如何从三星获得设备支持?

您可以通过以下几种有用的技巧从三星获得设备支持。

三星是全球最大的电子设备制造商之一。他们的智能手机部门只能与苹果竞争。

三星设备包括电视,冰箱,平板电脑,智能手表,相机,电话,洗衣机,微波炉和笔记本电脑。在一个家庭中找到5台三星设备并不奇怪。

拥有如此多的设备,无论您的业绩记录如何,问题肯定会出现。当诸如冰箱之类的三星设备发生故障时,可能会给您带来很多麻烦。

您可以通过几种途径从三星获得设备支持。您所获得的支持类型将取决于问题的性质以及需要支持的设备。

您可以通过以下方式从三星获得设备支持:

支持页面

三星拥有一个全面的支持站点,客户可以在该站点上获得其拥有的任何三星设备的支持。可以通过滚动到Samsung网站的底部并单击“支持”来访问支持页面。

支持页面为不同的三星设备设置了指南,手册和技巧。初次获得设备时遇到的任何设备支持问题都可以在此处找到解决方案。

支持站点的另一部分是“常见问题解答”页面,其中有“如何”指导文章来帮助您解决站点问题。页面上还提供有关如何修复设备问题的交互式演示。

如果您的设备有任何问题,这是您应该首先从三星获得设备支持的地方。

社区论坛

支持页面还具有指向三星社区论坛的链接。该社区包括来自世界各地的近1400万成员,提供了约6,000种解决方案,提供了有关12,000多个主题的信息。

要从社区论坛获得设备支持,您可以浏览主题及其答案以找到相关建议。如果找不到相关主题,则可以加入社区并发布我们的查询,社区成员将与您联系并提供答案。

社区论坛是三星提供设备支持的最佳来源之一。该网站上的答案由三星用户自己尝试和测试。

社交媒体

您也可以通过三星的社交媒体源和请求或设备支持与三星联系。三星拥有一支始终在线的团队,以帮助受屈的三星客户。

您可以在Facebook上发布设备问题,或向Samsung发送推文,Samsung支持或其他Samsung用户将提供有用的答复。在任何一个平台上直接发送消息也是可行的措施。

三星体验店

三星在地球上几乎每个国家都有实体体验店。这些中心大多集中在城市,但是它们是获得设备支持的可行方法,尤其是如果您希望与当地三星客户服务代理商进行个人互动时,尤其如此。

从体验店获得支持的缺点是您必须随身携带设备,这既麻烦又乏味。拜访实体店的好处是,您将亲自与客户服务代理打交道,这可能会增加您使用固定设备走出商店的机会。

直接联系Customer Care

如果上述从三星获得设备支持的方法不起作用,则应尝试直接与他们的客户支持团队联系。不同的通信方式具有不同的访问和响应时间,因此请选择最适合您需求的方式。

您可以在GetHuman上找到Samsung客户支持信息。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何从三星获得设备支持?"?

在成千上万的Samsung客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何从三星获得设备支持?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Samsung(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Samsung Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Samsung之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何从三星获得设备支持?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Samsung

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,074,313 times
Samsung
Samsung帐户
设备支持
技术支持
帐号访问
退款
设备支持
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Device Support from Samsung?

Samsung is one of the largest electronic device manufacturers in the world. Their smart phone division is only rivaled by Apple.

Samsung devices include T.Vs, fridges, tablets, smart watches, cameras, phones, washing machines, microwaves and laptops among others. It is not odd to find 5 Samsung devices in a single home.

With so many devices, issues are bound to arise regardless of how good your track record is. When a Samsung device like a fridge malfunctions, it can cause you a great deal of trouble.

You can get device support from Samsung through several avenues. The sort of support you get will depend on the nature of your problem and the device that needs support.

You can get device support from Samsung through the following ways:

Support Page

Samsung has a comprehensive support site where customers can go and get support for any Samsung device they own. The support page can be accessed by scrolling to the bottom of the Samsung website and clicking 'Support.'

The support page has set up guides, manuals and tips for different Samsung devices. Any device support issue you face when you first get your device has a solution here.

The other part of the support site is the FAQ page where there are 'how to' guide articles to help you fix problems with the site. There are also interactive demonstrations on the page as to how to repair device problems.

If your device has any issues, this is the first place you should go to get device support from Samsung.

Community Forum

The support page also has a link to the Samsung community forum. The community includes almost 14 million members from all over the world proving information on over 12,000 topics with about 6,000 solutions.

To get device support from the community forum, you can browse the topics and their answers to find a relevant suggestion. If you cannot find a relevant topic, you can join the community and post our query and a member of the community will get back to you with an answer.

The community forum is one of the best sources for device support from Samsung. The answers on the site are tried and tested by Samsung users themselves.

Social Media

You can also reach out to Samsung though their social media feeds and request or device support. Samsung has a team of people who are always online to help aggrieved Samsung customers.

You can post your device's issue on Facebook or send Samsung a tweet and Samsung support or other Samsung users will respond with a helpful answer. A direct message on either platform is also a viable action.

Samsung Experience Store

Samsung has physical Experience Stores in almost every country on the planet. The centers are mostly concentrated in cities but they are a viable method of acquiring device support especially if you prefer personal interactions with local Samsung customer service agents.

The drawback of getting support from an Experience Store is that you have to take your device with you which can be cumbersome and tedious. The advantage of visiting a physical location is that you will deal with a customer care agent in person who is likely to be helpful increasing the chances of you walking out of the store with a fixed device.

Contact Customer Care directly

If the above methods of getting device support from Samsung do not work, you should try contacting their customer support team directly. Different modes of communication have different access and response times so choose the one that best suits your needs.

You can find the Samsung customer support information on GetHuman.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Device Support from Samsung?"?

After thousands of Samsung customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Device Support from Samsung? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Samsung if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Samsung Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Samsung in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Device Support from Samsung? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Samsung

Asked a month ago
Viewed 17,614 times
Samsung
undefined
Device Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!