كيف ألغي اشتراكي في ScentBird؟

تجعل الاشتراكات كل شيء سهلاً ، طالما أنك تستخدمه. المفتاح هو إلغائها عندما لا تكون كذلك لذا لن تستمر في تحصيل الرسوم. إليك كيفية إلغاء حسابك في Scentbird.

ScentBird هي خدمة اشتراك شعبية للعطور. يسمح الموقع للأشخاص الذين يتسوقون للكولونيا بتجربة مجموعة متنوعة من عينات العطور من دون شراء زجاجة كاملة بالضرورة. هذا مهم بشكل خاص للأشخاص الجدد على كولونيا والذين ربما لا يعرفون ما يحبون. وهو أيضًا موقع ممتاز لأولئك الذين يرغبون في التجربة ولكن لا يزال لديهم ميزانية منخفضة. مع اشتراك شهري قدره 14.95 دولارًا ، سيتم تسليم عينة من كولونيا لمدة 30 يومًا تختارها إلى منزلك. قبل الاشتراك في الخدمة ، يسمح الموقع أيضًا للأشخاص بمعاينة أفضل العطور مبيعًا لمعرفة عددها. إذا أردت لسبب ما إلغاء الاشتراك بعد الاشتراك ، فهناك عدة طرق يمكنك اتباعها لإلغاء اشتراكك.

إلغاء الاشتراك عبر موقع ScentBird

على عكس معظم خدمات الاشتراك ، التي تجعل إلغاء الاشتراك صعبًا بشكل غير ضروري ، فإن إلغاء اشتراكات ScentBird أمر بسيط إلى حد ما. يحتوي موقع ScentBird على ميزات تسمح للمشتركين بإلغاء اشتراكاتهم التلقائية داخل واجهتهم باتباع هذه الخطوات البسيطة.

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب ScentBird الخاص بك

2. مرر فوق اسمك أعلى شريط التنقل. ستظهر قائمة منسدلة تظهر "حالة الاشتراك".

3. ضمن "حالة الاشتراك" ، انقر فوق الرابط "طلب إلغاء" لبدء عملية الإلغاء.

إرسال بريد إلكتروني ScentBird

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا طلب الإلغاء عبر البريد الإلكتروني. في هذا الصدد ، يمكنك مراسلتهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني على support@scentbird.com وتطلب منهم إلغاء حسابك. بمجرد تقديم طلبك لإلغاء اشتراكك ، سيستغرق الأمر سبعة أيام على الأكثر حتى يتم تنفيذه. ومع ذلك ، لا يقوم ScentBird برد الأموال مقابل الاشتراكات التي تم دفع ثمنها بالفعل. ومع ذلك ، من الضروري أن تتذكر أنه بمجرد إلغاء اشتراكك ، يمكنك الاستمرار في الاستمتاع بالاشتراك الذي دفعت ثمنه حتى انتهاء صلاحيته. يقوم ScentBird بإجراء الفوترة في اليوم الخامس من كل شهر ، وبالتالي ، فمن الحكمة أن تتأكد من استلام طلب الإلغاء قبل ذلك الوقت لمنعهم من الحصول على عذر لتجديد اشتراكك.

اطلب المساعدة

إذا كنت تواجه أي تحديات لسبب ما ، أو إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة فيما يتعلق بإلغاء اشتراك ScentBird ، فيمكنك الاتصال بـ ScentBird بالنقر فوق الزر "مساعدة" في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من موقع الويب الخاص بهم وكتابة ما يثير قلقك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء ScentBird أو إرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني بشكل أسرع من خلال GetHuman.

الوجبات الجاهزة

بشكل عام ، من الواضح أنه على الرغم من أن ScentBird هي خدمة اشتراك ممتازة للعطور ، فقد ترغب في إلغاء الاشتراك من اشتراكك لسبب أو لآخر. لحسن الحظ ، فإن عملية إلغاء الاشتراك واضحة تمامًا لأي شخص لمتابعة. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن لـ ScentBird استرداد أموالك مقابل الاشتراكات التي دفعت ثمنها بالفعل حتى بعد إلغاء اشتراكك. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم ملزمون بمواصلة تقديم الكولونيا التي تختارها حتى انتهاء اشتراكك الحالي. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة في عملية إلغاء اشتراكك ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بخدمة عملاء ScentBird عبر GetHuman.

كيف ألغي اشتراكي في ScentBird؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف ألغي اشتراكي في ScentBird؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء ScentBird إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف ألغي اشتراكي في ScentBird؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال ScentBird إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for ScentBird Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل ScentBird لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف ألغي اشتراكي في ScentBird؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

ScentBird

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 627,596 times
ScentBird
إلغاء ScentBird
إلغاء الاشتراك
حساب مغلق
التوقف عن الخدمات
وقف الخدمات
إلغاء الاشتراك
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I cancel my subscription on ScentBird?

Subscriptions make everything easy, as long as you are using them. The key is cancelling them when you are not so you won't keep getting charged. Here's how to cancel your Scentbird account.

ScentBird is a popular perfume subscription service. The site allows people shopping for cologne to try a wide variety of designer perfume samples without necessarily buying a full bottle. This is particularly important for people who are new to colognes and are probably not sure about what they like. It is also an excellent site for those who wish to experiment but still keep their budget low. With a monthly subscription of $14.95, a thirty-day supply of cologne sample that you choose will be delivered to your home. Before subscribing for the service, the site also allows people to preview the best selling perfumes to know how many of them are of interest. If for some reason you would like to opt out after subscribing, there are several approaches you can follow to cancel your subscription.

Unsubscribe Via the ScentBird Website

Unlike most subscription services, which make opting out unnecessarily difficult, canceling ScentBird subscriptions is rather straightforward. ScentBird's website has features that allow subscribers to cancel their automatic subscriptions within their interface by following these simple steps.

1. Log in to your ScentBird account

2. Hover over your name at the top of the navigation bar. A drop-down menu will appear showing "Subscription Status."

3. Under "Subscription Status," click on "Request Cancellation" link to initiate the cancellation process.

Email ScentBird

Alternatively, you can also request for a cancelation via email. In this regard, you can email them at support@scentbird.com and ask them to cancel your account. Once you have made your request to cancel your subscription, it will take at most seven days for it to be effected. However, ScentBird does not refund you for subscriptions that have already been paid for. Nevertheless, it is imperative for you to remember that once your subscription has been canceled, you can continue to enjoy the subscription that you have paid for until it expires. ScentBird does the billing on the fifth of every month, and therefore, it is wise for you to ensure that your cancellation request is received before then to prevent them from getting an excuse to renew your subscription.

Ask for Assistance

If for some reason you are facing any challenges, or you have any questions with regards to canceling a ScentBird subscription, you can contact ScentBird by clicking the "help" button at the bottom right corner of their website and typing in your concern. Alternatively, you can call or email ScentBird customer service faster by GetHuman.

The Takeaway

Overall, it is apparent that although ScentBird is an excellent perfume subscription service, you may want to opt out from your subscription for one reason or another. Luckily, the process of canceling a subscription is quite straightforward for anyone to follow through. Unfortunately, ScentBird cannot refund you for subscriptions that you have already paid for even after canceling your subscription. However, they have an obligation to continue delivering colognes of your choice until your current subscription expires. If you need any help in the process of canceling your subscription, feel free to contact ScentBird customer service via GetHuman.

How do I cancel my subscription on ScentBird?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I cancel my subscription on ScentBird?"?

After thousands of ScentBird customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I cancel my subscription on ScentBird? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting ScentBird if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for ScentBird Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like ScentBird in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I cancel my subscription on ScentBird? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

ScentBird

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 61,967 times
ScentBird
ScentBird phone number
ScentBird customer service
cancel ScentBird
Cancel Subscription

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!