Как восстановить удаленные контакты в Skype?

Как пользователь Skype, вы, возможно, удалили контакт, с которым теперь хотите связаться. Есть способы восстановить контактную информацию Skype человека. Вы можете выполнить общий поиск в Skype, чтобы узнать, можете ли вы их найти, вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки пользователей Skype за помощью в восстановлении старых журналов чата или вы можете выполнить поиск в своей учетной записи Microsoft, чтобы узнать, были ли ваши контакты Skype синхронизированы с вашей электронной почтой. адрес.

Skype позволяет людям по всему миру оставаться на связи с помощью аудио- и видеозвонков. Как пользователь Skype, вы можете сохранять контакты для будущих звонков, но что произойдет, если вы удалили контакт и вам нужно его восстановить? Как восстановить удаленные контакты в Skype? Подробнее о списках контактов можно узнать в службе поддержки пользователей Skype здесь , а ниже приведены способы восстановления удаленных контактов Skype.

Восстановление удаленных контактов

Восстановить удаленные контакты в Skype можно тремя способами: найти контакт в Skype, отправить электронное письмо в службу поддержки пользователей Skype за помощью или через свою учетную запись Microsoft.

Общий поиск по скайпу

Первый способ попытаться восстановить удаленный контакт Skype — просто найти имя человека в Skype. Чтобы найти кого-то в Skype, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте Skype на своем компьютере или мобильном устройстве.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Выберите «Контакты» в строке меню.
  4. Нажмите «Добавить контакт», а затем «Поиск в каталоге Skype».
  5. Введите полное имя, имя Skype или адрес электронной почты человека, которого вы пытаетесь найти.
  6. Нажмите «Поиск в Скайпе».
  7. Выберите имя из появившегося списка контактов и снова добавьте этого пользователя в свой список контактов.
  8. Напишите краткое сообщение человеку о добавлении его в список контактов.

Служба поддержки клиентов Скайп

Если вы не можете вспомнить полное имя, адрес электронной почты или имя пользователя в Skype, вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов Skype здесь и запросить помощь. Представитель сможет восстановить удаленные чаты, содержащие информацию о контакте Skype. Когда вы отправляете электронное письмо в службу поддержки пользователей Skype, предоставьте как можно больше информации, включая:

  1. Ориентировочные даты контактов.
  2. Тип контакта (чаты, видеоконтакт, аудиозвонки).
  3. Как можно больше информации об имени, адресе электронной почты или имени человека в Skype.

Поиск учетной записи Майкрософт

Если вы синхронизировали свою учетную запись Microsoft с учетной записью Skype, список контактов по-прежнему будет отображаться в вашей учетной записи Microsoft, даже если вы удалили их из своей учетной записи Skype. Вы можете найти людей в своей учетной записи Microsoft следующим образом:

  1. Войдите в свою учетную запись электронной почты Microsoft.
  2. В нижней части экрана выберите значок людей (появляется в виде двух контуров «людей»).
  3. Выберите «Поиск контактов».
  4. Выберите «Поиск людей».
  5. Введите как можно больше информации, например имя или адрес электронной почты.
  6. Появится список, соответствующий вашей поисковой информации, и вы можете выбрать тот, который был удален из Skype, чтобы восстановить контактную информацию человека.
  7. Получив контактную информацию человека, вы можете найти его и отправить ему запрос на добавление в Skype.

Поиск удаленных контактов в Skype может показаться сложной задачей, но есть способы найти кого-то и снова добавить его в свой список контактов. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи обратитесь в службу поддержки пользователей Skype здесь .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как восстановить удаленные контакты в Skype?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Skype пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как восстановить удаленные контакты в Skype?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Skype. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Skype, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как восстановить удаленные контакты в Skype? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 месяцев назад
Updated 8 месяцев назад
Viewed 297,315 times
Skype
Skype
удаленные контакты

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just can't reach one of my friends whom I chatted with this evening the friend Skype...
Skype is not going thru on any calls*It says the phone number is not available in my ca...
Having trouble receiving video calls. Upon checking my profile, my Skype name appears a...
My Skype profile fails to appear in the Skype directory.
Hi **I have not sound notifications of calls and messages on Mac Pro. I reinstalled sky...

Слишком много платите за интернет?

Мы создали бесплатного, беспристрастного консьержа, с которым вы можете поговорить прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, кабельное, телефонное и интернет-предложения в вашем регионе. Вы уже получаете лучшее предложение? Позвоните сейчас и поговорите с реальным, живым человеком, который расскажет вам, в каких акциях вы пропускаете.

Звоните бесплатно в любое время: 888-379-2546Наш сервис не связан с партнерами и поэтому может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover Deleted Contacts on Skype?

As a Skype user, you may have deleted a contact that you now wish to reach out to. There are ways to recover the individual's Skype contact information. You can do a general search on Skype to see if you can find them, you can reach out to Skype user support for assistance in recovering old chat logs or you can search in your Microsoft account to see if your Skype contacts were synced with your email address.

Skype allows people around the world to stay in touch through audio and video calling capabilities. As a Skype user, you can store contacts for future calls, but what happens if you deleted a contact and you need to recover it? How do you recover deleted contacts on Skype? You can find out more about contact lists from Skype user support here, and below are ways to recover deleted Skype contacts.

Recovering Deleted Contacts

There are three ways you can recover deleted contacts in Skype: searching for the contact on Skype, emailing Skype user support for assistance or through your Microsoft account.

General Skype Search

The first way to try to recover a deleted Skype contact is to simply search for the person's name in Skype. To search for someone in Skype, follow these steps:

  1. Open Skype on your computer or mobile device.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Select "Contacts" in the menu bar.
  4. Click on "Add contact" and then on "Search Skype directory."
  5. Enter the full name, Skype name or email address of the person you are trying to locate.
  6. Click on "Search Skype."
  7. Select the name from the list of contacts that appears and add that user back to your contact list.
  8. Write a brief message to the individual regarding adding them to your contact list.

Skype Customer Support

If you are unable to remember the individual's full name, email address or Skype name, you can reach out to Skype customer support here and request assistance. A representative will be able to recover deleted chats that contain the Skype contact's information. When you email Skype user support, provide as much information as possible including:

  1. Approximate dates of contact.
  2. Type of contact (chats, video contact, audio calls).
  3. As much information as you can recall about the individual's name, email or Skype name.

Microsoft Account Search

If you have synced your Microsoft account to your Skype account, a list of contacts will still appear in your Microsoft account even if you have deleted them from your Skype account. You can locate people in your Microsoft account this way:

  1. Log into your Microsoft email account.
  2. At the bottom of the screen, select the people icon (appears as two "people" outlines).
  3. Select "Search Contacts."
  4. Choose "Search People."
  5. Enter as much information as you can recall, such as name or email address.
  6. A list matching your search information will appear, and you can choose the one that was deleted from Skype to recover the person's contact information.
  7. Once you have the person's contact information, you can search for them and send an add request to them on Skype.

Finding deleted contacts on Skype can seem like a daunting task, but there are ways you can find someone and add them back to your contact list. For more information or assistance, contact Skype user support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover Deleted Contacts on Skype?"?

After thousands of Skype customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover Deleted Contacts on Skype? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skype if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skype in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover Deleted Contacts on Skype? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 493,177 times
Skype
Skype
deleted contacts

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought *.** £ top up this morning. The money was taken from my bank account. No credi...
i have been using Skype for several years but recently there are lots of delays, pictur...
i have been using Skype for several years but recently there are lots of delays, pictur...
I'm not receiving incoming calls on my skype number
Since the IOS **.* Upgrade Skype microphone is no longer working. I have spent hours w...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!