Comment faire une demande de réparation avec Samsung?

Samsung permet aux clients d'obtenir facilement des réparations rapides lorsqu'ils en ont besoin. Que vous recherchiez une réparation de produit ou de l'aide pour utiliser votre appareil, vous pouvez obtenir de l'aide de leurs centres de réparation et d'assistance avec ces conseils utiles.

Samsung permet aux clients d'obtenir facilement des réparations rapides lorsqu'ils en ont besoin. Que vous recherchiez une réparation de produit ou de l'aide pour utiliser votre appareil, vous pouvez obtenir de l'aide de leurs centres de réparation et d'assistance.

Samsung possède des milliers de points de service dans toutes les régions du monde. Les membres du personnel sont formés et professionnels. Ils peuvent prendre en charge tous vos besoins de réparation en utilisant des pièces d'origine. Lorsque vous cliquez sur le type de produit que vous avez et effectuez une recherche. Vous serez connecté au Samsung Service Center le plus proche de vous.

Comment trouver le centre de service le plus proche

1. Sur le site de demande de service, sélectionnez votre catégorie de produit. Vos options incluent; Appareil électroménager, appareil mobile et accessoires.

2. Entrez votre ville, votre ville et votre code postal

3. Vous devriez voir les centres les plus proches de votre emplacement

4. Si aucun résultat n'apparaît, augmentez votre rayon de recherche et réessayez.

Demande de service

Si vous vous connectez à votre compte, vous pouvez facilement demander des services de réparation à Samsung. Le centre d'assistance vous permet de profiter d'une variété de services. Si vous planifiez une demande de service, vous pouvez soumettre votre rendez-vous pour des réparations à domicile. Le centre de support vous permet de gérer vos rendez-vous de réparation à domicile. Vous pouvez afficher vos tickets ouverts ou reprogrammer le rendez-vous. Pour accéder facilement au support technique, vous devez enregistrer votre produit Samsung.

Demandez votre garantie Samsung

Samsung offre une garantie du fabricant sur ses produits pour vous donner la tranquillité d'esprit. Si vous êtes admissible à la garantie, vous pouvez la réclamer pour prendre en charge les réparations.

La période de garantie moyenne pour les téléphones Samsung est de 24 mois. Il ne couvre ni les accessoires ni les piles. Les accessoires sont généralement couverts pendant six mois.

Si vous pensez que la qualité de votre produit Samsung n'est pas acceptable, n'est pas conforme aux conditions et droits légaux accordés par votre État, a un effet latent ou ne fonctionne pas bien, vous pouvez réclamer votre garantie.

Vous avez quelques options pour réclamer votre garantie et faire effectuer vos réparations, vous pouvez les contacter par téléphone, visiter le centre de service client le plus proche ou leur envoyer un e-mail avec votre demande.

Samsung vous demande de fournir une preuve d'achat chaque fois que vous réclamez votre garantie. Vous devez fournir une copie de votre reçu ou toute autre preuve de paiement. Envoyez-le via la méthode que vous utilisez pour réclamer votre garantie. Votre réclamation ne sera pas considérée comme formelle avant de présenter votre preuve de paiement.

Enregistrement de votre produit Samsung

Même si vous n'avez pas besoin d'enregistrer votre produit Samsung, il vous est facile d'obtenir de l'aide lorsque vous en avez besoin. Vous pouvez enregistrer votre produit sur le site Web de Samsung.

Lorsque vous faites une réclamation pour votre garantie Samsung, le fait d'avoir un produit enregistré facilite le traitement de votre réclamation par Samsung.

Il existe de nombreuses façons de contacter Samsung si vous avez besoin d'aide pour vos réparations. La meilleure façon de les joindre est par téléphone. Vous avez la possibilité de parler avec des représentants du service client qui peuvent vous aider à résoudre vos problèmes.

Vous pouvez également obtenir de l'aide via le service d'assistance de Samsung. Il contient de nombreuses informations et des conseils ciblés qui peuvent vous aider à résoudre vos problèmes. Le service d'assistance vous permet de tirer parti de l'expérience des autres utilisateurs.

Le chat en direct est une bonne alternative si vous voulez éviter le long temps d'attente que vous pouvez rencontrer avec l'assistance téléphonique. Vous avez la chance de parler avec un agent du service client.

Si vous n'avez pas besoin de parler directement à un représentant, envoyez-lui un e-mail avec les détails de votre problème et il vous répondra.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment faire une demande de réparation avec Samsung?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment faire une demande de réparation avec Samsung?"?

Après que des milliers de Samsung clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment faire une demande de réparation avec Samsung? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Samsung si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Samsung Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Samsung afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment faire une demande de réparation avec Samsung? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Samsung

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 876,420 times
Samsung
Demande de réparation
compte Samsung
service client
soutien technique
Retour
Demande de réparation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i have a antinna cabel samsung m***f mobil how to shop not avilabel my areya & distic
I bought a Samsung washer about * months ago for a tenant with a small child. After abo...
Mobile guarantee per hai *Cear wale banane ke liye taiyar nahin hai*Set bar bar on off...
Mobile guarantee per hai *Cear wale banane ke liye taiyar nahin hai*Set bar bar on off...
Mobile guarantee per hai *Cear wale banane ke liye taiyar nahin hai*Set bar bar on off...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung?

Samsung makes it easy for customers to get fast repair whenever they need them. Whether you are looking for product repair or help using your device, you can get help from their repair and support centers with these helpful tips.

Samsung makes it easy for customers to get fast repair whenever they need them. Whether you are looking for product repair or help using your device, you can get help from their repair and support centers.

Samsung has thousands of service points in all parts of the world. The members of staff are trained and professional. They can take care of all your repair needs using genuine parts. When you click on the type of product you have and search. You will be connected to the Samsung Service Center that is closest to you.

How to Find the Closest Service Center

1. .On the Service Request site, select your product category. Your options include; Home Appliance, Mobile Device, and Accessories.

2. Enter your town, city, and postcode

3. You should see the centers that are closest to your location

4. If no results appear, increase your search radius and try again.

Requesting Service

If you log into your account, you can easily request repair services from Samsung. The support center allows you to enjoy a variety of services. If you schedule a service request, you can submit your appointment for in-home repairs. The support center lets you manage your in-home repair appointments. You can view your open tickets or reschedule the appointment. To reach the technical support easily, you should register your Samsung product.

Claim Your Samsung Warranty

Samsung offers a manufacturer's warranty on their products to give you peace of mind. If you qualify for the warranty, you can claim it to take care of repairs.

The average warranty period for Samsung phones is 24 months. It does not cover accessories or batteries. Accessories are typically covered for six months.

If you feel that the quality of your Samsung product is not acceptable, is non-compliant with the conditions and legal rights given by your state, has a latent effect, or does not work well, you may claim your warranty.

You have a few options to claim your warranty and get your repairs done you may contact them on the phone, visit the nearest customer service center, or send them an email with your request.

Samsung requires you to provide proof of purchase whenever you claim your warranty. You must provide a copy of your receipt or any other proof of payment. Send it through the method you use to claim your warranty. Your claim won't be considered formal before you present your proof of payment.

Registering Your Samsung Product

Even though you do not have to register your Samsung product, it makes it easy for you to get help when you need it. You can register your product on the Samsung website.

When making a claim for your Samsung warranty, having a registered product makes it easy for Samsung to process your claim.

There are plenty of ways to contact Samsung if you need help with your repairs. The best way to reach them is on the phone. You get the chance to speak with customer care representatives who may help you address your issues.

You may also get support through the Samsung help desk. It has plenty of information and targeted tips that may help you troubleshoot your problems. The help desk gives you a chance to learn from the experiences of other users.

Live Chat is a good alternative if you want to avoid the long wait time that you may experience with phone support. You get the chance to speak with a customer care agent.

If you don't need to speak directly with a representative, send them an email with the details of your problem, and they will get back to you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung?"?

After thousands of Samsung customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Samsung if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Samsung Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Samsung in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Samsung

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 113,844 times
Samsung
Repair Request
samsung account
customer support
technical support
returns
Repair Request

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

samsung j* prime display not work
samsung j* prime display not work
A** had firmware re-flashed, and after that, it had more problems, especially dropping calls.
Need to request a repair request and a prepaid shipping label be emailed out to me for...
I need to repair my cell phone sometimes charging and sometimes no chargin
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!