如何在 Skype 上报告滥用行为?

使用 Skype 时,您可能会遭受骚扰、威胁、垃圾邮件、诈骗或攻击性材料等形式的滥用。发生这种情况时,您可以选择阻止犯罪者进一步联系,并且可以向 Skype 举报此人以采取进一步行动。可以直接通过您的在线 Skype 帐户或通过您的移动应用程序进行报告。

Skype 是一个了不起的在线工具,它允许来自世界各地的人们通过音频或视频会议进行联系。它允许个人与远方的家人和朋友保持联系,与其他地理区域的人开展业务,并允许更大的联系。但是,有些人可能会在 Skype 上以辱骂或不当方式行事。您如何举报 Skype 上的滥用行为?您可以在此处联系 Skype 用户支持实时聊天,以下是您可以采取的举报滥用行为的步骤。

在 Skype 上报告滥用行为

Skype 通过允许用户阻止和举报违规者来保护用户免受骚扰、跟踪、垃圾电话或诈骗等滥用行为。作为 Skype 用户,您可以采取措施保护自己免受虐待。

不需要的电话/骚扰电话

如果您收到来自某个号码的不受欢迎或骚扰电话,您可以选择立即阻止它。要阻止施虐者在 Skype 上与您联系,请单击“阻止”和需要停止与您联系的电话号码。

辱骂性信息或图片

Skype 鼓励用户在早期阶段报告诈骗、垃圾邮件和滥用行为,以便采取措施结束滥用行为。要进行报告,请执行以下操作:

  1. 打开 Skype。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 选择滥用的消息或图像。
  4. 从菜单中选择“报告问题”。
  5. 从“举报”下拉菜单中,选择您举报的原因。
  6. 单击“报告”以确认您的提交。

Skype 将审查报告并对滥用平台的一方采取适当的行动。

辱骂电话

如果您在 Skype 上收到辱骂性电话,您可以按照以下步骤进行举报:

  1. 打开 Skype。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 在“聊天”或“联系人”中,您可以选择要阻止和举报的号码。
  4. 右键单击联系人并选择“查看个人资料”。
  5. 选择“阻止联系人”。
  6. 点击“报告滥用行为并阻止联系”。
  7. 再次选择“阻止”以完成报告并确认您正在阻止此人。

使用 Skype 应该是一种愉快而有益的体验。 Skype 上的滥用行为是不能容忍的,当您遇到滥用行为时,您可以选择。如需更多信息和帮助,请在此处联系 Skype 实时聊天支持。如果虐待的形式是威胁您或您的家人受到伤害、欺诈试图从您那里窃取金钱或财产或导致金钱或财产损失或其他犯罪活动,您也可以选择提交报告与您当地的执法机构。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在 Skype 上报告滥用行为?"?

在成千上万的Skype客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在 Skype 上报告滥用行为?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Skype(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Skype之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在 Skype 上报告滥用行为?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 bulan yang lepas
Updated 5 bulan yang lepas
Viewed 99,563 times
Skype
Skype
Skype上的滥用行为
报告滥用

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to cancel my skype number but there is no option.
I can't call out of the US with Skype
unable to create a skype account under out doamun
I'm receiving calls from anonymous, but there is never a voice message, although it say...
I'm in Spain and can't make Skype calls. They want to send code to my phone but it does...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Abuse on Skype?

When using Skype, you may experience abuse in the form of harassment, threats, spam, scams or offensive materials. When this occurs, you have the option to block the offender from further contact, and you can report the individual to Skype for further action. Reports can be made directly through your Skype account online or via your mobile app.

Skype is an amazing online tool allowing people from around the world to connect via audio or video conferencing. It allows individuals to stay in touch with family and friends afar, conduct business with people in other geographical areas, and allows for greater connection. There are a few people, however, who may act in abusive or inappropriate ways on Skype. How do you report abuse on Skype? You can contact Skype user support live chat here, and below are the steps you can take to report abuse.

Reporting Abuse On Skype

Skype works to protect users from abuse such as harassment, stalking, spam calls or scams by allowing users to block and report offenders. As a Skype user, you can take steps to protect yourself from abuse.

Unwanted Calls/Harassing Calls

If you are receiving unwanted or harassing calls from a number, you have the option to block it immediately. To block an abusive person from contacting you on Skype, click on "Block" and the phone number that needs to be stopped from future contact with you.

Abusive Messages or Images

Skype encourages users to report scams, spam and abuse in the early stages so it can take steps to end the abusive activity. To make a report, do the following:

  1. Open Skype.
  2. Log-in to your account.
  3. Select the message or image that is abusive.
  4. From the menu, choose "Report a concern."
  5. From the "Report this" drop-down menu, select the reason you are making a report.
  6. Click on "Report" to confirm your submission.

Skype will review the report and take appropriate action against the party misusing the platform.

Abusive Calls

If you have received abusive phone calls on Skype, you can report it by following these steps:

  1. Open Skype.
  2. Log-in to your account.
  3. In your "Chats" or "Contacts" you can choose the number you wish to block and report.
  4. Right-click on the contact and select "View Profile."
  5. Select "Block Contact."
  6. Click on "Report abuse and block contact."
  7. Select "Block" again to complete the report and confirm you are blocking the individual.

Using Skype should be an enjoyable, beneficial experience. Abuse on Skype is not tolerated, and you have options when you experience abuse. For more information and assistance, contact Skype live chat support here. If the abuse takes the form of threats of harm to you or members of your family, fraud which attempts to steal money or property from you or results in loss of money or property or other criminal activity, you also have the option to file a report with your local law enforcement agency.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Abuse on Skype?"?

After thousands of Skype customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Abuse on Skype? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skype if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skype in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Abuse on Skype? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 152,182 times
Skype
Skype
abuse on Skype
report abuse

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm in Spain and can't make Skype calls. They want to send code to my phone but it does...
Skype deactivated my Skype credit and I cannot find it to reactivate.
My fianc* and I are currently applying for a k-* visa, and as we met through Skype we j...
Cannot get a new skype number getting error when processing through the payment
Cannot get a new skype number getting error when processing through the payment
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!