Comment passer une commande pour l'événement Sam's Club Black Friday?

L'équipe GetHuman se nourrit de la satisfaction du client, nous fournissons donc des guides qui tentent de résoudre divers problèmes de service. Nous rassemblons également les consommateurs pour partager leurs parcours de service. Notre plate-forme permet aux clients de grandes entreprises telles que Sam's Club de fournir les coordonnées des services d'assistance à la clientèle et d'améliorer les autres expériences de service.

Fondé en 1983, Sam's West Inc. (sous le nom commercial Sam's Club) est un groupe de clubs d'entrepôts de vente au détail réservés aux membres que Walmart Inc. possède et exploite. Il compte 599 clubs aux États-Unis dans 44 États, aux États-Unis, dans les îles Vierges et à Porto Rico.

En tant que club d'entrepôt privé numéro un du pays, il n'est pas surprenant que Sam's Club s'engage à faire partie des organisations membres les plus réputées au monde, garantissant que les membres dépensent moins d'argent pour les articles qu'ils achètent. Et pendant le Black Friday, les acheteurs peuvent être sûrs d'obtenir de bonnes affaires à des prix plus bas que d'habitude.

Le Black Friday a lieu la semaine suivant les vacances de Thanksgiving et est considéré comme le plus grand jour de shopping de l'année. Sam's Club propose d'excellentes promotions pour la saison des achats des Fêtes pour que les acheteurs obtiennent plus pour moins pour récompenser ses membres. De plus, le détaillant propose plusieurs événements de sauvegarde avant le Black Friday pour s'assurer que les offres sont toujours disponibles.

Il y a un hic dans les offres du Sam's Club, y compris la vente du Black Friday. Pour bénéficier de ses offres et promotions, vous devez être membre du club de l'entrepôt. Et pour attirer les consommateurs potentiels, la société propose des incitations telles que des cartes-cadeaux aux personnes qui s'inscrivent. Il a également tendance à être généreux en offrant la livraison gratuite pour les ventes en ligne pendant la période promotionnelle. Lorsque la saison des fêtes arrive et que vous souhaitez commander pour l'événement Black Friday, voici quelques étapes que vous pouvez suivre.

Commande du Black Friday avec Sam's Club

Sam's Club permet aux membres d'acheter des produits en ligne pendant l'événement Black Friday. Tout ce que tu dois faire est:

  1. Connectez-vous à samsclub.com, le site officiel du Sam's Club
  2. Vers le haut de la page d'accueil, vous devriez voir le mot "Rechercher" avec une icône à l'extrême droite
  3. Sur l'onglet de recherche, tapez Black Friday et cliquez sur l'icône de recherche
  4. Le système vous redirigera vers la page des promotions du Black Friday
  5. Vous pouvez décider de consulter et d'acheter des produits en utilisant la catégorie en ligne ou de consulter les offres In Club et de visiter un magasin de détail pour passer vos commandes
  6. Les acheteurs peuvent également cocher les cases correspondant à la fourchette de prix qu'ils souhaitent commander, aux évaluations des produits et aux articles offrant la livraison gratuite.
  7. Une fois que vous avez toutes les catégories dans l'ordre, vous pouvez parcourir les éléments affichés et sélectionner ceux dont vous avez besoin
  8. Après avoir rempli votre panier, suivez les instructions du système pour finaliser l'achat

Certaines personnes peuvent trouver le processus de bricolage peu attrayant, tandis que d'autres peuvent avoir besoin de plus d'informations sur l'achat du Black Friday avec Sam's Club. C'est là qu'intervient l'équipe du service client. Sam's Club propose une assistance client de deux manières; ligne téléphonique et web.

Ligne téléphonique

Les clients peuvent appeler les agents de service sans frais , et les heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels sont 24/7 pour améliorer la commodité. Avoir une communication verbale avec les représentants de l'entreprise est le meilleur moyen de demander de l'aide pour votre problème de service. Il permet aux consommateurs de rechercher de la clarté pour plusieurs problèmes autres que celui en question.

Pages d'aide en ligne

La deuxième façon de demander de l'aide est via la FAQ client, le forum et le service d'assistance en ligne . Le service d'assistance est ouvert 24h / 24 et 7j / 7, la plate-forme est donc pratique pour obtenir de l'aide, même par chat. Il permet aux utilisateurs d'accéder à diverses rubriques d'aide, d'en choisir une et de communiquer avec un membre de l'équipe du service client.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment passer une commande pour l'événement Sam's Club Black Friday?"?

Après que des milliers de Sam's Club clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment passer une commande pour l'événement Sam's Club Black Friday? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Sam's Club si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sam's Club Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Sam's Club afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment passer une commande pour l'événement Sam's Club Black Friday? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Sam's Club

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 5 mois
Updated il y a 5 mois
Viewed 346,919 times
Sam's Club
Commande du Black Friday avec Sam's Club
Achat du Black Friday avec Sam's Club

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I cannot visit Sam's. Have a bad knee. If I cancel my membership, can I still use my...
I JOINED WITH VALPAK COUPON FOR $** AND THEN YOU GET A $** CREDIT*GIFT CARD. ITS BEEN...
Dont have an issue, just need help with my card. Thank you.
JUST WANTED TO SAY WHAT A PLEASANT EMPLOYEE YOU HAVE WORKING IN THE OPTIC DEPARTMENT IN...
I was told by your in store rep that I can only get the ** for ** registration on line...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make an Order for the Sam's Club Black Friday Event?

The GetHuman team thrives on customer satisfaction, so we provide guides attempting to solve various service problems. We also bring consumers together to share their service journeys. Our platform enables the clients of big companies such as Sam's Club to provide contact details for customer care departments and help better other service experiences.

Founded in 1983, Sam's West Inc. (going by the trade name Sam's Club) is a group of membership-only retail warehouse clubs that Walmart Inc. owns and operates. It has 599 clubs in the United States in 44 states, the United States, Virgin Islands, and Puerto Rico.

As a number-one private warehouse club in the nation, it's no surprise that Sam's Club commits to be among the esteemed membership organization globally, ensuring members spend less money on the items they purchase. And during Black Friday, shoppers can be sure to get great deals with lower prices than usual.

Black Friday occurs on the week after the Thanksgiving holiday, and it is considered the biggest shopping day of the year. Sam's Club offers excellent promotions for the holiday shopping season for shoppers to get more for less to reward its members. Additionally, the retailer provides multiple pre-Black Friday saving events to ensure that the deals are always available.

There is a catch to Sam's Club offers, including the Black Friday sale. To benefit from its offers and promotions, you ought to be a member of the warehouse club. And to entice potential consumers, the company offers incentives such as gift cards to people who sign up. It also tends to be generous by offering free shipping for online sales during the promotional period. When the holiday season arrives, and you want to order for the Black Friday event, here are some steps you can follow.

Black Friday order with Sam's Club

Sam's Club allows members to purchase products online during the Black Friday event. All you have to do is:

  1. Log into samsclub.com, the official website for Sam's Club
  2. Towards the top of the home page, you should see the word "Search" with an icon at the far right
  3. On the search tab, type Black Friday and click on the search icon
  4. The system will redirect you to the Black Friday promotions page
  5. You can decide to view and shop for products using the online category or check the In Club offers and visit a retail store to place your orders
  6. Shoppers can also select checkboxes for a price range they want to order, product ratings, and the items that offer free shipping
  7. Once you have all the categories in order, you can go through the items on display and select the ones you need
  8. After filling your cart, follow the system prompts to complete the purchase

Some people might find the DIY process unappealing, while others may require more insight into the Black Friday purchase with Sam's Club. That's where the customer service team comes in. Sam's Club features customer service assistance using two means; phone line and web.

Phone line

Customers can call the service agents toll-free, and the call center hours are 24/7 to enhance convenience. Having a verbal communication with the company reps is the best way to seek help for your service issue. It enables consumers to seek clarity for multiple issues other than the one at hand.

Online help pages

The second way of seeking assistance is via the customer FAQ, forum, and online help desk. Help desk hours are 24/7, so the platform is convenient for getting help, even via chat. It lets users access various help topics, choose one, and communicate with a client service team member.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make an Order for the Sam's Club Black Friday Event?"?

After thousands of Sam's Club customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make an Order for the Sam's Club Black Friday Event? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sam's Club if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sam's Club Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sam's Club in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make an Order for the Sam's Club Black Friday Event? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sam's Club

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 128,608 times
Sam's Club
Black Friday order with Sam's Club
Black Friday purchase with Sam's Club

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just need to ask a couple questions about how to order something
Need to verify a job interview at perrie way Sam's club.
Please cancel my membership, thank you.
Trying to order a ** pack bottled water,cost *.**, I'm being charge **.** for * case, t...
I am no longer a member under the church account and I have a purchased a separate acco...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!