كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن إساءة على Skype؟

عند استخدام Skype ، قد تواجه إساءة في شكل مضايقات أو تهديدات أو بريد عشوائي أو احتيال أو مواد مسيئة. عند حدوث ذلك ، يكون لديك خيار منع الجاني من أي جهة اتصال أخرى ، ويمكنك إبلاغ Skype لاتخاذ مزيد من الإجراءات. يمكن إعداد التقارير مباشرة من خلال حساب Skype الخاص بك عبر الإنترنت أو عبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك.

Skype هي أداة رائعة عبر الإنترنت تتيح للأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم الاتصال عبر مؤتمرات الصوت أو الفيديو. يسمح للأفراد بالبقاء على اتصال مع العائلة والأصدقاء بعيدًا ، وإجراء الأعمال التجارية مع أشخاص في مناطق جغرافية أخرى ، ويسمح بتواصل أكبر. ومع ذلك ، هناك عدد قليل من الأشخاص الذين قد يتصرفون بطرق مسيئة أو غير ملائمة على Skype. كيف تقوم بالإبلاغ عن إساءة على سكايب؟ يمكنك الاتصال بالدردشة المباشرة لدعم مستخدمي Skype هنا ، وفيما يلي الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها للإبلاغ عن إساءة.

الإبلاغ عن إساءة على سكايب

يعمل Skype على حماية المستخدمين من إساءة الاستخدام مثل المضايقة والمطاردة والمكالمات العشوائية أو عمليات الاحتيال من خلال السماح للمستخدمين بحظر المخالفين والإبلاغ عنهم. بصفتك مستخدم Skype ، يمكنك اتخاذ خطوات لحماية نفسك من إساءة الاستخدام.

المكالمات غير المرغوب فيها / المكالمات المضايقة

إذا كنت تتلقى مكالمات غير مرغوب فيها أو مزعجة من رقم ، فلديك خيار حظره على الفور. لمنع شخص مسيء من الاتصال بك على Skype ، انقر فوق "حظر" ورقم الهاتف الذي يجب إيقافه من الاتصال بك في المستقبل.

الرسائل أو الصور المسيئة

يشجع Skype المستخدمين على الإبلاغ عن عمليات الاحتيال والبريد العشوائي وإساءة الاستخدام في المراحل المبكرة حتى يتمكن من اتخاذ خطوات لإنهاء النشاط المسيء. لعمل تقرير ، قم بما يلي:

  1. افتح سكايب.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. حدد الرسالة أو الصورة المسيئة.
  4. من القائمة ، اختر "الإبلاغ عن مشكلة".
  5. من القائمة المنسدلة "الإبلاغ عن هذا" ، حدد سبب إعدادك للتقرير.
  6. انقر فوق "إبلاغ" لتأكيد إرسالك.

ستراجع Skype التقرير وتتخذ الإجراء المناسب ضد الطرف الذي يسيء استخدام النظام الأساسي.

مكالمات مسيئة

إذا تلقيت مكالمات هاتفية مسيئة على Skype ، فيمكنك الإبلاغ عنها باتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح سكايب.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. في "الدردشات" أو "جهات الاتصال" ، يمكنك اختيار الرقم الذي ترغب في حظره والإبلاغ عنه.
  4. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق جهة الاتصال وحدد "عرض الملف الشخصي".
  5. حدد "حظر الاتصال".
  6. انقر فوق "الإبلاغ عن إساءة الاستخدام وحظر جهة الاتصال".
  7. حدد "حظر" مرة أخرى لإكمال التقرير وتأكيد أنك تحظر الفرد.

يجب أن يكون استخدام Skype تجربة ممتعة ومفيدة. لا يتم التسامح مع إساءة الاستخدام على Skype ، ولديك خيارات عندما تتعرض للإساءة. لمزيد من المعلومات والمساعدة ، اتصل بدعم الدردشة الحية عبر Skype هنا . إذا كانت الإساءة تأخذ شكل تهديدات بإلحاق الأذى بك أو بأفراد عائلتك ، أو الاحتيال الذي يحاول سرقة الأموال أو الممتلكات منك أو يؤدي إلى خسارة الأموال أو الممتلكات أو أي نشاط إجرامي آخر ، فلديك أيضًا خيار تقديم بلاغ مع وكالة إنفاذ القانون المحلية.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن إساءة على Skype؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن إساءة على Skype؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Skype إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن إساءة على Skype؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Skype إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Skype لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن إساءة على Skype؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 285,370 times
Skype
Skype
إساءة في Skype
بلغ عن سوء معاملة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my friend calls me on Skype on my smart phone we see other but cannot hear.
Sono stata truffata ..questa persona mi ha estorto con l'inganno € *****...*Come posso...
Hi I am writing because I am wondering if I can get help changing my live username on S...
Hi I am writing because I am wondering if I can get help changing my live username on S...
Hi I am writing because I am wondering if I can get help changing my live username on S...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Abuse on Skype?

When using Skype, you may experience abuse in the form of harassment, threats, spam, scams or offensive materials. When this occurs, you have the option to block the offender from further contact, and you can report the individual to Skype for further action. Reports can be made directly through your Skype account online or via your mobile app.

Skype is an amazing online tool allowing people from around the world to connect via audio or video conferencing. It allows individuals to stay in touch with family and friends afar, conduct business with people in other geographical areas, and allows for greater connection. There are a few people, however, who may act in abusive or inappropriate ways on Skype. How do you report abuse on Skype? You can contact Skype user support live chat here, and below are the steps you can take to report abuse.

Reporting Abuse On Skype

Skype works to protect users from abuse such as harassment, stalking, spam calls or scams by allowing users to block and report offenders. As a Skype user, you can take steps to protect yourself from abuse.

Unwanted Calls/Harassing Calls

If you are receiving unwanted or harassing calls from a number, you have the option to block it immediately. To block an abusive person from contacting you on Skype, click on "Block" and the phone number that needs to be stopped from future contact with you.

Abusive Messages or Images

Skype encourages users to report scams, spam and abuse in the early stages so it can take steps to end the abusive activity. To make a report, do the following:

  1. Open Skype.
  2. Log-in to your account.
  3. Select the message or image that is abusive.
  4. From the menu, choose "Report a concern."
  5. From the "Report this" drop-down menu, select the reason you are making a report.
  6. Click on "Report" to confirm your submission.

Skype will review the report and take appropriate action against the party misusing the platform.

Abusive Calls

If you have received abusive phone calls on Skype, you can report it by following these steps:

  1. Open Skype.
  2. Log-in to your account.
  3. In your "Chats" or "Contacts" you can choose the number you wish to block and report.
  4. Right-click on the contact and select "View Profile."
  5. Select "Block Contact."
  6. Click on "Report abuse and block contact."
  7. Select "Block" again to complete the report and confirm you are blocking the individual.

Using Skype should be an enjoyable, beneficial experience. Abuse on Skype is not tolerated, and you have options when you experience abuse. For more information and assistance, contact Skype live chat support here. If the abuse takes the form of threats of harm to you or members of your family, fraud which attempts to steal money or property from you or results in loss of money or property or other criminal activity, you also have the option to file a report with your local law enforcement agency.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Abuse on Skype?"?

After thousands of Skype customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Abuse on Skype? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skype if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skype in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Abuse on Skype? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 152,182 times
Skype
Skype
abuse on Skype
report abuse

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm in Spain and can't make Skype calls. They want to send code to my phone but it does...
Skype deactivated my Skype credit and I cannot find it to reactivate.
My fianc* and I are currently applying for a k-* visa, and as we met through Skype we j...
Cannot get a new skype number getting error when processing through the payment
Cannot get a new skype number getting error when processing through the payment
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!