如何将Galaxy Note移植到新手机上?

第一个Galaxy Note平板手机购买量超过1000万,即使每一个通过的Galaxy Note型号,购买率也更高。尽管该产品已经很容易被接受,但它的尺寸却被许多人认为是破坏交易的因素,因此大多数用户都考虑购买另一部手机以提高运营效率。本指南旨在帮助此类个人将数据从其Galaxy Note手机移植到他们购买的新手机上,以确保获得集成体验。

三星Galaxy Note系列是由三星电子开发,销售和分销的一系列高级平板手机和智能手机。该系列主要专注于笔计算,手机配备了手写笔和压敏Wacom数字转换器。该软件的大多数功能都倾向于手写笔和大屏幕尺寸。与这些出色组件相关的一些流行方面包括分屏多任务处理功能,笔记软件和数字剪贴簿元素。

该手机系列是三星的旗舰智能手机型号,与三星Galaxy S系列有很多相似之处。这些电话被认为是平板手机的成功范例。平板手机指的是一类旨在将通用功能与普通手机相结合的现代手机。三星售出了数百万的原始三星Galaxy Note,这促使了更新的型号,包括三星Galaxy Note 2和3以及最近的三星Galaxy Note 20。

但是,由于尺寸较大,Galaxy Note手机可能会很麻烦随身携带,尤其是当您要处理注意力集中的活动时。因此,如果您为了方便起见选择购买较小的智能手机,这是可以理解的。购买后,您可能会需要传输可能已保存在Galaxy Note中的照片和其他个人数据。以下是将数据从Galaxy Note移植到新手机的一些准则。

如何将Galaxy Note移植到新手机上?

将数据从单个智能手机传输到另一个智能手机可能是一项艰巨的任务。但是,三星智能手机用户可以受益于通过固有构建的Smart Switch应用程序软件而变得更加容易的过程。只需一根电缆和几下在屏幕上的水龙头,您就可以轻松地将您可能需要的所有数据从Galaxy Note传输到新手机。您可以使用以下准则在整个过程中为您提供帮助:

  • 在开始该过程之前,请确保两部手机都具有足够的电池寿命。
  • 如前所述,每个三星智能手机都预装了Smart Switch应用程序。因此,您需要将其放在应用程序抽屉中才能开始移植过程。
  • 如果碰巧找不到该应用程序,请从Google Playstore下载该应用程序。
  • 在两部手机上都使用Smart Switch时,您可以进入准备步骤,该步骤涉及启动Smart Switch应用程序,并在Galaxy Note上按“发送”,在相应的手机上按“接收”。
  • 您可以通过选择“电缆”或“无线”来选择如何在相应设备上传输数据。如果选择“无线”选项,电话将使用音频脉冲自动检测彼此,发现彼此并在没有提示的情况下进行无线传输。如果选择“电缆”选项,则可能需要使用USB-A到USB-C电缆或USB-C到USB-C电缆以及OTG适配器在新手机包装盒中将两部手机相互插入。
  • 在您的Galaxy Note上,选择要传输到新手机的数据。此时,您可以选择移植主屏幕设置,消息,应用程序和图像。
  • 完成此操作后,您的手机会告诉您要传输多少数据以及传输所需的时间。在这种情况下,如果要移动几GB的数据,则建议使用电缆传输方法。此外,如果要移植大于5 GB的数据,则应该花费至少30分钟。
  • 要开始传输,请按“发送”。如果您在转移期间不理会两个电话,则可能会有助于此过程。

或者

如果您在尝试将数据从Galaxy Note传输到新手机时遇到麻烦,可以致电三星的客户服务代表。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何将Galaxy Note移植到新手机上?"?

在成千上万的Samsung客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何将Galaxy Note移植到新手机上?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Samsung(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Samsung Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Samsung之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何将Galaxy Note移植到新手机上?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Samsung

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 865,572 times
Samsung
Galaxy Note传输
港银河注新手机

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Purchased Samsung Galaxy S** on **th of Sept based on an exchange of my old phone which...
My old number on my Samsung Account is not working. I changed my number not long ago, n...
Order was canceled wrongfully *US*********
I'm sure you have gotten plenty of these. And if this never gets read fine. But I miss...
Cant get my * factor authentication code

为电缆支付太多?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Port My Galaxy Note to a New Phone?

The first Galaxy Note phablet had over 10 million purchases, a rate that went higher even with each passing Galaxy Note model. Even though the product became readily accepted, its size was considered a deal-breaker by many, making most users consider purchasing another phone for efficient operations. This guide aims to help such individuals porting data from their Galaxy Note phone to the new one they've purchased to guarantee an integrated experience.

The Samsung Galaxy Note series is a string of premium phablets and smartphones developed, marketed, and distributed by Samsung Electronics. The series majorly focuses on pen computing, with the phones coming with a stylus pen and a pressure-sensitive Wacom digitizer. Most of the software features lean towards the stylus pen and large screen size. Some of the popular aspects relevant to these outstanding components include split-screen multitasking capabilities, note-taking software, and digital scrapbooking elements.

This phone series is a flagship smartphone model for Samsung, with considerable similarities with the Samsung Galaxy S series. The phones are considered as among the notably successful examples of phablets. Phablets refer to a class of modern phones designed to combine versatile functionality with a normal-sized phone. Samsung sold millions of the original Samsung Galaxy Note, which prompted newer models, including Samsung Galaxy Note 2 and 3 and, most recently, the Samsung Galaxy Note 20.

However, due to their large size, Galaxy Note phones may be quite a bother to carry around, especially if you're dealing with attention-intensive activities. Therefore, it's understandable if you opt to buy a smaller smartphone for your convenience. After buying it, you may feel the need to transfer photos and other personal data that you may have saved on your Galaxy Note. Below are a few guidelines for porting that data from your Galaxy Note to your new phone.

How do I port my Galaxy Note to a new phone?

Transferring data from a single smartphone to another can be an arduous task. However, Samsung smartphone users can benefit from a much easier process made possible through the innately built Smart Switch application software. With just a cable and a few taps on your screen, you can easily transfer any data you may need from your Galaxy Note to a new phone in no time. You can use the guidelines below to help you along the way:

  • Before starting the process, ensure that both phones have adequate battery life.
  • As aforementioned, each Samsung smartphone comes preloaded with the Smart Switch application. Therefore, you'll need to locate it in your app drawer to begin the porting process.
  • If, by any chance, you can't locate the application, start by downloading it from Google Playstore.
  • With Smart Switch on both phones, you can proceed to the preliminary step that involves launching the Smart Switch application and pressing "Send" on your Galaxy Note and "Receive" on the corresponding phone.
  • You can choose how to transfer data on the corresponding device by selecting "Cable" or "Wireless." If you choose the "Wireless" option, the phones will automatically detect each other using an audio pulse, discover one another, and transfer wirelessly without prompt. If you select the "Cable" option, you may be required to plug both phones into one another using a USB-A to USB-C cable or a USB-C to USB-C cable with the OTG adapter in your new phone's box.
  • On your Galaxy Note, choose the data you would want to transfer to the new phone. At this point, you can choose to port your home screen setup, messages, applications, and images.
  • Having done that, your phone will tell you how much data you want to transfer and the duration required for the transfer to take place. In this case, it's advisable to use the cable transfer method if you have several gigabytes of data you want to move. Additionally, you should expect to spend at least 30 minutes if you're porting data that's more than five gigabytes.
  • To commence the transfer, press "Send." It might help the process if you leave both phones alone during the transfer.

Alternatively;

You can call Samsung's customer care representatives if you encounter some trouble when trying to transfer data from your Galaxy Note to a new phone.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Port My Galaxy Note to a New Phone?"?

After thousands of Samsung customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Port My Galaxy Note to a New Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Samsung if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Samsung Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Samsung in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Port My Galaxy Note to a New Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Samsung

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 3,685 times
Samsung
Galaxy Note transfer
Port Galaxy Note new phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Tv will not stay connected to internet overnight. I have to do a hard power off to reco...
Tv will not stay connected to internet overnight. I have to do a hard power off to reco...
Saw a promotion and i need some questions answered.
I am having trouble registering my n*e Samsung washer online! Need help!
Trying to open Prime Video on Samsung TV but screen gets stuck on black screen with Pri...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!