如何恢复我的Skrill帐户?

失去对您的Skrill帐户的访问可能会陷入瘫痪。因此,我们找到了恢复您的Skrill帐户的最佳,最有效的方法。

Skrill是一个数字钱包,可让您在线付款。您可以使用该卡通过您的信用卡或Skrill允许的其他付款方式进行付款。如果您的Skrill帐户有任何问题,可以通过几个简单的步骤将其恢复。

如果您忘记密码

如果您不记得您的Skrill密码,可以随时恢复。您可以使用自动密码恢复过程重置密码。

转到登录页面,然后单击选项“忘记密码”。该链接将要求您输入您的电子邮件地址。输入您用来注册Skrill帐户的地址。点击“提交”,您将收到一封包含密码重置说明的电子邮件。

如果您在重置密码时遇到麻烦,则可能需要联系客户支持团队以寻求帮助。向他们提供您的帐户详细信息,并说明问题的性质。客户支持团队将相应地为您提供帮助。

恢复已停用的帐户

如果您的帐户已被停用,您仍然可以选择恢复它。这是一个简单的过程,您可以在短时间内完成。您的帐户可能被停用的原因有两个:

1.如果您的帐户违反了Skrill的条款和条件

2.如果您未完成验证

如果您的帐户永久关闭

如果您的帐户违反Skrill的条款和条件,则可能会永久关闭。在这种情况下,并非总是能够将其取回。您可能需要创建一个其他帐户。请与客户支持团队联系,以了解他们是否可以为您提供帮助。如果他们不能帮助您恢复帐户,则可能必须创建一个新帐户。在这种情况下,您将无法使用先前帐户中使用的详细信息。如果您无法创建新帐户,则可能是时候寻找新的替代方法了。

恢复禁用的帐户

如果您的帐户由于未通过验证而被禁用,则可以将其恢复。要恢复您的帐户,您必须能够验证您的身份。您可能需要提供以下信息;

1.您的护照或身份证复印件

2.随身携带护照的自拍照。确保自拍清晰且高质量

3.最近的银行对帐单。确保它显示您的全名和地址。银行对帐单不得超过90天

如果您可以验证自己的身份,那么您的帐户将在一天或更短的时间内被收回。

在尝试恢复停用的帐户之前,您应该先了解为什么停用帐户的原因。在大多数情况下,这是因为存在许多可疑交易。如果您未验证帐户,则您的帐户也可能被停用。如果您不知道为什么停用帐户,可以联系客户支持团队并询问。

有很多联系Skrill客户支持团队的方法 。如果您想直接与代理人交谈,则应通过电话与他们联系。 Skrill具有可靠的电子邮件支持。如果您的Skrill帐户有任何问题,可以向他们发送电子邮件。您会在不到48小时内收到对电子邮件的回复。提供您的帐户详细信息,并包括尽可能多的信息。如果您没有提供所有必要的信息,则可能很难获得帮助。您也可以从服务台获得帮助。

如何恢复我的Skrill帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的Skrill帐户?"?

在成千上万的Skrill客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的Skrill帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Skrill(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skrill Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Skrill之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的Skrill帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Skrill

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 1,359,993 times
Skrill
帐号访问
恢复Skrill帐户
Skrill帐户访问
Skrill电话号码
恢复账户
恢复账户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Today, Wednesday May **, ****, I receive an email in which I am told that my skrill acc...
Aujourd'***, mercr*di ** mai ****, je re*ois un mail dans lequel on me dit que mon comp...
I closed my account. But now I cannot restore it. Is it possible to do this?
mi cuenta a sido cerrada y aparece por peticion mia y no recuerdo haberlo hecho.que pue...
.Dear Sir*Madam:*I am Muntashir Mamun. I had an account with SKRILL which I forgot the...

付太多电信费用?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Skrill account?

Losing access to your Skrill account can be paralyzing. That's why we found the best and most effective ways to recover your Skrill account.

Skrill is a digital wallet that allows you to make payments online. You can use the card to make payments with your credit card or other payment options that are allowed with Skrill. If you have any trouble with your Skrill account, you can recover it in a few simple steps.

If You Forgot Your Password

If you do not remember your Skrill password, you can always recover it. You can reset your password using the automated password recovery procedure.

Go to the login page and click on the option 'Forgot Your Password.' The link will require you to enter your e-mail address. Enter the address that you used to register your Skrill account. Click 'Submit' and you will get an email with your password reset instructions.

If you have trouble resetting your password, you may need to contact the customer support team for help. Provide them with details of your account and explain the nature of your problem. The customer support team will help you accordingly.

Recovering Your Deactivated Account

If your account has been deactivated, you still have the option of recovering it. It is a simple process and you can complete it in a short time. There are two reasons why your account may be deactivated;

1. If your account violated the terms and conditions of Skrill

2. If you did not complete a verification

If Your Account is Closed Permanently

Your account may be closed permanently if it violates the terms and conditions of Skrill. In this case, it is not always possible to get it back. You may need to create a different account. Contact the customers support team and find out if they may help you. If they cannot help you recover your account, you may have to create a new account. If that is the case, you cannot use the details that you used in your previous account. If you are unable to create a new account, it may be time to look into new alternatives.

Recovering a Disabled Account

If your account was disabled due to a missed verification, it is possible to recover it. To recover your account, you must be able to validate your identity. You may need to provide the following information;

1. A copy of your passport or ID card

2. A selfie with you holding your passport next to your face. Ensure that your selfie is clear and high quality

3. A recent bank statement. Ensure that it shows your full name and address. The bank statement should not be more than 90 days old

If you can verify your identity, your account will be recovered in a day or less.

Before attempting to recover your deactivated account, you should understand why your account was deactivated in the first place. In most cases, it is because there are lots of suspicious transactions. Your account may also be deactivated if you did not verify your account. If you don't know why your account was deactivated, you may contact the customer support team and ask.

There are plenty of ways to contact the Skrill customer support team. If you want to speak directly with an agent, you should contact them by phone. Skrill has reliable email support. If you have any problems with your Skrill account, you can send them an email. You will receive a response to your email in less than 48 hours. Provide the details of your account and include as much information as possible. If you don't provide all the necessary information, it may be difficult to get help. You may also get help from the help desk.

How do I recover my Skrill account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Skrill account?"?

After thousands of Skrill customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Skrill account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skrill if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skrill Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skrill in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Skrill account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skrill

Asked a year ago
Viewed 471,587 times
Skrill
account access
recover skrill account
skrill account access
skrill phone number
Recover Account
Recover Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi,*when i try to register, it says my mobile number already registered but i forgot my...
Hello sir your security system has been disabled my real skrill account in mistakley no...
Si.may.skril.com.Riply.logincom.Rijav
I closed my skrill account and I want to reopen it as soon as possible *Please reopen m...
I closed my skrill account and I want to reopen it soon . Please help me in this issue...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!