كيف يمكنني نقل ملاحظة Galaxy الخاصة بي إلى هاتف جديد؟

كان أول فابلت Galaxy Note يحتوي على أكثر من 10 ملايين عملية شراء ، وهو معدل ارتفع حتى مع كل طراز Galaxy Note يمر. على الرغم من أن المنتج أصبح مقبولًا بسهولة ، إلا أن حجمه اعتبر من قبل الكثيرين عامل كسر للصفقة ، مما جعل معظم المستخدمين يفكرون في شراء هاتف آخر لعمليات فعالة. يهدف هذا الدليل إلى مساعدة هؤلاء الأفراد على نقل البيانات من هاتف Galaxy Note الخاص بهم إلى الهاتف الجديد الذي اشتروه لضمان تجربة متكاملة.

سلسلة Samsung Galaxy Note عبارة عن سلسلة من الهواتف الذكية والهواتف الذكية المتميزة التي تم تطويرها وتسويقها وتوزيعها بواسطة Samsung Electronics. تركز السلسلة بشكل رئيسي على الحوسبة بالقلم ، حيث تأتي الهواتف بقلم إلكتروني ومحول رقمي حساس للضغط من Wacom. تميل معظم ميزات البرنامج نحو قلم الرسم وحجم الشاشة الكبير. تتضمن بعض الجوانب الشائعة ذات الصلة بهذه المكونات البارزة إمكانيات تعدد المهام على الشاشة المقسمة ، وبرامج تدوين الملاحظات ، وعناصر سجل القصاصات الرقمية.

سلسلة الهواتف هذه هي نموذج الهاتف الذكي الرائد لشركة Samsung ، مع أوجه تشابه كبيرة مع سلسلة Samsung Galaxy S. تعتبر الهواتف من بين الأمثلة الناجحة بشكل ملحوظ على phablets. تشير Phablets إلى فئة من الهواتف الحديثة المصممة للجمع بين الوظائف المتنوعة والهاتف ذي الحجم العادي. باعت Samsung الملايين من Samsung Galaxy Note الأصلي ، مما دفع إلى استخدام طرز أحدث ، بما في ذلك Samsung Galaxy Note 2 و 3 ، ومؤخراً ، Samsung Galaxy Note 20.

ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لحجمها الكبير ، قد تكون هواتف Galaxy Note مزعجة جدًا لتحملها ، خاصة إذا كنت تتعامل مع أنشطة كثيفة الانتباه. لذلك ، من المفهوم إذا اخترت شراء هاتف ذكي أصغر لراحتك. بعد شرائه ، قد تشعر بالحاجة إلى نقل الصور والبيانات الشخصية الأخرى التي ربما تكون قد حفظتها في Galaxy Note. فيما يلي بعض الإرشادات الخاصة بنقل تلك البيانات من Galaxy Note إلى هاتفك الجديد.

كيف أنقل Galaxy Note الخاص بي إلى هاتف جديد؟

يمكن أن يكون نقل البيانات من هاتف ذكي إلى آخر مهمة شاقة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لمستخدمي الهواتف الذكية من Samsung الاستفادة من عملية أسهل بكثير أصبحت ممكنة من خلال برنامج تطبيق Smart Switch الذي تم إنشاؤه بالفطرة. من خلال كابل وبضع نقرات على شاشتك ، يمكنك بسهولة نقل أي بيانات قد تحتاجها من Galaxy Note إلى هاتف جديد في وقت قصير. يمكنك استخدام الإرشادات أدناه لمساعدتك على طول الطريق:

  • قبل بدء العملية ، تأكد من أن كلا الهاتفين يتمتعان بعمر بطارية مناسب.
  • كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يأتي كل هاتف ذكي من سامسونج محمّلًا مسبقًا بتطبيق Smart Switch. لذلك ، ستحتاج إلى تحديد موقعه في درج التطبيق لبدء عملية النقل.
  • إذا لم تتمكن ، بأي حال من الأحوال ، من تحديد موقع التطبيق ، فابدأ بتنزيله من متجر Google Playstore.
  • باستخدام Smart Switch على كلا الهاتفين ، يمكنك المتابعة إلى الخطوة الأولية التي تتضمن تشغيل تطبيق Smart Switch والضغط على "إرسال" في Galaxy Note الخاص بك و "تلقي" على الهاتف المقابل.
  • يمكنك اختيار كيفية نقل البيانات على الجهاز المقابل عن طريق تحديد "كابل" أو "لاسلكي". إذا اخترت خيار "لاسلكي" ، فستكتشف الهواتف بعضها البعض تلقائيًا باستخدام نبضة صوتية ، واكتشاف بعضها البعض ، ونقلها لاسلكيًا دون مطالبة. إذا حددت خيار "الكبل" ، فقد يُطلب منك توصيل كلا الهاتفين ببعضهما البعض باستخدام كبل USB-A إلى USB-C أو كبل USB-C إلى USB-C مع محول OTG في صندوق هاتفك الجديد.
  • في Galaxy Note الخاص بك ، اختر البيانات التي تريد نقلها إلى الهاتف الجديد. في هذه المرحلة ، يمكنك اختيار نقل إعداد الشاشة الرئيسية والرسائل والتطبيقات والصور.
  • بعد القيام بذلك ، سيخبرك هاتفك بكمية البيانات التي تريد نقلها والمدة المطلوبة لحدوث النقل. في هذه الحالة ، يُنصح باستخدام طريقة نقل الكبل إذا كان لديك عدة غيغابايت من البيانات التي تريد نقلها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تتوقع قضاء 30 دقيقة على الأقل إذا كنت تنقل بيانات يزيد حجمها عن خمسة غيغابايت.
  • لبدء النقل ، اضغط على "إرسال". قد تساعد العملية إذا تركت كلا الهاتفين بمفردهما أثناء النقل.

بدلا من ذلك؛

يمكنك الاتصال بممثلي خدمة عملاء Samsung إذا واجهت بعض المشاكل عند محاولة نقل البيانات من Galaxy Note الخاص بك إلى هاتف جديد.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني نقل ملاحظة Galaxy الخاصة بي إلى هاتف جديد؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Samsung إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني نقل ملاحظة Galaxy الخاصة بي إلى هاتف جديد؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Samsung إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Samsung Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Samsung لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني نقل ملاحظة Galaxy الخاصة بي إلى هاتف جديد؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Samsung

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 43,685 times
Samsung
Galaxy Note نقل
منفذ جالكسي نوت هاتف جديد

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How can I manually change or disable or enable or uninstall factory apps And settings*I...
How can I manually change or disable or enable or uninstall factory apps And settings*I...
Put in new pin and forgot it
I need to order an adapter for Samsung Notebook, and cannot find the part number!!!
I need to order an adapter for Samsung Notebook, and cannot find the part number!!!
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Port My Galaxy Note to a New Phone?

The first Galaxy Note phablet had over 10 million purchases, a rate that went higher even with each passing Galaxy Note model. Even though the product became readily accepted, its size was considered a deal-breaker by many, making most users consider purchasing another phone for efficient operations. This guide aims to help such individuals porting data from their Galaxy Note phone to the new one they've purchased to guarantee an integrated experience.

The Samsung Galaxy Note series is a string of premium phablets and smartphones developed, marketed, and distributed by Samsung Electronics. The series majorly focuses on pen computing, with the phones coming with a stylus pen and a pressure-sensitive Wacom digitizer. Most of the software features lean towards the stylus pen and large screen size. Some of the popular aspects relevant to these outstanding components include split-screen multitasking capabilities, note-taking software, and digital scrapbooking elements.

This phone series is a flagship smartphone model for Samsung, with considerable similarities with the Samsung Galaxy S series. The phones are considered as among the notably successful examples of phablets. Phablets refer to a class of modern phones designed to combine versatile functionality with a normal-sized phone. Samsung sold millions of the original Samsung Galaxy Note, which prompted newer models, including Samsung Galaxy Note 2 and 3 and, most recently, the Samsung Galaxy Note 20.

However, due to their large size, Galaxy Note phones may be quite a bother to carry around, especially if you're dealing with attention-intensive activities. Therefore, it's understandable if you opt to buy a smaller smartphone for your convenience. After buying it, you may feel the need to transfer photos and other personal data that you may have saved on your Galaxy Note. Below are a few guidelines for porting that data from your Galaxy Note to your new phone.

How do I port my Galaxy Note to a new phone?

Transferring data from a single smartphone to another can be an arduous task. However, Samsung smartphone users can benefit from a much easier process made possible through the innately built Smart Switch application software. With just a cable and a few taps on your screen, you can easily transfer any data you may need from your Galaxy Note to a new phone in no time. You can use the guidelines below to help you along the way:

  • Before starting the process, ensure that both phones have adequate battery life.
  • As aforementioned, each Samsung smartphone comes preloaded with the Smart Switch application. Therefore, you'll need to locate it in your app drawer to begin the porting process.
  • If, by any chance, you can't locate the application, start by downloading it from Google Playstore.
  • With Smart Switch on both phones, you can proceed to the preliminary step that involves launching the Smart Switch application and pressing "Send" on your Galaxy Note and "Receive" on the corresponding phone.
  • You can choose how to transfer data on the corresponding device by selecting "Cable" or "Wireless." If you choose the "Wireless" option, the phones will automatically detect each other using an audio pulse, discover one another, and transfer wirelessly without prompt. If you select the "Cable" option, you may be required to plug both phones into one another using a USB-A to USB-C cable or a USB-C to USB-C cable with the OTG adapter in your new phone's box.
  • On your Galaxy Note, choose the data you would want to transfer to the new phone. At this point, you can choose to port your home screen setup, messages, applications, and images.
  • Having done that, your phone will tell you how much data you want to transfer and the duration required for the transfer to take place. In this case, it's advisable to use the cable transfer method if you have several gigabytes of data you want to move. Additionally, you should expect to spend at least 30 minutes if you're porting data that's more than five gigabytes.
  • To commence the transfer, press "Send." It might help the process if you leave both phones alone during the transfer.

Alternatively;

You can call Samsung's customer care representatives if you encounter some trouble when trying to transfer data from your Galaxy Note to a new phone.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Port My Galaxy Note to a New Phone?"?

After thousands of Samsung customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Port My Galaxy Note to a New Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Samsung if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Samsung Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Samsung in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Port My Galaxy Note to a New Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Samsung

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 3,685 times
Samsung
Galaxy Note transfer
Port Galaxy Note new phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Tv will not stay connected to internet overnight. I have to do a hard power off to reco...
Tv will not stay connected to internet overnight. I have to do a hard power off to reco...
Saw a promotion and i need some questions answered.
I am having trouble registering my n*e Samsung washer online! Need help!
Trying to open Prime Video on Samsung TV but screen gets stuck on black screen with Pri...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!