如何在 Skype 上恢复已删除的联系人?

作为 Skype 用户,您可能已经删除了您现在希望联系的联系人。有一些方法可以恢复个人的 Skype 联系信息。您可以在 Skype 上进行一般搜索以查看是否可以找到它们,您可以联系 Skype 用户支持以帮助恢复旧的聊天日志,或者您可以在您的 Microsoft 帐户中搜索以查看您的 Skype 联系人是否与您的电子邮件同步地址。

Skype 允许世界各地的人们通过音频和视频通话功能保持联系。作为 Skype 用户,您可以存储联系人以备将来通话,但如果您删除了联系人并且需要恢复它会怎样?如何在 Skype 上恢复已删除的联系人?您可以在此处从 Skype 用户支持中找到有关联系人列表的更多信息,以下是恢复已删除 Skype 联系人的方法。

恢复已删除的联系人

您可以通过三种方式在 Skype 中恢复已删除的联系人:在 Skype 上搜索联系人、向 Skype 用户支持发送电子邮件以寻求帮助或通过您的 Microsoft 帐户。

通用 Skype 搜索

尝试恢复已删除 Skype 联系人的第一种方法是在 Skype 中简单地搜索此人的姓名。要在 Skype 中搜索某人,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 在您的计算机或移动设备上打开 Skype。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 在菜单栏中选择“联系人”。
  4. 单击“添加联系人”,然后单击“搜索 Skype 目录”。
  5. 输入您要查找的人的全名、Skype 名称或电子邮件地址。
  6. 点击“搜索 Skype”。
  7. 从出现的联系人列表中选择姓名,然后将该用户添加回您的联系人列表。
  8. 写一条简短的信息给个人,将他们添加到您的联系人列表中。

Skype 客户支持

如果您无法记住个人的全名、电子邮件地址或 Skype 姓名,您可以在此处联系 Skype 客户支持并请求帮助。代表将能够恢复包含 Skype 联系人信息的已删除聊天。当您向 Skype 用户支持发送电子邮件时,请提供尽可能多的信息,包括:

  1. 联系的大致日期。
  2. 联系类型(聊天、视频联系、音频通话)。
  3. 尽可能多地回忆有关个人姓名、电子邮件或 Skype 名称的信息。

微软帐户搜索

如果您已将您的 Microsoft 帐户同步到您的 Skype 帐户,即使您已从 Skype 帐户中删除了联系人列表,您的 Microsoft 帐户中仍会显示他们。您可以通过以下方式在您的 Microsoft 帐户中查找人员:

  1. 登录您的 Microsoft 电子邮件帐户。
  2. 在屏幕底部,选择人物图标(显示为两个“人物”轮廓)。
  3. 选择“搜索联系人”。
  4. 选择“搜索人员”。
  5. 输入尽可能多的信息,例如姓名或电子邮件地址。
  6. 将出现与您的搜索信息匹配的列表,您可以选择从 Skype 中删除的列表来恢复此人的联系信息。
  7. 获得此人的联系信息后,您可以搜索他们并在 Skype 上向他们发送添加请求。

在 Skype 上查找已删除的联系人似乎是一项艰巨的任务,但您可以通过多种方式找到某人并将其添加回您的联系人列表。如需更多信息或帮助,请在此处联系 Skype 用户支持。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在 Skype 上恢复已删除的联系人?"?

在成千上万的Skype客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在 Skype 上恢复已删除的联系人?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Skype(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Skype之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在 Skype 上恢复已删除的联系人?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 239,920 times
Skype
Skype
已删除的联系人

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to cancel my skype number but there is no option.
I can't call out of the US with Skype
unable to create a skype account under out doamun
I'm receiving calls from anonymous, but there is never a voice message, although it say...
I'm in Spain and can't make Skype calls. They want to send code to my phone but it does...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover Deleted Contacts on Skype?

As a Skype user, you may have deleted a contact that you now wish to reach out to. There are ways to recover the individual's Skype contact information. You can do a general search on Skype to see if you can find them, you can reach out to Skype user support for assistance in recovering old chat logs or you can search in your Microsoft account to see if your Skype contacts were synced with your email address.

Skype allows people around the world to stay in touch through audio and video calling capabilities. As a Skype user, you can store contacts for future calls, but what happens if you deleted a contact and you need to recover it? How do you recover deleted contacts on Skype? You can find out more about contact lists from Skype user support here, and below are ways to recover deleted Skype contacts.

Recovering Deleted Contacts

There are three ways you can recover deleted contacts in Skype: searching for the contact on Skype, emailing Skype user support for assistance or through your Microsoft account.

General Skype Search

The first way to try to recover a deleted Skype contact is to simply search for the person's name in Skype. To search for someone in Skype, follow these steps:

  1. Open Skype on your computer or mobile device.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Select "Contacts" in the menu bar.
  4. Click on "Add contact" and then on "Search Skype directory."
  5. Enter the full name, Skype name or email address of the person you are trying to locate.
  6. Click on "Search Skype."
  7. Select the name from the list of contacts that appears and add that user back to your contact list.
  8. Write a brief message to the individual regarding adding them to your contact list.

Skype Customer Support

If you are unable to remember the individual's full name, email address or Skype name, you can reach out to Skype customer support here and request assistance. A representative will be able to recover deleted chats that contain the Skype contact's information. When you email Skype user support, provide as much information as possible including:

  1. Approximate dates of contact.
  2. Type of contact (chats, video contact, audio calls).
  3. As much information as you can recall about the individual's name, email or Skype name.

Microsoft Account Search

If you have synced your Microsoft account to your Skype account, a list of contacts will still appear in your Microsoft account even if you have deleted them from your Skype account. You can locate people in your Microsoft account this way:

  1. Log into your Microsoft email account.
  2. At the bottom of the screen, select the people icon (appears as two "people" outlines).
  3. Select "Search Contacts."
  4. Choose "Search People."
  5. Enter as much information as you can recall, such as name or email address.
  6. A list matching your search information will appear, and you can choose the one that was deleted from Skype to recover the person's contact information.
  7. Once you have the person's contact information, you can search for them and send an add request to them on Skype.

Finding deleted contacts on Skype can seem like a daunting task, but there are ways you can find someone and add them back to your contact list. For more information or assistance, contact Skype user support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover Deleted Contacts on Skype?"?

After thousands of Skype customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover Deleted Contacts on Skype? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skype if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skype in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover Deleted Contacts on Skype? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 493,177 times
Skype
Skype
deleted contacts

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought *.** £ top up this morning. The money was taken from my bank account. No credi...
i have been using Skype for several years but recently there are lots of delays, pictur...
i have been using Skype for several years but recently there are lots of delays, pictur...
I'm not receiving incoming calls on my skype number
Since the IOS **.* Upgrade Skype microphone is no longer working. I have spent hours w...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!