Wie chatte ich mit einem Skype-Kundendienstmitarbeiter?

Wenn Sie Probleme mit Skype haben und einen Kundendienstmitarbeiter kontaktieren möchten, ist die Verwendung des Live-Chats der beste Weg, um diese zu erreichen. Vielleicht möchten Sie zuerst den Skype-Helpdesk besuchen, wo Sie Antworten und Fehlerbehebungen für häufig auftretende Probleme finden.

Wie chatte ich mit einem Skype-Kundendienstmitarbeiter?

Skype ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, mit Freunden und Familie auf der ganzen Welt in Kontakt zu bleiben. Manchmal haben Sie jedoch möglicherweise ein Problem mit Ihrem Konto und möchten einen Kundendienstmitarbeiter kontaktieren. Wenn Sie Probleme beim Telefonieren haben, sich in Ihrem Konto anmelden oder mit der Qualität Ihrer Anrufe nicht zufrieden sind, kann Ihnen ein Kundendienstmitarbeiter bei der Lösung Ihres Problems helfen.

Sie finden alle Informationen, die Sie benötigen, am Skype-Helpdesk, unabhängig davon, ob Sie Ihr Skype-Abonnement ändern oder kündigen oder Ihrem Konto Geld hinzufügen möchten.

Wenden Sie sich an das Skype-Kundendienstteam

Skype hat auf seiner Website eine eigene Seite, die Ihnen bei der Fehlerbehebung helfen kann. Diese Seite wird als Helpdesk bezeichnet. Sie erhalten Antworten auf häufig auftretende Probleme und Ratschläge zur Lösung des Problems. Sie können entweder die FAQ durchsuchen oder Ihr Thema in die Suchleiste eingeben, um zur entsprechenden Seite zu gelangen.

Wenn Sie nicht finden, wonach Sie suchen, können Sie per Live-Chat mit einem Kundendienstmitarbeiter sprechen. Skype verfügt nicht über eine eigene Kundendienstnummer. Sie können sie daher am besten über Live-Chat, E-Mail oder soziale Medien kontaktieren. Befolgen Sie diese einfachen Schritte:

1. Klicken Sie auf der Skype-Startseite auf "Kontakt"

2. Wählen Sie Ihr Problem aus.

3. Sie werden dann gebeten, genauer zu sein. Wählen Sie die Situation, die für Sie am relevantesten ist.

4. Sie erhalten dann Lösungen, die Sie ausprobieren können.

5. In den meisten Fällen haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit, per Live-Chat mit einem Kundendienstmitarbeiter zu sprechen. Es gibt auch einen Abschnitt mit dem Namen "Zusätzliche Ressourcen", in dem Sie "Kontakt" auswählen oder mit einem virtuellen Agenten sprechen können.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie chatte ich mit einem Skype-Kundendienstmitarbeiter?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Skype Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie chatte ich mit einem Skype-Kundendienstmitarbeiter? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Skype aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Skype, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie chatte ich mit einem Skype-Kundendienstmitarbeiter? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 1,112,515 times
Skype
Wenden Sie sich an den Kundendienst von skypes
Sprechen Sie mit einem Skype-Kundendienstmitarbeiter
Rufen Sie den Skype Kundendienst an
Skype Kundenhilfe

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have taken my GRE **days back still.my scores are not updated and I'm from India how...
Cancel Skype Number.*Skype support instructions are not available on my screen upon log...
Good Day,**I would like to purchase a Skype number from south Africa to use when I'm in...
I have been paying my skype bill with auto pay. In my last payment I got a notice that...
My father, Thomas Cilmi, just passed away. He had a recurring charge for Skype which n...

Änderung der Adresse? Kostenloser Concierge.

Rufen Sie unseren kostenlosen Concierge an und wir vergleichen Service und Pläne in Ihrem neuen Heimatgebiet und planen alle Einstellungen für denselben Tag - kostenlos! Erhalten Sie in einem Anruf ein besseres Angebot für alle Ihre Services und lassen Sie sich von uns die Planung vereinfachen.

Kostenlos anrufen: 888-959-6783Unser Service ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Pläne vieler Anbieter vergleichen und mehrere Techniker einplanen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Chat with a Skype Customer Service Rep?

If you're experiencing problems with Skype and would like to contact a customer service rep, using live chat is the best way to get hold of them. You may like first to visit Skype's help desk where you can find answers and troubleshooting for common issues.

How do I chat with a Skype customer service rep?

Skype is a great way to keep in touch with friends and family around the world. However, sometimes you may have a problem with your account and want to contact a customer service rep. If you're having problems making calls, signing into your account, or aren't happy with the quality of your calls, a customer service rep will be able to help solve your problem.

You can find all the information you need at Skype's help desk, whether you want to change or cancel your skype subscription or add money to your account.

Contact Skype Customer Service Team

Skype has a dedicated page on their website, which can help you to troubleshoot; this page is called the help desk. You'll be able to get answers to common issues and advice about how to solve the problem. You can either browse the FAQ or type your topic into the search bar to be taken to the relevant page.

If you can't find what you're looking for, you can talk to a customer service representative via live chat. Skype doesn't have a dedicated customer service number, so the best way to contact them is via live chat, email, or social media. Follow these simple steps:

1. Click on ‘Contact us' from Skype's homepage

2. Select your issue.

3. You'll then be asked to be more specific. Choose the situation that's most relevant to you.

4. You'll then be given solutions that you can try.

5. In most cases, you'll also be given the option to talk to a customer service agent via live chat. There is also a section called additional resources where you can choose ‘contact us' or speak to a virtual agent.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Chat with a Skype Customer Service Rep?"?

After thousands of Skype customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Chat with a Skype Customer Service Rep? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skype if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skype in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Chat with a Skype Customer Service Rep? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 51,703 times
Skype
Contact skypes customer service
Talk to a skype customer service rep
Phone Skype customer service
Skype customer help

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a problem chatting with other account, every time I chat with an account after a...
please help me, my account was hacked, changed my login and password, so I don’t have a...
"device not found error" for my camera device. I did try to troubleshoot but still the...
I have forgotten my password
I would like to open a Checking Personal Account with PNC to have access to On Line ban...

Free Moving Concierge

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!