如何取消我在ScentBird上的订阅?

订阅使一切变得简单,只要您正在使用它们即可。关键是在您不在家时取消它们,这样您就不会继续收费。这是取消您的Scentbird帐户的方法。

ScentBird是一种流行的香水订阅服务。该网站允许人们在购买古龙水时尝试各种设计师香水样品,而不必购买一整瓶。这对于刚接触科隆香水并且可能不确定自己喜欢什么的人尤其重要。对于那些想尝试但仍保持低预算的人来说,它也是一个绝佳的网站。每月订阅费为14.95美元,您所选择的30天科隆香水样本将交付到您的家中。在订购服务之前,该网站还允许人们预览最畅销的香水,以了解其中有多少有趣的香水。如果出于某种原因您希望在订阅后退出,则可以采用几种方法来取消订阅。

通过ScentBird网站退订

与大多数订阅服务不同,这些服务使不必要的退出变得困难,取消ScentBird订阅非常简单。 ScentBird的网站具有允许订阅者按照以下简单步骤取消其界面中的自动订阅的功能。

1.登录到您的ScentBird帐户

2.将鼠标悬停在导航栏顶部的名称上。将出现一个下拉菜单,显示“订阅状态”。

3.在“订阅状态”下,单击“请求取消”链接以启动取消过程。

电邮ScentBird

另外,您也可以通过电子邮件请求取消。在这方面,您可以通过support@scentbird.com向他们发送电子邮件,并要求他们取消您的帐户。提出取消订阅请求后,最多需要7天的时间才能生效。但是,ScentBird不会退还已付费的订阅。不过,您必须记住,一旦取消订阅,您就可以继续享受您所付费用的订阅,直到订阅到期为止。 ScentBird会在每个月的第五号进行结算,因此,明智的做法是确保在此之前收到您的取消请求,以防止他们借口续订您的订阅。

寻求协助

如果由于某些原因您面临任何挑战,或者对取消ScentBird订阅有任何疑问,可以通过单击ScentBird网站右下角的“帮助”按钮并输入您的关注来联系ScentBird。或者,您可以通过GetHuman更快地致电发送电子邮件给 ScentBird客户服务。

外卖

总体而言,很明显,尽管ScentBird是一项出色的香水订阅服务,但您可能出于某种原因而选择退出订阅。幸运的是,取消订阅的过程对于任何人来说都是非常简单的。不幸的是,即使取消订阅,ScentBird也无法退还您已付费的订阅。但是,他们有义务继续提供您选择的古龙水,直到您当前的订阅到期为止。如果您在取消订阅过程中需要任何帮助,请随时通过GetHuman与ScentBird客户服务联系。

如何取消我在ScentBird上的订阅?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消我在ScentBird上的订阅?"?

在成千上万的ScentBird客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消我在ScentBird上的订阅?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系ScentBird(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for ScentBird Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如ScentBird之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消我在ScentBird上的订阅?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

ScentBird

Asked hace 2 años
Viewed 1,109,159 times
ScentBird
取消ScentBird
取消订阅
关闭账户
停止服务
停止服务
取消订阅
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I cancel my subscription on ScentBird?

Subscriptions make everything easy, as long as you are using them. The key is cancelling them when you are not so you won't keep getting charged. Here's how to cancel your Scentbird account.

ScentBird is a popular perfume subscription service. The site allows people shopping for cologne to try a wide variety of designer perfume samples without necessarily buying a full bottle. This is particularly important for people who are new to colognes and are probably not sure about what they like. It is also an excellent site for those who wish to experiment but still keep their budget low. With a monthly subscription of $14.95, a thirty-day supply of cologne sample that you choose will be delivered to your home. Before subscribing for the service, the site also allows people to preview the best selling perfumes to know how many of them are of interest. If for some reason you would like to opt out after subscribing, there are several approaches you can follow to cancel your subscription.

Unsubscribe Via the ScentBird Website

Unlike most subscription services, which make opting out unnecessarily difficult, canceling ScentBird subscriptions is rather straightforward. ScentBird's website has features that allow subscribers to cancel their automatic subscriptions within their interface by following these simple steps.

1. Log in to your ScentBird account

2. Hover over your name at the top of the navigation bar. A drop-down menu will appear showing "Subscription Status."

3. Under "Subscription Status," click on "Request Cancellation" link to initiate the cancellation process.

Email ScentBird

Alternatively, you can also request for a cancelation via email. In this regard, you can email them at support@scentbird.com and ask them to cancel your account. Once you have made your request to cancel your subscription, it will take at most seven days for it to be effected. However, ScentBird does not refund you for subscriptions that have already been paid for. Nevertheless, it is imperative for you to remember that once your subscription has been canceled, you can continue to enjoy the subscription that you have paid for until it expires. ScentBird does the billing on the fifth of every month, and therefore, it is wise for you to ensure that your cancellation request is received before then to prevent them from getting an excuse to renew your subscription.

Ask for Assistance

If for some reason you are facing any challenges, or you have any questions with regards to canceling a ScentBird subscription, you can contact ScentBird by clicking the "help" button at the bottom right corner of their website and typing in your concern. Alternatively, you can call or email ScentBird customer service faster by GetHuman.

The Takeaway

Overall, it is apparent that although ScentBird is an excellent perfume subscription service, you may want to opt out from your subscription for one reason or another. Luckily, the process of canceling a subscription is quite straightforward for anyone to follow through. Unfortunately, ScentBird cannot refund you for subscriptions that you have already paid for even after canceling your subscription. However, they have an obligation to continue delivering colognes of your choice until your current subscription expires. If you need any help in the process of canceling your subscription, feel free to contact ScentBird customer service via GetHuman.

How do I cancel my subscription on ScentBird?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I cancel my subscription on ScentBird?"?

After thousands of ScentBird customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I cancel my subscription on ScentBird? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting ScentBird if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for ScentBird Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like ScentBird in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I cancel my subscription on ScentBird? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

ScentBird

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 61,967 times
ScentBird
ScentBird phone number
ScentBird customer service
cancel ScentBird
Cancel Subscription

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!