كيف أتخلص من قيود على حساب Skrill الخاص بي؟

إذا كنت تريد التخلص من قيود على حساب Skrill الخاص بك ، فإن أفضل خيار لك هو الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء. سوف يناقش وكلاء الدعم القيود الحالية معك ويساعدونك على التخلص منها إذا لزم الأمر. إذا كنت تخطط لتغيير حساب Skrill الخاص بك إلى حساب تجاري ، فاتصل بفريق الدعم واطلب المساعدة. قد تساعدك أيضًا على التمييز بين الحسابات الخاصة والحسابات التجارية.

Skrill هو نظام محفظة عبر الإنترنت يتيح تلقي المدفوعات أو إجراء عمليات السحب عبر الإنترنت. أسهل طريقة لإزالة قيود على حساب Skrill الخاص بك هي الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء.

أحد قيود Skrill الأكثر شيوعًا هو أنه لا يمكنك سحب أكثر من 1000 دولار في غضون 90 يومًا. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك التخلص من القيد ودفعه إلى $ 8999.99. لإكمال هذه العملية ، يجب عليك إكمال عمليات التحقق من الهوية وعمليات التحقق من العنوان البريدي.

على الرغم من أن هذا قد يبدو جذابًا ، إلا أنه ليس دائمًا فكرة جيدة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك سحب 1000 دولار فقط في الشهر.

قد تكون هناك قيود أخرى اعتمادًا على نوع حساب Skrill الذي تستخدمه. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من البنود والشروط ، فاتصل بفريق خدمة العملاء واطلب المساعدة.

التغيير من الاستخدام الخاص إلى الاستخدام التجاري

عند التسجيل في حساب Skrill الخاص بك ، سيكون عليك توضيح ما إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام حسابك لأسباب تجارية أو خاصة. إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام Skrill الخاص بك لأغراض تجارية ، فعليك الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء أولاً. لا يهم إذا كنت تستخدمه أيضًا لأسباب خاصة بك.

يعتبر حساب Skrill الخاص بك تجاريًا إذا كنت تستخدمه لتلقي المدفوعات المتعلقة بعملك. تتمتع Skrill بالسلطة التقديرية الوحيدة لتحديد ما إذا كان حساب Skrill الخاص بك يمكن اعتباره تجاريًا في حدود المعقول.

يجب أن تلتزم حسابات Skrill التجارية بشروط وأحكام التاجر. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من إمكانية تصنيف حسابك على أنه تجاري ، فاتصل بفريق خدمة العملاء واطلب رأيهم.

إغلاق حسابك

إذا كانت قيود Skrill أكثر من اللازم بالنسبة لك ، فيمكنك إلغاء حسابك. على الرغم من أنه من الممكن التخلص من بعض القيود ، إلا أنه ليس ممكنًا دائمًا. إذا كنت ترغب في إغلاق حسابك في Skrill ، فاتصل بفريق خدمة العملاء واطلب المساعدة.

إذا كان هناك رصيد في حسابك في وقت الإغلاق ، فيجب عليك سحبه خلال فترة محددة.

الاتصال بفريق الدعم

يمكن لفريق خدمة عملاء Skrill مساعدتك في التخلص من القيود المفروضة على حسابك. قد يساعدون في أي مشاكل أخرى تتعلق بحسابك.

أفضل طريقة للتواصل مع Skrill هي على الهاتف. إنه أسرع خيار للدعم ويمكنك التحدث مع أحد أعضاء فريق خدمة العملاء. اشرح المشكلة التي كنت تواجهها ، ونوع التقييد الذي تريد التخلص منه ، ونوع الدعم الذي تأمل في تلقيه.

إذا لم تتمكن من الحصول على مساعدة بشأن مكالمتك الأولى ، يمكنك الاتصال بوكيل الدعم مرة أخرى. قد تكون على اتصال مع وكيل أكثر فائدة.

خيار آخر للتحدث مع وكيل عبر البريد الإلكتروني. على الرغم من أن دعم البريد الإلكتروني لا يسمح لك بالتحدث مباشرةً مع أحد الوكلاء ، يمكنك الحصول على تفاصيل اتصالك لفترة طويلة. يمكنك الرجوع إليهم للحصول على المساعدة في المستقبل. قد تحتاج إلى إرسال العديد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ذهابًا وإيابًا قبل الحصول على المساعدة التي تحتاج إليها.

كيف أتخلص من قيود على حساب Skrill الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أتخلص من قيود على حساب Skrill الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Skrill إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أتخلص من قيود على حساب Skrill الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Skrill إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skrill Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Skrill لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أتخلص من قيود على حساب Skrill الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Skrill

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,174,852 times
Skrill
تخلص من قيود على حسابك في Skrill
إزالة قيود على حساب Skrill الخاص بك

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want transfer my balance back to my bank accountm.my balance is showing and is correc...
I want transfer my balance back to my bank accountm.my balance is showing and is correc...
Necesito que me ayuden con mi cuenta que me la cerraron permanentemente por que mis doc...
Envien mis documentos y me cerraron la cuenta permanentemente sin saber cual era el mot...
Envien mis documentos y me cerraron la cuenta permanentemente sin saber cual era el mot...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Rid of a Restriction on My Skrill Account?

If you want to get rid of a restriction on your Skrill account, your best option is to contact the customer service team. The support agents will discuss the existing restrictions with you and help you get rid of them if necessary. If you plan on changing your private Skrill account to a commercial account, contact the support team and ask for help. They may also help you distinguish private accounts from commercial accounts.

Skrill is an online wallet system that makes it possible to receive payments or make withdrawals online. The easiest way to remove a restriction on your Skrill account is by contacting the customer service team.

One of the most common Skrill restrictions is that you can't withdraw over $1,000 within 90 days. However, you can get rid of the restriction and push it up to $8999.99. To complete this process, you have to complete the identity verification and postal address verification processes.

Even though this may sound appealing, it is not always a good idea. It means that you can only withdraw $1,000 per month.

There may be other restrictions depending on the type of Skrill Account you use. If you are uncertain about the terms and conditions, contact the customer service team and ask for help.

Changing From Private to Commercial Use

When signing up for your Skrill account, you will have to clarify if you plan on using your account for commercial or private reasons. If you plan on using your private Skrill for commercial purposes, you have to contact the customer service team first. It doesn't matter if you also use it for your private reasons.

Your Skrill account is considered commercial if you use it to receive payments that are related to your business. Skrill has the sole discretion to determine, within reason, if your Skrill account can be considered commercial.

Commercial Skrill accounts must abide by the Merchant Terms and Conditions. If you are unsure about whether your account may be classified as commercial, contact the customer service team and ask for their opinion.

Closing Your Account

If Skrill's restrictions are too much for you, you may cancel your account. Even though it is possible to get rid of certain restrictions, it isn't always possible. If you wish to close your Skrill account, contact the customer service team and ask for help.

If there is a balance on your account at the time of closure, you must withdraw it within a specified period.

Contacting the Support Team

The Skrill customer service team can help you get rid of a restriction on your account. They may help with any other issues concerning your account.

The best way to contact Skrill is on the phone. It is the fastest support option and you get to speak with a member of the customer service team. Explain the problem you have been experiencing, the type of restriction you want to get rid of, and the type of support you hope to receive.

If you can't get help on your first call, you may contact the support agents again. You may be connected with a more helpful agent.

Another option to speak with an agent is via email. Even though email support doesn't allow you to speak directly with an agent, you can have details of your communication for a long time. You can refer to them for help in the future. You may need to send several emails back and forth before getting the help you need.

How Do I Get Rid of a Restriction on My Skrill Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Rid of a Restriction on My Skrill Account?"?

After thousands of Skrill customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Rid of a Restriction on My Skrill Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skrill if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skrill Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skrill in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Rid of a Restriction on My Skrill Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skrill

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 347,378 times
Skrill
Get rid of a restriction on your Skrill account
remove a restriction on your Skrill account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't verify because it's saying refocus when u try to take a photo of my ID & I need...
hello skrill team i get banned because i wasant ** year old but now i am so can i get u...
Iam deposited **** in my skrill wallet from but not add my wallet iam submeeting proo...
Hola mi nombre es Rub*n, fui estafado por una supuesta empresa de cambio de Skrill y me...
Put wrong pin code in to verify my visa card to increase my levels. Now locked out . Ca...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!