对于ScentBird丢失或损坏的订单我该怎么办?

如果您的Scentbird订单到达并且在运输途中被破坏,或者如果它从未出现在您家中,则可以通过此易于遵循的指南轻松获得替换品。

ScentBird是一个在线市场,在这里您可以以优惠的价格购买最新的香水和古龙水。该网站拥有500多种设计师香水,吸引了成千上万想要增强其香气的客户。

ScentBird运输惯例

ScentBird使用订阅业务模型。他们为网站的成员提供30天的男女设计师古龙水和香水样品,但需支付全部瓶装费用的一部分。

ScentBird服务的每月订阅费用为每月14.95美元。运输是免费的,这确实增加了您的成本节省。

一旦您在ScentBird上下订单并确认订单,他们就会将装运说明发送到其存储设施。当您的包裹离开ScentBird仓库后,包含该货件跟踪号的电子邮件将被发送到您的收件箱。

如果您是第一次或在会员资格的第一个月内从ScentBird订购货物,则您的货物将在10到15天内到达您的所在地。只是不要忘记在下订单后的12小时内选择您的第一种气味。

作为ScentBird的会员,在第二个月之前,您应该希望在每月的第三周(一周至十天)到达您的位置之前到达您的货件。

您的ScentBird套餐应在每月5号之前付款。如果付款未在5号之前出现,但在当月晚些时候出现,则可以在每月的最后一周看到付款。您应该允许7到10天的交货期。

ScentBird将其包装打包出售,他们会尽力根据您订购的香水或古龙水来定制每个订单。由于ScentBird香精被认为是有害物质,因此您应该期望地面运输有所延迟。

丢失或损坏的产品该怎么办

产品损坏

如果您碰巧在邮箱中收到ScentBird损坏的物品,可以放心ScentBird将更换该物品或以商店信用的形式退款。

但是,您确实需要在原始发货日期的30天内退回该物品。只需将返回的详细信息发送给ScentBird即可,其余的将由他们处理。

在电子邮件中附加图片确实可以帮助您进行退货流程。

产品缺失

如果您在每月的5号之前支付了每月的订阅付款,但您应该在月底之前收到订单,则应该认为您的订单缺失。在这种情况下,您应该联系ScentBird客户支持团队,他们将追踪您的订单或向您发送替换产品。

如前所述,如果您在每月的5号之前延迟支付每月的订阅费用,则应该预期产品的运输将会延迟。但是,如果在下个月的第一周还没有收到订单,则应联系客户支持以寻求帮助。

您可以通过以下方式向Scent Bird报告丢失或损坏的产品:

联系表

您可以在ScentBird的网站上填写联系表,告知他们丢失或损坏的产品。您可以通过在ScentBird网站上单击“联系我们”来找到联系表格。

填写您的姓名和电子邮件地址,然后继续输入您对ScentBird的请求,以调查丢失或损坏的产品。完成后,点击“提交”并发送您的请求。

电子邮件

您也可以直接向ScentBird客户服务发送电子邮件。他们依靠电子邮件平均需要7个小时。

您可以在GetHuman上找到支持电子邮件地址。

对于ScentBird丢失或损坏的订单我该怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "对于ScentBird丢失或损坏的订单我该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的ScentBird客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将对于ScentBird丢失或损坏的订单我该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系ScentBird(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for ScentBird Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如ScentBird之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的对于ScentBird丢失或损坏的订单我该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

ScentBird

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 707,379 times
ScentBird
订单问题
Scentbird电话号码
Scentbird缺少订单
Scentbird损坏的订单
订单缺失
订单缺失

轻松设置新家

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What should I do about a missing or broken order with ScentBird?

If your Scentbird order arrived and it was broken in transit, or if it never showed up at your house, you can easily get a replacement sent with this easy to follow guide.

ScentBird is an online marketplace where you can buy the latest perfumes and colognes at great prices. With more than 500 designer perfumes, the site attracts thousands of customers who want to enhance their scent.

ScentBird shipping practices

ScentBird works on a subscription business model. They offer members of their site 30 day samples of men and women's designer colognes and perfumes for a portion of the full bottle cost.

The monthly subscription fee for ScentBird services is $14.95 a month. Shipping is done for free which really increases your cost savings.

Once you place and confirm an order on ScentBird, they will send shipment instructions to their storage facilities. As soon as your package leaves the ScentBird warehouse, an email containing the shipment's tracking number will be sent to your inbox.

If you are ordering a shipment from ScentBird for the very first time or during the first month of your membership, your shipment will arrive at your location in 10 to 15 days. Just don't forget to make a selection of your first scent within 12 hours of placing the order.

By the second month as a member of ScentBird, you should expect your shipment to arrive by the third week of the month arriving at your location a week to 10 days later.

Payment for your ScentBird package should be made by the 5th of the month. If the payment does not appear by the 5thbut shows up later in the month, you can expect your package in the last week of the month. You should allow for a 7 to 10 day delivery period.

ScentBird ship their packages in bundles and they do their best to customize each order depending on the perfume or cologne you ordered. You should expect delays in ground shipping since ScentBird fragrances are considered hazardous materials.

What to do about a missing or damaged product

Damaged product

If you happen to receive an item from ScentBird in your mailbox that is damaged, you can rest assured that ScentBird will replace the item or refund your purchase in the form of store credit.

However, you do need to return the item within 30 days of the original ship date. Just email ScentBird with the details of the return and they will handle the rest.

Attaching a picture in the email will really help move the return process along.

Missing product

You should consider your order missing if you made your monthly subscription payment by the 5th of the month but you are yet to receive the order by the end of the month. In such a scenario, you should contact the ScentBird customer support team and they will track down your order or send you a replacement.

As stated earlier, if you delay paying your monthly subscription fee by the 5th of the month, you should expect a delay in shipping of you product. However, if your order has not arrived by the first week of the following month, you should contact customer support for help.

You can report a missing or damaged product to Scent Bird through the following ways:

Contact Form

You can fill a contact form on ScentBird's website apprising them of the lost or damaged product. You can find the contact form by clicking 'Contact Us' on the ScentBird website.

Fill in your name and email address then proceed to type your request for ScentBird to look into the missing or damaged product. When done, click 'Submit' and send your request.

Email

You can also send an email directly to ScentBird customer service. The average time it takes them to rely an email is 7 hours.

You can find the support email address on GetHuman.

What should I do about a missing or broken order with ScentBird?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What should I do about a missing or broken order with ScentBird?"?

After thousands of ScentBird customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What should I do about a missing or broken order with ScentBird? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting ScentBird if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for ScentBird Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like ScentBird in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What should I do about a missing or broken order with ScentBird? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

ScentBird

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 48,427 times
ScentBird
Scentbird phone number
Scentbird customer service
Scentbird missing order
Scentbird broken order
Missing Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!