كيف يمكنني إبلاغ Skrill بأنني أواجه مشكلات في تلقي الدفع؟

يمكن أن يكون Skrill محبطًا في الاتصال. لهذا السبب وجدنا أفضل الطرق لإعلام Skrill بأنك تواجه مشكلة في تلقي دفعة.

Skrill هي طريقة دفع شائعة لأنها آمنة ومقبولة على نطاق واسع. يعد إرسال وقبول الدفع أمرًا سهلاً ولا توجد مشكلات تتعلق بالشفافية. إذا كانت لديك مشاكل في إرسال أو استقبال دفعاتك على Skrill ، فيمكنك الحصول على المساعدة بسرعة. فيما يلي بعض الشروط والأحكام المرتبطة بدفعات Skrill. إذا لم تلتقي بها ، فقد تكون لديك مشكلات في دفعاتك.

حدود المعاملات والأوقات

إذا حاولت إرسال الأموال باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم الخاصة بك ، يجب أن تكون على دراية بالحدود. عند إرسال الأموال ، سيتم خصم الأموال من بطاقتك بمجرد إتمام المعاملة. سيستلمها المستلم في نفس اليوم.

إذا كنت تستخدم التحويل المصرفي لإرسال مدفوعاتك ، فيجب أن يتلقىها المستلم في غضون يومين إلى خمسة أيام.

قد تتأخر المعاملات لعدة أسباب. تحتفظ Skrill بالحق في تعليق أو إلغاء مدفوعاتك على النحو الذي تراه مناسبًا. لديهم مجموعة من القواعد واللوائح التي تحكم مثل هذه القرارات.

قد يتم تعليق دفعتك إذا تعذر على Skrill التحقق من هوية المستلم. قد يتم تعليق دفعتك أو إلغاؤها إذا كانت تعليمات الدفع التي قدمتها غير كاملة أو خاطئة. حاول أن تجعل تعليمات الدفع دقيقة قدر الإمكان.

تحقق مع المستلم للتأكد من عدم تعليق حسابه. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فلن تتمكن من إرسال أموال إليهم.

إذا اقتضى القانون ، فقد يضطر المستلم إلى التحقق من هويته قبل تحويل الأموال إلى حسابه. إذا لم يفعلوا ذلك في 31 يومًا أو أقل ، فقد تواجه مشاكل في الدفع. سيتم رد الأموال إلى حسابك باستخدام الطريقة التي استخدمتها لإجراء الدفع.

حسابات Skrill المختلفة لها حدود معاملات مختلفة اعتمادًا على حالتها المختلفة. تشمل الأشياء الأخرى التي قد تؤثر على حدود المعاملات الخاصة بك ؛ بلد إقامتك ، وطريقة الدفع المختارة ، وبلد المستلم.

حدود المعاملات مرنة بحيث يمكن أن تتغير من وقت لآخر حسب ما تراه Skrill مناسبًا. إذا كان المبلغ الذي ترغب في إرساله يتجاوز حدود المعاملة ، فستتلقى إشعارًا بذلك. اخفض المبلغ وحاول مرة أخرى.

تأكد من أن طريقة الدفع التي تحاول استخدامها معتمدة في منطقتك. لا يمكنك استخدام رصيد حساب Skrill لإرسال الأموال من خلال خدمة تحويل الأموال Skrill.

كيف ترسل الأموال

لا تحاول إرسال أموال إلى أشخاص لا تعرفهم. بمجرد الانتهاء من المعاملة ، لا يمكن عكس أو إلغاء معاملتك.

قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Skrill الخاص بك وانقر على خيار "تحويل الأموال Skrill". أدخل تعليمات الدفع الخاصة بك بما في ذلك ؛ المبلغ الذي تريد إرساله والعملة وبلد المستلم والتفاصيل الأخرى للمستلم.

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في إكمال المدفوعات على Skrill على الرغم من استيفائك للمتطلبات ، فقد تحتاج إلى طلب المساعدة من فريق الدعم. هناك العديد من الطرق للتواصل مع Skrill. إذا كنت ترغب في التحدث مباشرة مع أحد الوكلاء ، يمكنك الاتصال به عبر الهاتف. ستتواصل مع ممثل في أقل من 30 دقيقة. اشرح لهم مشكلتك بأدب ما تستطيع. سيقدمون لك نصائح مفيدة وتذكيرات وحل.

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بـ Skrill عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يعد هذا خيارًا جيدًا إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى التحدث مع وكيل. اجعل بريدك الإلكتروني قصيرًا وبسيطًا ومهذبًا. اشرح طبيعة مشكلتك وكيف تريد الحصول على المساعدة. لا تقدم Skrill الدعم على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم.

كيف يمكنني إبلاغ Skrill بأنني أواجه مشكلات في تلقي الدفع؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إبلاغ Skrill بأنني أواجه مشكلات في تلقي الدفع؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Skrill إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إبلاغ Skrill بأنني أواجه مشكلات في تلقي الدفع؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Skrill إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skrill Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Skrill لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إبلاغ Skrill بأنني أواجه مشكلات في تلقي الدفع؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Skrill

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 259,100 times
Skrill
مشكلات الفوترة
خط دعم العملاء
أرقام الهاتف skrill
مشكلة دفع الكريل
مشكلة في استلام الدفعة
مشكلة في استلام الدفعة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I let Skrill know I'm having issues receiving payment?

Skrill can be frustrating to contact. That's why we found the best ways to let Skrill know that you are having trouble receiving a payment.

Skrill is a popular mode of payment because it is safe and widely accepted. Sending and accepting payment is easy and there are no transparency issues. If you have issues sending or receiving your payments on Skrill, you can get help fast. The following are a few terms and conditions associated with Skrill payments. If you do not meet them, you may have issues with your payments.

Transaction Limits and Times

If you have tried sending money using your credit or debit card, you must be aware of the limits. When sending money, funds will be debited from your card as soon as you complete the transaction. Your recipient will receive them on the same day.

If you use bank transfer to send your payments, the recipient should receive it in two to five days.

The transactions may be delayed for a variety of reasons. Skrill holds the right to suspend or cancel your payments as they see fit. They have a set of rules and regulations that govern such decisions.

Your payment may be suspended if Skrill is unable to verify the identity of your recipient. Your payment may be suspended or canceled if the payment instructions you provided are incomplete or false. Try to make your payment instructions as accurate as possible.

Check with your recipient to ensure that their account is not suspended. If it is, you won't be able to send money to them.

If the law requires, your recipient may have to verify their identity before you transfer funds to their account. If they do not do it in 31 days or less, you may have problems with your payment. The funds will be refunded to your account using the method you used to make your payment.

Different Skrill accounts have different transaction limits depending on their different status. Other things that may affect your transaction limits include; your country of residence, the chosen method of payment, and the country of your recipient.

The transaction limits are flexible so they can change from time to time as Skrill deems fit. If the amount you wish to send is beyond the transaction limits, you will receive a notification about it. Lower the amount and try again.

Make sure that the payment method you are attempting to use is approved in your region. You can't use your Skrill Account balance to send money through the Skrill Money Transfer Service.

How to Send Money

Do not attempt to send money to people that you don't know. Once you have completed a transaction, it is not possible to reverse or cancel your transaction.

Log into your Skrill Account and click on the option 'Skrill Money Transfer.' Enter your payment instructions including; the amount you want to send, the currency, recipient's country, and other details of the recipient.

If you have trouble completing payments on Skrill even though you meet the requirements, you may need to ask for help from the support team. There are lots of ways to contact Skrill. If you wish to speak directly with an agent, you may contact them by phone. You will be connected with a representative in less than 30 minutes. Explain your problem to them as politely as you can. They will provide you with helpful tips, reminders, and solution.

You may also contact Skrill by email. This is a good option if you don't need to speak with an agent. Keep your email short, simple, and polite. Explain the nature of your problem and how you would like to find help. Skrill does not offer support on their social media sites.

How do I let Skrill know I'm having issues receiving payment?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I let Skrill know I'm having issues receiving payment?"?

After thousands of Skrill customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I let Skrill know I'm having issues receiving payment? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skrill if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skrill Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skrill in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I let Skrill know I'm having issues receiving payment? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skrill

Asked a year ago
Viewed 702,081 times
Skrill
billing issues
customer support line
skrill phone numbers
krill payment problem
Trouble Receiving a Payment
Trouble Receiving a Payment
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!