Как получить запасную часть для пылесоса Shark?

Заменить детали Shark очень просто, и это можно сделать прямо с их веб-сайта. Вам нужно будет знать номер модели продукта, для которого вам нужны запасные части, или, если у вас нет продукта поблизости, вы можете получить помощь, чтобы идентифицировать его и найти нужные вам части. Если вы не уверены, находится ли ваш продукт Shark на гарантии, свяжитесь с Shark сейчас, чтобы поговорить с представителем, который сможет найти продукт.

Если вы хотите узнать, как получить запасную часть для пылесоса Shark, читайте дальше. Эта статья содержит всю информацию, необходимую для получения запасных частей для вашей продукции Shark.

Ваш продукт зарегистрирован?

Чтобы получить запасные части быстрее и проще, всегда регистрируйте свои продукты. Помимо более быстрого получения запасных частей, регистрация продуктов дает и другие преимущества, такие как:

  • Легкий доступ к информации о гарантии
  • Получите доступ к инструкциям по уходу за изделием и устранению неисправностей
  • Получайте специальные акции и другие предложения

Если ваш продукт зарегистрирован, свяжитесь с представителем Shark, щелкнув здесь, чтобы получить помощь для заказа запасных частей. Если вы не уверены, зарегистрировали ли вы продукт, агент по обслуживанию клиентов может найти приобретенный вами продукт, чтобы узнать, находится ли он на гарантии.

Аккумуляторная поддержка

Если у вас возникла проблема с батареей продукта Shark, вот важная информация, которая может помочь, в том числе о том, как правильно заменить, заменить и утилизировать эти батареи.

Пылесос Shark Cordless и ручной пылесос поставляются с ION Power Pack, который представляет собой 25,2-вольтовую перезаряжаемую съемную литий-ионную аккумуляторную батарею. Чтобы извлечь аккумулятор ION Power Pack, нажмите на фиксатор и выдвиньте его из вакуума. Чтобы вставить аккумулятор, вставьте его в прорезь на задней стороне пылесоса, пока он не защелкнется и не зафиксируется.

Попробуйте зарядить аккумулятор

Перед тем, как заказать сменный аккумулятор ION Power Pack, попробуйте зарядить его с помощью зарядного устройства Shark. Используйте только зарядное устройство ION Power Pack от Shark для зарядки аккумулятора вашего продукта Shark. Полная зарядка аккумулятора должна занять около 3,5 часов. Каждый литий-ионный продукт, включая аккумулятор ION Power Pack, будет начинать со 100% емкости, которая со временем будет естественным образом уменьшаться. Для получения дополнительной информации см. Руководство по эксплуатации, прилагаемое к продукту, или щелкните здесь, чтобы связаться с агентом службы поддержки клиентов Shark.

Получение запасных частей и принадлежностей

Если вы хотите найти запасные части и аксессуары, совместимые с вашим продуктом Shark, посетите веб-сайт Shark и просто ответьте на несколько вопросов. Лучший способ найти информацию о деталях - указать номер модели вашего продукта Shark. Номер модели вашего продукта можно найти в двух местах: на самом продукте и на упаковке, в которой он был.

Чтобы найти номер модели на продукте

Номер модели указан на паспортной табличке на основном корпусе вашего продукта, которая находится либо под устройством, либо на его задней стороне.

Чтобы найти номер модели на коробке

Проверьте внизу коробки, в которой был получен ваш продукт, штрих-код, который также будет содержать номер модели продукта.

Однако, если вы не можете найти номер модели, вы можете получить помощь в идентификации продукта и поиске запчастей и аксессуаров, доступных для вашей модели Shark, указав продукт в списке продуктов Shark или нажав здесь, чтобы поговорить с агентом по обслуживанию клиентов по адресу Акула.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как получить запасную часть для пылесоса Shark?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Shark Vacuum пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как получить запасную часть для пылесоса Shark?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Shark Vacuum. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Shark Vacuum Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Shark Vacuum, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как получить запасную часть для пылесоса Shark? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Shark Vacuum

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 88,396 times
Shark Vacuum
Как мне получить запасную часть для моего Shark Vacuum?
Как мне получить запасную часть для моего Shark Vacuum?
Как мне получить запчасть для моего Shark Vacuum?
Как мне получить альтернативную деталь для моего Shark Vacuum?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My brushroll won’t spin and red light is on. All debris is cleared from roller.
Shark vacuum model UV***. Lower hose is cracked near the bristles and now no longer had...
Shark vacuum model UV***. Lower hose is cracked near the bristles and now no longer had...
I need a handle with hose for model*Q**Q****Z*Q*
I want assistance with figuring out what the difference is between the Shark Navigator...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Replacement Part for My Shark Vacuum?

Getting your Shark parts replaced is easy and can be done right from their website. You will need to know the model number of the product you need replacement parts for, or if you don't have the product nearby, you can get help to identify it and find the parts you need. If you are not sure whether your Shark product is under warranty, contact Shark now to speak to a representative who can look up the product.

If you want to find out how to get a replacement part for your Shark Vacuum, read on. This article contains all the information you need to get replacement parts for your Shark products.

Is Your Product Registered?

To get replacement parts faster and easier, always register your products. Besides getting replacement parts quicker, there are other benefits associated with registering products, such as:

  • Access warranty information easily
  • Get access to product care instructions and troubleshooting
  • Receive special promotions and other offers

If your product is registered, contact a Shark representative by clicking here for help to order your replacement parts. If you are unsure whether you registered the product, a customer care agent can look up the product you purchased to see if it is under warranty.

Battery Support

If you are having a problem with a Shark product battery, here is some important information that may help, including how to replace, change, and dispose of these batteries properly.

The Shark Cordless vacuum and handheld vacuum come with an ION Power Pack, which is a 25.2-volt rechargeable, removable lithium-ion battery pack. To remove the ION Power Pack battery, squeeze the release tab and then slide it out from the vacuum. To insert the battery, slide it into the slot in the back of the vacuum until it clips and locks in.

Try Charging Your Battery

Before ordering a replacement ION Power Pack battery, try charging it with a Shark Charger. Only use an ION Power Pack Charger from Shark to charge your Shark product battery. It should take roughly 3.5 hours for your battery to be fully charged. Every lithium-ion product, including the ION Power Pack battery, will start at 100% capacity that will naturally decrease over time. For more information, check the instruction manual that came with the product or click here to contact a customer support agent at Shark.

To Get Replacement Parts and Accessories

If you would like to find replacement parts and accessories compatible with your Shark product, visit the Shark website and simply answer a few questions. The best way to look up parts information is by submitting the model number of your Shark product. The model number for your product can be found in two places, on the product itself and on the box it came in.

To Find the Model Number On The Product

The model number is on the rating label found on the main body of your product, which will either be underneath the unit or on the back of it.

To Find the Model Number On The Box

Check the bottom of the box your product came in for the bar code, which will also contain the model number of the product.

However, if you cannot locate the model number, you can get help to identify the product and find parts and accessories available for your Shark model by identifying the product from a list of Shark products or by clicking here to speak to a customer care agent at Shark.

How Do I Get a Replacement Part for My Shark Vacuum?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Replacement Part for My Shark Vacuum?"?

After thousands of Shark Vacuum customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Replacement Part for My Shark Vacuum? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Shark Vacuum if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Shark Vacuum Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Shark Vacuum in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Replacement Part for My Shark Vacuum? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Shark Vacuum

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 297,173 times
Shark Vacuum
How do I get a replacement part for my Shark Vacuum?
How do I get a substitute part for my Shark Vacuum?
How do I get a spare part for my Shark Vacuum?
How do I get an alternative part for my Shark Vacuum?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought a new shark vacuum at Kohl’s in Onalaska WI…. When I opened the packaging and...
Hello ppease live cjat with agent
My shark navigator Swival Plus model * NV** ** had developed and clunking noise and als...
Vacuum would shut off when in use.*Shark pro wont turn on now.*One light blinks when tu...
I want to purchase a Shark no touch dust cap, speed, vacuum that folds to be able to va...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!