如何向三星提出维修请求?

三星使客户可以轻松地在需要时快速进行维修。无论您是要寻找产品维修还是使用设备的帮助,都可以通过这些有用的提示从其维修和支持中心获得帮助。

三星使客户可以轻松地在需要时快速进行维修。无论您是寻找产品维修还是使用设备的帮助,都可以从他们的维修和支持中心获得帮助。

三星在全球各地都有数千个服务点。员工均受过专业培训。他们可以使用原装零件满足您的所有维修需求。当您单击所拥有的产品类型并进行搜索时。您将连接到离您最近的三星服务中心。

如何找到最近的服务中心

1.在服务请求站点上,选择您的产品类别。您的选择包括:家用电器,移动设备和配件。

2.输入您的城镇,城市和邮政编码

3.您应该看到离您的位置最近的中心

4.如果未显示任何结果,请增大搜索范围,然后重试。

要求服务

如果您登录帐户,则可以轻松地向三星请求维修服务。支持中心可让您享受各种服务。如果您安排了服务请求,则可以提交家庭维修预约。支持中心使您可以管理家庭维修约会。您可以查看公开票证或重新安排约会。为了轻松获得技术支持,您应该注册您的三星产品。

索取三星保修

三星为其产品提供制造商保修,让您放心。如果您有资格获得保修,则可以要求它进行维修。

三星手机的平均保修期为24个月。它不包括附件或电池。配件的保修期通常为六个月。

如果您认为三星产品的质量不可接受,不符合您所在州提供的条件和合法权利,具有潜在的影响或效果不佳,则可以要求保修。

您可以选择几种方法来索取保修并完成维修,您可以通过电话联系他们,或者访问最近的客户服务中心,或者向他们发送包含您的请求的电子邮件。

要求保修时,三星要求您提供购买证明。您必须提供收据副本或任何其他付款证明。通过您要求保修的方式发送。您提出付款证明之前,您的索偿不会被视为正式索偿。

注册三星产品

即使您不必注册三星产品,也可以在需要时轻松获得帮助。您可以在Samsung网站上注册产品。

在为三星保修索赔时,拥有已注册的产品可以使三星轻松处理您的索赔。

如果您需要维修方面的帮助,有很多联系三星的方法。联络他们的最佳方法是打电话。您有机会与客户服务代表交谈,他们可以帮助您解决问题。

您也可以通过Samsung服务台获得支持。它具有大量信息和有针对性的提示,可以帮助您解决问题。帮助台使您有机会学习其他用户的经验。

如果您希望避免电话支持可能需要的漫长等待时间,则“实时聊天”是一个不错的选择。您有机会与客户服务代理交谈。

如果您不需要直接与代表交谈,请向他们发送包含您的问题详细信息的电子邮件,他们会尽快回复您。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何向三星提出维修请求?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何向三星提出维修请求?"?

在成千上万的Samsung客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何向三星提出维修请求?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Samsung(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Samsung Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Samsung之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何向三星提出维修请求?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Samsung

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 765,748 times
Samsung
维修要求
三星帐户
客户支持
技术支援
退货
维修要求

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Refrigerator repair racquets
I have a problem with Samsung trio microwave oven it is not heating the dish
My Samsung Microwave doesn't heat anymore. I don't know if it is the Magnetron or somet...
I sent my phone to TX for repairs & have not heard anything back in * weeks!!! Where i...
Hiii my smart TVs screen is line it's in warnty please reply sumsang

移动?我们使它变得容易。

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung?

Samsung makes it easy for customers to get fast repair whenever they need them. Whether you are looking for product repair or help using your device, you can get help from their repair and support centers with these helpful tips.

Samsung makes it easy for customers to get fast repair whenever they need them. Whether you are looking for product repair or help using your device, you can get help from their repair and support centers.

Samsung has thousands of service points in all parts of the world. The members of staff are trained and professional. They can take care of all your repair needs using genuine parts. When you click on the type of product you have and search. You will be connected to the Samsung Service Center that is closest to you.

How to Find the Closest Service Center

1. .On the Service Request site, select your product category. Your options include; Home Appliance, Mobile Device, and Accessories.

2. Enter your town, city, and postcode

3. You should see the centers that are closest to your location

4. If no results appear, increase your search radius and try again.

Requesting Service

If you log into your account, you can easily request repair services from Samsung. The support center allows you to enjoy a variety of services. If you schedule a service request, you can submit your appointment for in-home repairs. The support center lets you manage your in-home repair appointments. You can view your open tickets or reschedule the appointment. To reach the technical support easily, you should register your Samsung product.

Claim Your Samsung Warranty

Samsung offers a manufacturer's warranty on their products to give you peace of mind. If you qualify for the warranty, you can claim it to take care of repairs.

The average warranty period for Samsung phones is 24 months. It does not cover accessories or batteries. Accessories are typically covered for six months.

If you feel that the quality of your Samsung product is not acceptable, is non-compliant with the conditions and legal rights given by your state, has a latent effect, or does not work well, you may claim your warranty.

You have a few options to claim your warranty and get your repairs done you may contact them on the phone, visit the nearest customer service center, or send them an email with your request.

Samsung requires you to provide proof of purchase whenever you claim your warranty. You must provide a copy of your receipt or any other proof of payment. Send it through the method you use to claim your warranty. Your claim won't be considered formal before you present your proof of payment.

Registering Your Samsung Product

Even though you do not have to register your Samsung product, it makes it easy for you to get help when you need it. You can register your product on the Samsung website.

When making a claim for your Samsung warranty, having a registered product makes it easy for Samsung to process your claim.

There are plenty of ways to contact Samsung if you need help with your repairs. The best way to reach them is on the phone. You get the chance to speak with customer care representatives who may help you address your issues.

You may also get support through the Samsung help desk. It has plenty of information and targeted tips that may help you troubleshoot your problems. The help desk gives you a chance to learn from the experiences of other users.

Live Chat is a good alternative if you want to avoid the long wait time that you may experience with phone support. You get the chance to speak with a customer care agent.

If you don't need to speak directly with a representative, send them an email with the details of your problem, and they will get back to you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung?"?

After thousands of Samsung customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Samsung if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Samsung Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Samsung in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Repair Request with Samsung? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Samsung

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 113,844 times
Samsung
Repair Request
samsung account
customer support
technical support
returns
Repair Request

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

samsung j* prime display not work
samsung j* prime display not work
A** had firmware re-flashed, and after that, it had more problems, especially dropping calls.
Need to request a repair request and a prepaid shipping label be emailed out to me for...
I need to repair my cell phone sometimes charging and sometimes no chargin
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!