هل Safelink أرخص خدمة هاتف جوال؟

لن يكون الجميع مؤهلين لخطط الهاتف المتوفرة ذات الدقائق الأقل وقد لا تلبي هذه الخطط احتياجاتك. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما يرى الأشخاص المؤهلون الهواتف المجانية على أنها منقذ حقيقي ، ولا يمكنك وضع سعر لراحة البال.

في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر ، أصبح من الشائع حمل الهواتف المحمولة وضرورة حملها ، خاصة وأن الهواتف والخطط أصبحت في متناول الجميع أكثر من أي وقت مضى. ومع ذلك ، يحتاج بعض الأشخاص إلى المساعدة في دفع ثمن الهواتف. أدخل eSafelink Wireless أو Safelink للاختصار. يتم تشغيل هذه الشركة بواسطة Tracfone وتوفر للمستهلكين المؤهلين من ذوي الدخل المنخفض هواتف وخطط مجانية. حتى أنه يسمح للمشاركين بإحضار هواتفهم المتوافقة. تابع القراءة لمعرفة الخير والشر عن هذه البرامج.

الايجابيات

تقدم Safelink هواتف وخططًا مجانية لأولئك المؤهلين ، وإذا أدخلت هاتفك الخاص في البرنامج ، فستحصل على نفس المزايا. تتلقى هاتفًا مجانيًا به 30 يومًا خدمة ، ونصًا غير محدود ومتوسط 350 دقيقة تحدث. يتم تجديد خطتك تلقائيًا كل شهر وتتلقى تنبيهًا عند تحميل الدقائق الجديدة. تتلقى أيضًا 4.5 غيغابايت من البيانات وهي سخية إذا قارنتها بخطط أخرى تكلف 20 دولارًا. على سبيل المثال ، توفر Tracfone 1 غيغابايت من البيانات في خطتها البالغة 20 دولارًا ، ولكن لتلقي 3 غيغابايت ، ستحتاج إلى إنفاق 30 دولارًا. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، فيرجى الاتصال بممثلي خدمة عملاء Safelink المتاحين 7 أيام في الأسبوع.

عيوب قليلة

لا يمكنك دائمًا اختيار هاتفك المجاني ما لم يكن لديك هاتف متوافق لاستخدامه في البرنامج. قد تكون الهواتف المجانية موديلات متوقفة ولا تقدم سوى الخدمة الأساسية.

ومع ذلك ، تأتي بعض الهواتف باهظة الثمن مع ذاكرة داخلية أكبر غيغابايت ؛ مع الهاتف المجاني من Safelink ، من المرجح أن تتلقى هاتفًا به ذاكرة داخلية تبلغ 8 جيجابايت ، ويتم حجز نصف ذاكرة أي هاتف للتطبيقات المثبتة مسبقًا. سيترك لك هذا مساحة 4 جيجا بايت لاستخدامها في تطبيقاتك الخاصة. ومع ذلك ، تتطلب الهواتف الذكية 1 إلى 2 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية. هذا لضمان وجود ذاكرة كافية لتحديثات التطبيقات ونظام التشغيل.

عيب آخر هو أن Safelink قد لا يكون متاحًا في كل ولاية والولايات التي لديها قد لا توفر دقائق كافية لاحتياجات الجميع. هذه الخدمة المجانية جيدة للأساسيات ولكن ليس أكثر من ذلك. لن يتم ترحيل الرصيد غير المستخدم أيضًا من شهر لآخر. تعد الخطط المجانية أساسية جدًا وستساعد في منح بعض الأشخاص راحة البال ولكن أي شخص آخر يريد أحدث الهواتف يجب أن يستمر في البحث.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل Safelink أرخص خدمة هاتف جوال؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء SafeLink إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل Safelink أرخص خدمة هاتف جوال؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال SafeLink إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل SafeLink لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل Safelink أرخص خدمة هاتف جوال؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 909,517 times
SafeLink
كم هو رخيص سافيلينك
هل يستحق Safelink ذلك

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received a new phone yesterday and tried having my service and number transferred to...
My phone dropped and broke what should I do
I need a new phone but keep my number
HOW CAN I MAKE INTERNATIONAL CALLS?*WHICH PLAN SHOULD I CHOOSE THAT IS THE CHEAPEST and...
I had my SafeLink phone in my lap & when I got out of the car I must have dropped it. N...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Safelink the Cheapest Cellphone Service?

Not everyone will be eligible for available lower-minute phone plans and these plans may not meet your needs. However, people who qualify often see free phones as a genuine lifesaver, and you can't put a price on peace of mind.

In this day and age, it's become commonplace and a necessity to carry cellphones, especially since phones and plans are more affordable than ever. However, some people require assistance paying for phones. Enter eSafelink Wireless or Safelink for short. This company is run by Tracfone and provides eligible low-income consumers with free phones and plans. It even allows its participants to bring their own compatible phones. Read on to learn the good and bad about these programs.

Positives

Safelink offers free phones and plans for those who qualify, and if you bring your own phone into the program, you receive the same benefits. You receive a free phone that has 30 service days, unlimited text and an average of 350 talk minutes. Your plan renews automatically each month and you receive an alert when your new minutes are loaded. You also receive 4.5 GB of data which is generous if you compare it to other plans that cost $20. For example, Tracfone provides 1 GB of data in its $20 plan, but in order to receive 3 GB, you'd need to spend $30. If you want to know more, please call Safelink's customer service representatives, available 7 days a week.

A Few Drawbacks

You can't always choose your free phone unless you have a compatible phone to use for the program. The free phones may be discontinued models and only provide basic service.

Some more expensive phones come with larger GB of internal memory, however; with Safelink's free phone you'll more than likely receive a phone with 8 GB of internal memory and half of any phone's memory is reserved for the pre-installed apps. This will leave you with 4 GB to use for your own apps. However, smartphones require 1 to 2 GB of internal memory. This is to ensure there is enough memory for updates for apps and the operating system.

Another disadvantage is that Safelink may not be available in every state and the states that do have it may not provide enough minutes for everyone's needs. This free service is good for the basics but nothing more. The unused balance also will not roll over from month to month. The free plans are pretty basic and will help give some people peace of mind but anyone else who wants the latest phones will have to keep looking.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Safelink the Cheapest Cellphone Service?"?

After thousands of SafeLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Safelink the Cheapest Cellphone Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting SafeLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like SafeLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Safelink the Cheapest Cellphone Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 61,389 times
SafeLink
How cheap is Safelink
Is Safelink worth it

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We keep getting a text that says to call to "complete this transaction". Every time I...
Carissa gaddis ********** last month SafeLink said my account was cancelled so I was th...
I was unexpectantly cancelled *Made * calls last night*I have no other phone*Customer n...
Yall are.only giving option to call y'all if I could I wouldn't be typing here
I signed up for SafeLink I'm tryi g to track my device FedEx says wrong tracking number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!