هل خدمة Safelink للهواتف المحمولة جيدة؟

قد لا يكون معظم الناس على دراية بأي برامج ذات دخل منخفض تقدم خدمة هاتف مجانية لأولئك المؤهلين ، ولكن هناك واحدًا. يطلق عليه Safelink wireless ويديره Tracfone. يمكنك إحضار هاتفك المتوافق والاحتفاظ برقمك أو الحصول على هاتف جديد. في كلتا الحالتين ، سيكون الأمر أقل قلقًا إذا كنت على ما يرام مع الأساسيات.

ما هو Safelink Wireless؟ إنه برنامج يركز على الدخل المنخفض مقدم من Tracfone والذي يسمح للمقيمين المؤهلين بالحصول على خدمة شهرية مجانية ، مع التحذير الوحيد أنها غير متوفرة في كل ولاية. بالنسبة للكثيرين ممن يعيشون في الولايات المؤهلة ، ستكون الخدمة المجانية مفيدة. إنه أمر لا داعي للقلق بشأنه في عصر يتوفر فيه عدد أقل وأقل من الهواتف العمومية. لكن هل Safelink مفيد؟ للإجابة على ذلك ، سيجيب هذا الدليل على بعض الأسئلة الأخرى أولاً. بعد القراءة ، الأمر متروك لك لتقرير ما إذا كانت الشركة جيدة أم لا.

فوائد Safelink

أولا النقاط الجيدة. يوفر Safelink خططًا مجانية. إذا كنت مؤهلاً ، فيمكنك أيضًا إحضار هاتفك الخاص والحصول على نفس المزايا التي يحصل عليها الأشخاص الذين يتلقون هاتفاً مجانياً. أحد الأمثلة على الخطة المقدمة بهاتف مجاني هو 350 دقيقة من التحدث و 4.5 جيجابايت من البيانات. تتلقى أيضًا نصوصًا غير محدودة. أولئك الذين يتأهلون ويحضرون أجهزتهم المتوافقة يحصلون على نفس الباقة. تتلقى أيضًا عبواتك تلقائيًا في نفس الوقت تقريبًا كل شهر. سيعطيك هذا الأساسيات. يرجى الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Safelink Wireless إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن منتجاتها. إنها متوفرة سبعة أيام في الأسبوع.

العيوب

كل شيء له إيجابياته وسلبياته ، وبرنامج الدخل المنخفض ليس استثناءً. قد يكون هناك نوع واحد فقط من الخطط المتاحة لمنطقتك إذا كنت مؤهلاً ، لذلك قد تكون الأساسيات كافية أو لا تكون كافية لاحتياجاتك. يبدو أن الخطط المعروضة يتم تحديدها من خلال الرمز البريدي. لا يوجد أيضًا تبييت عندما يتعلق الأمر بالرصيد غير المستخدم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كانت الخطة الوحيدة المتاحة توفر 350 دقيقة من التحدث وتحتاج إلى المزيد ، فقد تحتاج إلى مواصلة البحث أو استخدام النص لمعظم محادثاتك واستخدام دقائقك في حالات الطوارئ.

قد لا تحصل أيضًا على خيار في الهواتف إذا اخترت هاتفًا مجانيًا. هناك أشخاص مؤهلون للحصول على هاتف مجاني تلقوا هاتفًا ذكيًا بسعة تخزين داخلية تبلغ 8 غيغابايت ، وهو أمر لا بأس به إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إجراء مكالمات هاتفية وإرسال رسائل نصية والتحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني من حين لآخر. هناك أشخاص لا يحتاجون إلى الكثير وهذا جيد تمامًا. ثم لديك أشخاص يريدون أن يكونوا منتجين ولديهم أحدث هاتف وهذه الخدمة قد لا تناسب جميع احتياجاتهم.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل خدمة Safelink للهواتف المحمولة جيدة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء SafeLink إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل خدمة Safelink للهواتف المحمولة جيدة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال SafeLink إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل SafeLink لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل خدمة Safelink للهواتف المحمولة جيدة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 725,195 times
SafeLink
ما هو شكل Safelink
هل Safelink أي خير
هل يجب أن أشتري Safelink

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received a new phone yesterday and tried having my service and number transferred to...
I received a new phone yesterday and tried having my service and number transferred to...
My phone dropped and broke what should I do
I need a new phone but keep my number
HOW CAN I MAKE INTERNATIONAL CALLS?*WHICH PLAN SHOULD I CHOOSE THAT IS THE CHEAPEST and...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Safelink Cellphone Service Any Good?

Most people may not be aware of any low-income programs that offer free phone service for those who qualify, but there is one. It's called Safelink wireless and Tracfone manages it. You can bring your own compatible phone and keep your number, or get a new phone. Either way it's one less worry if you're okay with the basics.

What is Safelink Wireless? It's a low-income focused program provided by Tracfone that allows eligible residents to have free monthly service, with the only caveat being that it's not available in every state. To many who do live in eligible states, free service would be helpful. It's one less thing to worry about in an age when there are fewer and fewer pay phones available. But is Safelink any good? In order to answer that, this guide will answer a few other questions first. After reading, it's up to you to decide if the company is any good.

Benefits of Safelink

First the good points. Safelink provides free plans. If you qualify, you can also bring your own phone and receive the same benefits as people who do receive a free phone. One example of the plan offered with a free phone is 350 minutes of talk and 4.5 GB of data. You also receive unlimited texts. Those who qualify who bring their own compatible device receive the same plan. You also receive your refills automatically close to the same time each month. This will give you the basics. Please call Safelink Wireless customer service with any questions or if you want to know more about their products. They're available seven days a week.

The Drawbacks

Everything has its pros and cons, and a low-income program is no exception. There may only be one type of plan available for your area if you qualify, so the basics may or may not be enough for your needs. The plans offered appear to be determined by zip code. There's also no rollover when it comes to unused balance. Plus, if the only plan available offers 350 minutes of talk and you need more, you may need to keep looking or use text for most of your conversations and use your minutes in emergencies.

You also may not get a choice in phones if you opt in for a free phone. There are people who qualified for a free phone who received a smartphone with 8 GB of internal storage which is okay if you need to make phone calls, text and check your email once in a while. There are people who don't need much and that is perfectly fine. Then you have people who want to be productive and have the latest phone and this service may not suit all their needs.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Safelink Cellphone Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of SafeLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Safelink Cellphone Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting SafeLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like SafeLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Safelink Cellphone Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 111,519 times
SafeLink
What is Safelink like
Is Safelink any good
should i buy safelink

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Deceo cancelar servicio de safelink
I'm on the byof plan from safelink I have a cracked screen can I get a replacement
Im applying for safelink ebb but need my application switched from at&t to them.
ran out of minutes but sh unlimited
I had QLink but the service was bad , so I canceled them and I need a new phone provider
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!