如何获得鲨鱼真空吸尘器的更换零件?

更换Shark零件很容易,可以直接从其网站上完成。您将需要知道需要更换零件的产品的型号,或者如果附近没有产品,则可以获取帮助来识别它并找到所需的零件。如果不确定您的Shark产品是否在保修期内,请立即与Shark联系以咨询可以查询该产品的代表。

如果您想了解如何为Shark Vacuum获得替换零件,请继续阅读。本文包含获取Shark产品零件所需的所有信息。

您的产品是否已注册?

为了更快,更轻松地获得更换零件,请务必注册您的产品。除了更快地获得替换零件外,注册产品还有其他好处,例如:

  • 轻松访问保修信息
  • 获得对产品保养说明和故障排除的访问
  • 收到特别促销和其他优惠

如果您的产品已注册,请单击此处与Shark代表联系以获取帮助,以订购您的替换零件。如果不确定是否已注册产品,客户服务代理可以查询您购买的产品,以查看其是否在保修范围内。

电池支持

如果您对Shark产品电池有问题,这里有一些重要信息可能会有所帮助,包括如何正确更换,更换和处置这些电池。

Shark无线吸尘器和手持式真空吸尘器附带一个ION电源组,该电源组是25.2伏可充电的可移动锂离子电池组。要卸下ION Power Pack电池,请挤压释放卡舌,然后将其从真空中滑出。要插入电池,请将其滑入真空吸尘器背面的插槽中,直至其夹入并锁定。

尝试给电池充电

在订购ION Power Pack备用电池之前,请尝试使用Shark充电器对其进行充电。仅使用Shark的ION Power Pack充电器为Shark产品电池充电。电池充满电大约需要3.5个小时。每个锂离子产品,包括ION Power Pack电池,都将以100%的容量开始,随着时间的流逝自然会减少。有关更多信息,请查看产品随附的说明手册,或单击此处与Shark的客户支持代理联系。

获取替换零件和附件

如果您想找到与您的Shark产品兼容的替换零件和附件,请访问Shark网站并简单地回答几个问题。查找零件信息的最佳方法是提交Shark产品的型号。产品的型号可以在产品本身和包装盒上的两个位置找到。

在产品上查找型号

型号位于产品主体上的额定标签上,该标签位于设备下方或背面。

在包装盒上查找型号

在产品包装箱的底部检查条形码,条形码还将包含产品的型号。

但是,如果找不到型号,则可以通过从Shark产品列表中识别产品,或单击此处与客户服务代理联系,以获取帮助以识别产品并找到适用于Shark模型的零件和配件。鲨鱼。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何获得鲨鱼真空吸尘器的更换零件?"?

在成千上万的Shark Vacuum客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何获得鲨鱼真空吸尘器的更换零件?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Shark Vacuum(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Shark Vacuum Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Shark Vacuum之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何获得鲨鱼真空吸尘器的更换零件?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Shark Vacuum

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 911,078 times
Shark Vacuum
如何获得Shark Vacuum的替换零件?
如何获得Shark Vacuum的替代零件?
如何获得Shark Vacuum的备件?
如何获得Shark Vacuum的替代零件?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Ordered model AV****AE and received model AV****AOUS inside an AV****AE box. Returned i...
Ordered model AV****AE and received model AV****AOUS inside an AV****AE box. Returned i...
We don’t know what type of charger the vac mop has and we are just wondering what the n...
We don’t know what type of charger the vac mop has and we are just wondering what the n...
We don’t know what type of charger the vac mop has and we are just wondering what the n...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Replacement Part for My Shark Vacuum?

Getting your Shark parts replaced is easy and can be done right from their website. You will need to know the model number of the product you need replacement parts for, or if you don't have the product nearby, you can get help to identify it and find the parts you need. If you are not sure whether your Shark product is under warranty, contact Shark now to speak to a representative who can look up the product.

If you want to find out how to get a replacement part for your Shark Vacuum, read on. This article contains all the information you need to get replacement parts for your Shark products.

Is Your Product Registered?

To get replacement parts faster and easier, always register your products. Besides getting replacement parts quicker, there are other benefits associated with registering products, such as:

  • Access warranty information easily
  • Get access to product care instructions and troubleshooting
  • Receive special promotions and other offers

If your product is registered, contact a Shark representative by clicking here for help to order your replacement parts. If you are unsure whether you registered the product, a customer care agent can look up the product you purchased to see if it is under warranty.

Battery Support

If you are having a problem with a Shark product battery, here is some important information that may help, including how to replace, change, and dispose of these batteries properly.

The Shark Cordless vacuum and handheld vacuum come with an ION Power Pack, which is a 25.2-volt rechargeable, removable lithium-ion battery pack. To remove the ION Power Pack battery, squeeze the release tab and then slide it out from the vacuum. To insert the battery, slide it into the slot in the back of the vacuum until it clips and locks in.

Try Charging Your Battery

Before ordering a replacement ION Power Pack battery, try charging it with a Shark Charger. Only use an ION Power Pack Charger from Shark to charge your Shark product battery. It should take roughly 3.5 hours for your battery to be fully charged. Every lithium-ion product, including the ION Power Pack battery, will start at 100% capacity that will naturally decrease over time. For more information, check the instruction manual that came with the product or click here to contact a customer support agent at Shark.

To Get Replacement Parts and Accessories

If you would like to find replacement parts and accessories compatible with your Shark product, visit the Shark website and simply answer a few questions. The best way to look up parts information is by submitting the model number of your Shark product. The model number for your product can be found in two places, on the product itself and on the box it came in.

To Find the Model Number On The Product

The model number is on the rating label found on the main body of your product, which will either be underneath the unit or on the back of it.

To Find the Model Number On The Box

Check the bottom of the box your product came in for the bar code, which will also contain the model number of the product.

However, if you cannot locate the model number, you can get help to identify the product and find parts and accessories available for your Shark model by identifying the product from a list of Shark products or by clicking here to speak to a customer care agent at Shark.

How Do I Get a Replacement Part for My Shark Vacuum?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Replacement Part for My Shark Vacuum?"?

After thousands of Shark Vacuum customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Replacement Part for My Shark Vacuum? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Shark Vacuum if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Shark Vacuum Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Shark Vacuum in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Replacement Part for My Shark Vacuum? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Shark Vacuum

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 297,173 times
Shark Vacuum
How do I get a replacement part for my Shark Vacuum?
How do I get a substitute part for my Shark Vacuum?
How do I get a spare part for my Shark Vacuum?
How do I get an alternative part for my Shark Vacuum?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought a new shark vacuum at Kohl’s in Onalaska WI…. When I opened the packaging and...
Hello ppease live cjat with agent
My shark navigator Swival Plus model * NV** ** had developed and clunking noise and als...
Vacuum would shut off when in use.*Shark pro wont turn on now.*One light blinks when tu...
I want to purchase a Shark no touch dust cap, speed, vacuum that folds to be able to va...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!