كيف يمكنني استعادة جهات الاتصال المحذوفة على سكايب؟

بصفتك مستخدم Skype ، ربما تكون قد حذفت جهة اتصال ترغب الآن في التواصل معها. هناك طرق لاستعادة معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بالفرد في Skype. يمكنك إجراء بحث عام على Skype لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك العثور عليها ، أو يمكنك التواصل مع دعم مستخدمي Skype للحصول على المساعدة في استعادة سجلات الدردشة القديمة أو يمكنك البحث في حساب Microsoft الخاص بك لمعرفة ما إذا كانت جهات اتصال Skype الخاصة بك متزامنة مع بريدك الإلكتروني عنوان.

يتيح Skype للأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم البقاء على اتصال من خلال إمكانات مكالمات الصوت والفيديو. بصفتك مستخدم Skype ، يمكنك تخزين جهات الاتصال لإجراء مكالمات مستقبلية ، ولكن ماذا يحدث إذا حذفت جهة اتصال وتحتاج إلى استعادتها؟ كيف يمكنك استعادة جهات الاتصال المحذوفة على سكايب؟ يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول قوائم جهات الاتصال من دعم مستخدمي Skype هنا ، وفيما يلي طرق لاستعادة جهات اتصال Skype المحذوفة.

استعادة جهات الاتصال المحذوفة

هناك ثلاث طرق يمكنك من خلالها استرداد جهات الاتصال المحذوفة في Skype: البحث عن جهة الاتصال على Skype أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى دعم مستخدمي Skype للحصول على المساعدة أو من خلال حساب Microsoft الخاص بك.

بحث سكايب العام

الطريقة الأولى لمحاولة استعادة جهة اتصال Skype المحذوفة هي ببساطة البحث عن اسم الشخص في Skype. للبحث عن شخص ما في Skype ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح Skype على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. حدد "جهات الاتصال" في شريط القائمة.
  4. انقر فوق "إضافة جهة اتصال" ثم على "بحث في دليل Skype".
  5. أدخل الاسم الكامل أو اسم Skype أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني للشخص الذي تحاول تحديد موقعه.
  6. انقر فوق "بحث سكايب".
  7. حدد الاسم من قائمة جهات الاتصال التي تظهر وأضف هذا المستخدم مرة أخرى إلى قائمة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك.
  8. اكتب رسالة موجزة إلى الفرد بخصوص إضافته إلى قائمة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك.

دعم عملاء Skype

إذا كنت غير قادر على تذكر الاسم الكامل للفرد أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو اسم Skype ، فيمكنك التواصل مع دعم عملاء Skype هنا وطلب المساعدة. سيتمكن الممثل من استعادة الدردشات المحذوفة التي تحتوي على معلومات جهة اتصال Skype. عند إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى دعم مستخدم Skype ، قدم أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات بما في ذلك:

  1. التواريخ التقريبية للاتصال.
  2. نوع الاتصال (محادثات ، اتصال فيديو ، مكالمات صوتية).
  3. قدر المعلومات التي يمكنك تذكرها حول اسم الفرد أو البريد الإلكتروني أو اسم Skype.

البحث في حساب Microsoft

إذا قمت بمزامنة حساب Microsoft الخاص بك مع حساب Skype الخاص بك ، فستظل قائمة جهات الاتصال تظهر في حساب Microsoft الخاص بك حتى إذا قمت بحذفها من حساب Skype الخاص بك. يمكنك تحديد الأشخاص في حساب Microsoft الخاص بك بهذه الطريقة:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب بريد Microsoft الإلكتروني الخاص بك.
  2. في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة ، حدد رمز الأشخاص (يظهر كمخططين "شخصين").
  3. حدد "البحث في جهات الاتصال".
  4. اختر "البحث عن أشخاص".
  5. أدخل أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات يمكنك تذكره ، مثل الاسم أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني.
  6. ستظهر قائمة تطابق معلومات البحث الخاصة بك ، ويمكنك اختيار القائمة التي تم حذفها من Skype لاستعادة معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بالشخص.
  7. بمجرد حصولك على معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بالشخص ، يمكنك البحث عنها وإرسال طلب إضافة إليهم على Skype.

قد يبدو العثور على جهات الاتصال المحذوفة على Skype مهمة شاقة ، ولكن هناك طرقًا يمكنك من خلالها العثور على شخص ما وإضافته مرة أخرى إلى قائمة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة ، اتصل بدعم مستخدمي Skype هنا .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني استعادة جهات الاتصال المحذوفة على سكايب؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة جهات الاتصال المحذوفة على سكايب؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Skype إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة جهات الاتصال المحذوفة على سكايب؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Skype إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Skype لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة جهات الاتصال المحذوفة على سكايب؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 530,851 times
Skype
Skype
جهات الاتصال المحذوفة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my friend calls me on Skype on my smart phone we see other but cannot hear.
Sono stata truffata ..questa persona mi ha estorto con l'inganno € *****...*Come posso...
Hi I am writing because I am wondering if I can get help changing my live username on S...
Hi I am writing because I am wondering if I can get help changing my live username on S...
Hi I am writing because I am wondering if I can get help changing my live username on S...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover Deleted Contacts on Skype?

As a Skype user, you may have deleted a contact that you now wish to reach out to. There are ways to recover the individual's Skype contact information. You can do a general search on Skype to see if you can find them, you can reach out to Skype user support for assistance in recovering old chat logs or you can search in your Microsoft account to see if your Skype contacts were synced with your email address.

Skype allows people around the world to stay in touch through audio and video calling capabilities. As a Skype user, you can store contacts for future calls, but what happens if you deleted a contact and you need to recover it? How do you recover deleted contacts on Skype? You can find out more about contact lists from Skype user support here, and below are ways to recover deleted Skype contacts.

Recovering Deleted Contacts

There are three ways you can recover deleted contacts in Skype: searching for the contact on Skype, emailing Skype user support for assistance or through your Microsoft account.

General Skype Search

The first way to try to recover a deleted Skype contact is to simply search for the person's name in Skype. To search for someone in Skype, follow these steps:

  1. Open Skype on your computer or mobile device.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Select "Contacts" in the menu bar.
  4. Click on "Add contact" and then on "Search Skype directory."
  5. Enter the full name, Skype name or email address of the person you are trying to locate.
  6. Click on "Search Skype."
  7. Select the name from the list of contacts that appears and add that user back to your contact list.
  8. Write a brief message to the individual regarding adding them to your contact list.

Skype Customer Support

If you are unable to remember the individual's full name, email address or Skype name, you can reach out to Skype customer support here and request assistance. A representative will be able to recover deleted chats that contain the Skype contact's information. When you email Skype user support, provide as much information as possible including:

  1. Approximate dates of contact.
  2. Type of contact (chats, video contact, audio calls).
  3. As much information as you can recall about the individual's name, email or Skype name.

Microsoft Account Search

If you have synced your Microsoft account to your Skype account, a list of contacts will still appear in your Microsoft account even if you have deleted them from your Skype account. You can locate people in your Microsoft account this way:

  1. Log into your Microsoft email account.
  2. At the bottom of the screen, select the people icon (appears as two "people" outlines).
  3. Select "Search Contacts."
  4. Choose "Search People."
  5. Enter as much information as you can recall, such as name or email address.
  6. A list matching your search information will appear, and you can choose the one that was deleted from Skype to recover the person's contact information.
  7. Once you have the person's contact information, you can search for them and send an add request to them on Skype.

Finding deleted contacts on Skype can seem like a daunting task, but there are ways you can find someone and add them back to your contact list. For more information or assistance, contact Skype user support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover Deleted Contacts on Skype?"?

After thousands of Skype customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover Deleted Contacts on Skype? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skype if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skype in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover Deleted Contacts on Skype? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 493,177 times
Skype
Skype
deleted contacts

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought *.** £ top up this morning. The money was taken from my bank account. No credi...
i have been using Skype for several years but recently there are lots of delays, pictur...
i have been using Skype for several years but recently there are lots of delays, pictur...
I'm not receiving incoming calls on my skype number
Since the IOS **.* Upgrade Skype microphone is no longer working. I have spent hours w...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!