Comment modifier mon abonnement Sling TV?

Si vous êtes nouveau sur Sling TV, ou si vous êtes un membre de longue date mais que vous n'avez jamais eu à apporter de modifications, voici les moyens de mettre à jour ou de modifier votre abonnement à Sling TV.

Le véritable test de tout service d'abonnement en ligne est de savoir s'il vous permet de quitter facilement ou de modifier votre abonnement comme ils le font pour vous inscrire. Eh bien, Sling fait un très bon travail en ce qui concerne l'annulation ou la modification de votre abonnement, mais vous pouvez toujours avoir besoin de conseils appropriés sur la façon de naviguer sur leur site pour modifier votre abonnement.

Voulez-vous essayer autre chose ou peut-être avez-vous rattrapé les Kardashians, et vous voulez changer votre abonnement Sling pour éviter de gaspiller beaucoup d'argent sur un service que vous n'aimez pas?

Quoi qu'il en soit, vous devrez modifier votre abonnement avant d'être facturé le mois prochain. Voici un guide simple sur la façon de modifier votre abonnement Sling TV.

  1. Ouvrez votre navigateur Web et rendez-vous sur le site Web de Sling TV. Sélectionnez l'onglet Connexion dans le coin supérieur droit pour vous connecter à votre compte Sling TV. Vous devez vous assurer que vous utilisez une adresse IP basée aux États-Unis avant d'essayer d'accéder au site Web de Sling TV.

PS: Si vous utilisez un réseau privé virtuel, assurez-vous qu'il est défini sur les États-Unis pour éviter de rencontrer un message d'erreur lorsque vous essayez d'accéder au site Sling TV.

  1. Cliquez sur l'icône d'engrenage dans le coin supérieur droit pour ouvrir les paramètres de votre compte Sling TV
  2. La page prendra quelques secondes à charger. Une fois le chargement terminé, vous atterrirez sur la page des paramètres avec l'onglet Compte ouvert. Cliquez sur l'onglet Gérer le compte pour ouvrir un nouvel onglet qui a vos préférences de compte
  3. Dans les préférences de compte qui s'affichent, sélectionnez modifier l'abonnement situé sur le côté gauche de l'écran sous l'en-tête Votre abonnement.
  4. Vous serez dirigé vers une nouvelle page avec une liste complète de toutes les options offertes par Sling. En haut de la page, vous trouverez les packages de base Bleu et orange. Sous les packages Blue et Orange, Sling répertorie les abonnements Latino et autonomes.
  5. Sélectionnez «afficher plus» sous l'une des principales catégories pour afficher une liste complète de toutes les chaînes disponibles et autres packages complémentaires.
  6. Appuyez sur l'option Sélectionner ou Ajouter à côté du package que vous souhaitez ajouter à votre abonnement. La chaîne passera à une coche jaune, tout comme les autres options qui sont déjà sur votre compte.

Supprimer un package de votre compte

  1. Pour supprimer un package de votre compte, appuyez sur la coche située à côté du package pour vous assurer qu'il n'est plus coché. Il redeviendra bleu avec l'option Sélectionner ou Ajouter.
  2. Une fois que vous avez la configuration que vous souhaitez, assurez-vous de faire défiler vers le bas de la page et appuyez sur Review
  3. Sling vous fournira une ventilation complète de votre nouvelle facture en fonction des modifications que vous avez apportées à votre abonnement. Vous verrez tous les frais supplémentaires que vous devrez engager pour ajouter un service à votre abonnement et les frais s'appliqueront immédiatement.
  4. Au bas de la page, vous trouverez votre nouvelle facture mensuelle. Examinez-le et assurez-vous que tout ce qu'il contient est dans votre abonnement. Si tout vous semble logique, sélectionnez la commande Soumettre pour effectuer les modifications.
  5. Vous pouvez maintenant revenir à votre lecteur Sling de votre choix et profiter de regarder vos émissions préférées.

Notez que ce processus ne vous prendra que quelques minutes. Soyez prudent avec ce que vous ajoutez à votre abonnement car cela affectera votre facture. Évitez de sélectionner des chaînes que vous ne regardez pas fréquemment. Si vous avez des doutes sur vos informations de facturation, assurez-vous de contacter le support pour obtenir des clarifications.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment modifier mon abonnement Sling TV?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment modifier mon abonnement Sling TV?"?

Après que des milliers de Sling TV clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment modifier mon abonnement Sling TV? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Sling TV si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sling TV Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Sling TV afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment modifier mon abonnement Sling TV? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Sling TV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Viewed 399,296 times
Sling TV
Améliorer le compte
Abonnement à Sling TV Change
Sling tv numéro de téléphone
Service client Sling TV
Annuler ou changer de compte
Annuler ou changer de compte

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to cancel my sling tvi
I just rarely use Sling, and when I do surf, rarely find movies of interest. Thanks*Mar...
i dont watch it that much sorry
I would like to disconnect my Sling account, because I am trying to save money
I don't need no more I don't have time to see I'm too busy i want to in focus on...

Payer trop cher vos télécoms?

Après avoir aidé les consommateurs pendant 10 ans, nous avons réalisé que vous avez besoin d'une personne impartiale et en direct à laquelle vous pouvez parler pour comparer les différents plans de télévision, de câble, d'Internet et de téléphone dans votre région - quelqu'un qui peut comparer les meilleures offres parmi les fournisseurs de télécommunications. Nous avons donc créé un service de conciergerie gratuit que vous pouvez appeler au numéro de téléphone ci-dessous.

Appelez à tout moment: 888-379-2546Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I change my Sling TV subscription?

If you are new to Sling TV, or if you are a long time member but never had to make any changes, here are the ways to update or change your Sling TV subscription.

The true test of any online subscription service is whether they make it easy for you to leave or change your subscription as they do to sign up. Well, Sling does a pretty good job when it comes to canceling or changing your subscription, but you may still need proper guidance on how to navigate their site to change your subscription.

Do you want to try something else or maybe you have caught up with the Kardashians, and you want to change your Sling subscription to avoid wasting a lot of money on a service that you aren't enjoying?

Either way, you will need to change your subscription before you are billed for next month. Here is a simple guide on how you can change your Sling TV subscription.

  1. Open your web browser and head to the Sling TV website. Select the Sign In tab on the upper right corner to log into your Sling TV account. You'll need to make sure that you are using a US based IP before you try access Sling TV website.

PS: If you are using a virtual private network, make sure that it is set to the US to avoid encountering an error message while trying to access the Sling TV site.

  1. Click on the gear icon in the upper right corner to open your Sling TV account settings
  2. The page will take a few seconds to load. Once it is through with loading, you will land on the settings page with the Account tab open. Click on the Manage Account tab to open a new tab that has your account preferences
  3. From the account preferences that pop up, select change subscription located on the left side of the screen under the Your Subscription header.
  4. You will be directed to a new page with a comprehensive list of all options that Sling offers. At the top of the page, you will find the basic Blue and orange packages. Below the Blue and Orange packages, Sling lists the Latino and standalone subscriptions.
  5. Select "show more" below any of the major categories to display a comprehensive list of all the available channels and other add-on packages.
  6. Press the Select or Add option next to the package that you wish to add to your subscription. The channel will shift to a yellow check mark just like the other options that are already on your account.

Removing a Package from Your Account

  1. To remove a package from your account, press the check mark that is located next to the package to make sure that it is no longer checked. It will revert to a blue with the Select or Add option.
  2. Once you have the configuration that you want, be sure to scroll down to the bottom of the page and press Review
  3. Sling will provide you with a comprehensive breakdown of your new bill depending on the changes that you've made on your subscription. You'll see any additional charges that you will incur for adding a service to your subscription and the charges will apply immediately.
  4. Near the bottom of the page, you will find your new monthly bill. Examine it and make sure that everything on it is in your subscription. If everything makes sense to you, proceed to select the Submit Order to effect the changes.
  5. You can now return to your Sling player of choice and enjoy watching your favorite shows.

Note that this process will take you only a few minutes to complete. Be careful with what you add to your subscription since it will affect your bill. Avoid selecting channels that you don't watch frequently. If you doubt anything on your billing information, be sure to contact support for clarification.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I change my Sling TV subscription?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I change my Sling TV subscription?"?

After thousands of Sling TV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I change my Sling TV subscription? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sling TV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sling TV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sling TV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I change my Sling TV subscription? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sling TV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 1,008,597 times
Sling TV
Upgrade account
Sling tv change subscription
Sling tv phone number
Sling tv customer service
Cancel or Change Account
Cancel or Change Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

You have destroyed sling. I want to cancel.
$*** was taken off my my debit card without my permission. And the representative keep...
My name Amy Deriso. $*** was taken off my card. I didn't agree to pay this. I can't aff...
I would like to stop my service
I’m being charged twice for sling Tv service

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!