Comment signaler un abus sur Skype ?

Lorsque vous utilisez Skype, vous pouvez être victime d'abus sous forme de harcèlement, de menaces, de spam, d'escroqueries ou de matériel offensant. Lorsque cela se produit, vous avez la possibilité d'empêcher le contrevenant de poursuivre tout contact et vous pouvez signaler l'individu à Skype pour une action ultérieure. Les signalements peuvent être effectués directement via votre compte Skype en ligne ou via votre application mobile.

Skype est un outil en ligne incroyable permettant aux personnes du monde entier de se connecter via des conférences audio ou vidéo. Il permet aux individus de rester en contact avec leur famille et leurs amis éloignés, de faire des affaires avec des personnes dans d'autres zones géographiques et permet une plus grande connexion. Cependant, certaines personnes peuvent agir de manière abusive ou inappropriée sur Skype. Comment signaler un abus sur Skype ? Vous pouvez contacter le chat en direct de l'assistance utilisateur de Skype ici , et vous trouverez ci-dessous les étapes à suivre pour signaler un abus.

Signaler un abus sur Skype

Skype s'efforce de protéger les utilisateurs contre les abus tels que le harcèlement, le harcèlement, les appels de spam ou les escroqueries en permettant aux utilisateurs de bloquer et de signaler les contrevenants. En tant qu'utilisateur de Skype, vous pouvez prendre des mesures pour vous protéger contre les abus.

Appels indésirables/appels harcelants

Si vous recevez des appels indésirables ou harcelants d'un numéro, vous avez la possibilité de le bloquer immédiatement. Pour empêcher une personne abusive de vous contacter sur Skype, cliquez sur "Bloquer" et sur le numéro de téléphone qui doit être empêché de tout contact futur avec vous.

Messages ou images abusifs

Skype encourage les utilisateurs à signaler les escroqueries, les spams et les abus dès les premières étapes afin qu'il puisse prendre des mesures pour mettre fin à l'activité abusive. Pour faire un rapport, procédez comme suit :

  1. Ouvrir Skype.
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte.
  3. Sélectionnez le message ou l'image qui est abusif.
  4. Dans le menu, choisissez "Signaler un problème".
  5. Dans le menu déroulant "Signaler ceci", sélectionnez la raison pour laquelle vous faites un rapport.
  6. Cliquez sur "Signaler" pour confirmer votre soumission.

Skype examinera le rapport et prendra les mesures appropriées contre la partie qui abuse de la plate-forme.

Appels abusifs

Si vous avez reçu des appels téléphoniques abusifs sur Skype, vous pouvez le signaler en suivant ces étapes :

  1. Ouvrir Skype.
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte.
  3. Dans vos "Chats" ou "Contacts", vous pouvez choisir le numéro que vous souhaitez bloquer et signaler.
  4. Faites un clic droit sur le contact et sélectionnez "Afficher le profil".
  5. Sélectionnez "Bloquer les contacts".
  6. Cliquez sur "Signaler un abus et bloquer le contact".
  7. Sélectionnez "Bloquer" à nouveau pour terminer le rapport et confirmer que vous bloquez la personne.

L'utilisation de Skype devrait être une expérience agréable et bénéfique. L'abus sur Skype n'est pas toléré et vous avez le choix en cas d'abus. Pour plus d'informations et d'assistance, contactez le support de chat en direct Skype ici . Si l'abus prend la forme de menaces de préjudice envers vous ou les membres de votre famille, une fraude qui tente de vous voler de l'argent ou des biens ou entraîne une perte d'argent ou de biens ou d'autres activités criminelles, vous avez également la possibilité de déposer un rapport avec votre organisme local d'application de la loi.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment signaler un abus sur Skype ?"?

Après que des milliers de Skype clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment signaler un abus sur Skype ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Skype si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Skype afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment signaler un abus sur Skype ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 10 mois
Updated il y a 10 mois
Viewed 110,829 times
Skype
Skype
abus sur Skype
signaler un abus

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Having trouble receiving video calls. Upon checking my profile, my Skype name appears a...
My Skype profile fails to appear in the Skype directory.
Hi **I have not sound notifications of calls and messages on Mac Pro. I reinstalled sky...
Hi **I have not sound notifications of calls and messages on Mac Pro. I reinstalled sky...
I am being charged for an account I did not authorized. I wish to delete my account an...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Abuse on Skype?

When using Skype, you may experience abuse in the form of harassment, threats, spam, scams or offensive materials. When this occurs, you have the option to block the offender from further contact, and you can report the individual to Skype for further action. Reports can be made directly through your Skype account online or via your mobile app.

Skype is an amazing online tool allowing people from around the world to connect via audio or video conferencing. It allows individuals to stay in touch with family and friends afar, conduct business with people in other geographical areas, and allows for greater connection. There are a few people, however, who may act in abusive or inappropriate ways on Skype. How do you report abuse on Skype? You can contact Skype user support live chat here, and below are the steps you can take to report abuse.

Reporting Abuse On Skype

Skype works to protect users from abuse such as harassment, stalking, spam calls or scams by allowing users to block and report offenders. As a Skype user, you can take steps to protect yourself from abuse.

Unwanted Calls/Harassing Calls

If you are receiving unwanted or harassing calls from a number, you have the option to block it immediately. To block an abusive person from contacting you on Skype, click on "Block" and the phone number that needs to be stopped from future contact with you.

Abusive Messages or Images

Skype encourages users to report scams, spam and abuse in the early stages so it can take steps to end the abusive activity. To make a report, do the following:

  1. Open Skype.
  2. Log-in to your account.
  3. Select the message or image that is abusive.
  4. From the menu, choose "Report a concern."
  5. From the "Report this" drop-down menu, select the reason you are making a report.
  6. Click on "Report" to confirm your submission.

Skype will review the report and take appropriate action against the party misusing the platform.

Abusive Calls

If you have received abusive phone calls on Skype, you can report it by following these steps:

  1. Open Skype.
  2. Log-in to your account.
  3. In your "Chats" or "Contacts" you can choose the number you wish to block and report.
  4. Right-click on the contact and select "View Profile."
  5. Select "Block Contact."
  6. Click on "Report abuse and block contact."
  7. Select "Block" again to complete the report and confirm you are blocking the individual.

Using Skype should be an enjoyable, beneficial experience. Abuse on Skype is not tolerated, and you have options when you experience abuse. For more information and assistance, contact Skype live chat support here. If the abuse takes the form of threats of harm to you or members of your family, fraud which attempts to steal money or property from you or results in loss of money or property or other criminal activity, you also have the option to file a report with your local law enforcement agency.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Abuse on Skype?"?

After thousands of Skype customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Abuse on Skype? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skype if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skype in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Abuse on Skype? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 152,182 times
Skype
Skype
abuse on Skype
report abuse

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm in Spain and can't make Skype calls. They want to send code to my phone but it does...
Skype deactivated my Skype credit and I cannot find it to reactivate.
My fianc* and I are currently applying for a k-* visa, and as we met through Skype we j...
Cannot get a new skype number getting error when processing through the payment
Cannot get a new skype number getting error when processing through the payment
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!