كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Skype الخاص بي؟

إذا لم يكن لديك حق الوصول إلى حساب Skype الخاص بك ، فقد بحثنا عن الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا وكيفية استرداد حسابك.

سكايب هو برنامج دردشة فيديو يتيح لك التواصل مع أحبائك من أي مكان في العالم. إنها طريقة مجانية وسهلة للبقاء على اتصال. من السهل استرداد حساب Skype الخاص بك إذا تم اختراقه. يمكنك أيضًا استرداد كلمة مرور أو اسم مستخدم مفقود أو نسي.

استعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة أو المنسية أو اسم المستخدم

إذا كنت لا تتذكر كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، يمكنك إعادة تعيينها في صفحة استعادة كلمة المرور. سيُطلب منك إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحسابك والنقر فوق "إرسال". سوف تتلقى رمزًا مؤقتًا يمكنك استخدامه للاتصال بموقع الويب. أعد تعيين كلمة المرور باستخدام كلمة مرور قوية يسهل تذكرها.

إذا نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ولكن لا يمكنك الوصول إلى بريدك الإلكتروني ، فلا يزال من الممكن إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. يمكنك القيام بذلك باتباع الخطوات التالية ؛

1. ابحث عن نموذج استرداد الحساب

2. ستحتاج إلى تقديم بريدك الإلكتروني واسم Skype ورقم الهاتف. اعثر على بريد إلكتروني مختلف يمكنك الوصول إليه وتقديمه أيضًا

3. تقديم النموذج

4. قد يستغرق استلام معلوماتك والتحقق منها ما يصل إلى 24 ساعة. سيتم إرسال رد إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي قدمته

إذا نسيت اسم المستخدم الخاص بك ، يمكنك استعادته باتباع الخطوات التالية ؛

1. انتقل إلى صفحة تسجيل الدخول على Skype

2. انقر على "المزيد من خيارات تسجيل الدخول"

3. انقر فوق الخيار "نسيت اسم المستخدم الخاص بي"

4. أدخل رقم هاتف أو بريد إلكتروني مرتبط بحساب Microsoft الخاص بك

5. سوف تتلقى رمز أمان في البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف الذي قدمته

6. أدخل رمز الحماية وانقر على "التالي"

7. يسمح لك هذا الخيار بالاطلاع على جميع الحسابات المرتبطة ببريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك. سيبقى جزء من اسم المستخدم مخفيًا

8. بمجرد رؤية الحساب الذي تريد تسجيل الدخول إليه ، حدد "تسجيل الدخول".

استعادة حساب سكايب مخترق

أبلغ الكثير من مستخدمي Skype عن اختراق حساباتهم. قد يستخدم المخترقون حسابك لإجراء المعاملات أو إرسال رسائل غير مرغوب فيها. إذا كنت تشك في اختراق حسابك ، يجب عليك تغيير كلمة المرور في أقرب وقت ممكن. يمكنك تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك باتباع هذه الخطوات البسيطة ؛

1. افتح صفحة إدارة الحساب

2. انقر على خيار "تغيير كلمة المرور" في أسفل الصفحة. يمكنك العثور على هذا الخيار تحت العنوان "الإعدادات والتفضيلات".

3. انقر فوق الحقل "أدخل كلمة المرور" واكتب كلمة المرور التي استخدمتها لتسجيل الدخول

4. انقر فوق تسجيل الدخول

5. أدخل كلمة المرور الحالية ثم كلمة المرور الجديدة مرتين

6- انقر فوق "حفظ" لتحديث كلمة مرورك الجديدة

بمجرد تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، يمكنك الاتصال بـ Skype والإبلاغ عن المشكلة. استخدم التحقق من خطوتين على حساب Microsoft الخاص بك للحفاظ على حسابك آمنًا. يجعل من الصعب على الآخرين تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في استعادة حساب Skype الخاص بك ، فقد تحصل على مساعدة من فريق دعم العملاء. تعد الدردشة المباشرة من أفضل الطرق للاتصال بهم. عند الاتصال بـ Skype من خلال Live Chat ، سوف تكون على اتصال بوكيل خلال 17 ساعة. يمكنك الحصول على دعم الدردشة المباشرة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. سيقدم لك أحد الممثلين جميع النصائح التي قد تحتاجها.

يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مساعدة من مكتب المساعدة. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على الحصول على المساعدة في المتوسط 55 ساعة. يحتوي مكتب المساعدة على الكثير من النصائح التي قد تساعدك. كما يمنحك فرصة للحصول على آراء المستخدمين الآخرين.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Skype الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Skype الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Skype إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Skype الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Skype إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Skype لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Skype الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 316,607 times
Skype
استعادة حساب
كلمة مرور مفقودة
رقم هاتف سكايب
استعادة حساب سكايب
الوصول للحساب
الوصول للحساب

متحرك؟ إعداد الخدمات في مكالمة واحدة

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصل الآن: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Skype account?

If you don't have access to your Skype account, we looked up the most common reasons why, and how to recover your account.

Skype is a video chat software that makes it possible for you to connect with your loved ones from anywhere in the world. It is a free and easy way to stay connected. It is easy to recover your Skype account if it is hacked. You may also recover a lost or forgotten password or username.

Recovering Your Lost or Forgotten Password or Username

If you do not remember your password, you can reset it on the 'password restore page. You will be required to enter the email address that is associated with your account and click 'submit.' You will receive a temporary code that you can use to connect to the website. Reset your password using a strong password that is easy to remember.

If you forgot your password but cannot access your email, it is still possible to reset your password. You can do it by following these steps;

1. Find the account recovery form

2. You will need to provide your email, Skype name, and phone number. Find a different email that you can access and provide it too

3. Submit the form

4. It may take up to 24 hours for your information to be received and verified. A response will be sent to the email address you provided

If you forgot your username, you can restore it by following these steps;

1. Go to the sign-in page on Skype

2. Click 'More sign-in options'

3. Click on the option 'Forgot my username'

4. Enter a phone number or an email that is associated with your Microsoft account

5. You will receive a security code in the email or phone number you provided

6. Enter the security code and tap 'Next'

7. This option will allow you to see all the accounts that are associated with your email or phone number. Part of the username will stay hidden

8. Once you see the account you wanted to log in to, select 'Sign in.'

Recovering a Hacked Skype Account

Plenty of Skype users report that their accounts have been hacked. Hackers may use your account to make transactions or send spam messages. If you suspect that your account has been hacked, you should change the password as soon as possible. You can change your password by following these simple steps;

1. Open the Account Management page

2. Click on the option 'Change Password' at the bottom of the page. You can find this option under the heading 'Settings and Preferences.'

3. Click on the field 'Enter Password' and type in the password you used to log in

4. Click sign in

5. Enter your current password and then your new password twice

6. Click 'Save' to update your new password

Once you change your password, you may contact Skype and report the problem. Use the two-step verification on your Microsoft account to keep your account secure. It makes it difficult for others to sign in to your account.

If you need help recovering your Skype account, you may get help from the customer support team. One of the best ways to contact them is through Live Chat. When you contact Skype through Live Chat, you will be connected with an agent in 17 hours. You can get Live Chat support 24/7. A representative will provide you with all the tips you may need.

You may also get help from the help desk. You should be able to get help in an average of 55 hours. The help desk has plenty of tips that may help you. It also gives you an opportunity to get the opinions of other users.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I recover my Skype account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Skype account?"?

After thousands of Skype customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Skype account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Skype if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Skype Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Skype in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Skype account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Skype

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 954,495 times
Skype
recover account
lost password
skype phone number
recover skype account
Account Access
Account Access

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!