Как изменить подписку на Sling TV?

Если вы новичок в Sling TV или давно являетесь участником, но вам никогда не приходилось вносить какие-либо изменения, вот способы обновить или изменить подписку на Sling TV.

Настоящим тестом любой службы онлайн-подписки является то, позволяют ли они вам легко покинуть или изменить свою подписку, как при регистрации. Что ж, Sling делает довольно хорошую работу, когда дело доходит до отмены или изменения вашей подписки, но вам все равно может понадобиться надлежащее руководство о том, как перемещаться по их сайту, чтобы изменить вашу подписку.

Вы хотите попробовать что-то еще или, возможно, вы встретились с Kardashians и хотите изменить подписку Sling, чтобы не тратить много денег на услугу, которой вы не пользуетесь?

В любом случае вам нужно будет изменить подписку, прежде чем выставлять счета на следующий месяц. Вот простое руководство о том, как вы можете изменить свою подписку на Sling TV.

  1. Откройте браузер и перейдите на сайт Sling TV. Выберите вкладку «Вход» в правом верхнем углу, чтобы войти в свою учетную запись Sling TV. Вам нужно убедиться, что вы используете IP-адрес в США, прежде чем пытаться зайти на сайт Sling TV.

PS: Если вы используете виртуальную частную сеть, убедитесь, что она настроена на США, чтобы избежать появления сообщения об ошибке при попытке доступа к сайту Sling TV.

  1. Нажмите на значок шестеренки в правом верхнем углу, чтобы открыть настройки учетной записи Sling TV.
  2. Загрузка страницы займет несколько секунд. После завершения загрузки вы попадете на страницу настроек с открытой вкладкой Аккаунт. Нажмите на вкладку «Управление учетной записью», чтобы открыть новую вкладку с настройками учетной записи.
  3. В появившихся настройках учетной записи выберите «Изменить подписку», расположенную в левой части экрана под заголовком «Ваша подписка».
  4. Вы будете перенаправлены на новую страницу с полным списком всех опций, которые предлагает Sling. В верхней части страницы вы найдете основные синие и оранжевые пакеты. Под синими и оранжевыми пакетами Sling перечислены латиноамериканские и автономные подписки.
  5. Выберите «показать больше» под любой из основных категорий, чтобы отобразить полный список всех доступных каналов и других пакетов дополнений.
  6. Нажмите «Выбрать» или «Добавить» рядом с пакетом, который вы хотите добавить в свою подписку. Канал переключится на желтую галочку, как и другие опции, которые уже есть в вашем аккаунте.

Удаление пакета из вашей учетной записи

  1. Чтобы удалить пакет из своей учетной записи, нажмите галочку рядом с пакетом, чтобы убедиться, что он больше не проверяется. Он станет синим с опцией «Выбрать» или «Добавить».
  2. После того, как у вас есть нужная конфигурация, прокрутите страницу вниз и нажмите «Обзор».
  3. Sling предоставит вам полную разбивку вашего нового счета в зависимости от изменений, которые вы внесли в свою подписку. Вы увидите дополнительные расходы, которые вы понесете за добавление услуги в свою подписку, и плата будет применена немедленно.
  4. В нижней части страницы вы найдете новый ежемесячный счет. Изучите его и убедитесь, что все в нем есть в вашей подписке. Если для вас все имеет смысл, перейдите к выбору «Отправить заказ», чтобы изменения вступили в силу.
  5. Теперь вы можете вернуться к своему любимому игроку Sling и наслаждаться просмотром любимых шоу.

Обратите внимание, что этот процесс займет у вас всего несколько минут. Будьте осторожны с тем, что вы добавляете в свою подписку, так как это повлияет на ваш счет. Избегайте выбора каналов, которые вы не смотрите часто. Если вы сомневаетесь в своей платежной информации, обязательно свяжитесь со службой поддержки для уточнения.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как изменить подписку на Sling TV?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как изменить подписку на Sling TV?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Sling TV пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как изменить подписку на Sling TV?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Sling TV. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sling TV Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Sling TV, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как изменить подписку на Sling TV? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Sling TV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Viewed 59,015 times
Sling TV
Обновить учетную запись
Слинг ТВ изменить подписку
Слинг ТВ номер телефона
Слинг тв обслуживание клиентов
Отмена или изменение учетной записи
Отмена или изменение учетной записи

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

hello i want to get sling and want to make sure i have abc with sling. how do i make su...
I am trying to cancel my subscription to Sling TV. The email linked to my account no lo...
I have been attempting to cancel my account for ** minutes. The cancellation screen tak...
I do not want the DVR charge of $*.**. I will renew when this is removed from my accoun...
Quiero canceled fue un error please mi hijo menor de Edda hizo la compra
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I change my Sling TV subscription?

If you are new to Sling TV, or if you are a long time member but never had to make any changes, here are the ways to update or change your Sling TV subscription.

The true test of any online subscription service is whether they make it easy for you to leave or change your subscription as they do to sign up. Well, Sling does a pretty good job when it comes to canceling or changing your subscription, but you may still need proper guidance on how to navigate their site to change your subscription.

Do you want to try something else or maybe you have caught up with the Kardashians, and you want to change your Sling subscription to avoid wasting a lot of money on a service that you aren't enjoying?

Either way, you will need to change your subscription before you are billed for next month. Here is a simple guide on how you can change your Sling TV subscription.

  1. Open your web browser and head to the Sling TV website. Select the Sign In tab on the upper right corner to log into your Sling TV account. You'll need to make sure that you are using a US based IP before you try access Sling TV website.

PS: If you are using a virtual private network, make sure that it is set to the US to avoid encountering an error message while trying to access the Sling TV site.

  1. Click on the gear icon in the upper right corner to open your Sling TV account settings
  2. The page will take a few seconds to load. Once it is through with loading, you will land on the settings page with the Account tab open. Click on the Manage Account tab to open a new tab that has your account preferences
  3. From the account preferences that pop up, select change subscription located on the left side of the screen under the Your Subscription header.
  4. You will be directed to a new page with a comprehensive list of all options that Sling offers. At the top of the page, you will find the basic Blue and orange packages. Below the Blue and Orange packages, Sling lists the Latino and standalone subscriptions.
  5. Select "show more" below any of the major categories to display a comprehensive list of all the available channels and other add-on packages.
  6. Press the Select or Add option next to the package that you wish to add to your subscription. The channel will shift to a yellow check mark just like the other options that are already on your account.

Removing a Package from Your Account

  1. To remove a package from your account, press the check mark that is located next to the package to make sure that it is no longer checked. It will revert to a blue with the Select or Add option.
  2. Once you have the configuration that you want, be sure to scroll down to the bottom of the page and press Review
  3. Sling will provide you with a comprehensive breakdown of your new bill depending on the changes that you've made on your subscription. You'll see any additional charges that you will incur for adding a service to your subscription and the charges will apply immediately.
  4. Near the bottom of the page, you will find your new monthly bill. Examine it and make sure that everything on it is in your subscription. If everything makes sense to you, proceed to select the Submit Order to effect the changes.
  5. You can now return to your Sling player of choice and enjoy watching your favorite shows.

Note that this process will take you only a few minutes to complete. Be careful with what you add to your subscription since it will affect your bill. Avoid selecting channels that you don't watch frequently. If you doubt anything on your billing information, be sure to contact support for clarification.

How do I change my Sling TV subscription?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I change my Sling TV subscription?"?

After thousands of Sling TV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I change my Sling TV subscription? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sling TV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sling TV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sling TV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I change my Sling TV subscription? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sling TV

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 128,119 times
Sling TV
Sling tv change subscription
Sling tv phone number
Sling tv customer service
Cancel or Change Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Nothing just don't need it anymore
I would like to unsubscribe from Sling TV I do not take my money off my card I might ge...
I wish to cancel my account, my name is Robert DeLozier, you can reach me at...
Please cancel my account For Rodney Lucio **** Pelzer Ave Montgomery Al *****. My mont...
Someone is using my account sling. He changed my email address
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!