如何与Sears预约设备?

有没有意识到您的设备无法正常工作呢?不知道如何安排与西尔斯的约会!这是您预约预约所需的一切。

如何与Sears预约设备?

西尔斯(Sears)是美国最古老的零售商之一。该公司在家用电器维修方面也有一个多世纪的经验。随着越来越多的家庭使用比以往更多的设备,他们的家电维修业务表现比以往更好。

西尔斯维修的家用电器种类繁多。它包括洗衣机,冰箱,干衣机,炊具,冰柜和家庭通风系统。他们还将维修健身器材,草坪和花园维护机器等并非每个家庭都常见的大型设备。

西尔斯(Sears)维修各种品牌的电器,从LG和Samsung等受欢迎的品牌到Whirlpool和KitchenAid等较为晦涩的品牌。它们还是Kenmore产品的唯一国家授权的设备维修服务。他们维修的品牌的完整列表可以在其网站上找到。西尔斯(Sears)拥有一支优秀的技术人员团队,他们将带着所有必要的设备亲自拜访您的家,以修复所有故障或损坏的设备。

西尔斯(Sears)设备维修服务可提供90天的满意保证,如果您的设备由于与原始维修类似的问题而出现故障,他们将免费解决该问题。他们还将免费购买替换零件。您几乎找不到抱怨的Sears家电维修服务客户。

您可以在线或致电Sears安排维修会议。在线与Sears预约设备维修约会的过程如下:

1.启动您的Web浏览器。

2.打开Sears的家庭服务网站, www.searshomeservices.com

3.您将在页面顶部看到几个选项卡。点击“修复”。

4.您将看到一个日历图标,上面标有“ Schedule Now”,下面有一个电话。选择计划选项。

5.您将被带到维修计划程序页面,在该页面上将要求您选择要维修的设备。您还将被要求提供有关设备的信息,例如设备的类型,设备的品牌,设备拥有的保修类型以及问题的性质。

6.然后将要求您提供您的位置和住所的详细信息。

7.此后,系统将提示您提供希望Sears维修团队来修复设备的日期。

8.最后一步是向Sears的维修服务提供您的联系信息,以便他们在遇到任何问题时都能与您联系。安排约会时,所有约会的详细信息都将显示在右侧,以便轻松查看约会的进度。

您保留在任何时间取消约会的权利,没有任何损失。西尔斯(Sears)提供24/7全天候客户支持,因此您可以在白天或晚上的任何时间取消约会。

您也可以联系Sears的设备服务部门以预约维修时间。可以通过以下两种方式联系设备服务团队:

在线聊天

您可以与Sears的家庭服务顾问进行聊天并预约。您可以通过以下步骤进行操作:

1.启动Web浏览器并打开Sears家庭服务网站

2.在右上角的主页上,您将看到“聊天”选项,旁边带有消息图标。点击图标

3.将要求您提供有关设备保修的信息。选择一个后,您将连接到Sears家庭服务顾问

电话号码

您也可以拨打Sears的设备服务电话号码来安排约会。电话线每天从CST上午6点至晚上11点开放。您可以从GetHuman检索该号码。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何与Sears预约设备?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何与Sears预约设备?"?

在成千上万的Sears客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何与Sears预约设备?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Sears(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sears Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Sears之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何与Sears预约设备?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Sears

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 182,899 times
Sears
西尔斯电器任命
西尔斯安排家电维修
西尔斯电话号码
西尔斯客户服务
安排会面
安排会面
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I make an appliance appointment with Sears?

What's worse than realizing your appliance doesn't work? Not knowing how to schedule an appointment with Sears! Here's everything you need to know to get your appointment scheduled.

How Do I Make An Appliance Appointment With Sears?

Sears is one of the oldest retailers in the country. The company has over a century of experience in repairing household appliances too. Their appliance repair business is doing better than ever with more homes using more devices than ever before.

The range of home appliances that Sears repairs is wide and varied. It includes washers, refrigerators, dryers, cookers, freezers and home ventilation systems. They will also repair larger devices not typical of every home such as fitness machines and lawn & garden maintenance machines.

Sears repairs appliances from all sorts of brands from popular ones like LG and Samsung to more obscure brands like Whirlpool and KitchenAid. They are also the only nationally authorized appliance repair service for Kenmore products. The complete list of brands they repair can be found on their website. Sears has an excellent team of technicians who will personally visit your home with all the necessary equipment to repair all your malfunctioning or damaged devices.

Sears appliance repair service has a 90 day satisfaction guarantee where if your appliance breaks down as a result of issues similar to the original repair, they will fix the problem for free. They will also buy the replacement parts at no charge. You will hardly find a customer of Sears's appliance repair services with a complaint.

You can schedule a repair session with Sears online or by calling them. The process to booking an appliance repair appointment with sears online is as follows:

1. Launch your web browser.

2. Open Sears's home services website, www.searshomeservices.com

3. You will see several tabs at the top of the page. Click "Repair."

4. You will see a calendar icon labelled "Schedule Now" with a phone right under it. Select the schedule option.

5. You will be directed to the repair scheduler page where you will be asked to select the appliance(s) you want repaired. You will also be asked to provide information about the device such as its type, the brand of the device, the type of warranty the appliance possesses and the nature of the problem.

6. You will then be asked to provide your location and details of your residence.

7. You will thereafter be prompted to provide the date that you want Sears repair team to come and fix the appliance.

8. The last step will be to provide Sears's repair service with your contact information so they can reach you in case of anything. All your appointment details will appear to the right as you schedule your appointment so it easy to see the appointment's progress.

You reserve the right the cancel the appointment at any point in time with no loss whatsoever. Sears offers customer support 24/7 so you can cancel the appointment at any time of day or night.

You can also contact Sears's appliance services department to book an appointment for repair. The appliance services team can be contacted using two ways:

Live Chat

You can initiate a chat with a Sears's home services advisor and book an appointment. You can do this through the following steps:

1. Launch your web browser and open the Sears home services website

2. On the homepage on the top right hand corner you will see the "Chat" option with a message icon beside it. Click on the icon

3. You will be asked to provide information about your appliance's warranty. Once you select one, you will be connected to a Sears home services advisor

Phone Number

You can also call Sears's appliance services phone number to schedule an appointment. The phone line is open every day from 6am-11pm C.S.T. You can retrieve the number from GetHuman.

How do I make an appliance appointment with Sears?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I make an appliance appointment with Sears?"?

After thousands of Sears customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I make an appliance appointment with Sears? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sears if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sears Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sears in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I make an appliance appointment with Sears? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sears

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 94,175 times
Sears
sears appliance appointment
sears schedule appliance repair
sears phone number
sears customer service
Schedule Appointment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!