Comment discuter avec un représentant du service clientèle Skype?

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec Skype et que vous souhaitez contacter un représentant du service client, l'utilisation du chat en direct est le meilleur moyen de les contacter. Vous voudrez peut-être d'abord visiter le service d'assistance de Skype où vous pouvez trouver des réponses et des solutions de dépannage aux problèmes courants.

Comment discuter avec un représentant du service client Skype?

Skype est un excellent moyen de rester en contact avec vos amis et votre famille dans le monde entier. Cependant, vous pouvez parfois avoir un problème avec votre compte et vouloir contacter un représentant du service client. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes pour passer des appels, vous connecter à votre compte ou si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de la qualité de vos appels, un représentant du service client pourra vous aider à résoudre votre problème.

Vous pouvez trouver toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin au service d'assistance de Skype, que vous souhaitiez modifier ou annuler votre abonnement skype ou ajouter de l'argent à votre compte.

Contactez l'équipe du service client Skype

Skype a une page dédiée sur son site Web, qui peut vous aider à résoudre les problèmes; cette page s'appelle le service d'assistance. Vous pourrez obtenir des réponses aux problèmes courants et des conseils sur la façon de résoudre le problème. Vous pouvez parcourir la FAQ ou saisir votre sujet dans la barre de recherche pour être redirigé vers la page appropriée.

Si vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez, vous pouvez parler à un représentant du service client via le chat en direct. Skype n'a pas de numéro de service client dédié, donc la meilleure façon de les contacter est par chat en direct, e-mail ou médias sociaux. Suivez ces étapes simples:

1. Cliquez sur "Nous contacter" sur la page d'accueil de Skype

2. Sélectionnez votre problème.

3. On vous demandera ensuite d'être plus précis. Choisissez la situation qui vous convient le mieux.

4. Vous recevrez alors des solutions que vous pourrez essayer.

5. Dans la plupart des cas, vous aurez également la possibilité de parler à un agent du service client via le chat en direct. Il existe également une section appelée ressources supplémentaires où vous pouvez choisir «nous contacter» ou parler à un agent virtuel.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment discuter avec un représentant du service clientèle Skype?"?

Après que des milliers de Skype clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment discuter avec un représentant du service clientèle Skype? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Skype si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Skype afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment discuter avec un représentant du service clientèle Skype? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 215,385 times
Skype
Contacter le service client de skypes
Parlez à un représentant du service client Skype
Téléphone Skype service client
Skype aide client

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received an e mail as follows:Your credit will become inactive in * days*You don't s...
About a year ago, I needed to use Skype Out and ended up signing up for a monthly plan...
cannot make an outgoing phone call.... dead, on both mobile app and laptop. bought mor...
can no longer phone landline in uk or connect to my smartphone in thailand where i live
I want to report a spammer on Skype
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Chat with a Skype Customer Service Rep?

If you're experiencing problems with Skype and would like to contact a customer service rep, using live chat is the best way to get hold of them. You may like first to visit Skype's help desk where you can find answers and troubleshooting for common issues.

How do I chat with a Skype customer service rep?

Skype is a great way to keep in touch with friends and family around the world. However, sometimes you may have a problem with your account and want to contact a customer service rep. If you're having problems making calls, signing into your account, or aren't happy with the quality of your calls, a customer service rep will be able to help solve your problem.

You can find all the information you need at Skype's help desk, whether you want to change or cancel your skype subscription or add money to your account.

Contact Skype Customer Service Team

Skype has a dedicated page on their website, which can help you to troubleshoot; this page is called the help desk. You'll be able to get answers to common issues and advice about how to solve the problem. You can either browse the FAQ or type your topic into the search bar to be taken to the relevant page.

If you can't find what you're looking for, you can talk to a customer service representative via live chat. Skype doesn't have a dedicated customer service number, so the best way to contact them is via live chat, email, or social media. Follow these simple steps:

1. Click on ‘Contact us' from Skype's homepage

2. Select your issue.

3. You'll then be asked to be more specific. Choose the situation that's most relevant to you.

4. You'll then be given solutions that you can try.

5. In most cases, you'll also be given the option to talk to a customer service agent via live chat. There is also a section called additional resources where you can choose ‘contact us' or speak to a virtual agent.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Chat with a Skype Customer Service Rep?"?

After thousands of Skype customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Chat with a Skype Customer Service Rep? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skype if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skype in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Chat with a Skype Customer Service Rep? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 421,827 times
Skype
Contact skypes customer service
Talk to a skype customer service rep
Phone Skype customer service
Skype customer help

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I did a video recording with Skype. How can I share the video recording before it disap...
My calls are not completing connection?
My calls are not completing connection?
My calls are not completing connection?
I am trying to call the IRS *** numbers but cannot get through. I have tried many numb...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!