Comment suivre ma commande auprès de Sears?

Sears vous permet d'acheter des produits en ligne, par téléphone ou dans l'un de leurs magasins. Une fois votre commande passée, le délai de livraison dépendra du mode de livraison que vous aurez choisi. La méthode de livraison premium livre vos commandes en un jour ouvrable, la méthode accélérée prend deux jours ouvrables, la norme prend 3 à 5 jours tandis que les méthodes économiques peuvent prendre 5 à 7 jours. Vous pouvez suivre votre commande en suivant les instructions données dans cet article.

Sears est un magasin américain qui a ouvert ses portes en 1893 et possède une chaîne de magasins. Lorsque vous commandez des articles sur Sears, le délai de livraison varie en fonction de votre mode de livraison préféré. La méthode de livraison premium est la plus rapide et ne prend qu'un jour ouvrable pour livrer votre commande. La méthode de livraison accélérée prend deux jours ouvrables tandis que la méthode standard prend 3 à 5 jours pour que vous receviez votre commande.

Si vous choisissez le mode de livraison économique le moins cher, votre commande vous parviendra sous 5 à 7 jours. Certains vendeurs sur Sears peuvent offrir la livraison gratuite, mais Sears n'offre pas la livraison gratuite à ses clients. Sears exige que vous fournissiez une adresse physique pour vos livraisons. Sears peut vous livrer à domicile si vous en faites la demande moyennant des frais. Si vous souhaitez savoir quand votre commande sera livrée, vous pouvez la suivre en suivant les instructions ci-dessous.

Comment suivre votre commande auprès de Sears

Pour savoir quand vous recevrez l'article que vous avez acheté sur Sears, vous pouvez suivre votre commande en suivant les instructions ci-dessous ou en contactant le service à la clientèle de Sears. Voici ce que vous faites lorsque vous suivez votre commande Sears;

1. La première étape à suivre pour suivre votre commande Sears est de vous assurer que vous disposez d'un numéro de suivi

2. Assurez-vous d'avoir votre adresse e-mail

3. N'oubliez pas votre mot de passe

4. Ayez votre numéro de téléphone

5. Ouvrez le site Web de Sears

6. Connectez-vous à votre compte

7. Ouvrez la commande que vous souhaitez suivre dans le coin supérieur droit de votre compte

8. Cliquez sur la méthode que vous avez utilisée pour acheter la commande, que ce soit en ligne, via un appel téléphonique ou dans un magasin

9. Entrez votre adresse e-mail

10. Entrez le numéro de commande

11. Ouvrez l'historique des commandes sur la commande que vous suivez

12. Vous recevrez les informations de suivi

13. Si vous ne pouvez pas suivre votre commande, contactez Sears pour vous aider à suivre la commande.

Que pouvez-vous faire pour vendre vos produits sur Sears?

Si vous souhaitez vendre vos articles sur Sears, vous devrez remplir un formulaire de demande. Vous devez indiquer les informations sur le type d'entreprise que vous avez et ce que vous avez l'intention de vendre sur Sears. L'équipe Sears examinera votre formulaire de demande et vous recontactera si elle souhaite faire affaire avec vous.

Une fois que vous avez été accepté par sears, vous devrez télécharger votre catalogue de produits et ouvrir votre compte. Sears vous demandera de leur payer des frais mensuels et une petite commission pour tout produit que vous vendez sur Sears. Lorsque vous avez entièrement payé, vous pouvez recevoir des commandes illimitées pour les produits que vous avez téléchargés sur Sears.

Les frais mensuels couvrent également les services d'assistance au vendeur que Sears vous fournira, les frais de maintenance de votre compte et les frais d'hébergement. Vous pouvez vendre n'importe quel type de produit sur Sears et vous bénéficierez d'un paiement rapide deux semaines après l'expédition de votre commande.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment suivre ma commande auprès de Sears?"?

Après que des milliers de Sears clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment suivre ma commande auprès de Sears? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Sears si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sears Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Sears afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment suivre ma commande auprès de Sears? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Sears

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,861,916 times
Sears
Comment suivre votre commande auprès de Sears
suivre votre commande Sears

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

On July **, ****, I ordered a new lower rack for my Kenmore dishwasher. I also ordered...
What was the model number of the last window binds order?
My order from April **, **** had not yet delivered. I want to cancel please refund.*Ord...
My order from April **, **** had not yet delivered. I want to cancel please refund.*Ord...
I am trying to log in to make a purchase. I tried to register my account. The website s...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Order from Sears?

Sears allows you to purchase products online, through a phone call or from one of their stores. Once you make an order, the delivery time will depend on the method of delivery that you have chosen. The premium delivery method delivers your orders within one business day, the expedited method takes two business days, the standard takes 3 to 5 days while the economy methods can take 5 to 7 days. You can track your order by following the guidelines given in this article.

Sears is an American-based store that started in 1893 has a chain of stores. When you order items on Sears, the delivery time varies depending on your preferred method of delivery. The premium delivery method is the fastest and only takes one business day to deliver your order. The expedited delivery method takes two business days while the standard method takes 3 to 5 days for you to receive your order.

If you choose the economy delivery method which is the cheapest, your order will reach you within 5 to 7 days. Some sellers on sears can provide free shipping but Sears does not offer its clients free shipping. Sears requires that you provide a physical address for your deliveries. Sears can provide home delivery for you if you request them to at a fee. If you want to know when your order will be delivered, you can track it by following the guidelines given below.

How to Track Your Order from Sears

To know when you will receive the item that you purchased on Sears, you can track your order by following the instructions below or by contacting Sears's customer service. Here is what you do when tracking your Sears order;

1. The first step that you should take when tracking your sears order is to ensure that you have a tracking number

2. Ensure that you have your email address

3. Remember your password

4. Have your phone number

5. Open the Sears website

6. Login to your account

7. Open the order that you want to track on the upper right corner of your account

8. Click on the method that you used to purchase the order, whether it was online, through a phone call or in a store

9. Enter your email address

10. Enter the order number

11. Open the order history on the order that you are tracking

12. You will receive the tracking information

13. If you are unable to track your order, contact Sears to help you track the order.

What Can You Do to Sell Your Products on Sears?

If you are interested in selling your items on sears, you will be required to fill an application form. You should indicate the information about the kind of business that you have and what you intend to sell on Sears. Sears team will review your application form and get back to you if they are interested in doing business with you.

Once you have been accepted by sears, you will need to upload your product catalog and turn on your account. Sears will require you to pay them a monthly fee and a small commission for any product that you sell on sears. When you have fully paid up, you can receive unlimited orders for the products that you have uploaded on sears.

The monthly fee also caters to the seller support services that sears will give you, the maintenance fee for your account, and the hosting costs. You can sell any product type on sears and you will benefit from fast pays two weeks after your order is shipped.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Order from Sears?"?

After thousands of Sears customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Order from Sears? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sears if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sears Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sears in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Order from Sears? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sears

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 90,607 times
Sears
How to track your order from sears
tracking your sears order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Grill parts did not come in and it has been over ** days. I am trying to call the resol...
My Sears Kenmore Elite refrigerator has failed after only * years. I had a local licens...
What date did I purchase my LG French Door refrigerator?
the left door the refrigerator dont close properly
The left door the refrigerator can’t close properly
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!