Comment récupérer mon compte Skype?

Si vous n'avez pas accès à votre compte Skype, nous avons recherché les raisons les plus courantes et comment récupérer votre compte.

Skype est un logiciel de chat vidéo qui vous permet de vous connecter avec vos proches de partout dans le monde. C'est un moyen gratuit et facile de rester connecté. Il est facile de récupérer votre compte Skype s'il est piraté. Vous pouvez également récupérer un mot de passe ou un nom d'utilisateur perdu ou oublié.

Récupération de votre mot de passe ou nom d'utilisateur perdu ou oublié

Si vous ne vous souvenez pas de votre mot de passe, vous pouvez le réinitialiser sur la page de restauration du mot de passe. Vous devrez saisir l'adresse e-mail associée à votre compte et cliquer sur «soumettre». Vous recevrez un code temporaire que vous pourrez utiliser pour vous connecter au site Web. Réinitialisez votre mot de passe à l'aide d'un mot de passe fort et facile à retenir.

Si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe mais ne pouvez pas accéder à votre messagerie, il est toujours possible de réinitialiser votre mot de passe. Vous pouvez le faire en suivant ces étapes;

1. Recherchez le formulaire de récupération de compte

2. Vous devrez fournir votre adresse e-mail, votre nom Skype et votre numéro de téléphone. Trouvez un autre e-mail auquel vous pouvez accéder et fournissez-le également

3. Soumettez le formulaire

4. La réception et la vérification de vos informations peuvent prendre jusqu'à 24 heures. Une réponse sera envoyée à l'adresse e-mail que vous avez fournie

Si vous avez oublié votre nom d'utilisateur, vous pouvez le restaurer en suivant ces étapes;

1. Accédez à la page de connexion sur Skype

2. Cliquez sur "Plus d'options de connexion"

3. Cliquez sur l'option «J'ai oublié mon nom d'utilisateur»

4. Entrez un numéro de téléphone ou un e-mail associé à votre compte Microsoft

5. Vous recevrez un code de sécurité dans l'e-mail ou le numéro de téléphone que vous avez fourni

6. Entrez le code de sécurité et appuyez sur «Suivant»

7. Cette option vous permettra de voir tous les comptes associés à votre e-mail ou numéro de téléphone. Une partie du nom d'utilisateur restera masquée

8. Une fois que vous voyez le compte auquel vous souhaitez vous connecter, sélectionnez "Connexion".

Récupérer un compte Skype piraté

De nombreux utilisateurs de Skype signalent que leurs comptes ont été piratés. Les pirates peuvent utiliser votre compte pour effectuer des transactions ou envoyer des spams. Si vous pensez que votre compte a été piraté, vous devez changer le mot de passe dès que possible. Vous pouvez modifier votre mot de passe en suivant ces étapes simples;

1. Ouvrez la page Gestion des comptes

2. Cliquez sur l'option «Changer le mot de passe» au bas de la page. Vous pouvez trouver cette option sous la rubrique «Paramètres et préférences».

3. Cliquez sur le champ «Enter Password» et saisissez le mot de passe que vous avez utilisé pour vous connecter

4. Cliquez sur se connecter

5. Entrez votre mot de passe actuel, puis votre nouveau mot de passe deux fois

6. Cliquez sur «Enregistrer» pour mettre à jour votre nouveau mot de passe

Une fois votre mot de passe modifié, vous pouvez contacter Skype et signaler le problème. Utilisez la vérification en deux étapes sur votre compte Microsoft pour sécuriser votre compte. Il est difficile pour les autres de se connecter à votre compte.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide pour récupérer votre compte Skype, vous pouvez obtenir de l'aide de l'équipe de support client. L'une des meilleures façons de les contacter est via le chat en direct. Lorsque vous contactez Skype via le chat en direct, vous serez connecté avec un agent dans 17 heures. Vous pouvez obtenir une assistance Live Chat 24/7. Un représentant vous fournira tous les conseils dont vous pourriez avoir besoin.

Vous pouvez également obtenir de l'aide du service d'assistance. Vous devriez pouvoir obtenir de l'aide en moyenne 55 heures. Le service d'assistance contient de nombreux conseils qui peuvent vous aider. Cela vous donne également la possibilité d'obtenir les opinions d'autres utilisateurs.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment récupérer mon compte Skype?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment récupérer mon compte Skype?"?

Après que des milliers de Skype clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment récupérer mon compte Skype? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Skype si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Skype afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment récupérer mon compte Skype? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Viewed 696,567 times
Skype
récupérer le compte
Mot de passe perdu
numéro de téléphone skype
récupérer un compte skype
Accès au compte
Accès au compte

Payer trop cher pour votre plan?

Nous avons créé un concierge gratuit et impartial avec lequel vous pouvez parler dès maintenant et qui peut comparer les offres TV, câble, téléphone et Internet dans votre région. Obtenez-vous déjà la meilleure offre? Appelez maintenant et parlez à une personne réelle et vivante qui peut vous dire quelles promotions vous manquez.

Appelez gratuitement à tout moment: 888-379-2546Notre service n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les plans de nombreux fournisseurs
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Skype account?

If you don't have access to your Skype account, we looked up the most common reasons why, and how to recover your account.

Skype is a video chat software that makes it possible for you to connect with your loved ones from anywhere in the world. It is a free and easy way to stay connected. It is easy to recover your Skype account if it is hacked. You may also recover a lost or forgotten password or username.

Recovering Your Lost or Forgotten Password or Username

If you do not remember your password, you can reset it on the 'password restore page. You will be required to enter the email address that is associated with your account and click 'submit.' You will receive a temporary code that you can use to connect to the website. Reset your password using a strong password that is easy to remember.

If you forgot your password but cannot access your email, it is still possible to reset your password. You can do it by following these steps;

1. Find the account recovery form

2. You will need to provide your email, Skype name, and phone number. Find a different email that you can access and provide it too

3. Submit the form

4. It may take up to 24 hours for your information to be received and verified. A response will be sent to the email address you provided

If you forgot your username, you can restore it by following these steps;

1. Go to the sign-in page on Skype

2. Click 'More sign-in options'

3. Click on the option 'Forgot my username'

4. Enter a phone number or an email that is associated with your Microsoft account

5. You will receive a security code in the email or phone number you provided

6. Enter the security code and tap 'Next'

7. This option will allow you to see all the accounts that are associated with your email or phone number. Part of the username will stay hidden

8. Once you see the account you wanted to log in to, select 'Sign in.'

Recovering a Hacked Skype Account

Plenty of Skype users report that their accounts have been hacked. Hackers may use your account to make transactions or send spam messages. If you suspect that your account has been hacked, you should change the password as soon as possible. You can change your password by following these simple steps;

1. Open the Account Management page

2. Click on the option 'Change Password' at the bottom of the page. You can find this option under the heading 'Settings and Preferences.'

3. Click on the field 'Enter Password' and type in the password you used to log in

4. Click sign in

5. Enter your current password and then your new password twice

6. Click 'Save' to update your new password

Once you change your password, you may contact Skype and report the problem. Use the two-step verification on your Microsoft account to keep your account secure. It makes it difficult for others to sign in to your account.

If you need help recovering your Skype account, you may get help from the customer support team. One of the best ways to contact them is through Live Chat. When you contact Skype through Live Chat, you will be connected with an agent in 17 hours. You can get Live Chat support 24/7. A representative will provide you with all the tips you may need.

You may also get help from the help desk. You should be able to get help in an average of 55 hours. The help desk has plenty of tips that may help you. It also gives you an opportunity to get the opinions of other users.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I recover my Skype account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Skype account?"?

After thousands of Skype customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Skype account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skype if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skype in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Skype account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 954,495 times
Skype
recover account
lost password
skype phone number
recover skype account
Account Access
Account Access

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!