Comment obtenir une pièce de rechange pour mon aspirateur Shark?

Le remplacement de vos pièces Shark est facile et peut être fait directement à partir de leur site Web. Vous aurez besoin de connaître le numéro de modèle du produit pour lequel vous avez besoin de pièces de rechange, ou si vous n'avez pas le produit à proximité, vous pouvez obtenir de l'aide pour l'identifier et trouver les pièces dont vous avez besoin. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr que votre produit Shark soit sous garantie, contactez Shark maintenant pour parler à un représentant qui pourra rechercher le produit.

Si vous souhaitez savoir comment obtenir une pièce de rechange pour votre aspirateur Shark, lisez la suite. Cet article contient toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin pour obtenir des pièces de rechange pour vos produits Shark.

Votre produit est-il enregistré?

Pour obtenir des pièces de rechange plus rapidement et plus facilement, enregistrez toujours vos produits. En plus d'obtenir des pièces de rechange plus rapidement, il existe d'autres avantages associés à l'enregistrement des produits, tels que:

  • Accédez facilement aux informations de garantie
  • Accédez aux instructions d'entretien et de dépannage du produit
  • Recevez des promotions spéciales et d'autres offres

Si votre produit est enregistré, contactez un représentant Shark en cliquant ici pour obtenir de l'aide pour commander vos pièces de rechange. Si vous ne savez pas si vous avez enregistré le produit, un agent du service clientèle peut rechercher le produit que vous avez acheté pour voir s'il est sous garantie.

Support de batterie

Si vous rencontrez un problème avec la batterie d'un produit Shark, voici quelques informations importantes qui peuvent vous aider, notamment comment remplacer, changer et éliminer correctement ces batteries.

L'aspirateur sans fil et l'aspirateur à main Shark sont livrés avec un bloc d'alimentation ION, qui est une batterie au lithium-ion rechargeable et amovible de 25,2 volts. Pour retirer la batterie du ION Power Pack, appuyez sur la languette de dégagement, puis faites-la glisser hors de l'aspirateur. Pour insérer la batterie, faites-la glisser dans la fente à l'arrière de l'aspirateur jusqu'à ce qu'elle se clipse et se verrouille.

Essayez de charger votre batterie

Avant de commander une batterie ION Power Pack de remplacement, essayez de la charger avec un Shark Charger. Utilisez uniquement un chargeur de bloc d'alimentation ION de Shark pour charger la batterie de votre produit Shark. La charge complète de votre batterie devrait prendre environ 3,5 heures. Chaque produit lithium-ion, y compris la batterie ION Power Pack, démarrera à 100% de sa capacité qui diminuera naturellement avec le temps. Pour plus d'informations, consultez le manuel d'instructions fourni avec le produit ou cliquez ici pour contacter un agent du support client de Shark.

Pour obtenir des pièces de rechange et des accessoires

Si vous souhaitez trouver des pièces de rechange et des accessoires compatibles avec votre produit Shark, visitez le site Web de Shark et répondez simplement à quelques questions. La meilleure façon de rechercher des informations sur les pièces est de soumettre le numéro de modèle de votre produit Shark. Le numéro de modèle de votre produit se trouve à deux endroits, sur le produit lui-même et sur la boîte dans laquelle il est entré.

Pour trouver le numéro de modèle sur le produit

Le numéro de modèle se trouve sur l'étiquette signalétique qui se trouve sur le corps principal de votre produit, qui sera soit sous l'appareil, soit à l'arrière de celui-ci.

Pour trouver le numéro de modèle sur la boîte

Vérifiez le bas de la boîte dans laquelle votre produit est entré pour le code à barres, qui contiendra également le numéro de modèle du produit.

Cependant, si vous ne trouvez pas le numéro de modèle, vous pouvez obtenir de l'aide pour identifier le produit et trouver les pièces et accessoires disponibles pour votre modèle Shark en identifiant le produit à partir d'une liste de produits Shark ou en cliquant ici pour parler à un agent du service client à Requin.

Comment obtenir une pièce de rechange pour mon aspirateur Shark?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment obtenir une pièce de rechange pour mon aspirateur Shark?"?

Après que des milliers de Shark Vacuum clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment obtenir une pièce de rechange pour mon aspirateur Shark? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Shark Vacuum si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Shark Vacuum Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Shark Vacuum afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment obtenir une pièce de rechange pour mon aspirateur Shark? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Shark Vacuum

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 822,064 times
Shark Vacuum
Comment obtenir une pièce de rechange pour mon Shark Vacuum?
Comment obtenir une pièce de remplacement pour mon Shark Vacuum?
Comment obtenir une pièce de rechange pour mon Shark Vacuum?
Comment obtenir une pièce alternative pour mon Shark Vacuum?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought a new shark vacuum at Kohl’s in Onalaska WI…. When I opened the packaging and...
Hello ppease live cjat with agent
My shark navigator Swival Plus model * NV** ** had developed and clunking noise and als...
Vacuum would shut off when in use.*Shark pro wont turn on now.*One light blinks when tu...
I want to purchase a Shark no touch dust cap, speed, vacuum that folds to be able to va...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Replacement Part for My Shark Vacuum?

Getting your Shark parts replaced is easy and can be done right from their website. You will need to know the model number of the product you need replacement parts for, or if you don't have the product nearby, you can get help to identify it and find the parts you need. If you are not sure whether your Shark product is under warranty, contact Shark now to speak to a representative who can look up the product.

If you want to find out how to get a replacement part for your Shark Vacuum, read on. This article contains all the information you need to get replacement parts for your Shark products.

Is Your Product Registered?

To get replacement parts faster and easier, always register your products. Besides getting replacement parts quicker, there are other benefits associated with registering products, such as:

  • Access warranty information easily
  • Get access to product care instructions and troubleshooting
  • Receive special promotions and other offers

If your product is registered, contact a Shark representative by clicking here for help to order your replacement parts. If you are unsure whether you registered the product, a customer care agent can look up the product you purchased to see if it is under warranty.

Battery Support

If you are having a problem with a Shark product battery, here is some important information that may help, including how to replace, change, and dispose of these batteries properly.

The Shark Cordless vacuum and handheld vacuum come with an ION Power Pack, which is a 25.2-volt rechargeable, removable lithium-ion battery pack. To remove the ION Power Pack battery, squeeze the release tab and then slide it out from the vacuum. To insert the battery, slide it into the slot in the back of the vacuum until it clips and locks in.

Try Charging Your Battery

Before ordering a replacement ION Power Pack battery, try charging it with a Shark Charger. Only use an ION Power Pack Charger from Shark to charge your Shark product battery. It should take roughly 3.5 hours for your battery to be fully charged. Every lithium-ion product, including the ION Power Pack battery, will start at 100% capacity that will naturally decrease over time. For more information, check the instruction manual that came with the product or click here to contact a customer support agent at Shark.

To Get Replacement Parts and Accessories

If you would like to find replacement parts and accessories compatible with your Shark product, visit the Shark website and simply answer a few questions. The best way to look up parts information is by submitting the model number of your Shark product. The model number for your product can be found in two places, on the product itself and on the box it came in.

To Find the Model Number On The Product

The model number is on the rating label found on the main body of your product, which will either be underneath the unit or on the back of it.

To Find the Model Number On The Box

Check the bottom of the box your product came in for the bar code, which will also contain the model number of the product.

However, if you cannot locate the model number, you can get help to identify the product and find parts and accessories available for your Shark model by identifying the product from a list of Shark products or by clicking here to speak to a customer care agent at Shark.

How Do I Get a Replacement Part for My Shark Vacuum?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Replacement Part for My Shark Vacuum?"?

After thousands of Shark Vacuum customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Replacement Part for My Shark Vacuum? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Shark Vacuum if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Shark Vacuum Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Shark Vacuum in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Replacement Part for My Shark Vacuum? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Shark Vacuum

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 297,173 times
Shark Vacuum
How do I get a replacement part for my Shark Vacuum?
How do I get a substitute part for my Shark Vacuum?
How do I get a spare part for my Shark Vacuum?
How do I get an alternative part for my Shark Vacuum?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought a new shark vacuum at Kohl’s in Onalaska WI…. When I opened the packaging and...
Hello ppease live cjat with agent
My shark navigator Swival Plus model * NV** ** had developed and clunking noise and als...
Vacuum would shut off when in use.*Shark pro wont turn on now.*One light blinks when tu...
I want to purchase a Shark no touch dust cap, speed, vacuum that folds to be able to va...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!