هل يمكنني إرجاع اشتراكي في ScentBird واسترداد أموالي؟

يمكن أن يستغرق إلغاء الاشتراك واسترداد الأموال وقتًا طويلاً. حسنًا ، لا تدع الأمر كذلك. اتبع هذا الدليل لمساعدتك على إلغاء اشتراكك في Scentbird.

ScentBird هي خدمة اشتراك تتيح لك الاستمتاع بعينات من الروائح الفاخرة. إذا كنت تريد إرجاع طلب ScentBird الخاص بك ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك في بضع خطوات بسيطة. يسمح لك ScentBird بإعادة مشترياتك كاملة الحجم في غضون 15 يومًا بعد التسليم. يجب عليك إرجاع جميع مشترياتك وصناديق الهدايا في حالتها الأصلية.

يسمح لك ScentBird بإلغاء اشتراكك كما تريد بغض النظر عن سببك. عند تسجيل الدخول ، ما عليك سوى تحريك اسمك والنقر على خيار "إلغاء الاشتراك" ضمن سجل الشحن الخاص بك. فيما يلي بعض الأشياء المهمة التي يجب مراعاتها عند إلغاء اشتراكك.

1. وفقًا لدورة الفوترة العادية ، سيتم تجديد اشتراكك في اليوم الخامس من كل شهر. إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء اشتراكك ، يجب عليك القيام بذلك قبل بداية الدورة التالية.

2. لا يمكنك استرداد أموالك مقابل شحنتك الأولى أو اشتراكك المجدد

3. إذا قمت بإلغاء اشتراكك بعد تحرير الفاتورة ، فستظل تتلقى الشحنة. قد يمنع الإلغاء الفوترة في المستقبل فقط.

4. من الممكن إلغاء خطتك لعدة أشهر إذا اتصلت بفريق دعم العملاء

5. لدى ScentBird تحول سريع للغاية بالنسبة للشحنات. لذلك ، قد يكون من المستحيل إلغاء شحنتك بعد تقديم طلبك.

6. إذا قمت بإلغاء اشتراكك مباشرة بعد إجراءه ، فستستمر في استلام شحنتك الأولى.

كيفية إلغاء اشتراكي في ScentBird

إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء اشتراكك على ScentBird ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك في بضع خطوات بسيطة. يجب أن يكون لديك المعلومات التالية ؛

1. الاسم الأول والأخير

2. معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك بما في ذلك رقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني

3. اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك

4. بلدك ، والولاية / المنطقة / المقاطعة ، والمدينة

5. عنوان الفاتورة والرمز البريدي الخاص بك

6. تاريخ ومبلغ الشحن الأخير

7. سبب الإلغاء

8. آخر أربعة أرقام من بطاقتك

إلغاء اشتراكك على البريد الإلكتروني

1. إعداد البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك

2. في البريد الإلكتروني ، اطلب من الوكيل إلغاء حسابك

3. اطلب من وكيلك تزويدك برقم تأكيد

4. احتفظ بجميع أرقام التأكيد التي تتلقاها.

إلغاء الاشتراك الخاص بك عن طريق نموذج الويب

1. انتقل إلى موقع ScentBird

2. أدخل معلوماتك في الحقول المتاحة

3. طلب الإلغاء في نص الرسالة

4. اطلب من الوكيل الرد برقم التأكيد أو البريد الإلكتروني

5. انقر فوق الخيار "إرسال".

إذا كنت ترغب في العودة ، يجب عليك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء للحصول على المساعدة. بمجرد حصولك على رقم RMA الخاص بك ، ستتم معالجة عودتك في غضون أسبوعين. بمجرد معالجة عودتك ، ستتلقى إشعارًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. لا يقبل ScentBird المرتجعات على شحنات الاشتراك.

في حالة تلف المنتج الذي تلقيته ، يمكنك الحصول على بديل في غضون 30 يومًا من تاريخ الشحن. بدلاً من ذلك ، ستحصل على رصيد متجر لمنتجاتك. اتصل بهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني وقدم تفاصيل عن مشكلتك. يجب عليك أيضًا إرفاق صورة بالبريد الإلكتروني التالف.

إذا لم تستلم منتجك على الرغم من أنه تم إصدار فاتورة لك في بداية الشهر ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء للحصول على المساعدة. سيساعدونك على تتبع طلبك وتسريع شحنة جديدة. قد يتأخر طلبك إذا لم تتمكن من إصدار الفاتورة في الخامس من الشهر.

هناك العديد من الطرق للاتصال بـ ScentBird. إذا كنت تريد التحدث إلى وكيل ، فإن أبسط طريقة هي الاتصال بهم. سوف تكون على اتصال بوكيل لمساعدتك. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بهم على الدردشة المباشرة أو منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم.

هل يمكنني إرجاع اشتراكي في ScentBird واسترداد أموالي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل يمكنني إرجاع اشتراكي في ScentBird واسترداد أموالي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء ScentBird إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل يمكنني إرجاع اشتراكي في ScentBird واسترداد أموالي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال ScentBird إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for ScentBird Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل ScentBird لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل يمكنني إرجاع اشتراكي في ScentBird واسترداد أموالي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

ScentBird

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 657,387 times
ScentBird
أمر الإرجاع
رقم هاتف Scentbird
قم بإلغاء scentbird
استرداد أموال scentbird
إعادة مال
إعادة مال
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can I return my ScentBird subscription and get a refund?

Cancelling a subscription and getting a refund can be time consuming. Well don't let it be. Follow this guide to help you cancel your Scentbird subscription.

ScentBird is a subscription service that allows you to enjoy samples of luxury scents. If you want to return your ScentBird order, you can do it in a few simple steps. ScentBird allows you to return your full-sized purchases within 15 days after delivery. You must return all your purchases and gift boxes in their original condition.

ScentBird allows you to cancel your subscription as you want regardless of your reason. When logged in, you simply need to hover your name and click on the option 'cancel subscription' under your shipment history. The following are some important things to consider when canceling your subscription.

1. According to the regular billing cycle, your subscription will be renewed on the 5th of every month. If you wish to cancel your subscription, you must do it before the beginning of your next cycle.

2. You may not get a refund for your first-time shipment or your renewed subscription

3. If you cancel your subscription after it has been billed, you will still receive the shipment. The cancelation may only prevent billing in the future.

4. It is possible to cancel your multi-month plan if you contact the customer support team

5. ScentBird has a very fast turnaround for shipments. It may, therefore, be impossible to cancel your shipment after placing your order.

6. If you cancel your subscription right after making it, you will still receive your first shipment.

How to Cancel My ScentBird Subscription

If you wish to cancel your subscription on ScentBird, you may do so in a few simple steps. You must have the following information;

1. Your first and last name

2. Your contact information including your phone number and email address

3. Your username and password

4. Your country, state/region/province, and city

5. Your billing address and postal code

6. The date and amount of your last charge

7. Your reason for cancellation

8. The last four digits of your card

Canceling Your Subscription on Email

1. Prepare your email

2. In the email, ask the agent to cancel your account

3. Ask your agent to provide you with a confirmation number

4. Keep all the confirmation numbers you receive.

Canceling Your Subscription by Web Form

1. Go to the ScentBird website

2. Enter your information in the available fields

3. Request for a cancellation in the message body

4. Ask the agent to reply with a confirmation number or email

5. Click on the option 'Submit.'

If you wish to make a return, you should contact the customer support team for help. Once you have your RMA number, your return will be processed in two weeks. Once your return has been processed, you will receive an email notification. ScentBird does not accept returns on subscription shipments.

If the product you received is damaged, you can get a replacement within 30 days of the shipping date. Alternatively, you will receive store credit for your products. Contact them through email and provide details of your problem. You should also attach a picture of the damaged email.

If you do not receive your product even though you were billed at the start of the month, you should contact the customer support team for help. They will help you track your order and speed up a new shipment. Your order may delay if you were unable to bill on the 5th of the month.

There are plenty of ways to contact ScentBird. If you want to speak to an agent, the simplest way is by calling them. You will be connected to an agent who will help you. You may also contact them on Live Chat or their social media platforms.

Can I return my ScentBird subscription and get a refund?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can I return my ScentBird subscription and get a refund?"?

After thousands of ScentBird customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can I return my ScentBird subscription and get a refund? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting ScentBird if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for ScentBird Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like ScentBird in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can I return my ScentBird subscription and get a refund? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

ScentBird

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 77,444 times
ScentBird
Scentbird phone number
scentbird customer service
cancel scentbird
scentbird refund
Refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!