我如何在 Skrill 上取消我的银行电汇?

在 Skrill 上取消银行电汇是一个快速而简单的过程。您可以在发起转账后 30 分钟内取消转账,并且您必须是收款账户的所有者。如果您满足这些要求,您可以取消转账并取回您的款项。如果您需要取消已经完成的银行电汇,您将无法取回您的款项。

近年来,汇款服务变得非常受欢迎,因为它们提供了一种在国家之间转移资金的快捷方式。最受欢迎的汇款服务之一是 Skrill,它允许用户快速轻松地发送和接收付款。使用 Skrill,您可以向世界上任何人汇款,只要他们拥有有效的电子邮件地址。

使用官方网站

第一步是访问 Skrill 官方网站并登录您的帐户。

  1. 登录后,您将能够看到当前待处理或已完成的所有转移的列表。

  2. 找到您要取消的转移并单击它。

  3. 在下一页上,您应该会看到一个取消按钮。如果您单击此按钮,Skrill 将取消转账并将款项退还到您的账户。

使用 Skrill 移动应用程序

如果您使用的是 Skrill 移动应用程序,该过程会略有不同。

  1. 打开应用程序并登录您的帐户。

  2. 转到菜单并选择“转移”。您将在此页面上看到当前待处理或已完成的所有转移的列表。

  3. 找到您要取消的转移并点击它。

  4. 在下一个屏幕上,您会看到一个取消按钮。点击此按钮可取消转账并将款项退还至您的账户。

致电客户服务

如果您找不到取消按钮,或者自您发起转移以来已超过 30 分钟,您唯一的选择是联系 Skrill 客户服务。他们可能会为您取消转移,但这不能保证。您可以通过电话或电子邮件联系 Skrill 客户服务。致电时,请务必准备好您的帐户信息,因为他们需要先验证您的身份,然后才能为您提供帮助。

取消交易的要求是什么?

在 Skrill 上取消交易之前,您必须满足一些要求。首先,传输必须在进行中——您不能取消已经完成的传输。其次,您必须在开始转移后 30 分钟内申请取消。最后,您必须是接收付款的帐户所有者。如果您满足这些要求,您可以取消转账并取回您的款项。

如果我需要取消完整的电汇怎么办?

如果您需要取消已经完成的银行电汇,您将无法取回您的款项。一旦转移完成,它就是最终的,不能撤销。如果您需要取消银行电汇,您必须在开始转账后 30 分钟内完成。

但是,您可以联系收款人并要求他们退还款项。这并不总是可行的,但如果您需要立即退款,则值得尝试。如果您有任何其他问题,您可以随时致电 Skrill 客户服务寻求帮助。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何在 Skrill 上取消我的银行电汇?"?

在成千上万的Skrill客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何在 Skrill 上取消我的银行电汇?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Skrill(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skrill Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Skrill之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何在 Skrill 上取消我的银行电汇?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Skrill

Asked ८ महीने पहले
Updated ८ महीने पहले
Viewed 14,499 times
Skrill
如何在 Skrill 上取消电汇
在 Skrill 上取消电汇的指南

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can not enter my account second time, because I do not get an email in time! I get e...
My account was permanently closed with out any reason
My account was permanently closed with out any reason
No pude vincular mi cuenta de skrill porque puse mal el nombre y la cerr* para poder ca...
No pude vincular mi cuenta de skrill porque puse mal el nombre y la cerr* para poder ca...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Bank Wire Transfer on Skrill?

Canceling a bank wire transfer on Skrill is a quick and easy process. You can cancel the transfer within 30 minutes of initiating it, and you must be the owner of the account receiving the payment. If you meet these requirements, you can cancel the transfer and get your money back. If you need to cancel a bank wire transfer that has already been completed, you will not be able to get your money back.

Money transfer services have become incredibly popular in recent years, as they offer a quick and easy way to move money between countries. One of the most popular money transfer services is Skrill, which allows users to send and receive payments quickly and easily. With Skrill, you can send money to anyone in the world, as long as they have a valid email address.

Use the Official Website

The first step is to go to the official Skrill website and sign in to your account.

  1. Once you're logged in, you'll be able to see a list of all the transfers that are currently pending or have already been completed.

  2. Find the transfer that you want to cancel and click on it.

  3. On the next page, you should see a cancel button. Skrill will cancel the transfer and refund the money to your account if you click on this.

Use the Skrill Mobile App

The process is slightly different if you're using the Skrill mobile app.

  1. Open the app and sign in to your account.

  2. Go to the menu and select "Transfers." You'll see a list of all the transfers that are currently pending or have already been completed on this page.

  3. Find the transfer that you want to cancel and tap on it.

  4. On the next screen, you'll see a cancel button. Tap on this to cancel the transfer and refund the money to your account.

Call Customer Service

If you can't find the cancel button or if it's been more than 30 minutes since you initiated the transfer, your only option is to contact Skrill customer service. They may cancel the transfer for you, but this is not guaranteed. You can reach Skrill customer service by phone or email. When calling, be sure to have your account information handy as they will need to verify your identity before they can help you.

What Are the Requirements For Cancelling a Transaction?

There are a few requirements that you must meet before you can cancel a transaction on Skrill. First, the transfer must be in progress -- you cannot cancel a transfer that has already been completed. Second, you must request the cancellation within 30 minutes of initiating the transfer. Finally, you must be the account owner that is receiving the payment. If you meet these requirements, you can cancel the transfer and get your money back.

What if I Need to Cancel a Complete Wire Transfer?

If you need to cancel a bank wire transfer that has already been completed, you will not be able to get your money back. Once the transfer is complete, it is final and cannot be reversed. If you need to cancel a bank wire transfer, you must do so within 30 minutes of initiating the transfer.

However, you can reach out to the recipient of the funds and ask them to return the money. This is not always possible, but it is worth trying if you need the money back immediately. If you have any other issues, you can always call Skrill customer service for help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Bank Wire Transfer on Skrill?"?

After thousands of Skrill customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Bank Wire Transfer on Skrill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skrill if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skrill Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skrill in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Bank Wire Transfer on Skrill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skrill

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 132,746 times
Skrill
How to cancel a wire transfer on Skrill
A guide to canceling wire transfers on Skrill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My access has been verified but I was still asked to contact skrill, to which I have se...
My access has been verified but I was still asked to contact skrill, to which I have se...
Hi. My Skrill account was closed while i have money in my account, how do i get my mone...
Hi. My Skrill account was closed while i have money in my account, how do i get my mone...
I have problems with deposit money to my account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!