简单的手机服务好不好?

凡事有利有弊。一方面,Simple Mobile 在一定程度上为您提供了很多好处。它的可靠性在某些情况下还可以,但喜欢旅行或需要更大数据包而不节流的人可能需要寻找其他地方。有些人对 Simple Mobile 感到满意。这一切都取决于您自己的个人需求、计划和预算。

Simple Mobile 从 2009 年就已经存在,但移动服务有多好?请继续阅读以了解更多信息。本指南将涵盖一些计划,让您了解所获得的价格,然后将涵盖 Simple Mobile 的网络可靠性和客户服务质量。

简单的移动计划

Simple Mobile 提供多种无限制的计划选项,价格不等。您可以花 25 美元或 40 美元获得 3 GB 数据或 15 GB。它甚至提供了两个名为 Truly Unlimited 的计划。 Truly Unlimited 还提供高速数据,视频流高达 480p。 60 美元的真正无限计划是唯一包含任何云存储的计划,它提供 50 GB 的存储空间。

每个无限计划都有很多共同点。它们都包括无限通话、短信和国际短信,国际电话最多可拨打 20 个不同的国际号码。您还可以获得每个计划的热点功能和无限数据。还向拉丁美洲的 16 个国家/地区提供国际漫游服务,您每月可获得约 10 美元的国际通话信用额度。

如果您需要在您的计划中添加额外的行,Simple Mobile 允许您以每行 25 美元的价格这样做,并且您最多可以在您的计划中添加四行。如果您有任何问题或想了解更多信息,请访问 simplemobile.com 或直接致电 Simple Mobile 代表。

简单移动网络

如果您听说过 MVNO 一词,它代表移动网络虚拟运营商,它指的是从美国三大网络之一租赁无线和数据服务的预付费公司:AT&T、T-Mobile 和威瑞森。不幸的是,MNVO 订户在这些无线网络上的优先级较低。大多数人只要待在大城市的覆盖范围内就可以了,但在更多农村地区,服务会变得参差不齐。如果您喜欢旅行或喜欢露营,最好直接从主要供应商那里获得服务,而不是通过第三方供应商。

Simple Mobile的客户服务

根据您与谁交谈,客户服务通常会有不同的评论。可以每周 7 天从美国东部标准时间上午 8 点到晚上 11 点联系 Simple Mobile 客户服务。您还可以访问网站 simplemobile.com。当前客户可以选择登录他们的帐户。 Simple Mobile 似乎满足了其客户的基本需求,但如果您遇到需要帮助并需要致电的问题,则可能会出现困难,也可能不会出现困难。

Why Did GetHuman Write "简单的手机服务好不好?"?

在成千上万的Simple Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将简单的手机服务好不好?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Simple Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Simple Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Simple Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的简单的手机服务好不好?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Simple Mobile

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 39,870 times
Simple Mobile
Simple Mobile有多好
Simple Mobile值得吗

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hava a simple mobile plan service end date is today renew plan is *day plan I have no s...
Hava a simple mobile plan service end date is today renew plan is *day plan I have no s...
Hava a simple mobile plan service end date is today renew plan is *day plan I have no s...
I just got this phone and need to activate it the imei * is ********* my name is matt kemp
My service keeps going in and out
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Simple Mobile Cellphone Service Any Good?

There are pros and cons for everything. On one side, Simple Mobile gives you a lot of perks for your money up to a point. Its reliability is okay in some cases but people who like to travel or need bigger data packages without throttling may need to look elsewhere. There are people who are happy with Simple Mobile. It all depends on your own individual needs, plans, and budget.

Simple Mobile has been in existence since 2009, but how good is the mobile service? Read on to find out more. This guide will cover a few plans to give you an idea of what you get for the price, then it will cover Simple Mobile's Network reliability and customer service quality.

Simple Mobile Plans

Simple Mobile offers multiple unlimited plan options, all ranging in price. You can get 3 GB of data for $25 or 15 GB for $40. It even offers two plans called Truly Unlimited. Truly Unlimited also offers high-speed data, with video streaming up to 480p. The $60 Truly Unlimited Plan is the only plan to include any cloud storage, and it offers 50 GB of it.

Each unlimited plan has much in common. They all include unlimited talk, text, and international text, with international calling up to 20 different international numbers. You also get hotspot capabilities and unlimited data with each plan. International roaming is also offered to 16 countries in Latin America and you get a monthly international calling credit of about $10.

If you need to add additional lines to your plan, Simple Mobile allows you to do so for $25 per line and you can add up to four lines to your plan. If you have any questions or would like to learn more, visit simplemobile.com or call a Simple Mobile Representative directly.

Simple Mobile's Network

If you've ever heard of the term MVNO, it stands for Mobile Network Virtual Operator and it refers to prepaid companies that lease their wireless and data service from one of the main three networks in the United States: AT&T, T-Mobile, and Verizon. Unfortunately, MNVO subscribers are treated as less of a priority on these wireless networks. Most people are fine as long as they stay in an area of coverage in a major city, but service gets spotty in more rural areas. If you like to travel or enjoy camping, you may be better off getting service from a major provider directly, instead of going through a third party vendor.

Simple Mobile's Customer Service

Customer service is usually going to have mixed reviews depending on who you talk to. Simple Mobile customer service can be reached 7 days a week, from 8 a.m. EST until 11 p.m. EST. You can also visit the website simplemobile.com. Current customers have the option of logging into their account. Simple Mobile seems to cover its customers basic needs, but difficulty may or may not arise if you run into an issue you need help with and need to call.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Simple Mobile Cellphone Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Simple Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Simple Mobile Cellphone Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Simple Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Simple Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Simple Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Simple Mobile Cellphone Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Simple Mobile

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 135,131 times
Simple Mobile
How good is Simple Mobile
Is Simple Mobile worth it

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I changed my phone number today and I I would like to retrieve my old phone number back.
Hi, i wanted to let you know that i am outside the USA and want to make sure my number...
My name James Nesmith my phone has been stolen ( ********** ) I cant figure out how to...
I need to transfer my number to a different phone
********** got shut up off it's on the EBB program.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!