كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Skrill؟

هناك عدة طرق لطلب استرداد الأموال من Skrill. ومع ذلك ، يعني التوقيت الخاص بك كل شيء لأنه بمجرد معالجة المعاملة لا يمكن إرجاع أموالك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تساهم العديد من العوامل في ما إذا كان يمكنك استرداد الأموال من Skrill أم لا. انقر هنا للتحدث إلى ممثل Skrill الآن ومعرفة المزيد حول المبالغ المستردة.

ستجد إجابة سؤالك "كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من سكريل؟" في هذه المقالة. يمكن استخدام Skrill لإرسال واستقبال الأموال الشخصية. ومع ذلك ، هناك أوقات تحتاج فيها إلى استرداد أموالك على ودائع Skrill.

كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Skrill؟

إذا قمت بالإيداع في حساب Skrill الخاص بك ، يمكنك طلب استرداد الأموال إذا كان إيداعك يستوفي المعايير التالية:

• الأموال التي تريد استردادها لم يتم كسبها من مسابقة أو مشروع ، بل كانت من إيداع Skrill

• الأموال التي تريد استردادها متاحة على رصيد حسابك على Freelancer.com

• لم يمر 6 أشهر على تاريخ الإيداع ؛ وبالتالي فإن الأموال لا تزال ضمن الإطار الزمني القابل للاسترداد.

إذا تم استيفاء أي من الشروط أعلاه ، فيمكنك المتابعة إلى Skrill للحصول على المعلومات التالية من أجل معالجة طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك:

• إيداع العملة والمبلغ

• وقت وتاريخ الإيداع

• عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المسجل في Skrill

• رقم المعاملة

بمجرد معالجة المبلغ المسترد ، ستظهر الأموال على الفور في رصيد حساب Skrill الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تستلم أموالك بعد 7 أيام من المعالجة ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بوكيل دعم Skrill بالنقر هنا .

الودائع خلال فترة الاسترداد التي تبلغ 6 أشهر

بالنسبة للإيداعات التي تم إجراؤها إلى Skrill والتي تزيد عن 6 أشهر من الوقت المخصص لاسترداد الأموال ، يمكنك بدلاً من ذلك سحبها حتى تعود الأموال إليك. اتصل بمندوب في Skrill لإخباره بأنك طلبت السحب بالفعل ، وسوف يقوم بمعالجته لك على الفور.

ملاحظة: إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تقوم فيها بسحب أموال من حسابك ، لأغراض أمنية ، فسيخضع طلبك لفترة معالجة 15 يومًا. خلاف ذلك ، إذا كنت قد سحبت بالفعل على الموقع ، فسيتم استخدام أوقات التوقف العادية.

هل يمكنني إلغاء معاملة تستخدم لإرسال الأموال؟

عند إرسال الأموال إلى Skrill إلى Skrill ، تتم هذه المعاملات على الفور وتعتبر نهائية بمجرد معالجتها. إلغاء هذه المعاملات المالية ليس خيارًا ولا رجعة فيه أيضًا. الطريقة الوحيدة لإلغاء معاملة "إرسال الأموال" هي إذا لم تتم معالجتها بالفعل. لمعرفة ما إذا كانت معاملتك قد تمت معالجتها بالفعل ، انتقل إلى حساب Skrill الخاص بك وانقر على "المعاملات". تعني الحالة "المعلقة" أن معاملتك لم تتم معالجتها بعد ، وبالتالي ، لا يزال من الممكن إلغاؤها إذا كنت على عجل.

لإلغاء معاملة Skrill المعلقة إلى Skrill "إرسال أموال" ، اتبع هذه الخطوات ... انقر فوق المعاملة المعلقة لإلغاء ، الموجودة ضمن قسم المعاملات في حسابك. ستظهر نافذة منبثقة على الشاشة مع تفاصيل معاملتك. انقر على "إلغاء المعاملة" ، ثم "نعم ، إلغاء المعاملة" للتأكيد. سيتم إلغاء معاملتك تلقائيًا وإعادة الأموال إلى رصيد حسابك المتاح.

ملاحظة: يخضع إرسال الأموال إلى بريد إلكتروني غير مسجل لحالة معلقة لمدة 14 يومًا. إذا لم يتم تسجيل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني خلال ذلك الوقت ، فسيتم إلغاء المعاملة تلقائيًا وإعادة الأموال إلى رصيد حسابك.

هناك ثلاثة أسباب تجعل معاملات "إرسال الأموال" معلقة ، مما يسمح لك بإلغاء المعاملة:

• لدى المستلم عنوان بريد إلكتروني معطل

• عنوان البريد الإلكتروني للمستلم غير صحيح

• ليس لدى المستلم حساب لدى Skrill.

كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Skrill؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Skrill؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Skrill إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Skrill؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Skrill إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skrill Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Skrill لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Skrill؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Skrill

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,957,778 times
Skrill
استرداد الأموال من Skrill
طلب استرداد أموال من Skrill
الحصول على رد أموال من Skrill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account is restricted. Please help remove the restriction
I want transfer my balance back to my bank accountm.my balance is showing and is correc...
I want transfer my balance back to my bank accountm.my balance is showing and is correc...
Necesito que me ayuden con mi cuenta que me la cerraron permanentemente por que mis doc...
Envien mis documentos y me cerraron la cuenta permanentemente sin saber cual era el mot...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Skrill?

There are several ways to request a refund from Skrill. However, your timing means everything since once a transaction is processed your funds cannot be returned. In addition, many factors contribute to whether or not you can obtain a refund from Skrill. Click here to talk to a Skrill representative now and find out more about refunds.

You will find the answer to your question, "How do I get a refund from skrill?" in this article. Skrill can be used to send and receive personal funds. However, there are times when you need to get a refund on Skrill deposits.

How do I get a refund from Skrill?

If you have made a deposit to your Skrill account you can request a refund if your deposit meets the following criteria:

• The money you would like refunded was not earned from a contest or project, rather it was from a Skrill deposit

• The money you would like refunded is available on your account balance at Freelancer.com

• It hasn't been 6 months since the deposit date; therefore funds are still within the refundable timeframe.

If any of the conditions above are met, then you can proceed to contact Skrill with the following information in order to process your refund request:

• Deposit currency and amount

• Time and Date of the deposit

• The email address you have on file at Skrill

• Transaction ID

Once your refund is processed, funds will instantly show up in your Skrill account balance. However, if after 7 days of processing, you still haven't received your refund, then you should contact a Skrill support agent by clicking here.

Deposits Over the 6-month Refund Period

For deposits made to Skrill that are over the 6-months time allotted for refunds, you can instead withdraw them so the funds will return to you. Contact a representative at Skrill to let them know that you have already requested a withdrawal, and they will process it for you immediately.

Note: If this is your first time withdrawing funds from your account, for security purposes, your request will be subject to a 15-day processing period. Otherwise, if you have already made a withdrawal on the site, then the regular cut-off times are used.

Can I Cancel a Transaction Used to Send Money?

When you send money Skrill to Skrill, these transactions take place instantly and are considered as final once they are processed. Canceling these money transactions is not an option and they are irreversible as well. The only way to cancel a "send money" transaction is if it did not process already. To find out if your transaction has already processed, go to your Skrill account and click on "Transactions". "pending" status means that your transaction is not yet processed, and therefore, can still be canceled if you hurry.

To cancel a pending Skrill to Skrill "send money" transaction, follow these steps... Click on the pending transaction to cancel, found under the transactions section of your account. A pop-up window will appear on the screen with the details of your transaction. Click on, "cancel transaction" and then, "yes, cancel transaction" to confirm. Your transaction will be canceled automatically and the funds returned to your available account balance.

Note: Sending money to an email that is unregistered, will undergo a 14-day pending status. If within that time the email address is still not registered, the transaction will automatically be canceled and the funds credited back to your account balance.

There are three reasons why "send money" transactions will remain pending, allowing you to cancel the transaction:

• The recipient has a disabled email address

• The recipient's email address is incorrect

• The recipient does not have an account with Skrill.

How Do I Get a Refund from Skrill?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Skrill?"?

After thousands of Skrill customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Skrill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skrill if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skrill Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skrill in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Skrill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skrill

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 406,143 times
Skrill
Get a refund from Skrill
Request a refund from Skrill
Acquire a refund from Skrill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

why was my account permanently deleted i want it back
My address - ****, Alavalasu Thumpalaptti (post), palani (taluk), Dindigul (district...
My address - ****, Alavalasu Thumpalaptti (post), palani (taluk), Dindigul (district...
My address - ****, Alavalasu Thumpalaptti (post), palani (taluk), Dindigul (district...
I use skrill app to transfer money to my friend to malaysia im from Philippines already...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!