如何让Skrill知道我在付款方面遇到问题?

Skrill可能会令人沮丧。因此,我们找到了让Skrill知道您收款有困难的最佳方法。

Skrill是一种流行的付款方式,因为它安全且被广泛接受。发送和接受付款很容易,并且没有透明度问题。如果您在Skrill上发送或接收付款时遇到问题,可以快速获得帮助。以下是与Skrill付款相关的一些条款和条件。如果您不满意,则付款可能会遇到问题。

交易限额和时间

如果您尝试使用信用卡或借记卡汇款,则必须了解限制。汇款时,完成交易后,资金将从您的卡中扣除。您的收件人将在同一天收到它们。

如果您使用银行转帐发送付款,则收款人应在两到五天内收到付款。

交易可能由于各种原因而延迟。 Skrill有权在您认为合适的情况下暂停或取消您的付款。他们有一套规则和法规来管理这些决定。

如果Skrill无法验证收件人的身份,您的付款可能会被暂停。如果您提供的付款说明不完整或错误,您的付款可能会被暂停或取消。尝试使您的付款说明尽可能准确。

请与您的收件人联系,以确保他们的帐户没有被暂停。如果是这样,您将无法向他们汇款。

如果法律要求,您的收款人可能必须先验证其身份,然后才能将资金转入其帐户。如果他们在31天或更短时间内仍未付款,则您的付款可能会出现问题。款项将使用您用于付款的方式退还到您的帐户中。

不同的Skrill帐户根据其不同的状态具有不同的交易限制。其他可能影响交易限额的因素包括:您的居住国家/地区,选择的付款方式以及收款人所在的国家/地区。

交易限额是灵活的,因此可以根据Skrill的认为不时更改。如果您希望发送的金额超出了交易限额,您将收到有关其的通知。降低用量,然后重试。

确保您尝试使用的付款方式在您所在的地区得到批准。您不能使用您的Skrill帐户余额通过Skrill资金转帐服务汇款。

如何汇款

请勿尝试向您不认识的人汇款。完成交易后,将无法撤消或取消交易。

登录您的Skrill帐户,然后点击“ Skrill汇款”选项。输入您的付款说明,包括;您要发送的金额,币种,收件人的国家/地区以及收件人的其他详细信息。

即使您满足要求,如果在Skrill上完成付款仍遇到问题,则可能需要寻求支持团队的帮助。有很多联系Skrill的方法。如果您想直接与代理商交谈,则可以通过电话与他们联系。您将在30分钟内与代表联系。尽可能有礼貌地向他们解释您的问题。他们将为您提供有用的提示,提醒和解决方案。

您也可以通过电子邮件与Skrill联系 。如果您不需要与座席交谈,这是一个不错的选择。保持电子邮件简短,简单和礼貌。说明问题的性质以及您希望如何寻求帮助。 Skrill在其社交媒体网站上不提供支持。

如何让Skrill知道我在付款方面遇到问题?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何让Skrill知道我在付款方面遇到问题?"?

在成千上万的Skrill客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何让Skrill知道我在付款方面遇到问题?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Skrill(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skrill Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Skrill之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何让Skrill知道我在付款方面遇到问题?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Skrill

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 1,389,784 times
Skrill
帐单问题
客户支持专线
Skrill电话号码
磷虾付款问题
收款困难
收款困难

为互联网支付太多?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I let Skrill know I'm having issues receiving payment?

Skrill can be frustrating to contact. That's why we found the best ways to let Skrill know that you are having trouble receiving a payment.

Skrill is a popular mode of payment because it is safe and widely accepted. Sending and accepting payment is easy and there are no transparency issues. If you have issues sending or receiving your payments on Skrill, you can get help fast. The following are a few terms and conditions associated with Skrill payments. If you do not meet them, you may have issues with your payments.

Transaction Limits and Times

If you have tried sending money using your credit or debit card, you must be aware of the limits. When sending money, funds will be debited from your card as soon as you complete the transaction. Your recipient will receive them on the same day.

If you use bank transfer to send your payments, the recipient should receive it in two to five days.

The transactions may be delayed for a variety of reasons. Skrill holds the right to suspend or cancel your payments as they see fit. They have a set of rules and regulations that govern such decisions.

Your payment may be suspended if Skrill is unable to verify the identity of your recipient. Your payment may be suspended or canceled if the payment instructions you provided are incomplete or false. Try to make your payment instructions as accurate as possible.

Check with your recipient to ensure that their account is not suspended. If it is, you won't be able to send money to them.

If the law requires, your recipient may have to verify their identity before you transfer funds to their account. If they do not do it in 31 days or less, you may have problems with your payment. The funds will be refunded to your account using the method you used to make your payment.

Different Skrill accounts have different transaction limits depending on their different status. Other things that may affect your transaction limits include; your country of residence, the chosen method of payment, and the country of your recipient.

The transaction limits are flexible so they can change from time to time as Skrill deems fit. If the amount you wish to send is beyond the transaction limits, you will receive a notification about it. Lower the amount and try again.

Make sure that the payment method you are attempting to use is approved in your region. You can't use your Skrill Account balance to send money through the Skrill Money Transfer Service.

How to Send Money

Do not attempt to send money to people that you don't know. Once you have completed a transaction, it is not possible to reverse or cancel your transaction.

Log into your Skrill Account and click on the option 'Skrill Money Transfer.' Enter your payment instructions including; the amount you want to send, the currency, recipient's country, and other details of the recipient.

If you have trouble completing payments on Skrill even though you meet the requirements, you may need to ask for help from the support team. There are lots of ways to contact Skrill. If you wish to speak directly with an agent, you may contact them by phone. You will be connected with a representative in less than 30 minutes. Explain your problem to them as politely as you can. They will provide you with helpful tips, reminders, and solution.

You may also contact Skrill by email. This is a good option if you don't need to speak with an agent. Keep your email short, simple, and polite. Explain the nature of your problem and how you would like to find help. Skrill does not offer support on their social media sites.

How do I let Skrill know I'm having issues receiving payment?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I let Skrill know I'm having issues receiving payment?"?

After thousands of Skrill customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I let Skrill know I'm having issues receiving payment? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skrill if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skrill Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skrill in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I let Skrill know I'm having issues receiving payment? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skrill

Asked a year ago
Viewed 702,081 times
Skrill
billing issues
customer support line
skrill phone numbers
krill payment problem
Trouble Receiving a Payment
Trouble Receiving a Payment
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!