Как мне назначить встречу с прибором в Sears?

Что хуже, чем осознание того, что ваше устройство не работает? Не зная, как запланировать встречу с Sears! Вот все, что вам нужно знать, чтобы назначить встречу.

Как назначить встречу с прибором с помощью Sears?

Sears является одним из старейших ритейлеров в стране. Компания имеет более чем столетний опыт ремонта бытовой техники. Их бизнес по ремонту бытовой техники работает лучше, чем когда-либо, поскольку все больше домов используют больше устройств, чем когда-либо прежде.

Ассортимент бытовой техники, которую ремонтирует Sears, широк и разнообразен. Он включает в себя стиральные машины, холодильники, сушилки, плиты, морозильные камеры и системы домашней вентиляции. Они также отремонтируют большие устройства, не типичные для каждого дома, такие как тренажеры и машины для ухода за газонами и садами.

Sears ремонтирует технику разных марок, от популярных, таких как LG и Samsung, до менее известных брендов, таких как Whirlpool и KitchenAid. Они также являются единственными национальными уполномоченными службами по ремонту бытовой техники для продуктов Kenmore. Полный список марок, которые они ремонтируют, можно найти на их сайте. У Sears есть отличная команда техников, которые лично посетят ваш дом со всем необходимым оборудованием для ремонта всех ваших неисправных или поврежденных устройств.

Сервис по ремонту бытовой техники Sears имеет 90-дневную гарантию удовлетворения, если в случае поломки устройства в результате проблем, аналогичных первоначальному ремонту, они устранят проблему бесплатно. Они также будут покупать запасные части бесплатно. Вы вряд ли найдете клиента службы ремонта приборов Sears с жалобой.

Вы можете запланировать ремонтную сессию с Sears онлайн или позвонив им. Процедура заказа встречи ремонта прибора с Sears онлайн заключается в следующем:

1. Запустите ваш веб-браузер.

2. Откройте домашний сервис Sears, www.searshomeservices.com

3. Вы увидите несколько вкладок в верхней части страницы. Нажмите «Ремонт».

4. Вы увидите значок календаря с надписью «Расписание сейчас» с телефоном прямо под ним. Выберите опцию расписания.

5. Вы будете перенаправлены на страницу планировщика ремонта, где вам будет предложено выбрать устройство (устройства), которое вы хотите отремонтировать. Вас также попросят предоставить информацию об устройстве, например, его тип, марку устройства, тип гарантии, которой обладает устройство, и характер проблемы.

6. Затем вас попросят указать ваше местоположение и данные о вашем месте жительства.

7. После этого вам будет предложено указать дату, когда вы хотите, чтобы ремонтная команда Sears пришла и починила устройство.

8. Последним шагом будет предоставление ремонтной службе Sears вашей контактной информации, чтобы они могли связаться с вами в случае чего-либо. Все ваши данные о встрече будут отображаться справа при планировании вашей встречи, чтобы было легко увидеть ход встречи.

Вы оставляете за собой право отменить встречу в любой момент времени без каких-либо потерь. Sears предлагает поддержку клиентов 24/7, поэтому вы можете отменить встречу в любое время дня и ночи.

Вы также можете связаться с отделом обслуживания приборов Sears, чтобы записаться на прием для ремонта. Со службой поддержки устройства можно связаться двумя способами:

Живой чат

Вы можете начать чат с консультантом по домашним услугам Sears и записаться на прием. Вы можете сделать это с помощью следующих шагов:

1. Запустите веб-браузер и откройте веб-сайт домашних сервисов Sears.

2. На главной странице в правом верхнем углу вы увидите опцию «Чат» со значком сообщения рядом с ним. Нажмите на иконку

3. Вас попросят предоставить информацию о гарантии на ваше устройство. Как только вы выберете один, вы будете подключены к консультанту по домашним услугам Sears

Номер телефона

Вы также можете позвонить по номеру телефона сервисной службы Sears, чтобы назначить встречу. Телефонная линия открыта каждый день с 6 утра до 11 вечера CST. Вы можете получить номер из GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как мне назначить встречу с прибором в Sears?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне назначить встречу с прибором в Sears?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Sears пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне назначить встречу с прибором в Sears?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Sears. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sears Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Sears, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне назначить встречу с прибором в Sears? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Sears

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Viewed 1,625,576 times
Sears
назначение прибора Sears
график работ по ремонту бытовой техники
Sears номер телефона
обслуживает клиентов
Назначить встречу
Назначить встречу
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I make an appliance appointment with Sears?

What's worse than realizing your appliance doesn't work? Not knowing how to schedule an appointment with Sears! Here's everything you need to know to get your appointment scheduled.

How Do I Make An Appliance Appointment With Sears?

Sears is one of the oldest retailers in the country. The company has over a century of experience in repairing household appliances too. Their appliance repair business is doing better than ever with more homes using more devices than ever before.

The range of home appliances that Sears repairs is wide and varied. It includes washers, refrigerators, dryers, cookers, freezers and home ventilation systems. They will also repair larger devices not typical of every home such as fitness machines and lawn & garden maintenance machines.

Sears repairs appliances from all sorts of brands from popular ones like LG and Samsung to more obscure brands like Whirlpool and KitchenAid. They are also the only nationally authorized appliance repair service for Kenmore products. The complete list of brands they repair can be found on their website. Sears has an excellent team of technicians who will personally visit your home with all the necessary equipment to repair all your malfunctioning or damaged devices.

Sears appliance repair service has a 90 day satisfaction guarantee where if your appliance breaks down as a result of issues similar to the original repair, they will fix the problem for free. They will also buy the replacement parts at no charge. You will hardly find a customer of Sears's appliance repair services with a complaint.

You can schedule a repair session with Sears online or by calling them. The process to booking an appliance repair appointment with sears online is as follows:

1. Launch your web browser.

2. Open Sears's home services website, www.searshomeservices.com

3. You will see several tabs at the top of the page. Click "Repair."

4. You will see a calendar icon labelled "Schedule Now" with a phone right under it. Select the schedule option.

5. You will be directed to the repair scheduler page where you will be asked to select the appliance(s) you want repaired. You will also be asked to provide information about the device such as its type, the brand of the device, the type of warranty the appliance possesses and the nature of the problem.

6. You will then be asked to provide your location and details of your residence.

7. You will thereafter be prompted to provide the date that you want Sears repair team to come and fix the appliance.

8. The last step will be to provide Sears's repair service with your contact information so they can reach you in case of anything. All your appointment details will appear to the right as you schedule your appointment so it easy to see the appointment's progress.

You reserve the right the cancel the appointment at any point in time with no loss whatsoever. Sears offers customer support 24/7 so you can cancel the appointment at any time of day or night.

You can also contact Sears's appliance services department to book an appointment for repair. The appliance services team can be contacted using two ways:

Live Chat

You can initiate a chat with a Sears's home services advisor and book an appointment. You can do this through the following steps:

1. Launch your web browser and open the Sears home services website

2. On the homepage on the top right hand corner you will see the "Chat" option with a message icon beside it. Click on the icon

3. You will be asked to provide information about your appliance's warranty. Once you select one, you will be connected to a Sears home services advisor

Phone Number

You can also call Sears's appliance services phone number to schedule an appointment. The phone line is open every day from 6am-11pm C.S.T. You can retrieve the number from GetHuman.

How do I make an appliance appointment with Sears?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I make an appliance appointment with Sears?"?

After thousands of Sears customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I make an appliance appointment with Sears? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sears if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sears Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sears in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I make an appliance appointment with Sears? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sears

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 94,175 times
Sears
sears appliance appointment
sears schedule appliance repair
sears phone number
sears customer service
Schedule Appointment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!