كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Sears؟

يمكن أن يصبح استرداد الأموال من Sears مسعى طويلًا ومؤلمًا بسهولة. لقد تحققنا من كل الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها حول كيفية استرداد الأموال من Sears في أسرع وقت ممكن.

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن أي من عناصر Sears الخاصة بك ، فلديك الحق في إعادتها واسترداد أموالك. إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة الشراء ، فتأكد من أنه في عبوته الأصلية وحالته غير المستخدمة. يجب أن يكون لديك النسخة الأصلية من الإيصال. إذا جاءت مشترياتك مع أي ملحقات أو كتيبات ، فيجب عليك إعادتها أيضًا. يجب عليك إعادة مشترياتك في غضون 30 يومًا بعد تاريخ الشراء.

إذا كنت مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال ، فسيتم إرسالها إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية. إذا أجريت عملية شراء باستخدام إيصال هدية ، فقد يتم رده في شكل بطاقة هدايا أو تبادل. يحق لشركة Sears رفض طلبك لاسترداد أموالك إذا شعرت أنك غير مؤهل للحصول على واحد.

إذا قمت بإعادة مشترياتك مباشرة من أحد المتاجر ، فسوف تعرضها مؤسستك المالية في غضون 72 ساعة أو أقل. يجب أن ينشروها في غضون خمسة أيام عمل. إذا كنت تريد إعادة شحن عنصر أو إرجاع عملية شراء تم تسليمها إلى منزلك ، فقد تضطر إلى الانتظار لمدة تصل إلى عشرة أيام عمل قبل استرداد أموالك.

استثناءات عند العودة إلى سيرز

إذا قمت بشراء أثاث تم تسليمه أو أثاث منجد داخلي ، فيمكنك إعادته في غضون سبعة أيام من الشراء. يجب إعادة هواتفك المحمولة آجلة الدفع في غضون 14 يومًا بعد يوم الشراء. إذا انتهت 14 يومًا ، فيجب معالجة المشكلة مباشرة من قبل شركة الاتصالات الخاصة بك.

قد لا تكون بعض العناصر قابلة للإرجاع. بعضها يشمل ما يلي ؛

1. مولدات منزل الاستعداد الكامل

2. قطع غيار السيارات التي يتم تغطيتها فقط بموجب ضمانات منتجات معينة صادرة فيما يتعلق بخدمات السيارات

3. عناصر مخصصة مثل بطاقات الهدايا وقطع المجوهرات

4. رسوم العمل أو التركيب

5. منتجات العطلة عند انتهاء العطلة

6. البرامج المفتوحة وألعاب الفيديو والمقتنيات ما لم تكن معيبة. يمكنك الحصول على عنصر مماثل في المقابل.

7. قد يكون للمراتب والأساسات الخاصة بك فترة تجريبية مدتها 30 يومًا. جميعهم لديهم شروط وأحكام مختلفة. هم مؤهلون فقط للعودة مرة واحدة. لا يجوز لك إعادة مراتبك وأسسك إذا كانت موبوءة أو متسخة أو تالفة. في وقت العودة ، يجب أن تحتوي مرتبتك على علامة قانون

إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم طلب لاسترداد الأموال ، فيجب عليك الإبلاغ عن مشكلتك في غضون 72 ساعة. إذا لم تبلغ عن مشكلتك خلال هذا الوقت ، فقد لا تكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال. يمكنك فقط الإبلاغ عن المشكلة وتقديم طلبك للعودة إذا كان الضرر مرئيًا.

رسوم إضافية عند تقديم طلب استرداد

قد تضطر إلى دفع رسوم إضافية عند طلب استرداد الأموال. لا يجوز لك دفع الرسوم الإضافية إذا كان محظورًا بموجب القانون. بعضها يشمل ما يلي ؛

1. سيتم تحصيل رسوم الاستلام إذا كان على فريق التسليم اختيار العنصر من موقعك

2. قد تضطر إلى دفع رسوم إلغاء بنسبة 15٪ لأي عمليات إلغاء على بنود الطلب الخاص. تسري هذه الرسوم إذا قمت بإلغاء طلبك بعد أكثر من يوم من الشراء ولكن قبل تاريخ التسليم

3. رسوم إعادة تخزين بنسبة 15٪. تنطبق هذه الرسوم على الأسس وأثاث الفناء والشوايات والمراتب والشرفات والمقصورات وسخانات المياه وأي إلكترونيات استهلاكية يتم فتحها.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة بشأن عمليات استرداد أموال Sears ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء . إذا كنت تريد التحدث مباشرةً مع أحد الوكلاء ، فيجب عليك الاتصال به عبر الهاتف. تشمل الطرق الأخرى للوصول إلى فريق دعم العملاء مكتب المساعدة ومواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Sears؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Sears؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Sears إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Sears؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Sears إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sears Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Sears لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Sears؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Sears

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 647,807 times
Sears
عائدات
يحرق رقم الهاتف
استرداد سيرز
يحرق دعم العملاء
رد الرسوم
رد الرسوم
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get a refund from Sears?

Getting a refund from Sears can easily become a long, painful endeavor. We checked out all the things that you need to know about how to get a refund from Sears as quickly as possible.

If for any reason, you are not satisfied with your Sears items, you have the right to return them and get a refund. If you wish to return your purchase, ensure that it is in its original packaging and unused condition. You must have the original copy of your receipt. If your purchase came with any accessories or manuals, you must return them too. You should return your purchase within 30 days after the date of purchase.

If you are eligible for a refund, it will be sent to your original method of payment. If you made a purchase with a gift receipt, it may be refunded in the form of a gift card or exchange. Sears has the right to deny your request for a refund if they feel that you do not qualify for one.

If you return your purchase directly from a store, your financial institution will view it in 72 hours or less. They should post it within five business days. If you want to ship an item back or return a purchase that was delivered to your home, you may have to wait up to ten business days before getting your money back.

Exceptions When Making Returns to Sears

If you purchased delivered furniture or indoor upholstered furniture, you may return them within seven days of purchase. Your postpaid cell phones must be returned within 14 days after the day of purchase. If your 14 days are over, the problem should be addressed directly by your carrier.

Some items may not be returnable. Some of them include the following;

1. Whole house standby generators

2. Automotive items that are only covered under certain product warranties issued in connection with auto services

3. Customized items such as gift cards and pieces of jewelry

4. Labor or installation fees

5. Holiday products when the holiday is over

6. Opened software, video games, and collectibles unless they are defective. You can get a similar item in exchange.

7. Your mattresses and foundations may have a trial period of 30 days. All of them have varying terms and conditions. They are only eligible for a one-time return. You may not return your mattresses and foundations if they are infested, soiled, or damaged. At the time of return, your mattress should have a law tag

If you wish to file for a refund, you must report your problem within 72 hours. If you do not report your problem within this time, you may not be eligible for a refund. You may only report the problem and make your request for a return if the damage is visible.

Additional Fees When Filing for a Refund

You may have to pay additional fees when requesting a refund. You may not pay the extra fees if it is prohibited by the law. Some of them include the following;

1. A pick-up fee will be charged if the delivery team has to pick the item from your location

2. You may have to pay a cancellation fee of 15% for any cancellations on your Special Order items. This fee is applicable if you cancel your order more than a day after purchase but before the date of delivery

3. A 15% restocking fee. This fee is applicable to foundations, patio furniture, grills, canopies, mattresses, gazebos, water heaters and any consumer electronics that are opened.

If you need help with your Sears refunds, you should contact the customer support team. If you want to speak directly with an agent, you should contact them by phone. Other ways to reach the customer support team include the help desk and their social media sites.

How do I get a refund from Sears?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get a refund from Sears?"?

After thousands of Sears customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get a refund from Sears? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sears if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sears Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sears in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get a refund from Sears? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sears

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 64,384 times
Sears
sears phone number
sears refund
sears customer service
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!