如何在Sling TV上添加频道?

如果您是Sling TV的新手,并且想获得有关如何在您的帐户中添加频道的快速教程,那么这里就是您需要了解的所有内容。

Sling TV对用户观看电视的方式产生了巨大影响。它背后的创新使用户可以放开传统的有线电视,并采用相对实惠且有效的全流模式。

低价格,无处不在的可用性以及不错的频道套餐是您可以用来描述Sling TV的一些词语。然而,该服务的主要缺点在于缺乏简化的流程,该流程无法使人们选择自己感兴趣的频道并跳过其他所有内容。

许多客户被迫支付他们很少观看的频道的费用。幸运的是,Sling TV评估了情况并提供了解决方案,您现在可以将单个频道添加到您的订阅中。那么如何在Sling TV上添加频道呢?首先,添加频道之前,您需要对Sling TV帐户设置具有最高访问权限。

如何访问您的Sling帐户设置

请按照以下简单步骤访问您的帐户设置:

1.打开浏览器,然后访问Sling官方网站。到达那里后,单击或点击页面右上角的“ 登录”

2.您将被重定向到Sling的登录页面。输入有效的电子邮件和正确的密码,然后单击/点击“ 登录 ”以继续。

PS:请记住,如果使用在美国以外设置的虚拟专用网络(VPN),则会遇到警告,指出Sling TV仅在美国可用。因此,登录帐户时,需要确保您具有基于美国的IP。如果遇到任何问题,请确保与Sling TV客户支持联系

3.登录到帐户后,找到并选择屏幕右上角的齿轮图标 ,然后单击/点击以打开您的帐户设置。

4.帐户设置将打开。选择“管理帐户”以打开新的选项卡以设置Sling帐户的首选项。

5. Sling将打开一个新标签,其中显示了您的帐户仪表板,其中显示了管理Sling TV帐户所需的所有链接和信息。这包括向您的帐户添加渠道。

在Sling TV订阅中添加频道

如果要更改订阅,例如添加或删除频道和软件包,请确保遵循以下概述的步骤:

  1. 在您的订阅标题下,找到并单击/点击“更改订阅”。该选项位于屏幕的最左侧。
  2. Sling TV将花费几秒钟的时间将您定向到一个新页面,其中包含该服务提供的所有选项。在页面顶部,您将看到基本的蓝色橙色包装。在此选项下,您将看到独立订阅和Latino订阅。
  3. 继续,然后在其他任何主要类别下选择“ 显示更多 ”,以显示所有可用频道以及附加软件包的完整列表。
  4. 单击/点击您要添加的特定程序包旁边的“ 选择 ”或“ 添加 ”。您会注意到,与您帐户中存在的其他选项一样,所选项目会变为黄色复选标记。
  5. 确定您已选择要添加到订阅中的所有内容后,请向下滚动到页面底部,然后单击/点按“ 查看”
  6. 然后,Sling将带您全面了解新的订阅费用。该账单将显示您订阅下所有内容的详细清单,以及所有相关费用。您还将看到将新频道添加到订阅中所产生的任何其他费用。
  7. 如果您对所有内容都满意,请选择“提交订单”以应用更改。费用将立即生效。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何在Sling TV上添加频道?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Sling TV上添加频道?"?

在成千上万的Sling TV客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Sling TV上添加频道?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Sling TV(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sling TV Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Sling TV之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Sling TV上添加频道?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Sling TV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 413,369 times
Sling TV
悬吊电视客户支持
悬吊电视技术支持
吊索电视添加频道
添加频道
技术支持
添加频道

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't find the FS* channel anymore. Also after being a customer for over * years, how...
i am a customer of sling TV and wud like to add ******fOX NEWS. How much a month will i...
Free trial subscription. Wanted to add an extra. Is this action possible? Can i add an...
If I have a package without couple favourite Chanel’s like OWN and CBS, can I hve them added?
espn add on to my subscription

为互联网支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

随时免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I add a channel on Sling TV?

If you are new to Sling TV and want a quick tutorial on how to add a channel to your account, here's everything that you need to know.

Sling TV has had a massive impact on how users watch television. The innovation behind it allows users to let go of traditional cable TV and embrace an all-streaming model that is relatively affordable and effective.

Low pricing, ubiquitous availability, and decent channel packages are some of the words that you can use to describe Sling TV. However, a major drawback of this service has been lack of streamlined process that allows one to select channels that he/she is interested in watching and skip- everything else.

Many customers have been forced to pay for channels that they rarely watch. Fortunately, Sling TV assessed the situation and provided a solution, and you can now add individual channels to your subscription. So how do you add a channel on Sling TV? First, you need top access Sling TV account settings before you add a channel.

How to Access Your Sling Account Settings

Follow these simple steps to access your account settings:

1. Open your browser and head to the Sling official website. Once you are there, click or tap on "Sign In" in the top right corner of the page.

2. You will be redirected to Sling's login page. Enter a valid email and the correct password and click/tap on "Sign In" to continue.

PS: Keep in mind that if you are using a virtual private network (VPN) that is set outside the US, you will run into a warning stating that Sling TV is only available in the US. Therefore, you need to make sure that you have a US based IP when signing into your account. If you encounter any problems, be sure to contact Sling TV customer support.

3. Once you are logged into your account, locate and select the gear icon located in the top right corner of your screen and click/tap on it to open your account settings.

4. The account settings will open. Select "Manage Account" to open a new tab for your Sling account preferences.

5. Sling will open a new tab that shows your account dashboard displaying all the links and information that you will need to manage your Sling TV account. This includes adding channels to your account.

Adding Channels to Your Sling TV Subscription

If you want to make changes to your subscription such as adding or removing channels and packages, make sure that you follow the steps outlined below:

  1. Under your subscription header, locate and click/tap on "Change Subscription." This option is found on the far left side of your screen.
  2. Sling TV will take a few seconds to direct you to a new page that has all the options that the service offers. At the top of your page, you will see the basic blue and orange packages. Below this option, you will see the standalone and Latino subscriptions.
  3. Go on and select "Show More" below any of the other major categories to display a complete list of all the available channels plus add-on packages.
  4. Click/tap "Select" or "Add" next to the specific package that you wish to add. You will notice that the selected item shifts to a yellow check mark like the other options that exist in your account.
  5. Once you are sure that you have selected everything that you want to add to your subscription, scroll down to the bottom of the page and click/tap on "Review."
  6. Sling will then take you to a comprehensive breakdown of your new subscription bill. This bill will show an itemized list of everything that is under your subscription plus all the associated charges. You will also see any additional charges that you will incur for adding new channels to your subscription.
  7. If you are satisfied with everything, select "Submit Order" to apply the changes. The charges will apply immediately.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I add a channel on Sling TV?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I add a channel on Sling TV?"?

After thousands of Sling TV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I add a channel on Sling TV? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sling TV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sling TV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sling TV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I add a channel on Sling TV? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sling TV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Viewed 598,160 times
Sling TV
sling tv customer support
sling tv technical support
sling tv add channel
Add a Channel
tech support
Add a Channel

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to get nbc and cbs channel now but not able to get it can you please help me.
I want to watch NBC Sports. I can't find it anywhere I look on sling Blue.
I'm trying to login into my account to see what I'm paying and either cancel or change...
Univision is a news channel in Spanish
I would like to know how can I add only ESPN deportes to my package? our service now do...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!