Как сделать запрос на ремонт с помощью Samsung?

Samsung облегчает своим клиентам быстрый ремонт, когда они в них нуждаются. Независимо от того, ищите ли вы ремонт продукта или помощь с помощью вашего устройства, вы можете получить помощь в их центрах ремонта и поддержки с помощью этих полезных советов.

Samsung облегчает своим клиентам быстрый ремонт, когда они в них нуждаются. Если вы ищете ремонт продукта или помощь в использовании вашего устройства, вы можете получить помощь в их центрах ремонта и поддержки.

Samsung имеет тысячи точек обслуживания во всех частях света. Члены персонала обучены и профессиональны. Они могут позаботиться обо всех ваших ремонтах, используя оригинальные запчасти. При нажатии на тип продукта у вас и поиск. Вы будете подключены к ближайшему к вам сервисному центру Samsung.

Как найти ближайший сервисный центр

1. На сайте Запрос на обслуживание выберите категорию вашего продукта. Ваши варианты включают в себя; Бытовая техника, мобильные устройства и аксессуары.

2. Введите свой город, город и почтовый индекс

3. Вы должны увидеть центры, которые находятся ближе всего к вашему местоположению

4. Если результаты не отображаются, увеличьте радиус поиска и повторите попытку.

Запрашиваемая служба

Если вы войдете в свою учетную запись, вы можете легко запросить услуги по ремонту у Samsung. Центр поддержки позволяет вам пользоваться различными услугами. Если вы запланируете запрос на обслуживание, вы можете подать заявку на ремонт на дому. Центр поддержки позволяет вам управлять ремонтами на дому. Вы можете просмотреть ваши открытые билеты или перенести встречу. Чтобы легко получить техническую поддержку, вам необходимо зарегистрировать свой продукт Samsung.

Получите гарантию Samsung

Samsung предлагает гарантию производителя на свои продукты, чтобы вы были спокойны. Если вы имеете право на гарантию, вы можете потребовать ее для ремонта.

Средний гарантийный срок на телефоны Samsung составляет 24 месяца. Он не распространяется на аксессуары или батареи. Аксессуары обычно покрываются в течение шести месяцев.

Если вы считаете, что качество вашего продукта Samsung неприемлемо, не соответствует условиям и законным правам, предоставленным вашим штатом, имеет скрытый эффект или не работает должным образом, вы можете потребовать гарантии.

У вас есть несколько вариантов, чтобы получить гарантию и выполнить ремонт. Вы можете связаться с ними по телефону, посетить ближайший центр обслуживания клиентов или отправить электронное письмо с вашим запросом.

Компания Samsung требует, чтобы вы предоставили доказательство покупки всякий раз, когда вы заявляете о своей гарантии. Вы должны предоставить копию своей квитанции или любое другое подтверждение оплаты. Отправьте его с помощью метода, который вы используете, чтобы получить гарантию. Ваша заявка не будет считаться формальной, пока вы не представите подтверждение платежа.

Регистрация вашего продукта Samsung

Несмотря на то, что вам не нужно регистрировать свой продукт Samsung, вам будет легко получить помощь, когда она вам понадобится. Вы можете зарегистрировать свой продукт на сайте Samsung.

При подаче заявки на гарантию Samsung наличие зарегистрированного продукта позволяет Samsung легко обработать вашу заявку.

Есть много способов связаться с Samsung, если вам нужна помощь в ремонте. Лучший способ связаться с ними - по телефону. Вы получаете возможность поговорить с представителями службы поддержки, которые могут помочь вам решить ваши проблемы.

Вы также можете получить поддержку через службу поддержки Samsung. Он содержит множество информации и целевых советов, которые могут помочь вам в устранении неполадок. Служба поддержки дает вам возможность учиться на опыте других пользователей.

Живой чат - хорошая альтернатива, если вы хотите избежать длительного ожидания, которое может возникнуть у вас по телефону. Вы получаете возможность поговорить с агентом по обслуживанию клиентов.

Если вам не нужно разговаривать напрямую с представителем, отправьте ему электронное письмо с подробностями вашей проблемы, и они свяжутся с вами.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как сделать запрос на ремонт с помощью Samsung?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как сделать запрос на ремонт с помощью Samsung?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Samsung пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как сделать запрос на ремонт с помощью Samsung?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Samsung. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Samsung Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Samsung, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как сделать запрос на ремонт с помощью Samsung? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Samsung

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 744,325 times
Samsung
Запрос на ремонт
учетная запись Samsung
Служба поддержки
Техподдержка
возвращается
Запрос на ремонт

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear,*I have samsung galaxy j* mobile phone, and from today I have problem with google...
Samsung a**e mobile when going on app it come up with app closing delete app or send fe...
My email and kindle app are not opening keep closing as a result I can not read my emai...
The drain pipe of the split AC at my home has to be replaced. *I live at Miyapur, Hyder...
hi, my name is Isadora *i would like to repair my Samsung Screen. * I should have Samsu...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung?

Samsung makes it easy for customers to get fast repair whenever they need them. Whether you are looking for product repair or help using your device, you can get help from their repair and support centers with these helpful tips.

Samsung makes it easy for customers to get fast repair whenever they need them. Whether you are looking for product repair or help using your device, you can get help from their repair and support centers.

Samsung has thousands of service points in all parts of the world. The members of staff are trained and professional. They can take care of all your repair needs using genuine parts. When you click on the type of product you have and search. You will be connected to the Samsung Service Center that is closest to you.

How to Find the Closest Service Center

1. .On the Service Request site, select your product category. Your options include; Home Appliance, Mobile Device, and Accessories.

2. Enter your town, city, and postcode

3. You should see the centers that are closest to your location

4. If no results appear, increase your search radius and try again.

Requesting Service

If you log into your account, you can easily request repair services from Samsung. The support center allows you to enjoy a variety of services. If you schedule a service request, you can submit your appointment for in-home repairs. The support center lets you manage your in-home repair appointments. You can view your open tickets or reschedule the appointment. To reach the technical support easily, you should register your Samsung product.

Claim Your Samsung Warranty

Samsung offers a manufacturer's warranty on their products to give you peace of mind. If you qualify for the warranty, you can claim it to take care of repairs.

The average warranty period for Samsung phones is 24 months. It does not cover accessories or batteries. Accessories are typically covered for six months.

If you feel that the quality of your Samsung product is not acceptable, is non-compliant with the conditions and legal rights given by your state, has a latent effect, or does not work well, you may claim your warranty.

You have a few options to claim your warranty and get your repairs done you may contact them on the phone, visit the nearest customer service center, or send them an email with your request.

Samsung requires you to provide proof of purchase whenever you claim your warranty. You must provide a copy of your receipt or any other proof of payment. Send it through the method you use to claim your warranty. Your claim won't be considered formal before you present your proof of payment.

Registering Your Samsung Product

Even though you do not have to register your Samsung product, it makes it easy for you to get help when you need it. You can register your product on the Samsung website.

When making a claim for your Samsung warranty, having a registered product makes it easy for Samsung to process your claim.

There are plenty of ways to contact Samsung if you need help with your repairs. The best way to reach them is on the phone. You get the chance to speak with customer care representatives who may help you address your issues.

You may also get support through the Samsung help desk. It has plenty of information and targeted tips that may help you troubleshoot your problems. The help desk gives you a chance to learn from the experiences of other users.

Live Chat is a good alternative if you want to avoid the long wait time that you may experience with phone support. You get the chance to speak with a customer care agent.

If you don't need to speak directly with a representative, send them an email with the details of your problem, and they will get back to you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung?"?

After thousands of Samsung customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Samsung if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Samsung Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Samsung in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Samsung

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 113,844 times
Samsung
Repair Request
samsung account
customer support
technical support
returns
Repair Request

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

samsung j* prime display not work
samsung j* prime display not work
A** had firmware re-flashed, and after that, it had more problems, especially dropping calls.
Need to request a repair request and a prepaid shipping label be emailed out to me for...
I need to repair my cell phone sometimes charging and sometimes no chargin
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!