Comment puis-je déposer une demande de garantie auprès de Sears?

Sears possède d'excellents appareils électroménagers et ils facilitent le dépôt de demandes de garantie si, pour une raison quelconque, votre appareil ne fonctionne pas correctement. Voici tout ce que vous devez savoir sur le dépôt d'une demande de garantie auprès de Sears.

Sears offre à ses clients une garantie de satisfaction. Si le produit que vous recevez ne répond pas aux normes attendues, vous avez le droit de déposer une réclamation de garantie. Sears est une excellente option si vous essayez d'améliorer votre maison. L'amélioration de l'habitat est un investissement précieux. Il améliore la valeur de revente de votre maison et améliore votre expérience à la maison.

Sears offre à ses clients beaucoup de plaisir et l'un d'eux est leurs garanties. La garantie de satisfaction comprend les éléments suivants:

  1. Protection de la responsabilité civile
  2. Une garantie écrite de produit limitée
  3. Assurance dommages matériels
  4. Protection contre les accidents du travail
  5. garantie limitée de main-d'œuvre écrite

Satisfaction garantie

La garantie de satisfaction vise à vous assurer que vous appréciez vos produits et services de rénovation. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de ce que vous obtenez, vous devez contacter immédiatement le service client.

Ils vous écouteront, comprendront votre demande et agiront rapidement pour vous aider à obtenir le produit ou le service que vous méritez en fonction de leur garantie. Si vous souhaitez retourner un produit, vous devez lire et comprendre la politique de retour et d'annulation.

La garantie limitée sur l'installation

Outre la garantie du fabricant, Sears a également une garantie limitée sur l'installation. La fabrication de toutes les installations effectuées par Sears est garantie. S'il s'avère défectueux dans un certain nombre d'années, Sears vous aidera à corriger le problème. Vous n'aurez rien à payer pour cela. Si, toutefois, les réparations ne sont pas commercialement réalisables ou ne peuvent pas être effectuées à temps, Sears peut choisir de vous rembourser ou de vous remplacer. Les droits que vous obtenez pour cette garantie varient d'un état à l'autre.

Dépôt de votre plainte

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec vos produits Sears, vous devez contacter l'équipe d'assistance à la clientèle pour obtenir de l'aide. Contactez-les par e-mail et vous recevrez rapidement une réponse. Toutes les réclamations sont traitées par le service client puis transmises aux services concernés.

Lorsque vous les contactez, assurez-vous d'avoir une explication claire de votre plainte et que vous êtes couvert par la garantie. Parlez-leur poliment et expliquez comment vous aimeriez qu'ils vous aident. Si vous souhaitez parler à un agent, vous pouvez le contacter par téléphone.

Si vous pensez que votre problème n'a pas été résolu comme il se doit, vous pouvez contacter le service juridique et le service des plaintes des clients de Sears.

Si vous êtes couvert par le plan de garantie de la maison Sears, vous êtes assuré d'un soutien à la clientèle 24/7

Gérer votre compte en ligne

Si vous devez déposer une réclamation pour votre garantie, vous pouvez le faire en ligne. Visitez l'option «Mon compte» et soumettez une réclamation. Vous pouvez vérifier l'état de votre réclamation et gérer votre plan en ligne.

Sur l'option «Mon compte», vous pouvez également planifier un service de garantie à domicile. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez planifier une visite de maintenance préventive.

Vous pouvez bénéficier du plan de garantie de Sears même si vous avez déjà une assurance habitation. Votre maison est l'un de vos plus gros investissements, vous devez donc lui offrir la meilleure protection possible. Votre police d'assurance habitation peut ne pas couvrir les frais de réparation ou de remplacement de vos appareils si les dommages sont causés par une défaillance mécanique.

Si vous n'êtes pas sûr d'être couvert par la garantie Sears, vous pouvez demander à l' équipe d'assistance à la clientèle de Sears . Ils vous guideront et vous aideront à obtenir l'aide dont vous avez besoin. La meilleure façon de les contacter est par téléphone. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'attendre longtemps pour obtenir une réponse et vous pouvez parler à un agent. D'autres moyens de les contacter incluent leurs sites de médias sociaux et leur service d'assistance.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment puis-je déposer une demande de garantie auprès de Sears?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je déposer une demande de garantie auprès de Sears?"?

Après que des milliers de Sears clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je déposer une demande de garantie auprès de Sears? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Sears si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sears Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Sears afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je déposer une demande de garantie auprès de Sears? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Sears

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Viewed 43,569 times
Sears
sears customercompalints
demande de garantie sears
déposer la réclamation de sears
numéro de téléphone sears
Demande de garantie
Demande de garantie
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I file a warranty claim with Sears?

Sears has great appliances and they make it easy to file warranty claims if for some reason your device isn't working properly. Here's everything that you need to know about filing a warranty claim with Sears.

Sears gives its customers a satisfaction guarantee. If the product you receive does not meet the expected standards, you have the right to file a warranty claim. Sears is a great option if you are trying to improve your home. Home improvement is a valuable investment. It improves the resale value of your home and enhances your experience at home.

Sears gives its customers a lot to enjoy and one of them is their warranties. The satisfaction guarantee includes the following;

  1. Public liability protection
  2. A written product limited warranty
  3. Insurance for property damage
  4. Worker's compensation protection
  5. written labor limited warranty

Satisfaction Guarantee

The satisfaction guarantee is meant to make sure that you enjoy your home improvement products and services. If you are not satisfied with what you get, you should contact the customer support team immediately.

They will listen to you, understand your request and act promptly to help you get the product or service you deserve based on their warranty. If you wish to return a product, you should read and understand the Returns and Cancellation policy.

The Limited Warranty on Installation

Aside from the manufacturer's warranty, Sears also has a limited warranty on installation. The workmanship of all installations done by Sears is warranted. If it turns out to be faulty within a certain number of years, Sears will help you correct the problem. You won't be required to pay anything for it. If, however, the repairs are not commercially practicable or cannot be done on time, Sears may choose to give you a refund or replacement. The rights that you get for this warranty vary from one state to another.

Filing for Your Complaint

If you have any problems with your Sears products, you should contact the customer support team for help. Contact them by email and you will receive a reply fast. All complaints are handled by the customer service and then transferred to their relevant departments.

When contacting them, ensure that you have a clear explanation of your complaint and that you are covered in the warranty. Speak to them politely and explain how you would like them to help you. If you wish to speak with an agent, you may contact them by phone.

If you feel that your issue has not been addressed as it should, you may contact the Sears Corporate Advocate and Customer Complaint Department.

If you are covered by the Sears Home Warranty Plan, you are assured of 24/7 customer support

Managing Your Account Online

If you need to file a claim for your warranty, you can do it online. Visit the option 'My Account' and submit a claim. You can check the status of your claim and manage your plan online.

On the option 'My Account', you may also schedule a home warranty service. If you wish, you may schedule a visit for preventive maintenance.

You may benefit from Sears' warranty plan even if you already have home insurance. Your home is one of your biggest investments so you should give it the best protection possible. Your home insurance policy may not cover the cost of repairing or replacing your appliances if the damage is caused by mechanical failure.

If you are not sure whether you are covered in Sears' warranty, you may ask Sears' customer support team. They will guide you and help you ensure that you get the help you need. The best way to contact them is by phone. You do not need to wait a long time to get a response and you get to speak with an agent. Other ways to contact them include their social media sites and help desk.

How do I file a warranty claim with Sears?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I file a warranty claim with Sears?"?

After thousands of Sears customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I file a warranty claim with Sears? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sears if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sears Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sears in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I file a warranty claim with Sears? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sears

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 93,466 times
Sears
sears customer service
sears warranty claim
file sears claim
sears phone number
Warranty Claim

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!