GB of internal storage which is okay if you need to make phone calls, text and check your email once in a while. There are people who don't need much and that is perfectly fine. Then you have people who want to be productive and have the latest phone and this service may not suit all their needs.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Safelink Cellphone Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of SafeLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Safelink Cellphone Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting SafeLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like SafeLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Safelink Cellphone Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 111,519 times
SafeLink
What is Safelink like
Is Safelink any good
should i buy safelink

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Deceo cancelar servicio de safelink
I'm on the byof plan from safelink I have a cracked screen can I get a replacement
Im applying for safelink ebb but need my application switched from at&t to them.
ran out of minutes but sh unlimited
I had QLink but the service was bad , so I canceled them and I need a new phone provider
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!