我如何从西尔斯公司获得退款?

从西尔斯(Sears)获得退款很容易成为漫长而痛苦的努力。我们检查了所有您需要了解的有关如何尽快从Sears退款的知识。

如果出于任何原因,您对Sears的商品不满意,则有权将其退还并获得退款。如果您希望退货,请确保其原包装和未使用状态。您必须拥有收据的原始副本。如果您购买的产品随附任何附件或手册,则也必须将它们退回。您应在购买日期后的30天内退货。

如果您有资格获得退款,则会将其发送到您原来的付款方式。如果您使用礼品收据进行购买,则可能以礼品卡或交换的形式退款。如果Sears认为您不符合退款资格,则有权拒绝您的退款要求。

如果您直接从商店退回购买的商品,您的金融机构将在72小时或更短的时间内查看该商品。他们应该在五个工作日内发布。如果您想寄回某件商品或退回已交付到您家中的商品,则可能需要等待多达十个工作日才能取回您的钱。

返回西尔斯的例外

如果您购买了交付的家具或室内软垫家具,则可以在购买后的7天内退还它们。购买后的手机必须在购买后的14天内退还。如果您的14天结束了,则问题应该由运营商直接解决。

有些物品可能无法退货。其中一些包括以下内容;

1.全屋备用发电机

2.仅适用于与汽车服务相关的某些产品保修的汽车用品

3.定制项目,例如礼品卡和珠宝

4.人工或安装费

5.假期结束时的假期产品

6.打开的软件,视频游戏和收藏品,除非它们有缺陷。您可以交换类似的物品。

7.您的床垫和粉底的试用期可能为30天。它们都有不同的条款和条件。他们仅符合一次退货条件。如果床垫和地基被感染,弄脏或损坏,则不得退还。退货时,您的床垫应贴有法律标签

如果您想申请退款,则必须在72小时内报告您的问题。如果您在这段时间内没有报告问题,则可能没有资格获得退款。如果损坏可见,您只能报告问题并要求退货。

申请退款时的额外费用

要求退款时,您可能需要支付额外的费用。如果法律禁止,您可能无需支付额外费用。其中一些包括以下内容;

1.如果送货团队必须从您的位置取货,则将收取取件费

2.您可能需要为特别订单项目的任何取消支付15%的取消费。如果您在购买后一天以上但在交货日期之前取消订单,则将收取此费用

3. 15%的进货费。该费用适用于地基,露台家具,烤架,檐篷,床垫,凉亭,热水器和任何已打开的消费类电子产品。

如果您需要西尔斯退款的帮助,则应联系客户支持团队 。如果您想直接与代理人交谈,则应通过电话与他们联系。与客户支持团队联系的其他方式包括服务台及其社交媒体网站。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
我如何从西尔斯公司获得退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从西尔斯公司获得退款?"?

在成千上万的Sears客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从西尔斯公司获得退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Sears(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sears Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Sears之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从西尔斯公司获得退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Sears

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 153,108 times
Sears
退货
西尔斯电话号码
西尔斯退款
西尔斯客户支持
退款
退款
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get a refund from Sears?

Getting a refund from Sears can easily become a long, painful endeavor. We checked out all the things that you need to know about how to get a refund from Sears as quickly as possible.

If for any reason, you are not satisfied with your Sears items, you have the right to return them and get a refund. If you wish to return your purchase, ensure that it is in its original packaging and unused condition. You must have the original copy of your receipt. If your purchase came with any accessories or manuals, you must return them too. You should return your purchase within 30 days after the date of purchase.

If you are eligible for a refund, it will be sent to your original method of payment. If you made a purchase with a gift receipt, it may be refunded in the form of a gift card or exchange. Sears has the right to deny your request for a refund if they feel that you do not qualify for one.

If you return your purchase directly from a store, your financial institution will view it in 72 hours or less. They should post it within five business days. If you want to ship an item back or return a purchase that was delivered to your home, you may have to wait up to ten business days before getting your money back.

Exceptions When Making Returns to Sears

If you purchased delivered furniture or indoor upholstered furniture, you may return them within seven days of purchase. Your postpaid cell phones must be returned within 14 days after the day of purchase. If your 14 days are over, the problem should be addressed directly by your carrier.

Some items may not be returnable. Some of them include the following;

1. Whole house standby generators

2. Automotive items that are only covered under certain product warranties issued in connection with auto services

3. Customized items such as gift cards and pieces of jewelry

4. Labor or installation fees

5. Holiday products when the holiday is over

6. Opened software, video games, and collectibles unless they are defective. You can get a similar item in exchange.

7. Your mattresses and foundations may have a trial period of 30 days. All of them have varying terms and conditions. They are only eligible for a one-time return. You may not return your mattresses and foundations if they are infested, soiled, or damaged. At the time of return, your mattress should have a law tag

If you wish to file for a refund, you must report your problem within 72 hours. If you do not report your problem within this time, you may not be eligible for a refund. You may only report the problem and make your request for a return if the damage is visible.

Additional Fees When Filing for a Refund

You may have to pay additional fees when requesting a refund. You may not pay the extra fees if it is prohibited by the law. Some of them include the following;

1. A pick-up fee will be charged if the delivery team has to pick the item from your location

2. You may have to pay a cancellation fee of 15% for any cancellations on your Special Order items. This fee is applicable if you cancel your order more than a day after purchase but before the date of delivery

3. A 15% restocking fee. This fee is applicable to foundations, patio furniture, grills, canopies, mattresses, gazebos, water heaters and any consumer electronics that are opened.

If you need help with your Sears refunds, you should contact the customer support team. If you want to speak directly with an agent, you should contact them by phone. Other ways to reach the customer support team include the help desk and their social media sites.

How do I get a refund from Sears?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get a refund from Sears?"?

After thousands of Sears customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get a refund from Sears? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sears if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sears Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sears in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get a refund from Sears? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sears

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 64,384 times
Sears
sears phone number
sears refund
sears customer service
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!