Welche Größe Galaxy Note brauche ich wirklich?

Welche Größe des Galaxy Note Sie benötigen, hängt davon ab, wie Sie Ihr Telefon verwenden. Wenn Sie große Foto- oder Videodateien speichern oder Musik herunterladen möchten, benötigen Sie ein Galaxy Note mit einer größeren Speicherkapazität von 512 GB. Dies gilt auch für alle, die viele Spiele auf ihrem Galaxy Note spielen möchten. Für die meisten Menschen ist eine Speicherkapazität von 128 GB ausreichend. Wenn Ihnen der Speicherplatz ausgeht, können Sie jederzeit eine Cloud-Speicherlösung verwenden, um Ihre Bilder sicher zu speichern.

Welche Größe Galaxy Note brauche ich wirklich?

Galaxy Note ist ein von Samsung entwickeltes Telefon, das mit unterschiedlich viel Speicherplatz erhältlich ist. Wenn Sie sich fragen, welche Größe der Galaxy Note Sie wirklich benötigen, sollten Sie überlegen, wie Sie Ihr Telefon verwenden. Wenn Sie viele Fotos und Videos speichern oder Musik herunterladen und speichern möchten, benötigen Sie eine größere Speicherkapazität. Wenn Sie jedoch Cloud-Speicher verwenden möchten, können Sie weniger Speicherplatz benötigen.

Es kann verwirrend sein, sich für eine Telefongröße zu entscheiden. Je mehr Speicherplatz Ihr Telefon hat, desto teurer wird es natürlich. Befolgen Sie diese einfachen Schritte, um eine Entscheidung darüber zu treffen, welche Größe des Galaxy Note Sie wirklich benötigen.

Auswählen eines Galaxy Note

Galaxy Note ist entweder in 128G oder satten 512 GB erhältlich.

  • Die 512 GB eignen sich am besten für Personen, die viele Fotos, Videos und Musik speichern möchten. Es ist auch ideal für diejenigen, die große Dateien herunterladen müssen, möglicherweise wenn Sie Ihr Telefon zum Anzeigen von Dokumenten für die Arbeit verwenden. Wenn Sie häufig Spiele auf Ihrem Telefon spielen, benötigen Sie auch mehr Speicherplatz. Das 512 Galaxy Note hat die Leistung eines Mini-Computers und mehr Speicherplatz, als die meisten Menschen benötigen würden.
  • Das 128 GB Galaxy Note bietet ausreichend Speicherplatz für die meisten Benutzer. Sie können weiterhin Fotos und Videos speichern, haben aber weniger Speicherplatz. Dies sollte kein Problem sein, da Sie einen Cloud-Speicherdienst verwenden oder Ihre Fotos auf Ihrem Laptop oder Ihrer Festplatte sichern können.

Wenden Sie sich an den Samsung-Kundendienst

Wenn Sie weitere Hilfe und Ratschläge zur Auswahl eines Galaxy Note oder zur Entscheidung, welche Größe Sie benötigen, wünschen, wenden Sie sich bitte an das Samsung-Kundendienstteam. Sie können entweder telefonisch oder per E-Mail. Alternativ können Sie sich in einem Telefongeschäft beraten lassen. Sie können das Kundendienstteam von Samsung auch über einen Live-Chat auf der Website oder über soziale Medien kontaktieren.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Welche Größe Galaxy Note brauche ich wirklich?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Samsung Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Welche Größe Galaxy Note brauche ich wirklich? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Samsung aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Samsung Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Samsung, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Welche Größe Galaxy Note brauche ich wirklich? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Samsung

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 794,735 times
Samsung
Galaxy Note Größe
Auswahl eines Galaxy Note
Welche Größe von Galaxy Note ist am besten
Welche Größe des Galaxy Note brauche ich?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i have *step verification set up and i no longer have that old phone number, nor do i...
Damage to phone and I have Samsung protection ***. I would like a new phone.
Damage to phone and I have Samsung protection *** and would like a new phone.
I need to change my phone number on my Samsung account and I do not have my old phone
I haven’t use my Samsung Chromebook since **** and I’m trying to receive the passcode f...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Size Galaxy Note Do I Really Need?

Which size of Galaxy Note you need will depend on how you're using your phone. If you plan to store large photo or video files or want to download music, you'll need a Galaxy Note with a larger storage capacity of 512GB. This is also true for anyone who wants to play lots of games on their Galaxy Note. For most people, a storage capacity of 128GB will be adequate, and if you run out of space, you can always use a cloud storage solution to keep your images save.

What size Galaxy Note do I really need?

Galaxy note is a phone created by Samsung which is available with different sizes of storage space. If you're wondering what size of Galaxy note you really need, it's best to consider how you use your phone. If you want to be able to store lots of photos and videos or download and store music, you'll need a larger storage capacity. On the other hand, if you plan to use cloud storage, you can get away with having less storage.

It can be confusing trying to decide which size of phone to go for. Obviously, the more storage space your phone has, the more expensive it will be. Follow these simple steps to help make a decision about what size of Galaxy Note you really need.

Choosing a Galaxy Note

Galaxy Note is available in either 128G or a whopping 512GB.

  • The 512GB is best for people who plan to store lots of photos, videos, and music. It's also great for those who need to download large files, perhaps if you're using your phone to view documents for work. If you often play games on your phone, you'll also require more storage. The 512 Galaxy Note has the power of a mini-computer and has more storage space than most people would require.
  • The 128GB Galaxy Note has enough storage for most people. You will still be able to store photos and videos but will have less space. This shouldn't be a problem as you can use a cloud storage service or back your photos up on your laptop or hard drive.

Contact Samsung Customer service

If you would like more help and advice about choosing a Galaxy Note or deciding what size you need, don't hesitate to contact Samsung's customer service team. You can either phone or email. Alternatively, visit a phone store for advice. You can also contact Samsung's customer service team via live chat on their website or through social media.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Size Galaxy Note Do I Really Need?"?

After thousands of Samsung customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Size Galaxy Note Do I Really Need? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Samsung if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Samsung Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Samsung in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Size Galaxy Note Do I Really Need? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Samsung

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 750,805 times
Samsung
Galaxy Note size
choosing a Galaxy Note
What size of Galaxy Note is best
What size of Galaxy Note do I need

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't assign contact notification sounds on my Note **. No way to do it by opening co...
My item has shipped but it says its wrong number on fedex
Our washing machine is not working it’s a front door washing machine ..since last one...
I purchased a new s ** * g phone a couple months ago all has been great until lately no...
I purchased the new s** *g a couple months ago and now my battery will no hold a charge...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!