Comment récupérer des contacts supprimés sur Skype ?

En tant qu'utilisateur Skype, vous avez peut-être supprimé un contact que vous souhaitez maintenant contacter. Il existe des moyens de récupérer les informations de contact Skype de l'individu. Vous pouvez effectuer une recherche générale sur Skype pour voir si vous pouvez les trouver, vous pouvez contacter le support utilisateur Skype pour obtenir de l'aide pour récupérer les anciens journaux de discussion ou vous pouvez rechercher dans votre compte Microsoft pour voir si vos contacts Skype ont été synchronisés avec votre e-mail adresse.

Skype permet aux personnes du monde entier de rester en contact grâce à des fonctionnalités d'appel audio et vidéo. En tant qu'utilisateur Skype, vous pouvez stocker des contacts pour de futurs appels, mais que se passe-t-il si vous avez supprimé un contact et que vous devez le récupérer ? Comment récupérer des contacts supprimés sur Skype ? Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les listes de contacts du support utilisateur Skype ici , et vous trouverez ci-dessous des moyens de récupérer des contacts Skype supprimés.

Récupération des contacts supprimés

Il existe trois façons de récupérer des contacts supprimés dans Skype : rechercher le contact sur Skype, envoyer un e-mail au support utilisateur Skype pour obtenir de l'aide ou via votre compte Microsoft.

Recherche générale sur Skype

La première façon d'essayer de récupérer un contact Skype supprimé consiste simplement à rechercher le nom de la personne dans Skype. Pour rechercher quelqu'un dans Skype, procédez comme suit :

  1. Ouvrez Skype sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile.
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte.
  3. Sélectionnez "Contacts" dans la barre de menu.
  4. Cliquez sur "Ajouter un contact" puis sur "Rechercher dans l'annuaire Skype".
  5. Entrez le nom complet, le nom Skype ou l'adresse e-mail de la personne que vous essayez de localiser.
  6. Cliquez sur "Rechercher Skype".
  7. Sélectionnez le nom dans la liste de contacts qui s'affiche et ajoutez cet utilisateur à votre liste de contacts.
  8. Écrivez un bref message à la personne concernant son ajout à votre liste de contacts.

Assistance client Skype

Si vous ne parvenez pas à vous souvenir du nom complet, de l'adresse e-mail ou du nom Skype de la personne, vous pouvez contacter le support client Skype ici et demander de l'aide. Un représentant pourra récupérer les discussions supprimées contenant les informations du contact Skype. Lorsque vous envoyez un e-mail à l'assistance utilisateur Skype, fournissez autant d'informations que possible, notamment :

  1. Dates approximatives de contact.
  2. Type de contact (chats, contact vidéo, appels audio).
  3. Autant d'informations dont vous vous souvenez sur le nom, l'adresse e-mail ou le nom Skype de la personne.

Recherche de compte Microsoft

Si vous avez synchronisé votre compte Microsoft avec votre compte Skype, une liste de contacts apparaîtra toujours dans votre compte Microsoft même si vous les avez supprimés de votre compte Skype. Vous pouvez localiser des personnes dans votre compte Microsoft de cette façon :

  1. Connectez-vous à votre compte de messagerie Microsoft.
  2. Au bas de l'écran, sélectionnez l'icône de personnes (s'affiche sous la forme de deux contours de "personnes").
  3. Sélectionnez "Rechercher des contacts".
  4. Choisissez "Rechercher des personnes".
  5. Entrez autant d'informations que vous pouvez vous rappeler, telles que le nom ou l'adresse e-mail.
  6. Une liste correspondant à vos informations de recherche apparaîtra et vous pourrez choisir celle qui a été supprimée de Skype pour récupérer les informations de contact de la personne.
  7. Une fois que vous avez les coordonnées de la personne, vous pouvez la rechercher et lui envoyer une demande d'ajout sur Skype.

Trouver des contacts supprimés sur Skype peut sembler une tâche ardue, mais il existe des moyens de trouver quelqu'un et de le rajouter à votre liste de contacts. Pour plus d'informations ou d'assistance, contactez le support utilisateur Skype ici .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment récupérer des contacts supprimés sur Skype ?"?

Après que des milliers de Skype clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment récupérer des contacts supprimés sur Skype ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Skype si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Skype afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment récupérer des contacts supprimés sur Skype ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 8 mois
Updated il y a 8 mois
Viewed 385,586 times
Skype
Skype
contacts supprimés

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Having trouble receiving video calls. Upon checking my profile, my Skype name appears a...
My Skype profile fails to appear in the Skype directory.
Hi **I have not sound notifications of calls and messages on Mac Pro. I reinstalled sky...
Hi **I have not sound notifications of calls and messages on Mac Pro. I reinstalled sky...
I am being charged for an account I did not authorized. I wish to delete my account an...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover Deleted Contacts on Skype?

As a Skype user, you may have deleted a contact that you now wish to reach out to. There are ways to recover the individual's Skype contact information. You can do a general search on Skype to see if you can find them, you can reach out to Skype user support for assistance in recovering old chat logs or you can search in your Microsoft account to see if your Skype contacts were synced with your email address.

Skype allows people around the world to stay in touch through audio and video calling capabilities. As a Skype user, you can store contacts for future calls, but what happens if you deleted a contact and you need to recover it? How do you recover deleted contacts on Skype? You can find out more about contact lists from Skype user support here, and below are ways to recover deleted Skype contacts.

Recovering Deleted Contacts

There are three ways you can recover deleted contacts in Skype: searching for the contact on Skype, emailing Skype user support for assistance or through your Microsoft account.

General Skype Search

The first way to try to recover a deleted Skype contact is to simply search for the person's name in Skype. To search for someone in Skype, follow these steps:

  1. Open Skype on your computer or mobile device.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Select "Contacts" in the menu bar.
  4. Click on "Add contact" and then on "Search Skype directory."
  5. Enter the full name, Skype name or email address of the person you are trying to locate.
  6. Click on "Search Skype."
  7. Select the name from the list of contacts that appears and add that user back to your contact list.
  8. Write a brief message to the individual regarding adding them to your contact list.

Skype Customer Support

If you are unable to remember the individual's full name, email address or Skype name, you can reach out to Skype customer support here and request assistance. A representative will be able to recover deleted chats that contain the Skype contact's information. When you email Skype user support, provide as much information as possible including:

  1. Approximate dates of contact.
  2. Type of contact (chats, video contact, audio calls).
  3. As much information as you can recall about the individual's name, email or Skype name.

Microsoft Account Search

If you have synced your Microsoft account to your Skype account, a list of contacts will still appear in your Microsoft account even if you have deleted them from your Skype account. You can locate people in your Microsoft account this way:

  1. Log into your Microsoft email account.
  2. At the bottom of the screen, select the people icon (appears as two "people" outlines).
  3. Select "Search Contacts."
  4. Choose "Search People."
  5. Enter as much information as you can recall, such as name or email address.
  6. A list matching your search information will appear, and you can choose the one that was deleted from Skype to recover the person's contact information.
  7. Once you have the person's contact information, you can search for them and send an add request to them on Skype.

Finding deleted contacts on Skype can seem like a daunting task, but there are ways you can find someone and add them back to your contact list. For more information or assistance, contact Skype user support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover Deleted Contacts on Skype?"?

After thousands of Skype customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover Deleted Contacts on Skype? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skype if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skype in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover Deleted Contacts on Skype? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 493,177 times
Skype
Skype
deleted contacts

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought *.** £ top up this morning. The money was taken from my bank account. No credi...
i have been using Skype for several years but recently there are lots of delays, pictur...
i have been using Skype for several years but recently there are lots of delays, pictur...
I'm not receiving incoming calls on my skype number
Since the IOS **.* Upgrade Skype microphone is no longer working. I have spent hours w...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!