Wie storniere ich Sling TV bei Amazon?

Haben Sie entschieden, dass Sling TV nicht der richtige Dienst für Sie ist und Sie Ihr Abonnement kündigen möchten? Sind Sie gestrandet und wissen nicht, wie Sie vorgehen sollen? Sie brauchen sich keine Sorgen zu machen, da wir hier sind, um Ihnen zu helfen. Befolgen Sie diese einfachen Schritte, um Ihr Sling TV-Abonnement zu kündigen.

Sling-Fernsehen ist einer der beliebtesten Dienste für das Streamen von Live-TV in den USA. Der Dienst bietet eine breite Palette von Kanälen, die mit jedem herkömmlichen Fernsehanbieter mithalten können. Sling-Abonnenten sagen jedoch, dass die Verwaltung Ihres Sling TV-Abonnements nicht immer einfach ist.

Möglicherweise verbringen Sie viel Zeit auf der Website des Unternehmens, um herauszufinden, was zu tun ist, wenn Sie Ihr Abonnement kündigen oder ändern möchten. Haben Sie sich entschieden, dass Sling TV nicht der richtige Dienst für Sie ist und Sie Ihr Abonnement kündigen möchten? Sind Sie gestrandet und wissen nicht, wie Sie vorgehen sollen?

Sie brauchen sich keine Sorgen zu machen, da wir hier sind, um Ihnen zu helfen. Befolgen Sie diese einfachen Schritte, um Ihr Sling TV-Abonnement zu kündigen.

Zugriff auf die Sling TV-Kontoeinstellungen

Um Ihr Abonnement zu kündigen, müssen Sie auf Ihre Sling TV-Kontoeinstellungen zugreifen. So können Sie es machen:

  1. Öffnen Sie Ihren Webbrowser und rufen Sie die offizielle Sling TV-Website auf. Sie können mit jedem Webbrowser auf die Website zugreifen.
  2. Wenn Sie dort sind, klicken Sie oben rechts auf der Seite auf Anmelden, um sich bei Ihrem Sling TV-Konto anzumelden.
  3. Sie werden zur Anmeldeseite von Sling weitergeleitet. Geben Sie die richtige E-Mail-Adresse und das richtige Passwort ein und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche zum Anmelden, um fortzufahren.

PS: Wenn Sie ein virtuelles privates Netzwerk (VPN) verwenden, das außerhalb der USA eingerichtet ist, wird wahrscheinlich eine Fehlermeldung angezeigt, dass Sling TV nur in den USA verfügbar ist, wenn Sie versuchen, auf die Sling TV-Website zuzugreifen. Stellen Sie daher sicher, dass Sie bei der Anmeldung in Ihrem Konto eine in den USA ansässige IP-Adresse verwenden.

  1. Sobald Sie die richtige E-Mail-Adresse und das richtige Passwort eingegeben haben, dauert das Laden von Sling einige Sekunden. Sobald dies der Fall ist, landen Sie auf der Streaming-Oberfläche. Klicken Sie auf das Zahnrad - Symbol in der oberen rechten Ecke der Schnittstelle Ihre Kontoeinstellungen zu öffnen.
  2. Sie landen auf der Einstellungsseite mit geöffneter Registerkarte Konto . Klicken Sie auf Konto verwalten , um eine neue Registerkarte zu öffnen, auf der Ihre Kontoeinstellungen angezeigt werden.
  3. Sling öffnet eine neue Registerkarte für Ihr Konto-Dashboard, auf der alle Links angezeigt werden, die Sie zum Verwalten Ihres Kontos benötigen, einschließlich der Änderung Ihres Pakets oder der Kündigung Ihres Abonnements.
  4. Wenn Sie Ihr Sling TV-Abonnement kündigen möchten, fahren Sie mit dem nächsten Abschnitt fort.

Kündigen Sie Ihr Sling TV-Abonnement

  1. Der Link zum Kündigen Ihres Sling-TV-Abonnements befindet sich auf der linken Seite des Dashboards im Abschnitt " Mein Abonnement ". Klicken Sie darauf und wählen Sie Abonnement kündigen
  2. Es wird eine Nachricht angezeigt, die Sie dazu verleitet, Ihre Meinung zum Abbrechen zu ändern. Wenn Sie sicher sind, dass Sie Ihr Abonnement kündigen möchten, klicken Sie unten in der Nachricht auf Abonnement kündigen.
  3. Sie erhalten dann eine Meldung, dass Sie Ihr Abonnement pausieren, anstatt es zu kündigen. Wenn Sie in den Urlaub fahren oder Sling einige Tage lang nicht nutzen können, ist dies die beste Option für Sie. Wenn Sie jedoch mit dem Dienst nicht zufrieden sind und sicher sind, dass Sie ihn beenden möchten, wählen Sie Weiter zum Abbrechen l, um mit der Stornierung fortzufahren.
  4. Sling sendet Ihnen dann eine Nachricht, in der Sie aufgefordert werden, Ihre Gründe für die Kündigung Ihres Abonnements anzugeben. Sie können wählen, ob Sie es ausfüllen möchten oder nicht. Drücken Sie erneut auf Abbrechen , um den Vorgang abzuschließen
  5. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt wird Ihr Sling TV-Abonnement offiziell gekündigt und Ihr Konto wird nicht mehr belastet.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie storniere ich Sling TV bei Amazon?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie storniere ich Sling TV bei Amazon?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Sling TV Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie storniere ich Sling TV bei Amazon? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Sling TV aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sling TV Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Sling TV, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie storniere ich Sling TV bei Amazon? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Sling TV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Jahren
Updated vor 3 Jahren
Viewed 162,519 times
Sling TV
Sling TV bei Amazon abbrechen
Sling TV Konto
Konto kündigen oder ändern
Service stornieren
Sling.com-Dienste
Konto kündigen oder ändern

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to cancel my subcription
I did not mean to begin the account. They said it would let me try to ** days for free...
I don’t want the subscription anymore and I already cancelled
when i try to login to my account i get this message it looks like you don't have a su...
I signed up for a trial subscription yesterday and now, ** hours later am having troubl...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel Sling TV on Amazon?

Sling television is one of the most popular services for streaming live TV in the United States. The service provides a wide range of channels that can rival any traditional television provider. However, Sling subscribers say that managing your Sling TV subscription isn't always an easy task.

You may spend a lot of time on the company's website trying to figure out what to do whenever you want to cancel or change your subscription. So, have you decided that Sling TV isn't the right service for you and you want to cancel your subscription? Are you stranded and you don't know how to go about it?

Well, there is no need to worry since we are here to help you. Follow these simple steps to cancel your Sling TV subscription.

Accessing the Sling TV Account Settings

To cancel your subscription, you will need to access your Sling TV account settings. Here is how you can do it:

  1. Open your web browser and go to the official Sling TV website. You can access the site using any web browser.
  2. Once you are there, click on sign in in the upper right corner of the page to log in to your Sling TV account.
  3. You will be directed to Sling's login page. Enter the correct Email address and password and click on the sign in button to continue.

PS: If you are using a virtual private network (VPN) that is set anywhere outside the United States, you will probably get an error message stating that Sling TV is only available in the United States while trying to access the Sling TV website. Therefore, make sure that you use a US-based IP address when signing into your account.

  1. Once you enter the correct email address and password, Sling will take a few seconds to load up, and once it does so, you will land on their streaming interface. Click on the gear icon in the upper right corner of the interface to open your account settings page.
  2. You will land on the settings page with the Account tab open. Click on Manage Account to open a new tab that shows your account preferences.
  3. Sling will open a new tab for your account dashboard that shows all the links that you need to manage your account that includes changing your package or canceling your subscription.
  4. If you want to cancel your Sling TV subscription, continue to the next section.

Canceling Your Sling TV Subscription

  1. The link to cancel your sling TV subscription is located on the left side of the dashboard under the My Subscriptions section. Click on it then proceed to select Cancel Subscription
  2. A message will pop up persuading you to change your mind about canceling. If you are sure that you want to cancel your subscription, click on Cancel Subscription at the bottom of the message.
  3. You will then get a message suggesting that you pause your subscription instead of canceling it. If you are going on a holiday or simply won't be able to use Sling for a few days, this is the best option for you. However, if you aren't satisfied with the service and you are sure that you want to quit, select Continue To Cancel to proceed with the cancellation.
  4. Sling will then send you a message requesting you to state your reasons for canceling your subscription. You can choose to fill it out or not. Press Continue To Cancel again to complete the process
  5. At this point, your Sling TV subscription is officially canceled, and your account will no longer be billed.
How Do I Cancel Sling TV on Amazon?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel Sling TV on Amazon?"?

After thousands of Sling TV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel Sling TV on Amazon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sling TV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sling TV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sling TV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel Sling TV on Amazon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sling TV

Asked a month ago
Updated a day ago
Viewed 11,107 times
Sling TV
Cancel Sling TV
Sling TV cancel on Amazon
Cancel or Change Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to remove a package from my account
I did not reactivate my account.
Cancelled as moved and want restart. Bought ROKU and have **% odd first two months
my account will not let me cancel my add ons
I do not care for their software . I always have issues and find I do not watch as much...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!