Wie füge ich einen Kanal auf Sling TV hinzu?

Wenn Sie Sling TV noch nicht kennen und ein kurzes Tutorial zum Hinzufügen eines Kanals zu Ihrem Konto wünschen, finden Sie hier alles, was Sie wissen müssen.

Sling TV hat einen massiven Einfluss darauf, wie Benutzer fernsehen. Die Innovation dahinter ermöglicht es Benutzern, das traditionelle Kabelfernsehen loszulassen und ein All-Streaming-Modell zu nutzen, das relativ erschwinglich und effektiv ist.

Niedrige Preise, allgegenwärtige Verfügbarkeit und anständige Kanalpakete sind einige der Wörter, mit denen Sie Sling TV beschreiben können. Ein Hauptnachteil dieses Dienstes war jedoch das Fehlen eines optimierten Prozesses, der es einem ermöglicht, Kanäle auszuwählen, die er / sie sehen möchte, und alles andere zu überspringen.

Viele Kunden mussten für Kanäle bezahlen, die sie selten sehen. Glücklicherweise hat Sling TV die Situation bewertet und eine Lösung bereitgestellt. Jetzt können Sie Ihrem Abonnement einzelne Kanäle hinzufügen. Wie fügt man einen Kanal auf Sling TV hinzu? Zunächst benötigen Sie die Einstellungen für das Sling TV-Konto von oben, bevor Sie einen Kanal hinzufügen können.

So greifen Sie auf Ihre Sling-Kontoeinstellungen zu

Befolgen Sie diese einfachen Schritte, um auf Ihre Kontoeinstellungen zuzugreifen:

1. Öffnen Sie Ihren Browser und besuchen Sie die offizielle Website von Sling. Sobald Sie dort sind, klicken oder tippen Sie auf " Anmelden" in der oberen rechten Ecke der Seite.

2. Sie werden zur Anmeldeseite von Sling weitergeleitet. Geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse und das richtige Passwort ein und klicken / tippen Sie auf " Anmelden ", um fortzufahren.

PS: Beachten Sie, dass bei Verwendung eines virtuellen privaten Netzwerks (VPN), das außerhalb der USA eingerichtet ist, eine Warnung angezeigt wird, dass Sling TV nur in den USA verfügbar ist. Daher müssen Sie sicherstellen, dass Sie eine in den USA ansässige IP-Adresse haben, wenn Sie sich in Ihrem Konto anmelden. Wenden Sie sich bei Problemen an den Kundendienst von Sling TV .

3. Wenn Sie in Ihrem Konto angemeldet sind, suchen Sie das Zahnradsymbol in der oberen rechten Ecke Ihres Bildschirms und wählen Sie es aus. Klicken / tippen Sie darauf, um Ihre Kontoeinstellungen zu öffnen.

4. Die Kontoeinstellungen werden geöffnet. Wählen Sie "Konto verwalten", um eine neue Registerkarte für Ihre Sling-Kontoeinstellungen zu öffnen.

5. Sling öffnet eine neue Registerkarte, auf der Ihr Konto-Dashboard mit allen Links und Informationen angezeigt wird, die Sie zur Verwaltung Ihres Sling TV-Kontos benötigen. Dies umfasst das Hinzufügen von Kanälen zu Ihrem Konto.

Hinzufügen von Kanälen zu Ihrem Sling-TV-Abonnement

Wenn Sie Änderungen an Ihrem Abonnement vornehmen möchten, z. B. Kanäle oder Pakete hinzufügen oder entfernen möchten, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie die folgenden Schritte ausführen:

  1. Suchen Sie unter Ihrem Abonnement-Header "Abonnement ändern" und klicken / tippen Sie darauf. Diese Option befindet sich ganz links auf Ihrem Bildschirm.
  2. Es dauert einige Sekunden, bis Sling TV Sie zu einer neuen Seite mit allen vom Service angebotenen Optionen weiterleitet. Oben auf Ihrer Seite sehen Sie die grundlegenden blauen und orangefarbenen Pakete. Unterhalb dieser Option sehen Sie die Standalone- und Latino-Abonnements.
  3. Fahren Sie fort und wählen Sie " Mehr anzeigen" unter einer der anderen Hauptkategorien, um eine vollständige Liste aller verfügbaren Kanäle sowie Zusatzpakete anzuzeigen.
  4. Klicken / tippen Sie neben dem gewünschten Paket, das Sie hinzufügen möchten, auf " Auswählen " oder " Hinzufügen ". Sie werden feststellen, dass das ausgewählte Element wie die anderen in Ihrem Konto vorhandenen Optionen zu einem gelben Häkchen wechselt.
  5. Wenn Sie sicher sind, dass Sie alles ausgewählt haben, was Sie Ihrem Abonnement hinzufügen möchten, scrollen Sie zum Ende der Seite und klicken / tippen Sie auf " Überprüfen ".
  6. Sling führt Sie dann zu einer umfassenden Aufschlüsselung Ihrer neuen Abonnementrechnung. Diese Rechnung enthält eine detaillierte Liste aller unter Ihrem Abonnement enthaltenen Gebühren sowie aller damit verbundenen Gebühren. Außerdem werden zusätzliche Gebühren angezeigt, die für das Hinzufügen neuer Kanäle zu Ihrem Abonnement anfallen.
  7. Wenn Sie mit allem zufrieden sind, wählen Sie "Bestellung senden", um die Änderungen zu übernehmen. Die Gebühren werden sofort erhoben.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie füge ich einen Kanal auf Sling TV hinzu?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie füge ich einen Kanal auf Sling TV hinzu?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Sling TV Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie füge ich einen Kanal auf Sling TV hinzu? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Sling TV aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sling TV Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Sling TV, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie füge ich einen Kanal auf Sling TV hinzu? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Sling TV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Jahren
Viewed 884,490 times
Sling TV
Sling TV Kundenbetreuung
Technischer Support für Sling-TV
Sling TV Kanal hinzufügen
Fügen Sie einen Kanal hinzu
technischer Support
Fügen Sie einen Kanal hinzu

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Zip code is ***** and I want...NEED to watch SNL tonight! How do I access it. My addres...
How much do it calls to add on a channel
I have chosen pac** but it doesn't seem to be the Pac ** live...
I added vh* i was watching it now it will not show up on my sling TV guide can you or s...
Que es una estafa su tv hice una recargo para ver el clasico espa*ol y tome el paquette...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I add a channel on Sling TV?

If you are new to Sling TV and want a quick tutorial on how to add a channel to your account, here's everything that you need to know.

Sling TV has had a massive impact on how users watch television. The innovation behind it allows users to let go of traditional cable TV and embrace an all-streaming model that is relatively affordable and effective.

Low pricing, ubiquitous availability, and decent channel packages are some of the words that you can use to describe Sling TV. However, a major drawback of this service has been lack of streamlined process that allows one to select channels that he/she is interested in watching and skip- everything else.

Many customers have been forced to pay for channels that they rarely watch. Fortunately, Sling TV assessed the situation and provided a solution, and you can now add individual channels to your subscription. So how do you add a channel on Sling TV? First, you need top access Sling TV account settings before you add a channel.

How to Access Your Sling Account Settings

Follow these simple steps to access your account settings:

1. Open your browser and head to the Sling official website. Once you are there, click or tap on "Sign In" in the top right corner of the page.

2. You will be redirected to Sling's login page. Enter a valid email and the correct password and click/tap on "Sign In" to continue.

PS: Keep in mind that if you are using a virtual private network (VPN) that is set outside the US, you will run into a warning stating that Sling TV is only available in the US. Therefore, you need to make sure that you have a US based IP when signing into your account. If you encounter any problems, be sure to contact Sling TV customer support.

3. Once you are logged into your account, locate and select the gear icon located in the top right corner of your screen and click/tap on it to open your account settings.

4. The account settings will open. Select "Manage Account" to open a new tab for your Sling account preferences.

5. Sling will open a new tab that shows your account dashboard displaying all the links and information that you will need to manage your Sling TV account. This includes adding channels to your account.

Adding Channels to Your Sling TV Subscription

If you want to make changes to your subscription such as adding or removing channels and packages, make sure that you follow the steps outlined below:

  1. Under your subscription header, locate and click/tap on "Change Subscription." This option is found on the far left side of your screen.
  2. Sling TV will take a few seconds to direct you to a new page that has all the options that the service offers. At the top of your page, you will see the basic blue and orange packages. Below this option, you will see the standalone and Latino subscriptions.
  3. Go on and select "Show More" below any of the other major categories to display a complete list of all the available channels plus add-on packages.
  4. Click/tap "Select" or "Add" next to the specific package that you wish to add. You will notice that the selected item shifts to a yellow check mark like the other options that exist in your account.
  5. Once you are sure that you have selected everything that you want to add to your subscription, scroll down to the bottom of the page and click/tap on "Review."
  6. Sling will then take you to a comprehensive breakdown of your new subscription bill. This bill will show an itemized list of everything that is under your subscription plus all the associated charges. You will also see any additional charges that you will incur for adding new channels to your subscription.
  7. If you are satisfied with everything, select "Submit Order" to apply the changes. The charges will apply immediately.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I add a channel on Sling TV?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I add a channel on Sling TV?"?

After thousands of Sling TV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I add a channel on Sling TV? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sling TV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sling TV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sling TV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I add a channel on Sling TV? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sling TV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Viewed 598,160 times
Sling TV
sling tv customer support
sling tv technical support
sling tv add channel
Add a Channel
tech support
Add a Channel

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to get nbc and cbs channel now but not able to get it can you please help me.
I want to watch NBC Sports. I can't find it anywhere I look on sling Blue.
I'm trying to login into my account to see what I'm paying and either cancel or change...
Univision is a news channel in Spanish
I would like to know how can I add only ESPN deportes to my package? our service now do...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!