如何恢复我的Skype帐户?

如果您无权访问Skype帐户,我们将查找最常见的原因以及恢复帐户的原因。

Skype是一种视频聊天软件,可让您与世界各地的亲人联系。这是保持联系的一种免费,简便的方法。如果您的Skype帐户被黑,很容易将其恢复。您也可以找回丢失或忘记的密码或用户名。

恢复丢失或忘记的密码或用户名

如果您忘记了密码,可以在“密码恢复”页面上将其重置。您将需要输入与您的帐户关联的电子邮件地址,然后单击“提交”。您将收到一个临时代码,可用于连接到该网站。使用易于记忆的强密码重设密码。

如果您忘记了密码但无法访问您的电子邮件,仍然可以重设密码。您可以按照以下步骤进行操作;

1.查找帐户恢复表

2.您将需要提供您的电子邮件,Skype名称和电话号码。查找您也可以访问并提供的其他电子邮件

3.提交表格

4.最多可能需要24小时才能收到并验证您的信息。回复将发送到您提供的电子邮件地址

如果您忘记了用户名,则可以按照以下步骤进行恢复;

1.转到Skype上的登录页面

2.点击“更多登录选项”

3.单击选项“忘记我的用户名”

4.输入与您的Microsoft帐户关联的电话号码或电子邮件

5.您将在提供的电子邮件或电话号码中收到安全代码。

6.输入保密码,然后点击“下一步”

7.此选项将允许您查看与您的电子邮件或电话号码关联的所有帐户。用户名的一部分将保持隐藏

8.看到要登录的帐户后,选择“登录”。

恢复被黑客入侵的Skype帐户

许多Skype用户报告他们的帐户已被黑客入侵。黑客可能会使用您的帐户进行交易或发送垃圾邮件。如果您怀疑自己的帐户已被黑客入侵,则应尽快更改密码。您可以按照以下简单步骤更改密码;

1.打开帐户管理页面

2.单击页面底部的“更改密码”选项。您可以在“设置和偏好设置”标题下找到此选项。

3.单击“输入密码”字段,然后输入用于登录的密码

4.单击登录

5.输入您的当前密码,然后输入两次新密码

6.点击“保存”以更新您的新密码

更改密码后,您可以联系Skype并报告问题。对您的Microsoft帐户执行两步验证,以确保您的帐户安全。这使得其他人很难登录您的帐户。

如果您需要恢复Skype帐户的帮助,则可以从客户支持团队获得帮助。与他们联系的最好方法之一是通过实时聊天。通过实时聊天联系Skype时,您将在17小时内与代理联系。您可以获得24/7全天候聊天支持。代表将为您提供可能需要的所有提示。

您也可以从服务台获得帮助。您应该平均可以在55小时内获得帮助。服务台有很多提示,可能会为您提供帮助。它还使您有机会获得其他用户的意见。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何恢复我的Skype帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的Skype帐户?"?

在成千上万的Skype客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的Skype帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Skype(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Skype之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的Skype帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 1,419,575 times
Skype
恢复账户
忘记密码
Skype电话号码
恢复Skype帐户
帐号访问
帐号访问

移动?免费比较和计划。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

随时致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Skype account?

If you don't have access to your Skype account, we looked up the most common reasons why, and how to recover your account.

Skype is a video chat software that makes it possible for you to connect with your loved ones from anywhere in the world. It is a free and easy way to stay connected. It is easy to recover your Skype account if it is hacked. You may also recover a lost or forgotten password or username.

Recovering Your Lost or Forgotten Password or Username

If you do not remember your password, you can reset it on the 'password restore page. You will be required to enter the email address that is associated with your account and click 'submit.' You will receive a temporary code that you can use to connect to the website. Reset your password using a strong password that is easy to remember.

If you forgot your password but cannot access your email, it is still possible to reset your password. You can do it by following these steps;

1. Find the account recovery form

2. You will need to provide your email, Skype name, and phone number. Find a different email that you can access and provide it too

3. Submit the form

4. It may take up to 24 hours for your information to be received and verified. A response will be sent to the email address you provided

If you forgot your username, you can restore it by following these steps;

1. Go to the sign-in page on Skype

2. Click 'More sign-in options'

3. Click on the option 'Forgot my username'

4. Enter a phone number or an email that is associated with your Microsoft account

5. You will receive a security code in the email or phone number you provided

6. Enter the security code and tap 'Next'

7. This option will allow you to see all the accounts that are associated with your email or phone number. Part of the username will stay hidden

8. Once you see the account you wanted to log in to, select 'Sign in.'

Recovering a Hacked Skype Account

Plenty of Skype users report that their accounts have been hacked. Hackers may use your account to make transactions or send spam messages. If you suspect that your account has been hacked, you should change the password as soon as possible. You can change your password by following these simple steps;

1. Open the Account Management page

2. Click on the option 'Change Password' at the bottom of the page. You can find this option under the heading 'Settings and Preferences.'

3. Click on the field 'Enter Password' and type in the password you used to log in

4. Click sign in

5. Enter your current password and then your new password twice

6. Click 'Save' to update your new password

Once you change your password, you may contact Skype and report the problem. Use the two-step verification on your Microsoft account to keep your account secure. It makes it difficult for others to sign in to your account.

If you need help recovering your Skype account, you may get help from the customer support team. One of the best ways to contact them is through Live Chat. When you contact Skype through Live Chat, you will be connected with an agent in 17 hours. You can get Live Chat support 24/7. A representative will provide you with all the tips you may need.

You may also get help from the help desk. You should be able to get help in an average of 55 hours. The help desk has plenty of tips that may help you. It also gives you an opportunity to get the opinions of other users.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I recover my Skype account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Skype account?"?

After thousands of Skype customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Skype account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skype if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skype in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Skype account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 954,495 times
Skype
recover account
lost password
skype phone number
recover skype account
Account Access
Account Access

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!