Comment annuler mon compte Sling TV?

Si vous ne voulez plus Sling TV, vous devez vous assurer d'annuler votre compte correctement pour garantir que vous ne serez plus facturé. Voici comment procéder.

Si vous n'avez plus besoin de votre Sling TV, vous êtes libre d'annuler votre abonnement. Que vous recherchiez une alternative de câble différente ou que vous n'ayez tout simplement pas besoin de l'abonnement pour le mois prochain, le processus d'annulation de votre compte est simple. Vous devez simplement suivre ces étapes;

1. Accédez au site Web de Sling's TV ( www.slingtv.com ) sur votre téléphone ou votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez vous connecter au site via n'importe quel navigateur.

2. Connectez-vous à votre compte Sling TV

Connectez-vous à votre compte. Si vous ne vous souvenez pas de votre mot de passe, vous pouvez toujours le récupérer via le mot de passe oublié? lien. Il y a une petite icône représentant une personne en haut de l'écran. Si vous cliquez dessus, vous trouverez toutes les informations pertinentes sur votre compte.

3. Cliquez sur l'option Annuler l'abonnement

Cette option vous apportera le message d'annulation d'abonnement. Cliquez à nouveau dessus.

4. Répondez aux questions

Une fois que vous aurez choisi l'option d'annuler votre abonnement, vous verrez quelques questions. Ils essaieront de savoir pourquoi vous souhaitez annuler. Les informations leur permettent d'apporter des améliorations.

5. Terminez le processus

Après avoir répondu aux questions, allez au bas de la page et répondez à la question «Quelle est la probabilité de revenir? Et cliquez sur continuer.

6. Vérification

Entrez votre mot de passe Sling TV pour vérifier le processus

Vous pouvez confirmer que votre abonnement a été annulé en consultant votre e-mail. Vous devriez recevoir une confirmation d'annulation. Si vous n'avez pas reçu la confirmation, contactez Sling TV pour régler le problème.

Après l'annulation, vous pouvez continuer à regarder Sling jusqu'à la fin de votre cycle de facturation. Vous pouvez choisir de renouveler votre abonnement plus tard ou simplement rester à l'écart pour toujours.

Choses à savoir sur l'annulation de votre téléviseur Sling

Quand l'abonnement prend-il fin?

Après avoir annulé votre Sling TV, votre abonnement existant restera actif jusqu'à la fin de votre cycle de facturation. Si, par exemple, vous annulez votre Sling TV la deuxième semaine du mois, vous pouvez continuer à le regarder pendant les deux semaines restantes. Vous ne serez pas facturé le mois prochain. L'annulation de votre abonnement n'affecte pas votre capacité à continuer de surveiller le reste du cycle de facturation, sauf si vous bénéficiez d'un essai gratuit.

Il est possible de continuer à regarder des émissions gratuites sur certains réseaux même lorsque votre abonnement est terminé. Certains de ces réseaux incluent History Channel et Food Network.

Y a-t-il des remboursements?

Sling TV ne vous rembourse pas si vous annulez votre abonnement. Peu importe que vous annuliez le jour 1 ou le jour 29 du mois. Vous pouvez continuer à le regarder pour le reste du mois, mais vous ne pouvez pas récupérer votre argent.

Que se passe-t-il si je supprime l'application?

La suppression de l'application Sling TV de votre téléphone portable ou ordinateur n'annule pas votre abonnement. Vous ne pouvez le faire que via le site Web. Si vous n'annulez pas via le site Web, vous devez continuer à effectuer les paiements mensuels.

Lorsque vous annulez votre compte Sling TV, vous avez deux options; vous pouvez choisir de supprimer l'intégralité de votre compte, y compris vos nom, adresse et informations de carte de crédit. Une autre option consiste à supprimer les informations de votre carte de crédit. Cette option est une excellente idée si vous souhaitez conserver votre compte. Vous pouvez demander à Sling TV de supprimer vos informations de carte de crédit sans supprimer votre compte. De cette façon, vous pouvez utiliser votre compte à l'avenir.

Une autre chose à noter est que seule la personne qui a créé le compte est autorisée à le supprimer. La suppression de votre Sling TV est un processus permanent et irréversible. Toutes les personnes répertoriées pour le compte perdront l'accès.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment annuler mon compte Sling TV?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment annuler mon compte Sling TV?"?

Après que des milliers de Sling TV clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment annuler mon compte Sling TV? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Sling TV si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sling TV Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Sling TV afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment annuler mon compte Sling TV? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Sling TV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Viewed 369,505 times
Sling TV
Fermer le compte
annuler l'abonnement
Abonnement à Sling TV Change
Sling tv numéro de téléphone
Annuler ou changer de compte
Annuler ou changer de compte

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to cancel my sling tvi
I just rarely use Sling, and when I do surf, rarely find movies of interest. Thanks*Mar...
i dont watch it that much sorry
I would like to disconnect my Sling account, because I am trying to save money
I don't need no more I don't have time to see I'm too busy i want to in focus on...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I cancel my Sling TV account?

If you no longer want Sling TV, you want to make sure you cancel your account properly to guarantee you will no longer be charged. Here's how to do it.

If you no longer need your Sling TV, you are at liberty to cancel your subscription. Whether you are looking for a different cable alternative or simply don't need the subscription for the next month, the process of cancelling your account is simple. You simply need to follow these steps;

1. Go to Sling's TV website (www.slingtv.com) on your phone or computer. You can log in to the site through any browser.

2. Sign in to your Sling TV account

Sign in to your account. If you are can't remember your password, you can always recover it through the Forgot your Password? link. There is a small person icon at the top of the screen. If you click on it, you will find all the relevant information about your account.

3. Click on the option Cancel Subscription

This option will bring you the message cancel subscription. Click on it again.

4. Answer the Questions

Once you choose the option to cancel your subscription, you will see a few questions. They will try to find out why you want to cancel. The information makes it possible for them to make improvements.

5. Complete the Process

After answering the questions, go to the bottom of the page and answer the question 'How likely are you to return? And click continue.

6. Verification

Enter your Sling TV password to verify the process

You can confirm that your subscription has been cancelled by checking your email. You should receive a confirmation of cancellation. If you have not received the confirmation, reach out to Sling TV to sort the issue out.

After cancellation, you can continue watching Sling until your billing cycle is over. You may choose to renew your subscription later or simply stay away forever.

Things to Know about Canceling Your Sling TV

When Does the Subscription End?

After cancelling your Sling TV, your existing subscription will remain active until your billing cycle is over. If, for example, you cancel your Sling TV on the second week of the month, you can continue watching it for the remaining two weeks. You won't be charged for the next month. Cancelling your subscription does not affect your ability to keep watching for the rest of the billing cycle unless you are on a free trial.

It is possible to continue watching frees shows on certain networks even when your subscription is over. Some of those networks include History Channel and Food Network.

Are there any Refunds?

Sling TV does not give you refunds if you cancel your subscription. It does not matter whether you cancel on day 1 or day 29 of the month. You may continue to watch it for the rest of the month but you can't get your money back.

What Happens if I Delete the App?

Deleting the Sling TV app from your mobile phone or computer does not cancel your subscription. You can only do that through the website. If you do not cancel through the website, you have to keep making the monthly payments.

When cancelling your Sling TV account, you have two options; you may choose to delete your whole account including your name, address and credit card information. Another option is to delete your credit card info. This option is a great idea if you want to keep your account. You can ask Sling TV to delete your credit card info without deleting your account. This way, you can use your account in the future.

Another thing to note is that only the person who created the account is allowed to delete it. Deleting your Sling TV is a permanent and irreversible process. Everyone listed for the account will lose access.

How do I cancel my Sling TV account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I cancel my Sling TV account?"?

After thousands of Sling TV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I cancel my Sling TV account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sling TV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sling TV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sling TV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I cancel my Sling TV account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sling TV

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 180,088 times
Sling TV
sling tv cancel account
sling tv phone number
sling tv customer service
Cancel or Change Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Tried Sling for the free ** day trial and did not like canceled the free trial and just...
I want to cancel sling TV but says incorrect password if you don't casel my account I w...
I currently have an account and I would like to cancel the account subscription
To keep Sling I need local channels and MSNBC
I dont need this service I have trouble for signup
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!