Safelink - самая дешевая услуга мобильной связи?

Не все будут иметь право на доступные тарифные планы с более низкой минутой разговора, и эти планы могут не соответствовать вашим потребностям. Тем не менее, люди, которые соответствуют требованиям, часто видят в бесплатных телефонах настоящую палочку-выручалочку, а душевное спокойствие нельзя оценить дорого.

В наши дни носить с собой мобильные телефоны стало обычным явлением и необходимостью, тем более что телефоны и тарифные планы стали более доступными, чем когда-либо. Однако некоторым людям требуется помощь в оплате телефонов. Введите eSafelink Wireless или сокращенно Safelink. Эта компания находится в ведении Tracfone и предоставляет потребителям с низким доходом бесплатные телефоны и тарифные планы. Он даже позволяет участникам приносить с собой свои совместимые телефоны. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать о хороших и плохих качествах этих программ.

Положительные

Safelink предлагает бесплатные телефоны и планы для тех, кто соответствует требованиям, и если вы добавите в программу свой собственный телефон, вы получите те же преимущества. Вы получаете бесплатный телефон с 30 днями обслуживания, неограниченным количеством текстовых сообщений и в среднем 350 минут разговора. Ваш тарифный план автоматически обновляется каждый месяц, и вы получаете уведомление, когда загружаются новые минуты. Вы также получаете 4,5 ГБ данных, что довольно много, если сравнить их с другими планами, которые стоят 20 долларов. Например, Tracfone предоставляет 1 ГБ данных в своем плане за 20 долларов, но для получения 3 ГБ вам нужно будет потратить 30 долларов. Если вы хотите узнать больше, позвоните представителям службы поддержки Safelink, которые работают 7 дней в неделю.

Несколько недостатков

Вы не всегда можете выбрать свой бесплатный телефон, если у вас нет совместимого телефона для использования в программе. Бесплатные телефоны могут быть сняты с производства и предоставлять только базовые услуги.

Однако некоторые более дорогие телефоны имеют большую внутреннюю память; с бесплатным телефоном Safelink вы, скорее всего, получите телефон с 8 ГБ внутренней памяти, а половина памяти любого телефона зарезервирована для предустановленных приложений. У вас останется 4 ГБ для использования в собственных приложениях. Однако смартфонам требуется от 1 до 2 ГБ встроенной памяти. Это необходимо для обеспечения достаточного объема памяти для обновлений приложений и операционной системы.

Еще один недостаток заключается в том, что Safelink может быть доступен не во всех штатах, а в штатах, где он есть, может не хватить минут для всех. Эта бесплатная услуга хороша для основ, но не более того. Неиспользованный остаток также не будет переноситься из месяца в месяц. Бесплатные планы довольно простые и помогут некоторым людям успокоиться, но всем, кто хочет новейшие телефоны, придется продолжать поиски.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Safelink - самая дешевая услуга мобильной связи?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Safelink - самая дешевая услуга мобильной связи?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов SafeLink пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Safelink - самая дешевая услуга мобильной связи?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с SafeLink. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как SafeLink, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Safelink - самая дешевая услуга мобильной связи? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 1,021,890 times
SafeLink
Насколько дешево Safelink
Стоит ли Safelink того?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’ve been calling safelink for over a month now to get my my original number...
I can not reside any phone calls or call out from my phone. I need help
I can not reside any phone calls or call out from my phone. I need help
I can not reside any phone calls or call out from my phone. I need help
I can't get calls or make calls
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Safelink the Cheapest Cellphone Service?

Not everyone will be eligible for available lower-minute phone plans and these plans may not meet your needs. However, people who qualify often see free phones as a genuine lifesaver, and you can't put a price on peace of mind.

In this day and age, it's become commonplace and a necessity to carry cellphones, especially since phones and plans are more affordable than ever. However, some people require assistance paying for phones. Enter eSafelink Wireless or Safelink for short. This company is run by Tracfone and provides eligible low-income consumers with free phones and plans. It even allows its participants to bring their own compatible phones. Read on to learn the good and bad about these programs.

Positives

Safelink offers free phones and plans for those who qualify, and if you bring your own phone into the program, you receive the same benefits. You receive a free phone that has 30 service days, unlimited text and an average of 350 talk minutes. Your plan renews automatically each month and you receive an alert when your new minutes are loaded. You also receive 4.5 GB of data which is generous if you compare it to other plans that cost $20. For example, Tracfone provides 1 GB of data in its $20 plan, but in order to receive 3 GB, you'd need to spend $30. If you want to know more, please call Safelink's customer service representatives, available 7 days a week.

A Few Drawbacks

You can't always choose your free phone unless you have a compatible phone to use for the program. The free phones may be discontinued models and only provide basic service.

Some more expensive phones come with larger GB of internal memory, however; with Safelink's free phone you'll more than likely receive a phone with 8 GB of internal memory and half of any phone's memory is reserved for the pre-installed apps. This will leave you with 4 GB to use for your own apps. However, smartphones require 1 to 2 GB of internal memory. This is to ensure there is enough memory for updates for apps and the operating system.

Another disadvantage is that Safelink may not be available in every state and the states that do have it may not provide enough minutes for everyone's needs. This free service is good for the basics but nothing more. The unused balance also will not roll over from month to month. The free plans are pretty basic and will help give some people peace of mind but anyone else who wants the latest phones will have to keep looking.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Safelink the Cheapest Cellphone Service?"?

After thousands of SafeLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Safelink the Cheapest Cellphone Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting SafeLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like SafeLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Safelink the Cheapest Cellphone Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 61,389 times
SafeLink
How cheap is Safelink
Is Safelink worth it

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We keep getting a text that says to call to "complete this transaction". Every time I...
Carissa gaddis ********** last month SafeLink said my account was cancelled so I was th...
I was unexpectantly cancelled *Made * calls last night*I have no other phone*Customer n...
Yall are.only giving option to call y'all if I could I wouldn't be typing here
I signed up for SafeLink I'm tryi g to track my device FedEx says wrong tracking number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!