كيف يمكنني إرجاع أو إلغاء طلب مع Sears؟

سواء كنت تتطلع إلى إلغاء طلب ، أو إرجاع طلب لم تعد تريده ، فإليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته لإعادة طلبك إلى Sears.

إذا كنت عضوًا في Sears ، فيمكنك الاستفادة من ميزة إلغاء الخدمة الذاتية للأعضاء لإلغاء طلبك من خلال ملفك الشخصي. عند إلغاء طلب من خلال ملفك الشخصي ، من الممكن أن تخبر البائع بالسبب الدقيق وراء قيامك بإلغاء الطلب. يمكن للأعضاء التواصل مع البائعين وطلب المساعدة في الإلغاء. إذا بدأ البائع في الإلغاء ، فقد يتحمل العضو معدل إلغاء مرتفع. اتبع هذه الخطوات لإلغاء السوق.

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى موقع Sears على الويب وقم بتفعيل القائمة المنسدلة بجوار اسمك

2. انقر على خيار "طلباتك"

3. ابحث عن طلبك وانقر على الخيار "إلغاء العناصر".

4. اضغط على سبب الإلغاء

5. انقر فوق الزر "تأكيد الإلغاء"

6. بمجرد معالجة طلب الإلغاء ، ستتلقى رسالة تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني في غضون 24 ساعة

عائدات

يمكن إرجاع معظم العناصر التي تم شراؤها على سيرز. لإرجاع المنتج ، يجب أن يكون في عبوته الأصلية وحالته الأصلية. عند إعادة المنتج ، تأكد من تضمين جميع الأجزاء والملحقات والأدلة والإيصال. قد يكون ضمان الشركة المصنعة مفيدًا إذا كنت قد استخدمت العنصر وتجاوزت فترة الإرجاع.

إذا تم قبول طلب الإرجاع الخاص بك ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال. يتم إصدار المبالغ المستردة بنفس طريقة الدفع الأصلية. إذا كان لديك إيصال هدية ، فقد يكون رد الأموال على شكل بطاقة هدايا.

إرجاع العناصر التي تم إرسالها إليك

عند إرجاع عنصر تم شحنه إليك ، يمكنك استخدام ملصق الشحن الخاص بك. تأكد من إرفاق قسيمة التعبئة المرفقة بالشراء. وضح العناصر التي تنوي إرجاعها ، ورمز سبب الإرجاع ، والكمية. ستجد عنوان إعادة الشحن على قسيمة التعبئة.

إذا بدأت العودة عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك الحصول على ملصق إرجاع مطبوع مسبقًا.

إعادة العناصر إلى متجر سيرز

إذا اشتريت عناصر من Sears ، فيمكنك إعادتها إلى المتجر. يمكنك بدء العملية عبر الإنترنت. عند الذهاب إلى المتجر ، تأكد من تضمين البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بتأكيد الطلب والإيصال ونموذج الإرجاع عبر الإنترنت. يجب عليك أيضًا تضمين طريقة الدفع الأصلية. من المهم ملاحظة أنه لا يمكنك إرجاع طلب إلى متجر Sears المحلي الخاص بك.

إرجاع العناصر التي تم تسليمها إلى منزلك

إذا اشتريت عنصرًا كبيرًا من Sears ، فسيتم تسليمه إلى منزلك. من الممكن إرجاع العناصر. يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء واطلب منهم استلامه من منزلك. استخدم رقم الهاتف الذي تم استخدامه للاتصال بك عندما تم تقديم طلبك. إذا كان بإمكانك إعادته إلى متجر Sears القريب منك في عبوته الأصلية.

القواعد الأساسية عند إرجاع عنصر

هناك بعض القواعد التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار عند إعادة العناصر إلى Sears. بعضها يشمل ما يلي ؛

1. يمكنك إرجاع البضائع في غضون 30 يومًا أو أقل من تاريخ الشراء

2. إذا كنت عضوًا في Shop Your Way ، فستحصل على حد زمني إضافي 45 يومًا

3. قم دائمًا بتضمين الإيصال الأصلي عند إرجاع عنصر

4. قد تكتمل عودتك فقط بعد اكتمال التحقق

إذا واجهت أي تحديات عند إلغاء إعادة العناصر الخاصة بك إلى Sears ، فيمكنك طلب المساعدة من خدمة دعم العملاء الخاصة بهم. أفضل طريقة للوصول إليهم هي عبر الهاتف. سوف تكون على اتصال بممثل في المتوسط 25 دقيقة. تشمل الطرق الأخرى للحصول على الدعم بريدهم الإلكتروني ومكتب المساعدة وتويتر وفيسبوك.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني إرجاع أو إلغاء طلب مع Sears؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إرجاع أو إلغاء طلب مع Sears؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Sears إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إرجاع أو إلغاء طلب مع Sears؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Sears إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sears Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Sears لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إرجاع أو إلغاء طلب مع Sears؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Sears

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 707,389 times
Sears
حساب سيرز
يحرق رقم الهاتف
عودة سيرز
إلغاء أمر سيرز
قم بإعادة الطلب
قم بإعادة الطلب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I return or cancel an order with Sears?

Whether you are looking to cancel an order, or return an order you no longer want, here's everything that you need to know to return your order to Sears.

If you are a member at Sears, you can take advantage of the Member Self-Service Cancellation feature to cancel your order through your profile. When canceling an order through your profile, it is possible to let the seller know the exact reason why you are canceling the order. Members can reach out to sellers and ask for help with cancellation. If a seller initiates the cancellation, the member may incur a high cancellation rate. Follow these steps to cancel a marketplace.

1. Log in to Sears website and activate the drop-down next to your name

2. Click on the option 'Your Orders'

3. Find your order and click on the option 'Cancel Items.'

4. Tap on the reason for your cancellation

5. Click on the button 'Confirm Cancellation'

6. Once your cancellation request is processed, you will get a confirmation email within 24 hours

Returns

Most items bought on Sears can be returned. To return a product, it must be in its original packaging and original condition. When returning the product, ensure that you include all parts, accessories, manuals, and the receipt. Your manufacturer's warranty may be useful if you have used the item and it is past the return period.

If your return request is accepted, you may be eligible for a refund. Refunds are issued in the same form as the original method of payment. If you have a gift receipt, your refund may be in the form of a gift card.

Returning Items that Were Mailed to You

When returning an item that was shipped to you, you can use your shipping label. Make sure that you enclose the packing slip that came with your purchase. Indicate the items you intend to return, your return reason code, and the quantity. You will find the return shipping address on the packing slip.

If you start your return online, you can get a pre-printed return label.

Returning Items to a Sears Store

If you bought items from Sears, you can return them to the store. You can start the process online. When going to the store, ensure that you include your order confirmation email, receipt, and online return form. You must also include the original form of payment. It is important to note that you can't just return an order to your local Sears outlet.

Returning Items That Were Delivered to Your Home

If you purchased a large item from Sears, it will be delivered to your home. It is possible to return the items. You can call the customer support team and request them to pick it up from your home. Use the phone number that was used to contact you when your order was placed. If you can return it to a Sears store that is close to you in its original packaging.

Basic Rules When Returning an Item

There are a few rules to keep in mind when returning items to Sears. Some of them include the following;

1. You can return the merchandise in 30 days or less from the date of purchase

2. If you are a member of Shop Your Way, you get an extra time limit of 45 days

3. Always include the original receipt when returning an item

4. Your return may only be completed after the verification is complete

If you run into any challenges when canceling r returning your items to Sears, you may seek help from their customer support service. The best way to reach them is on the phone. You will be connected with a representative in an average of 25 minutes. Other ways to seek support include their email, help desk, Twitter, and Facebook.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I return or cancel an order with Sears?"?

After thousands of Sears customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I return or cancel an order with Sears? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sears if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sears Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sears in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I return or cancel an order with Sears? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sears

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 2,933 times
Sears
Sears customer service
sears phone number
sears return
cancel sears order
Return an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!