Ist Safelink der günstigste Mobilfunkdienst?

Nicht jeder hat Anspruch auf verfügbare Telefontarife mit niedrigeren Minuten und diese Tarife entsprechen möglicherweise nicht Ihren Anforderungen. Menschen, die sich qualifizieren, sehen kostenlose Telefone jedoch oft als echten Lebensretter an, und Sie können keinen Preis auf die Sicherheit setzen.

Heutzutage ist das Mitführen von Mobiltelefonen alltäglich und notwendig geworden, zumal Telefone und Tarife erschwinglicher denn je sind. Einige Leute benötigen jedoch Unterstützung beim Bezahlen von Telefonen. Geben Sie kurz eSafelink Wireless oder Safelink ein. Dieses Unternehmen wird von Tracfone betrieben und bietet berechtigten Verbrauchern mit geringem Einkommen kostenlose Telefone und Tarife. Es erlaubt seinen Teilnehmern sogar, ihre eigenen kompatiblen Telefone mitzubringen. Lesen Sie weiter, um die Vor- und Nachteile dieser Programme zu erfahren.

Positiv

Safelink bietet kostenlose Telefone und Tarife für diejenigen, die sich qualifizieren, und wenn Sie Ihr eigenes Telefon in das Programm einbringen, erhalten Sie dieselben Vorteile. Sie erhalten ein kostenloses Telefon mit 30 Diensttagen, unbegrenztem SMS und durchschnittlich 350 Gesprächsminuten. Ihr Plan verlängert sich automatisch jeden Monat und Sie erhalten eine Benachrichtigung, wenn Ihre neuen Minuten geladen sind. Sie erhalten auch 4,5 GB Daten, was im Vergleich zu anderen Plänen, die 20 US-Dollar kosten, großzügig ist. Tracfone bietet beispielsweise 1 GB Daten in seinem 20-Dollar-Plan, aber um 3 GB zu erhalten, müssen Sie 30 US-Dollar ausgeben. Wenn Sie mehr wissen möchten, rufen Sie bitte den Kundenservice von Safelink an , der 7 Tage die Woche erreichbar ist.

Ein paar Nachteile

Sie können Ihr kostenloses Telefon nicht immer auswählen, es sei denn, Sie haben ein kompatibles Telefon, das Sie für das Programm verwenden können. Die kostenlosen Telefone können Auslaufmodelle sein und nur eine Grundversorgung bieten.

Einige teurere Telefone verfügen jedoch über einen größeren internen Speicher von GB. Mit dem kostenlosen Telefon von Safelink erhalten Sie höchstwahrscheinlich ein Telefon mit 8 GB internem Speicher und die Hälfte des Speichers jedes Telefons ist für die vorinstallierten Apps reserviert. Damit bleiben Ihnen 4 GB für Ihre eigenen Apps. Allerdings benötigen Smartphones 1 bis 2 GB internen Speicher. Damit soll sichergestellt werden, dass genügend Speicher für Updates für Apps und das Betriebssystem zur Verfügung steht.

Ein weiterer Nachteil ist, dass Safelink möglicherweise nicht in jedem Bundesstaat verfügbar ist und die Bundesstaaten, die es haben, möglicherweise nicht genügend Minuten für die Bedürfnisse aller zur Verfügung stellen. Dieser kostenlose Service ist gut für die Grundlagen, aber nicht mehr. Das ungenutzte Guthaben wird auch nicht von Monat zu Monat übertragen. Die kostenlosen Pläne sind ziemlich einfach und werden einigen Leuten helfen, sich zu beruhigen, aber jeder andere, der die neuesten Telefone möchte, muss weiter suchen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Ist Safelink der günstigste Mobilfunkdienst?"?

Nachdem Tausende von SafeLink Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Ist Safelink der günstigste Mobilfunkdienst? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit SafeLink aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie SafeLink, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Ist Safelink der günstigste Mobilfunkdienst? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 5 Monaten
Updated vor 5 Monaten
Viewed 109,948 times
SafeLink
Wie günstig ist Safelink
Lohnt sich Safelink

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't contact anyone to fix a problem with a loop going on with this still-always pen...
I need to get my Life Line Application ID* so I can put an application in for The Affor...
My mobile hotspot gets very bad speeds ive got the apn set like I was told to do by saf...
There is a triangle with an exclamation point that shows on my phone when it is closed...
My phone broke so I need a new one
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Safelink the Cheapest Cellphone Service?

Not everyone will be eligible for available lower-minute phone plans and these plans may not meet your needs. However, people who qualify often see free phones as a genuine lifesaver, and you can't put a price on peace of mind.

In this day and age, it's become commonplace and a necessity to carry cellphones, especially since phones and plans are more affordable than ever. However, some people require assistance paying for phones. Enter eSafelink Wireless or Safelink for short. This company is run by Tracfone and provides eligible low-income consumers with free phones and plans. It even allows its participants to bring their own compatible phones. Read on to learn the good and bad about these programs.

Positives

Safelink offers free phones and plans for those who qualify, and if you bring your own phone into the program, you receive the same benefits. You receive a free phone that has 30 service days, unlimited text and an average of 350 talk minutes. Your plan renews automatically each month and you receive an alert when your new minutes are loaded. You also receive 4.5 GB of data which is generous if you compare it to other plans that cost $20. For example, Tracfone provides 1 GB of data in its $20 plan, but in order to receive 3 GB, you'd need to spend $30. If you want to know more, please call Safelink's customer service representatives, available 7 days a week.

A Few Drawbacks

You can't always choose your free phone unless you have a compatible phone to use for the program. The free phones may be discontinued models and only provide basic service.

Some more expensive phones come with larger GB of internal memory, however; with Safelink's free phone you'll more than likely receive a phone with 8 GB of internal memory and half of any phone's memory is reserved for the pre-installed apps. This will leave you with 4 GB to use for your own apps. However, smartphones require 1 to 2 GB of internal memory. This is to ensure there is enough memory for updates for apps and the operating system.

Another disadvantage is that Safelink may not be available in every state and the states that do have it may not provide enough minutes for everyone's needs. This free service is good for the basics but nothing more. The unused balance also will not roll over from month to month. The free plans are pretty basic and will help give some people peace of mind but anyone else who wants the latest phones will have to keep looking.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Safelink the Cheapest Cellphone Service?"?

After thousands of SafeLink customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Safelink the Cheapest Cellphone Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting SafeLink if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SafeLink Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like SafeLink in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Safelink the Cheapest Cellphone Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

SafeLink

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 61,389 times
SafeLink
How cheap is Safelink
Is Safelink worth it

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We keep getting a text that says to call to "complete this transaction". Every time I...
Carissa gaddis ********** last month SafeLink said my account was cancelled so I was th...
I was unexpectantly cancelled *Made * calls last night*I have no other phone*Customer n...
Yall are.only giving option to call y'all if I could I wouldn't be typing here
I signed up for SafeLink I'm tryi g to track my device FedEx says wrong tracking number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!