Как сообщить о нарушении в Skype?

При использовании Skype вы можете столкнуться с оскорблениями в виде домогательств, угроз, спама, мошенничества или оскорбительных материалов. Когда это происходит, у вас есть возможность заблокировать правонарушителя от дальнейших контактов, и вы можете сообщить об этом человеке в Skype для дальнейших действий. Отчеты могут быть сделаны непосредственно через вашу учетную запись Skype в Интернете или через ваше мобильное приложение.

Skype — это удивительный онлайн-инструмент, позволяющий людям со всего мира общаться с помощью аудио- и видеоконференций. Это позволяет людям оставаться на связи с семьей и друзьями на расстоянии, вести бизнес с людьми в других географических регионах и обеспечивает более тесную связь. Однако есть несколько человек, которые могут вести себя в Skype оскорбительно или неподобающим образом. Как сообщить о нарушении в Skype? Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки пользователей Skype здесь , и ниже приведены шаги, которые вы можете предпринять, чтобы сообщить о нарушении.

Сообщить о нарушении в Skype

Skype работает над защитой пользователей от злоупотреблений, таких как домогательства, преследование, звонки со спамом или мошенничество, позволяя пользователям блокировать нарушителей и сообщать о них. Как пользователь Skype, вы можете предпринять шаги, чтобы защитить себя от злоупотреблений.

Нежелательные звонки/назойливые звонки

Если вы получаете нежелательные или вызывающие беспокойство звонки с номера, у вас есть возможность немедленно заблокировать его. Чтобы запретить оскорбляющему человеку связываться с вами в Skype, нажмите «Заблокировать» и номер телефона, который необходимо заблокировать от дальнейших контактов с вами.

Оскорбительные сообщения или изображения

Skype рекомендует пользователям сообщать о мошенничестве, спаме и злоупотреблениях на ранних стадиях, чтобы можно было принять меры для прекращения оскорбительной деятельности. Чтобы сделать отчет, сделайте следующее:

  1. Откройте программу Skype.
  2. Войдите в свой аккаунт.
  3. Выберите оскорбительное сообщение или изображение.
  4. В меню выберите «Сообщить о проблеме».
  5. В раскрывающемся меню «Сообщить об этом» выберите причину, по которой вы создаете сообщение.
  6. Нажмите «Отчет», чтобы подтвердить отправку.

Skype рассмотрит отчет и примет соответствующие меры в отношении стороны, злоупотребляющей платформой.

Оскорбительные звонки

Если вы получили оскорбительные телефонные звонки в Skype, вы можете сообщить об этом, выполнив следующие действия:

  1. Откройте программу Skype.
  2. Войдите в свой аккаунт.
  3. В ваших «Чатах» или «Контактах» вы можете выбрать номер, который хотите заблокировать, и пожаловаться.
  4. Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши контакт и выберите «Просмотреть профиль».
  5. Выберите «Заблокировать контакт».
  6. Нажмите «Сообщить о нарушении и заблокировать контакт».
  7. Выберите «Блокировать» еще раз, чтобы завершить отчет и подтвердить, что вы блокируете человека.

Использование Skype должно быть приятным и полезным опытом. Оскорбления в Skype недопустимы, и у вас есть варианты, когда вы подвергаетесь оскорблениям. Для получения дополнительной информации и помощи обратитесь в службу поддержки Skype в чате здесь . Если злоупотребление принимает форму угроз причинения вреда вам или членам вашей семьи, мошенничества с попыткой украсть у вас деньги или имущество или приводит к потере денег или имущества или другой преступной деятельности, у вас также есть возможность подать жалобу. с вашим местным правоохранительным органом.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как сообщить о нарушении в Skype?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Skype пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как сообщить о нарушении в Skype?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Skype. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Skype, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как сообщить о нарушении в Skype? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 месяцев назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 279,772 times
Skype
Skype
злоупотребление Skype
сообщить о нарушении

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

unable to create a skype account under out doamun
I'm receiving calls from anonymous, but there is never a voice message, although it say...
I'm in Spain and can't make Skype calls. They want to send code to my phone but it does...
Skype deactivated my Skype credit and I cannot find it to reactivate.
My fianc* and I are currently applying for a k-* visa, and as we met through Skype we j...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Abuse on Skype?

When using Skype, you may experience abuse in the form of harassment, threats, spam, scams or offensive materials. When this occurs, you have the option to block the offender from further contact, and you can report the individual to Skype for further action. Reports can be made directly through your Skype account online or via your mobile app.

Skype is an amazing online tool allowing people from around the world to connect via audio or video conferencing. It allows individuals to stay in touch with family and friends afar, conduct business with people in other geographical areas, and allows for greater connection. There are a few people, however, who may act in abusive or inappropriate ways on Skype. How do you report abuse on Skype? You can contact Skype user support live chat here, and below are the steps you can take to report abuse.

Reporting Abuse On Skype

Skype works to protect users from abuse such as harassment, stalking, spam calls or scams by allowing users to block and report offenders. As a Skype user, you can take steps to protect yourself from abuse.

Unwanted Calls/Harassing Calls

If you are receiving unwanted or harassing calls from a number, you have the option to block it immediately. To block an abusive person from contacting you on Skype, click on "Block" and the phone number that needs to be stopped from future contact with you.

Abusive Messages or Images

Skype encourages users to report scams, spam and abuse in the early stages so it can take steps to end the abusive activity. To make a report, do the following:

  1. Open Skype.
  2. Log-in to your account.
  3. Select the message or image that is abusive.
  4. From the menu, choose "Report a concern."
  5. From the "Report this" drop-down menu, select the reason you are making a report.
  6. Click on "Report" to confirm your submission.

Skype will review the report and take appropriate action against the party misusing the platform.

Abusive Calls

If you have received abusive phone calls on Skype, you can report it by following these steps:

  1. Open Skype.
  2. Log-in to your account.
  3. In your "Chats" or "Contacts" you can choose the number you wish to block and report.
  4. Right-click on the contact and select "View Profile."
  5. Select "Block Contact."
  6. Click on "Report abuse and block contact."
  7. Select "Block" again to complete the report and confirm you are blocking the individual.

Using Skype should be an enjoyable, beneficial experience. Abuse on Skype is not tolerated, and you have options when you experience abuse. For more information and assistance, contact Skype live chat support here. If the abuse takes the form of threats of harm to you or members of your family, fraud which attempts to steal money or property from you or results in loss of money or property or other criminal activity, you also have the option to file a report with your local law enforcement agency.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Abuse on Skype?"?

After thousands of Skype customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Abuse on Skype? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skype if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skype in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Abuse on Skype? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 152,182 times
Skype
Skype
abuse on Skype
report abuse

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm in Spain and can't make Skype calls. They want to send code to my phone but it does...
Skype deactivated my Skype credit and I cannot find it to reactivate.
My fianc* and I are currently applying for a k-* visa, and as we met through Skype we j...
Cannot get a new skype number getting error when processing through the payment
Cannot get a new skype number getting error when processing through the payment
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!