Wie stelle ich eine Reparaturanfrage bei Samsung?

Samsung macht es Kunden leicht, schnelle Reparaturen zu erhalten, wann immer sie diese benötigen. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie nach Produktreparaturen oder Hilfe bei der Verwendung Ihres Geräts suchen, können Sie mit diesen hilfreichen Tipps Hilfe von den Reparatur- und Supportzentren erhalten.

Samsung macht es Kunden leicht, schnelle Reparaturen zu erhalten, wann immer sie diese benötigen. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie nach Produktreparaturen oder Hilfe bei der Verwendung Ihres Geräts suchen, können Sie Hilfe von den Reparatur- und Supportzentren erhalten.

Samsung verfügt über Tausende von Servicepunkten in allen Teilen der Welt. Die Mitarbeiter sind geschult und professionell. Sie können alle Ihre Reparaturanforderungen mit Originalteilen erfüllen. Wenn Sie auf den Produkttyp klicken und suchen. Sie werden mit dem Samsung Service Center verbunden, das Ihnen am nächsten liegt.

So finden Sie das nächstgelegene Service Center

1. Wählen Sie auf der Website für Serviceanfragen Ihre Produktkategorie aus. Ihre Optionen umfassen; Haushaltsgerät, Mobilgerät und Zubehör.

2. Geben Sie Ihre Stadt und Postleitzahl ein

3. Sie sollten die Zentren sehen, die Ihrem Standort am nächsten liegen

4. Wenn keine Ergebnisse angezeigt werden, vergrößern Sie Ihren Suchradius und versuchen Sie es erneut.

Service anfordern

Wenn Sie sich in Ihrem Konto anmelden, können Sie bei Samsung problemlos Reparaturdienste anfordern. Das Support-Center bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Dienstleistungen. Wenn Sie eine Serviceanfrage planen, können Sie Ihren Termin für Reparaturen zu Hause einreichen. Im Support Center können Sie Ihre Reparaturtermine zu Hause verwalten. Sie können Ihre offenen Tickets anzeigen oder den Termin verschieben. Um den technischen Support problemlos zu erreichen, sollten Sie Ihr Samsung-Produkt registrieren.

Fordern Sie Ihre Samsung-Garantie an

Samsung bietet eine Herstellergarantie auf seine Produkte, damit Sie beruhigt sein können. Wenn Sie sich für die Garantie qualifizieren, können Sie diese für Reparaturen geltend machen.

Die durchschnittliche Garantiezeit für Samsung-Telefone beträgt 24 Monate. Zubehör oder Batterien werden nicht abgedeckt. Zubehör ist in der Regel sechs Monate lang versichert.

Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass die Qualität Ihres Samsung-Produkts nicht akzeptabel ist, nicht den von Ihrem Staat festgelegten Bedingungen und gesetzlichen Rechten entspricht, eine latente Wirkung hat oder nicht gut funktioniert, können Sie Ihre Garantie geltend machen.

Sie haben einige Möglichkeiten, Ihre Garantie in Anspruch zu nehmen und Ihre Reparaturen durchzuführen. Sie können sie telefonisch kontaktieren, das nächstgelegene Kundendienstzentrum aufsuchen oder ihnen eine E-Mail mit Ihrer Anfrage senden.

Samsung verlangt von Ihnen, dass Sie einen Kaufnachweis vorlegen, wenn Sie Ihre Garantie in Anspruch nehmen. Sie müssen eine Kopie Ihrer Quittung oder einen anderen Zahlungsnachweis vorlegen. Senden Sie es über die Methode, mit der Sie Ihre Garantie beanspruchen. Ihr Anspruch wird nicht als förmlich angesehen, bevor Sie Ihren Zahlungsnachweis vorlegen.

Registrieren Ihres Samsung-Produkts

Auch wenn Sie Ihr Samsung-Produkt nicht registrieren müssen, können Sie bei Bedarf problemlos Hilfe erhalten. Sie können Ihr Produkt auf der Samsung-Website registrieren.

Wenn Sie einen Anspruch auf Ihre Samsung-Garantie geltend machen, können Samsung Ihren Anspruch mit einem registrierten Produkt problemlos bearbeiten.

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, Samsung zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie Hilfe bei Ihren Reparaturen benötigen. Der beste Weg, um sie zu erreichen, ist am Telefon. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, mit Kundendienstmitarbeitern zu sprechen, die Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihrer Probleme helfen können.

Möglicherweise erhalten Sie auch Unterstützung über den Samsung-Helpdesk. Es enthält zahlreiche Informationen und gezielte Tipps, die Ihnen bei der Behebung Ihrer Probleme helfen können. Über den Helpdesk können Sie aus den Erfahrungen anderer Benutzer lernen.

Live-Chat ist eine gute Alternative, wenn Sie die lange Wartezeit vermeiden möchten, die beim telefonischen Support auftreten kann. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, mit einem Kundenbetreuer zu sprechen.

Wenn Sie nicht direkt mit einem Vertreter sprechen müssen, senden Sie ihm eine E-Mail mit den Details Ihres Problems, und er wird sich bei Ihnen melden.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie stelle ich eine Reparaturanfrage bei Samsung?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie stelle ich eine Reparaturanfrage bei Samsung?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Samsung Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie stelle ich eine Reparaturanfrage bei Samsung? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Samsung aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Samsung Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Samsung, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie stelle ich eine Reparaturanfrage bei Samsung? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Samsung

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,339,828 times
Samsung
Reparaturanforderung
Samsung konto
Kundendienst
technischer Support
kehrt zurück
Reparaturanforderung

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was trying to do laundry I have a VRT Samsung it's not coming on I have no power need a...
Was trying to do laundry I have a VRT Samsung it's not coming on I have no power need a...
My Samsung Hard **** HM***H is blinking but no disk sound or any response. Can you plea...
My screen is frozen and it is saying the previous time many hours ago. I would like it...
Oven got stove top hot* oven mitts caught on fire (they were on stove top): the buttons...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung?

Samsung makes it easy for customers to get fast repair whenever they need them. Whether you are looking for product repair or help using your device, you can get help from their repair and support centers with these helpful tips.

Samsung makes it easy for customers to get fast repair whenever they need them. Whether you are looking for product repair or help using your device, you can get help from their repair and support centers.

Samsung has thousands of service points in all parts of the world. The members of staff are trained and professional. They can take care of all your repair needs using genuine parts. When you click on the type of product you have and search. You will be connected to the Samsung Service Center that is closest to you.

How to Find the Closest Service Center

1. .On the Service Request site, select your product category. Your options include; Home Appliance, Mobile Device, and Accessories.

2. Enter your town, city, and postcode

3. You should see the centers that are closest to your location

4. If no results appear, increase your search radius and try again.

Requesting Service

If you log into your account, you can easily request repair services from Samsung. The support center allows you to enjoy a variety of services. If you schedule a service request, you can submit your appointment for in-home repairs. The support center lets you manage your in-home repair appointments. You can view your open tickets or reschedule the appointment. To reach the technical support easily, you should register your Samsung product.

Claim Your Samsung Warranty

Samsung offers a manufacturer's warranty on their products to give you peace of mind. If you qualify for the warranty, you can claim it to take care of repairs.

The average warranty period for Samsung phones is 24 months. It does not cover accessories or batteries. Accessories are typically covered for six months.

If you feel that the quality of your Samsung product is not acceptable, is non-compliant with the conditions and legal rights given by your state, has a latent effect, or does not work well, you may claim your warranty.

You have a few options to claim your warranty and get your repairs done you may contact them on the phone, visit the nearest customer service center, or send them an email with your request.

Samsung requires you to provide proof of purchase whenever you claim your warranty. You must provide a copy of your receipt or any other proof of payment. Send it through the method you use to claim your warranty. Your claim won't be considered formal before you present your proof of payment.

Registering Your Samsung Product

Even though you do not have to register your Samsung product, it makes it easy for you to get help when you need it. You can register your product on the Samsung website.

When making a claim for your Samsung warranty, having a registered product makes it easy for Samsung to process your claim.

There are plenty of ways to contact Samsung if you need help with your repairs. The best way to reach them is on the phone. You get the chance to speak with customer care representatives who may help you address your issues.

You may also get support through the Samsung help desk. It has plenty of information and targeted tips that may help you troubleshoot your problems. The help desk gives you a chance to learn from the experiences of other users.

Live Chat is a good alternative if you want to avoid the long wait time that you may experience with phone support. You get the chance to speak with a customer care agent.

If you don't need to speak directly with a representative, send them an email with the details of your problem, and they will get back to you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung?"?

After thousands of Samsung customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Samsung if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Samsung Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Samsung in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Samsung

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 113,844 times
Samsung
Repair Request
samsung account
customer support
technical support
returns
Repair Request

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

samsung j* prime display not work
samsung j* prime display not work
A** had firmware re-flashed, and after that, it had more problems, especially dropping calls.
Need to request a repair request and a prepaid shipping label be emailed out to me for...
I need to repair my cell phone sometimes charging and sometimes no chargin
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!