如何摆脱对Skrill帐户的限制?

如果您想摆脱对Skrill帐户的限制,最好的选择是与客户服务团队联系。支持代理将与您讨论现有的限制,并在必要时帮助您摆脱这些限制。如果您打算将您的私人Skrill帐户更改为商业帐户,请与支持团队联系并寻求帮助。它们还可以帮助您区分私人帐户和商业帐户。

Skrill是一个在线钱包系统,可以在线接收付款或提款。取消对Skrill帐户的限制的最简单方法是与客户服务团队联系。

Skrill最常见的限制之一是您不能在90天内提取超过$ 1,000。但是,您可以摆脱限制,将价格提高到8999.99美元。要完成此过程,您必须完成身份验证和邮政地址验证过程。

即使这听起来很有吸引力,但这也不总是一个好主意。这意味着您每月只能提取$ 1,000。

根据您使用的Skrill帐户的类型,可能还有其他限制。如果不确定条款和条件,请联系客户服务团队并寻求帮助。

从私人用途变为商业用途

在注册您的Skrill帐户时,您必须澄清是否打算出于商业或私人原因使用帐户。如果您打算将私人Skrill用于商业目的,则必须先联系客户服务团队。您是否还出于私人原因也使用它并不重要。

如果您的Skrill帐户用于接收与您的业务相关的付款,则该帐户将被视为商业帐户。 Skrill有权在合理的范围内确定您的Skrill帐户是否可以视为商业帐户。

商业Skrill帐户必须遵守商家条款和条件。如果不确定您的帐户是否可以归类为商业帐户,请联系客户服务团队并征询他们的意见。

关闭帐户

如果Skrill的限制对您来说太大了,您可以取消您的帐户。即使有可能摆脱某些限制,也不总是可能的。如果您想关闭您的Skrill帐户,请联系客户服务团队并寻求帮助。

如果帐户关闭时有余额,则必须在指定的时间内提款。

联系支持团队

Skrill客户服务团队可以帮助您摆脱帐户限制。他们可能会帮助您解决与您帐户有关的任何其他问题。

联系Skrill的最佳方法是在电话上。这是最快的支持选项,您可以与客户服务团队的成员交谈。说明您遇到的问题,要摆脱的限制类型以及希望获得的支持类型。

如果您的第一个电话无法获得帮助,则可以再次与支持代理联系。您可能会与更有用的代理联系。

与代理商交谈的另一种方法是通过电子邮件。即使电子邮件支持不允许您直接与代理交流,您也可以在很长时间内获得详细的通信信息。您可以在将来参考它们以寻求帮助。在获得所需帮助之前,您可能需要来回发送几封电子邮件。

如何摆脱对Skrill帐户的限制?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何摆脱对Skrill帐户的限制?"?

在成千上万的Skrill客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何摆脱对Skrill帐户的限制?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Skrill(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skrill Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Skrill之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何摆脱对Skrill帐户的限制?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Skrill

Asked 2 tahun yang lepas
Updated 2 tahun yang lepas
Viewed 460,198 times
Skrill
摆脱对您的Skrill帐户的限制
取消对您的Skrill帐户的限制

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to validate my account but I don't have my original passport only a copy of the...
I need to validate my account but I don't have my original passport only a copy of the...
My account is restricted i want restrictions to be removed
changed phone number how to log in
hello Sir, I want to register my account as business account but it fails to verify. pl...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Rid of a Restriction on My Skrill Account?

If you want to get rid of a restriction on your Skrill account, your best option is to contact the customer service team. The support agents will discuss the existing restrictions with you and help you get rid of them if necessary. If you plan on changing your private Skrill account to a commercial account, contact the support team and ask for help. They may also help you distinguish private accounts from commercial accounts.

Skrill is an online wallet system that makes it possible to receive payments or make withdrawals online. The easiest way to remove a restriction on your Skrill account is by contacting the customer service team.

One of the most common Skrill restrictions is that you can't withdraw over $1,000 within 90 days. However, you can get rid of the restriction and push it up to $8999.99. To complete this process, you have to complete the identity verification and postal address verification processes.

Even though this may sound appealing, it is not always a good idea. It means that you can only withdraw $1,000 per month.

There may be other restrictions depending on the type of Skrill Account you use. If you are uncertain about the terms and conditions, contact the customer service team and ask for help.

Changing From Private to Commercial Use

When signing up for your Skrill account, you will have to clarify if you plan on using your account for commercial or private reasons. If you plan on using your private Skrill for commercial purposes, you have to contact the customer service team first. It doesn't matter if you also use it for your private reasons.

Your Skrill account is considered commercial if you use it to receive payments that are related to your business. Skrill has the sole discretion to determine, within reason, if your Skrill account can be considered commercial.

Commercial Skrill accounts must abide by the Merchant Terms and Conditions. If you are unsure about whether your account may be classified as commercial, contact the customer service team and ask for their opinion.

Closing Your Account

If Skrill's restrictions are too much for you, you may cancel your account. Even though it is possible to get rid of certain restrictions, it isn't always possible. If you wish to close your Skrill account, contact the customer service team and ask for help.

If there is a balance on your account at the time of closure, you must withdraw it within a specified period.

Contacting the Support Team

The Skrill customer service team can help you get rid of a restriction on your account. They may help with any other issues concerning your account.

The best way to contact Skrill is on the phone. It is the fastest support option and you get to speak with a member of the customer service team. Explain the problem you have been experiencing, the type of restriction you want to get rid of, and the type of support you hope to receive.

If you can't get help on your first call, you may contact the support agents again. You may be connected with a more helpful agent.

Another option to speak with an agent is via email. Even though email support doesn't allow you to speak directly with an agent, you can have details of your communication for a long time. You can refer to them for help in the future. You may need to send several emails back and forth before getting the help you need.

How Do I Get Rid of a Restriction on My Skrill Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Rid of a Restriction on My Skrill Account?"?

After thousands of Skrill customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Rid of a Restriction on My Skrill Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skrill if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skrill Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skrill in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Rid of a Restriction on My Skrill Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skrill

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 347,378 times
Skrill
Get rid of a restriction on your Skrill account
remove a restriction on your Skrill account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't verify because it's saying refocus when u try to take a photo of my ID & I need...
hello skrill team i get banned because i wasant ** year old but now i am so can i get u...
Iam deposited **** in my skrill wallet from but not add my wallet iam submeeting proo...
Hola mi nombre es Rub*n, fui estafado por una supuesta empresa de cambio de Skrill y me...
Put wrong pin code in to verify my visa card to increase my levels. Now locked out . Ca...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!