كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Skrill الخاص بي؟

قد يكون فقدان الوصول إلى حساب Skrill الخاص بك مشلولًا. لهذا السبب وجدنا أفضل الطرق وأكثرها فعالية لاسترداد حساب Skrill الخاص بك.

Skrill هي محفظة رقمية تتيح لك إجراء الدفعات عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك استخدام البطاقة لإجراء المدفوعات باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك أو خيارات الدفع الأخرى المسموح بها مع Skrill. إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة مع حساب Skrill الخاص بك ، يمكنك استعادته في بضع خطوات بسيطة.

إذا نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك

إذا لم تتذكر كلمة مرور Skrill الخاصة بك ، فيمكنك دائمًا استعادتها. يمكنك إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك باستخدام إجراء استعادة كلمة المرور الآلي.

انتقل إلى صفحة تسجيل الدخول وانقر على الخيار "نسيت كلمة المرور". سيتطلب منك الرابط إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. أدخل العنوان الذي استخدمته لتسجيل حساب Skrill الخاص بك. انقر فوق "إرسال" وستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على تعليمات إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، فقد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء للحصول على المساعدة. قدم لهم تفاصيل حسابك واشرح طبيعة مشكلتك. سيساعدك فريق دعم العملاء وفقًا لذلك.

استعادة حسابك المعطل

إذا تم إلغاء تنشيط حسابك ، فلا يزال لديك خيار استرداده. إنها عملية بسيطة ويمكنك إكمالها في وقت قصير. هناك سببان لإلغاء تنشيط حسابك ؛

1. إذا انتهك حسابك شروط وأحكام Skrill

2. إذا لم تكمل التحقق

إذا تم إغلاق حسابك بشكل دائم

قد يتم إغلاق حسابك بشكل دائم إذا كان ينتهك شروط وأحكام Skrill. في هذه الحالة ، ليس من الممكن دائمًا استعادتها. قد تحتاج إلى إنشاء حساب مختلف. اتصل بفريق دعم العملاء واكتشف ما إذا كان بإمكانهم مساعدتك. إذا لم يتمكنوا من مساعدتك في استعادة حسابك ، فقد تضطر إلى إنشاء حساب جديد. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فلا يمكنك استخدام التفاصيل التي استخدمتها في حسابك السابق. إذا كنت غير قادر على إنشاء حساب جديد ، فقد يكون الوقت قد حان للبحث عن بدائل جديدة.

استعادة حساب معطل

إذا تم تعطيل حسابك بسبب عدم التحقق من الصحة ، فمن الممكن استعادته. لاستعادة حسابك ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على التحقق من هويتك. قد تحتاج إلى تقديم المعلومات التالية ؛

1. نسخة من جواز سفرك أو بطاقة الهوية

2. صورة شخصية معك تحمل جواز سفرك بجانب وجهك. تأكد من أن صورتك الذاتية واضحة وعالية الجودة

3. كشف حساب مصرفي حديث. تأكد من أنه يظهر اسمك الكامل وعنوانك. يجب ألا يزيد عمر كشف الحساب المصرفي عن 90 يومًا

إذا تمكنت من التحقق من هويتك ، فسيتم استرداد حسابك في غضون يوم أو أقل.

قبل محاولة استرداد حسابك المعطل ، يجب أن تفهم سبب تعطيل حسابك في المقام الأول. في معظم الحالات ، يكون ذلك بسبب وجود الكثير من المعاملات المشبوهة. قد يتم أيضًا إلغاء تنشيط حسابك إذا لم تثبت ملكية حسابك. إذا كنت لا تعرف سبب تعطيل حسابك ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء والاستفسار.

هناك العديد من الطرق للاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء Skrill . إذا كنت تريد التحدث مباشرةً مع أحد الوكلاء ، فيجب عليك الاتصال به عبر الهاتف. Skrill لديه دعم موثوق به عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل مع حساب Skrill الخاص بك ، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني لهم. سوف تتلقى ردًا على بريدك الإلكتروني في أقل من 48 ساعة. قدم تفاصيل حسابك وقم بتضمين أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات. إذا لم تقدم كل المعلومات الضرورية ، فقد يكون من الصعب الحصول على المساعدة. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مساعدة من مكتب المساعدة.

كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Skrill الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Skrill الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Skrill إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Skrill الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Skrill إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skrill Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Skrill لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Skrill الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Skrill

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 229,309 times
Skrill
الوصول للحساب
استعادة حساب سكريل
الوصول إلى حساب skrill
رقم هاتف سكريل
استعادة حساب
استعادة حساب

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i cancel mi acc *****@***.com i need return pls
I deleted my account by mistake can you reactivate it please
Bitte um wieder er*ffnung meines Kontos
Hi,*I closed my account by myself many months ago. At this time I thought I dont need i...
J'ai ferm* mon compte afin d'ouvrir un nouveau compte pour changer la devise, et parce...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Skrill account?

Losing access to your Skrill account can be paralyzing. That's why we found the best and most effective ways to recover your Skrill account.

Skrill is a digital wallet that allows you to make payments online. You can use the card to make payments with your credit card or other payment options that are allowed with Skrill. If you have any trouble with your Skrill account, you can recover it in a few simple steps.

If You Forgot Your Password

If you do not remember your Skrill password, you can always recover it. You can reset your password using the automated password recovery procedure.

Go to the login page and click on the option 'Forgot Your Password.' The link will require you to enter your e-mail address. Enter the address that you used to register your Skrill account. Click 'Submit' and you will get an email with your password reset instructions.

If you have trouble resetting your password, you may need to contact the customer support team for help. Provide them with details of your account and explain the nature of your problem. The customer support team will help you accordingly.

Recovering Your Deactivated Account

If your account has been deactivated, you still have the option of recovering it. It is a simple process and you can complete it in a short time. There are two reasons why your account may be deactivated;

1. If your account violated the terms and conditions of Skrill

2. If you did not complete a verification

If Your Account is Closed Permanently

Your account may be closed permanently if it violates the terms and conditions of Skrill. In this case, it is not always possible to get it back. You may need to create a different account. Contact the customers support team and find out if they may help you. If they cannot help you recover your account, you may have to create a new account. If that is the case, you cannot use the details that you used in your previous account. If you are unable to create a new account, it may be time to look into new alternatives.

Recovering a Disabled Account

If your account was disabled due to a missed verification, it is possible to recover it. To recover your account, you must be able to validate your identity. You may need to provide the following information;

1. A copy of your passport or ID card

2. A selfie with you holding your passport next to your face. Ensure that your selfie is clear and high quality

3. A recent bank statement. Ensure that it shows your full name and address. The bank statement should not be more than 90 days old

If you can verify your identity, your account will be recovered in a day or less.

Before attempting to recover your deactivated account, you should understand why your account was deactivated in the first place. In most cases, it is because there are lots of suspicious transactions. Your account may also be deactivated if you did not verify your account. If you don't know why your account was deactivated, you may contact the customer support team and ask.

There are plenty of ways to contact the Skrill customer support team. If you want to speak directly with an agent, you should contact them by phone. Skrill has reliable email support. If you have any problems with your Skrill account, you can send them an email. You will receive a response to your email in less than 48 hours. Provide the details of your account and include as much information as possible. If you don't provide all the necessary information, it may be difficult to get help. You may also get help from the help desk.

How do I recover my Skrill account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Skrill account?"?

After thousands of Skrill customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Skrill account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skrill if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skrill Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skrill in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Skrill account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skrill

Asked a year ago
Viewed 471,587 times
Skrill
account access
recover skrill account
skrill account access
skrill phone number
Recover Account
Recover Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi,*when i try to register, it says my mobile number already registered but i forgot my...
Hello sir your security system has been disabled my real skrill account in mistakley no...
Si.may.skril.com.Riply.logincom.Rijav
I closed my skrill account and I want to reopen it as soon as possible *Please reopen m...
I closed my skrill account and I want to reopen it soon . Please help me in this issue...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!