كيف يمكنني تحديد موعد مع Sears؟

ما هو أسوأ من إدراك أن جهازك لا يعمل؟ لا تعرف كيفية تحديد موعد مع Sears! إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته لتحديد موعدك.

كيف أقوم بتحديد موعد مع سيرز؟

سيرز هي واحدة من أقدم تجار التجزئة في البلاد. وتمتلك الشركة أكثر من قرن من الخبرة في إصلاح الأجهزة المنزلية أيضًا. أداء إصلاح الأجهزة لديهم أفضل من أي وقت مضى مع المزيد من المنازل التي تستخدم المزيد من الأجهزة أكثر من أي وقت مضى.

مجموعة الأجهزة المنزلية التي تقوم Sears بإصلاحها واسعة ومتنوعة. ويشمل الغسالات والثلاجات والمجففات والمواقد والمجمدات وأنظمة التهوية المنزلية. سيقومون أيضًا بإصلاح الأجهزة الكبيرة غير النموذجية لكل منزل مثل آلات اللياقة البدنية وآلات صيانة الحدائق والحدائق.

تقوم Sears بإصلاح الأجهزة من جميع أنواع العلامات التجارية من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة مثل LG و Samsung إلى العلامات التجارية الأكثر غموضاً مثل Whirlpool و KitchenAid. وهي أيضًا خدمة إصلاح الأجهزة الوحيدة المعتمدة محليًا لمنتجات Kenmore. يمكن العثور على القائمة الكاملة للعلامات التجارية التي يقومون بإصلاحها على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. تمتلك سيرز فريقًا ممتازًا من الفنيين الذين سيقومون شخصيًا بزيارة منزلك بكافة المعدات اللازمة لإصلاح جميع أجهزتك المعطوبة أو التالفة.

تتمتع خدمة إصلاح أجهزة Sears بضمان رضا لمدة 90 يومًا ، حيث إذا تعطل جهازك نتيجة لمشكلات مشابهة للإصلاح الأصلي ، فسيتم إصلاح المشكلة مجانًا. كما سيشترون قطع الغيار دون مقابل. لن تجد عميل خدمات إصلاح الأجهزة في Sears بشكوى.

يمكنك جدولة جلسة إصلاح مع Sears عبر الإنترنت أو بالاتصال بها. عملية حجز موعد لإصلاح الجهاز مع سيرز عبر الإنترنت هي كما يلي:

1. قم بتشغيل متصفح الويب الخاص بك.

2. افتح موقع ويب Sears للخدمات المنزلية ، www.searshomeservices.com

3. سترى العديد من علامات التبويب في أعلى الصفحة. انقر فوق "إصلاح".

4. سترى رمز تقويم بعنوان "جدولة الآن" بهاتف تحته. حدد خيار الجدول.

5. سيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة جدولة الإصلاح حيث سيُطلب منك تحديد الجهاز (الأجهزة) الذي تريد إصلاحه. سيُطلب منك أيضًا تقديم معلومات حول الجهاز مثل نوعه ، والعلامة التجارية للجهاز ، ونوع الضمان الذي يمتلكه الجهاز وطبيعة المشكلة.

6. سيُطلب منك بعد ذلك تقديم موقعك وتفاصيل إقامتك.

7. سيُطلب منك بعد ذلك تقديم التاريخ الذي تريد أن يأتي فيه فريق إصلاح Sears وإصلاح الجهاز.

8. الخطوة الأخيرة هي تزويد خدمة إصلاح Sears بمعلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك حتى يتمكنوا من الوصول إليك في حالة حدوث أي شيء. ستظهر جميع تفاصيل موعدك على اليمين أثناء جدولة موعدك حتى يكون من السهل رؤية تقدم الموعد.

تحتفظ بالحق في إلغاء الموعد في أي وقت دون أي خسارة على الإطلاق. تقدم Sears خدمة دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع حتى تتمكن من إلغاء الموعد في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل.

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بقسم خدمات الأجهزة في Sears لحجز موعد للإصلاح. يمكن الاتصال بفريق خدمات الأجهزة بطريقتين:

دردشة مباشرة

يمكنك بدء محادثة مع مستشار خدمات منزلية في Sears وحجز موعد. يمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال الخطوات التالية:

1. قم بتشغيل متصفح الويب الخاص بك وافتح موقع Sears home services

2. في الصفحة الرئيسية في الركن العلوي الأيسر سترى خيار "Chat" مع أيقونة رسالة بجانبه. انقر فوق الرمز

3. سيُطلب منك تقديم معلومات حول ضمان جهازك. بمجرد اختيار واحد ، سيتم توصيلك بمستشار خدمات منزلية من Sears

رقم الهاتف

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال برقم هاتف خدمات الأجهزة في Sears لتحديد موعد. خط الهاتف مفتوح كل يوم من الساعة 6 صباحًا حتى 11 مساءً CST يمكنك استرداد الرقم من GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني تحديد موعد مع Sears؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تحديد موعد مع Sears؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Sears إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تحديد موعد مع Sears؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Sears إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sears Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Sears لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تحديد موعد مع Sears؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Sears

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 677,598 times
Sears
يحرق موعد الجهاز
سيرز جدولة إصلاح الجهاز
يحرق رقم الهاتف
يحرق خدمة العملاء
تحديد موعد
تحديد موعد
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I make an appliance appointment with Sears?

What's worse than realizing your appliance doesn't work? Not knowing how to schedule an appointment with Sears! Here's everything you need to know to get your appointment scheduled.

How Do I Make An Appliance Appointment With Sears?

Sears is one of the oldest retailers in the country. The company has over a century of experience in repairing household appliances too. Their appliance repair business is doing better than ever with more homes using more devices than ever before.

The range of home appliances that Sears repairs is wide and varied. It includes washers, refrigerators, dryers, cookers, freezers and home ventilation systems. They will also repair larger devices not typical of every home such as fitness machines and lawn & garden maintenance machines.

Sears repairs appliances from all sorts of brands from popular ones like LG and Samsung to more obscure brands like Whirlpool and KitchenAid. They are also the only nationally authorized appliance repair service for Kenmore products. The complete list of brands they repair can be found on their website. Sears has an excellent team of technicians who will personally visit your home with all the necessary equipment to repair all your malfunctioning or damaged devices.

Sears appliance repair service has a 90 day satisfaction guarantee where if your appliance breaks down as a result of issues similar to the original repair, they will fix the problem for free. They will also buy the replacement parts at no charge. You will hardly find a customer of Sears's appliance repair services with a complaint.

You can schedule a repair session with Sears online or by calling them. The process to booking an appliance repair appointment with sears online is as follows:

1. Launch your web browser.

2. Open Sears's home services website, www.searshomeservices.com

3. You will see several tabs at the top of the page. Click "Repair."

4. You will see a calendar icon labelled "Schedule Now" with a phone right under it. Select the schedule option.

5. You will be directed to the repair scheduler page where you will be asked to select the appliance(s) you want repaired. You will also be asked to provide information about the device such as its type, the brand of the device, the type of warranty the appliance possesses and the nature of the problem.

6. You will then be asked to provide your location and details of your residence.

7. You will thereafter be prompted to provide the date that you want Sears repair team to come and fix the appliance.

8. The last step will be to provide Sears's repair service with your contact information so they can reach you in case of anything. All your appointment details will appear to the right as you schedule your appointment so it easy to see the appointment's progress.

You reserve the right the cancel the appointment at any point in time with no loss whatsoever. Sears offers customer support 24/7 so you can cancel the appointment at any time of day or night.

You can also contact Sears's appliance services department to book an appointment for repair. The appliance services team can be contacted using two ways:

Live Chat

You can initiate a chat with a Sears's home services advisor and book an appointment. You can do this through the following steps:

1. Launch your web browser and open the Sears home services website

2. On the homepage on the top right hand corner you will see the "Chat" option with a message icon beside it. Click on the icon

3. You will be asked to provide information about your appliance's warranty. Once you select one, you will be connected to a Sears home services advisor

Phone Number

You can also call Sears's appliance services phone number to schedule an appointment. The phone line is open every day from 6am-11pm C.S.T. You can retrieve the number from GetHuman.

How do I make an appliance appointment with Sears?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I make an appliance appointment with Sears?"?

After thousands of Sears customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I make an appliance appointment with Sears? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sears if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sears Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sears in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I make an appliance appointment with Sears? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sears

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 94,175 times
Sears
sears appliance appointment
sears schedule appliance repair
sears phone number
sears customer service
Schedule Appointment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!