Comment récupérer mon compte Skrill?

Perdre l'accès à votre compte Skrill peut être paralysant. C'est pourquoi nous avons trouvé les moyens les meilleurs et les plus efficaces pour récupérer votre compte Skrill.

Skrill est un portefeuille numérique qui vous permet d'effectuer des paiements en ligne. Vous pouvez utiliser la carte pour effectuer des paiements avec votre carte de crédit ou d'autres options de paiement autorisées avec Skrill. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec votre compte Skrill, vous pouvez le récupérer en quelques étapes simples.

Si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe

Si vous ne vous souvenez pas de votre mot de passe Skrill, vous pouvez toujours le récupérer. Vous pouvez réinitialiser votre mot de passe à l'aide de la procédure de récupération automatique du mot de passe.

Accédez à la page de connexion et cliquez sur l'option «Mot de passe oublié». Le lien vous demandera de saisir votre adresse e-mail. Saisissez l'adresse que vous avez utilisée pour enregistrer votre compte Skrill. Cliquez sur «Soumettre» et vous recevrez un e-mail avec vos instructions de réinitialisation de mot de passe.

Si vous ne parvenez pas à réinitialiser votre mot de passe, vous devrez peut-être contacter l'équipe de support client pour obtenir de l'aide. Fournissez-leur les détails de votre compte et expliquez la nature de votre problème. L'équipe de support client vous aidera en conséquence.

Récupération de votre compte désactivé

Si votre compte a été désactivé, vous avez toujours la possibilité de le récupérer. C'est un processus simple et vous pouvez le terminer en peu de temps. Il y a deux raisons pour lesquelles votre compte peut être désactivé;

1. Si votre compte a violé les termes et conditions de Skrill

2. Si vous n'avez pas effectué de vérification

Si votre compte est fermé définitivement

Votre compte peut être fermé définitivement s'il enfreint les termes et conditions de Skrill. Dans ce cas, il n'est pas toujours possible de le récupérer. Vous devrez peut-être créer un compte différent. Contactez l'équipe de support client et découvrez si elle peut vous aider. S'ils ne peuvent pas vous aider à récupérer votre compte, vous devrez peut-être créer un nouveau compte. Si tel est le cas, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser les détails que vous avez utilisés dans votre compte précédent. Si vous ne parvenez pas à créer un nouveau compte, il est peut-être temps d'étudier de nouvelles alternatives.

Récupération d'un compte désactivé

Si votre compte a été désactivé en raison d'une vérification manquée, il est possible de le récupérer. Pour récupérer votre compte, vous devez pouvoir valider votre identité. Vous devrez peut-être fournir les informations suivantes;

1. Une copie de votre passeport ou carte d'identité

2. Un selfie avec vous tenant votre passeport à côté de votre visage. Assurez-vous que votre selfie est clair et de haute qualité

3. Un relevé bancaire récent. Assurez-vous qu'il affiche votre nom complet et votre adresse. Le relevé bancaire ne doit pas avoir plus de 90 jours

Si vous pouvez vérifier votre identité, votre compte sera récupéré en un jour ou moins.

Avant d'essayer de récupérer votre compte désactivé, vous devez comprendre pourquoi votre compte a été désactivé en premier lieu. Dans la plupart des cas, c'est parce qu'il y a beaucoup de transactions suspectes. Votre compte peut également être désactivé si vous n'avez pas validé votre compte. Si vous ne savez pas pourquoi votre compte a été désactivé, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe de support client et demander.

Il existe de nombreuses façons de contacter l'équipe de support client de Skrill . Si vous souhaitez parler directement avec un agent, vous devez le contacter par téléphone. Skrill dispose d'une assistance par e-mail fiable. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec votre compte Skrill, vous pouvez leur envoyer un e-mail. Vous recevrez une réponse à votre e-mail en moins de 48 heures. Fournissez les détails de votre compte et incluez autant d'informations que possible. Si vous ne fournissez pas toutes les informations nécessaires, il peut être difficile d'obtenir de l'aide. Vous pouvez également obtenir de l'aide du service d'assistance.

Comment récupérer mon compte Skrill?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment récupérer mon compte Skrill?"?

Après que des milliers de Skrill clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment récupérer mon compte Skrill? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Skrill si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skrill Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Skrill afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment récupérer mon compte Skrill? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Skrill

Asked il y a un an
Viewed 114,917 times
Skrill
accès au compte
récupérer le compte skrill
accès au compte skrill
numéro de téléphone skrill
Récupérer un compte
Récupérer un compte

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, my details are*Wisdom Hammond *Box Lg*, Legon, East Leogn *Accra, Greater Accra...
I cannot login my Skrill account
Hi,i closed my account accidentaly,i didn't want to do that.I didn't violate any rules...
I was working with the skrill bank account for a long time ago and before one year i lo...
I already locked my skrill account and i want to recover it to work with your amazing s...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Skrill account?

Losing access to your Skrill account can be paralyzing. That's why we found the best and most effective ways to recover your Skrill account.

Skrill is a digital wallet that allows you to make payments online. You can use the card to make payments with your credit card or other payment options that are allowed with Skrill. If you have any trouble with your Skrill account, you can recover it in a few simple steps.

If You Forgot Your Password

If you do not remember your Skrill password, you can always recover it. You can reset your password using the automated password recovery procedure.

Go to the login page and click on the option 'Forgot Your Password.' The link will require you to enter your e-mail address. Enter the address that you used to register your Skrill account. Click 'Submit' and you will get an email with your password reset instructions.

If you have trouble resetting your password, you may need to contact the customer support team for help. Provide them with details of your account and explain the nature of your problem. The customer support team will help you accordingly.

Recovering Your Deactivated Account

If your account has been deactivated, you still have the option of recovering it. It is a simple process and you can complete it in a short time. There are two reasons why your account may be deactivated;

1. If your account violated the terms and conditions of Skrill

2. If you did not complete a verification

If Your Account is Closed Permanently

Your account may be closed permanently if it violates the terms and conditions of Skrill. In this case, it is not always possible to get it back. You may need to create a different account. Contact the customers support team and find out if they may help you. If they cannot help you recover your account, you may have to create a new account. If that is the case, you cannot use the details that you used in your previous account. If you are unable to create a new account, it may be time to look into new alternatives.

Recovering a Disabled Account

If your account was disabled due to a missed verification, it is possible to recover it. To recover your account, you must be able to validate your identity. You may need to provide the following information;

1. A copy of your passport or ID card

2. A selfie with you holding your passport next to your face. Ensure that your selfie is clear and high quality

3. A recent bank statement. Ensure that it shows your full name and address. The bank statement should not be more than 90 days old

If you can verify your identity, your account will be recovered in a day or less.

Before attempting to recover your deactivated account, you should understand why your account was deactivated in the first place. In most cases, it is because there are lots of suspicious transactions. Your account may also be deactivated if you did not verify your account. If you don't know why your account was deactivated, you may contact the customer support team and ask.

There are plenty of ways to contact the Skrill customer support team. If you want to speak directly with an agent, you should contact them by phone. Skrill has reliable email support. If you have any problems with your Skrill account, you can send them an email. You will receive a response to your email in less than 48 hours. Provide the details of your account and include as much information as possible. If you don't provide all the necessary information, it may be difficult to get help. You may also get help from the help desk.

How do I recover my Skrill account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Skrill account?"?

After thousands of Skrill customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Skrill account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skrill if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skrill Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skrill in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Skrill account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skrill

Asked a year ago
Viewed 471,587 times
Skrill
account access
recover skrill account
skrill account access
skrill phone number
Recover Account
Recover Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi,*when i try to register, it says my mobile number already registered but i forgot my...
Hello sir your security system has been disabled my real skrill account in mistakley no...
Si.may.skril.com.Riply.logincom.Rijav
I closed my skrill account and I want to reopen it as soon as possible *Please reopen m...
I closed my skrill account and I want to reopen it soon . Please help me in this issue...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!