Как перенести свой Galaxy Note на новый телефон?

У первого фаблета Galaxy Note было более 10 миллионов покупок, и этот показатель рос даже с каждой проходящей моделью Galaxy Note. Несмотря на то, что продукт стал широко распространенным, многие сочли его размер препятствием, заставив большинство пользователей подумать о покупке другого телефона для эффективной работы. Это руководство призвано помочь таким людям переносить данные со своего телефона Galaxy Note на новый, который они приобрели, чтобы гарантировать интегрированный опыт.

Серия Samsung Galaxy Note - это серия фаблетов и смартфонов премиум-класса, разработанных, продаваемых и распространяемых Samsung Electronics. Основное внимание в этой серии уделяется перьевым компьютерам: телефоны оснащены пером и дигитайзером Wacom, чувствительным к давлению. Большинство функций программного обеспечения ориентированы на стилус и большой размер экрана. Некоторые из популярных аспектов, относящихся к этим выдающимся компонентам, включают многозадачность с разделенным экраном, программное обеспечение для создания заметок и элементы цифрового скрапбукинга.

Эта серия телефонов является флагманской моделью смартфонов Samsung, во многом схожей с серией Samsung Galaxy S. Телефоны считаются одними из самых удачных примеров фаблетов. Фаблеты относятся к классу современных телефонов, которые объединяют универсальные функции с телефоном обычного размера. Samsung продала миллионы оригинальных Samsung Galaxy Note, что привело к появлению новых моделей, включая Samsung Galaxy Note 2 и 3 и, совсем недавно, Samsung Galaxy Note 20.

Однако из-за большого размера телефоны Galaxy Note может быть довольно проблематичным носить с собой, особенно если вы занимаетесь деятельностью, требующей повышенного внимания. Поэтому понятно, если вы решите купить смартфон меньшего размера для вашего удобства. После покупки у вас может возникнуть необходимость перенести фотографии и другие личные данные, которые вы могли сохранить на своем Galaxy Note. Ниже приведены несколько рекомендаций по переносу этих данных из Galaxy Note в новый телефон.

Как мне перенести свой Galaxy Note на новый телефон?

Передача данных с одного смартфона на другой может оказаться сложной задачей. Однако пользователи смартфонов Samsung могут извлечь выгоду из гораздо более простого процесса, который стал возможным благодаря встроенному прикладному программному обеспечению Smart Switch. С помощью всего лишь кабеля и нескольких прикосновений к экрану вы можете легко перенести любые данные, которые могут вам понадобиться, с вашего Galaxy Note на новый телефон в кратчайшие сроки. Вы можете использовать приведенные ниже рекомендации, которые помогут вам на этом пути:

  • Перед тем как начать процесс, убедитесь, что у обоих телефонов достаточно заряда батареи.
  • Как уже упоминалось, каждый смартфон Samsung поставляется с предустановленным приложением Smart Switch. Поэтому вам нужно будет найти его в панели приложений, чтобы начать процесс переноса.
  • Если по какой-либо причине вы не можете найти приложение, начните с загрузки его из Google Playstore.
  • Используя Smart Switch на обоих телефонах, вы можете перейти к предварительному этапу, который включает в себя запуск приложения Smart Switch и нажатие «Отправить» на вашем Galaxy Note и «Получить» на соответствующем телефоне.
  • Вы можете выбрать способ передачи данных на соответствующее устройство, выбрав «Кабельное» или «Беспроводное». Если вы выберете опцию «Беспроводная связь», телефоны будут автоматически обнаруживать друг друга с помощью звукового импульса, обнаруживать друг друга и передавать данные по беспроводной сети без запроса. Если вы выберете вариант «Кабель», вам может потребоваться подключить оба телефона друг к другу с помощью кабеля USB-A - USB-C или кабеля USB-C - USB-C с адаптером OTG в коробке вашего нового телефона.
  • На вашем Galaxy Note выберите данные, которые вы хотите перенести на новый телефон. На этом этапе вы можете выбрать перенос настроек домашнего экрана, сообщений, приложений и изображений.
  • После этого ваш телефон сообщит вам, сколько данных вы хотите передать и сколько времени потребуется для передачи. В этом случае рекомендуется использовать метод передачи по кабелю, если у вас есть несколько гигабайт данных, которые вы хотите переместить. Кроме того, вы должны рассчитывать потратить не менее 30 минут, если вы переносите данные размером более пяти гигабайт.
  • Чтобы начать перевод, нажмите «Отправить». Если вы оставите оба телефона в покое во время передачи, это может помочь процессу.

Альтернативно;

Вы можете позвонить представителю службы поддержки клиентов Samsung, если у вас возникнут проблемы при попытке переноса данных с Galaxy Note на новый телефон.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как перенести свой Galaxy Note на новый телефон?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Samsung пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как перенести свой Galaxy Note на новый телефон?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Samsung. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Samsung Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Samsung, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как перенести свой Galaxy Note на новый телефон? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Samsung

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 407,714 times
Samsung
Перенос Galaxy Note
Порт Galaxy Note на новый телефон

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a Crack screen and need it repaired.
Password on Samsung Tablet reset itself last night while I was sleeping. I have not bee...
It turns on by itself. The vent turns on in the middle of the night the number * comes...
I made a samsung account on my connect tab for my galexy d** ultra. Try to get into it...
Hi,*My name is Colin Houlden.*I have just tried to create an account and I spelt my ema...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Port My Galaxy Note to a New Phone?

The first Galaxy Note phablet had over 10 million purchases, a rate that went higher even with each passing Galaxy Note model. Even though the product became readily accepted, its size was considered a deal-breaker by many, making most users consider purchasing another phone for efficient operations. This guide aims to help such individuals porting data from their Galaxy Note phone to the new one they've purchased to guarantee an integrated experience.

The Samsung Galaxy Note series is a string of premium phablets and smartphones developed, marketed, and distributed by Samsung Electronics. The series majorly focuses on pen computing, with the phones coming with a stylus pen and a pressure-sensitive Wacom digitizer. Most of the software features lean towards the stylus pen and large screen size. Some of the popular aspects relevant to these outstanding components include split-screen multitasking capabilities, note-taking software, and digital scrapbooking elements.

This phone series is a flagship smartphone model for Samsung, with considerable similarities with the Samsung Galaxy S series. The phones are considered as among the notably successful examples of phablets. Phablets refer to a class of modern phones designed to combine versatile functionality with a normal-sized phone. Samsung sold millions of the original Samsung Galaxy Note, which prompted newer models, including Samsung Galaxy Note 2 and 3 and, most recently, the Samsung Galaxy Note 20.

However, due to their large size, Galaxy Note phones may be quite a bother to carry around, especially if you're dealing with attention-intensive activities. Therefore, it's understandable if you opt to buy a smaller smartphone for your convenience. After buying it, you may feel the need to transfer photos and other personal data that you may have saved on your Galaxy Note. Below are a few guidelines for porting that data from your Galaxy Note to your new phone.

How do I port my Galaxy Note to a new phone?

Transferring data from a single smartphone to another can be an arduous task. However, Samsung smartphone users can benefit from a much easier process made possible through the innately built Smart Switch application software. With just a cable and a few taps on your screen, you can easily transfer any data you may need from your Galaxy Note to a new phone in no time. You can use the guidelines below to help you along the way:

  • Before starting the process, ensure that both phones have adequate battery life.
  • As aforementioned, each Samsung smartphone comes preloaded with the Smart Switch application. Therefore, you'll need to locate it in your app drawer to begin the porting process.
  • If, by any chance, you can't locate the application, start by downloading it from Google Playstore.
  • With Smart Switch on both phones, you can proceed to the preliminary step that involves launching the Smart Switch application and pressing "Send" on your Galaxy Note and "Receive" on the corresponding phone.
  • You can choose how to transfer data on the corresponding device by selecting "Cable" or "Wireless." If you choose the "Wireless" option, the phones will automatically detect each other using an audio pulse, discover one another, and transfer wirelessly without prompt. If you select the "Cable" option, you may be required to plug both phones into one another using a USB-A to USB-C cable or a USB-C to USB-C cable with the OTG adapter in your new phone's box.
  • On your Galaxy Note, choose the data you would want to transfer to the new phone. At this point, you can choose to port your home screen setup, messages, applications, and images.
  • Having done that, your phone will tell you how much data you want to transfer and the duration required for the transfer to take place. In this case, it's advisable to use the cable transfer method if you have several gigabytes of data you want to move. Additionally, you should expect to spend at least 30 minutes if you're porting data that's more than five gigabytes.
  • To commence the transfer, press "Send." It might help the process if you leave both phones alone during the transfer.

Alternatively;

You can call Samsung's customer care representatives if you encounter some trouble when trying to transfer data from your Galaxy Note to a new phone.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Port My Galaxy Note to a New Phone?"?

After thousands of Samsung customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Port My Galaxy Note to a New Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Samsung if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Samsung Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Samsung in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Port My Galaxy Note to a New Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Samsung

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 3,685 times
Samsung
Galaxy Note transfer
Port Galaxy Note new phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Tv will not stay connected to internet overnight. I have to do a hard power off to reco...
Tv will not stay connected to internet overnight. I have to do a hard power off to reco...
Saw a promotion and i need some questions answered.
I am having trouble registering my n*e Samsung washer online! Need help!
Trying to open Prime Video on Samsung TV but screen gets stuck on black screen with Pri...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!