Как я могу отслеживать мой заказ от Sears?

Sears позволяет вам покупать товары онлайн, по телефону или в одном из их магазинов. После того, как вы сделаете заказ, время доставки будет зависеть от выбранного вами способа доставки. Премиум-метод доставки доставляет ваши заказы в течение одного рабочего дня, ускоренный метод занимает два рабочих дня, стандартный - от 3 до 5 дней, а экономичный - от 5 до 7 дней. Вы можете отслеживать свой заказ, следуя инструкциям, приведенным в этой статье.

Sears - американский магазин, основанный в 1893 году, имеет сеть магазинов. Когда вы заказываете товары в Sears, время доставки зависит от вашего предпочтительного способа доставки. Премиум-метод доставки является самым быстрым и занимает всего один рабочий день для доставки вашего заказа. Ускоренный способ доставки занимает два рабочих дня, в то время как стандартный способ получения вашего заказа занимает от 3 до 5 дней.

Если вы выберете наиболее экономичный способ доставки, ваш заказ будет доставлен вам в течение 5-7 дней. Некоторые продавцы на sears могут предоставить бесплатную доставку, но Sears не предлагает своим клиентам бесплатную доставку. Sears требует, чтобы вы указали физический адрес для ваших поставок. Sears может предоставить вам доставку на дом, если вы попросите их за определенную плату. Если вы хотите знать, когда ваш заказ будет доставлен, вы можете отслеживать его, следуя приведенным ниже инструкциям.

Как отследить ваш заказ от Sears

Чтобы узнать, когда вы получите товар, приобретенный вами в Sears, вы можете отслеживать свой заказ, следуя приведенным ниже инструкциям, или связавшись со службой поддержки Sears. Вот что вы делаете при отслеживании вашего заказа Sears;

1. Первый шаг, который вы должны предпринять при отслеживании заказа sears, - убедиться, что у вас есть номер отслеживания.

2. Убедитесь, что у вас есть адрес электронной почты

3. Запомни свой пароль

4. Имейте свой номер телефона

5. Откройте веб-сайт Sears

6. Войдите в свой аккаунт

7. Откройте заказ, который вы хотите отслеживать, в правом верхнем углу вашего аккаунта.

8. Нажмите на метод, который вы использовали для покупки заказа, будь то онлайн, по телефону или в магазине

9. Введите адрес электронной почты

10. Введите номер заказа

11. Откройте историю заказов для отслеживаемого вами заказа.

12. Вы получите информацию об отслеживании

13. Если вы не можете отследить ваш заказ, свяжитесь с Sears, чтобы помочь вам отследить заказ.

Что вы можете сделать, чтобы продавать свою продукцию на Sears?

Если вы заинтересованы в продаже своих вещей на sears, вам необходимо будет заполнить форму заявки. Вы должны указать информацию о том, какой у вас бизнес и что вы собираетесь продавать в Sears. Команда Sears рассмотрит вашу заявку и свяжется с вами, если они заинтересованы в сотрудничестве с вами.

После того, как вы были приняты sears, вам нужно будет загрузить каталог продуктов и включить свою учетную запись. Sears потребует, чтобы вы платили им ежемесячную плату и небольшую комиссию за любой продукт, который вы продаете на sears. После полной оплаты вы можете получать неограниченное количество заказов на продукты, которые вы загрузили на sears.

Ежемесячная плата также покрывает услуги поддержки продавца, которые предоставит sears, плату за обслуживание вашей учетной записи и расходы на хостинг. Вы можете продать любой тип продукта на sears, и вы получите быстрые выплаты через две недели после отправки вашего заказа.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу отслеживать мой заказ от Sears?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Sears пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу отслеживать мой заказ от Sears?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Sears. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sears Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Sears, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу отслеживать мой заказ от Sears? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Sears

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,267,457 times
Sears
Как отследить ваш заказ от sears
отслеживание вашего заказа

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

When is my parts going to come in and my refrigerator, and oven repaired
When is my parts going to come in and my refrigerator, and oven repaired
Following up on my parts and repair order
I am waiting on my dryer to be repaired. Tech has been out. Was waiting on part. Part h...
our fridge died so, I order a fridge on the **rd because it's "in stock" and will be de...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Order from Sears?

Sears allows you to purchase products online, through a phone call or from one of their stores. Once you make an order, the delivery time will depend on the method of delivery that you have chosen. The premium delivery method delivers your orders within one business day, the expedited method takes two business days, the standard takes 3 to 5 days while the economy methods can take 5 to 7 days. You can track your order by following the guidelines given in this article.

Sears is an American-based store that started in 1893 has a chain of stores. When you order items on Sears, the delivery time varies depending on your preferred method of delivery. The premium delivery method is the fastest and only takes one business day to deliver your order. The expedited delivery method takes two business days while the standard method takes 3 to 5 days for you to receive your order.

If you choose the economy delivery method which is the cheapest, your order will reach you within 5 to 7 days. Some sellers on sears can provide free shipping but Sears does not offer its clients free shipping. Sears requires that you provide a physical address for your deliveries. Sears can provide home delivery for you if you request them to at a fee. If you want to know when your order will be delivered, you can track it by following the guidelines given below.

How to Track Your Order from Sears

To know when you will receive the item that you purchased on Sears, you can track your order by following the instructions below or by contacting Sears's customer service. Here is what you do when tracking your Sears order;

1. The first step that you should take when tracking your sears order is to ensure that you have a tracking number

2. Ensure that you have your email address

3. Remember your password

4. Have your phone number

5. Open the Sears website

6. Login to your account

7. Open the order that you want to track on the upper right corner of your account

8. Click on the method that you used to purchase the order, whether it was online, through a phone call or in a store

9. Enter your email address

10. Enter the order number

11. Open the order history on the order that you are tracking

12. You will receive the tracking information

13. If you are unable to track your order, contact Sears to help you track the order.

What Can You Do to Sell Your Products on Sears?

If you are interested in selling your items on sears, you will be required to fill an application form. You should indicate the information about the kind of business that you have and what you intend to sell on Sears. Sears team will review your application form and get back to you if they are interested in doing business with you.

Once you have been accepted by sears, you will need to upload your product catalog and turn on your account. Sears will require you to pay them a monthly fee and a small commission for any product that you sell on sears. When you have fully paid up, you can receive unlimited orders for the products that you have uploaded on sears.

The monthly fee also caters to the seller support services that sears will give you, the maintenance fee for your account, and the hosting costs. You can sell any product type on sears and you will benefit from fast pays two weeks after your order is shipped.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Order from Sears?"?

After thousands of Sears customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Order from Sears? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sears if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sears Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sears in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Order from Sears? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sears

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 90,607 times
Sears
How to track your order from sears
tracking your sears order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Grill parts did not come in and it has been over ** days. I am trying to call the resol...
My Sears Kenmore Elite refrigerator has failed after only * years. I had a local licens...
What date did I purchase my LG French Door refrigerator?
the left door the refrigerator dont close properly
The left door the refrigerator can’t close properly
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!