我如何从Sling TV获得退款?

Sling可以通过多种方式向您收费。您有权利知道如何从Sling TV获得退款。这是您需要了解的所有内容以及操作方法。

当您出于任何原因需要退货时,退款通常会起作用,并且由于技术上您并未满意地使用该产品,因此您希望退款。对于Sling TV提供的无形产品或服务(例如实时流媒体或有线电视服务),退款会变得更加复杂。

当您订阅订阅服务并意识到某个时候您不想继续使用该服务并想要退款时,会发生什么?首先,您需要取消订阅。这是有关操作方法的分步指南。

如何取消您的Sling TV订阅

  1. 登录您的Sling TV帐户
  2. 滚动到“我的帐户”标签
  3. 选择取消订阅的选项
  4. 系统将要求您确认您正在取消订阅。您需要确保避免再次进行订阅过程。
  5. Sling TV将为您提供反馈的选项。它不是必填字段。但是,您可以选择让他们知道为什么取消订阅。
  6. 您将收到一封包含取消详情的电子邮件。如果您没有收到电子邮件,则我们的取消可能未通过。您可以继续并联系Sling TV,以找出问题所在。

如果您忘记了电子邮件地址,如何取消订阅

不用担心Sling TV使您轻松恢复帐户。只需单击“登录”选项卡底部的“忘记密码”,您将被引导如何恢复电子邮件。

取消订阅后会有什么变化?

您需要确认您拥有哪种订阅。

  1. 如果您之前已经退出,请登录到您的帐户
  2. 在底部,有一个用于更改语言设置或退出的选项。单击两者之间的图标。
  3. 导航到“我的帐户”部分

您将在其中找到有关先前订阅的所有详细信息。该订阅将一直处于活动状态,直到过期。除非您以前的订阅只是免费试用,否则您仍然可以看电视。

取消订阅后可以退款吗?

不幸的是,Sling TV不提供部分服务的退款。如果您在当月的第一天或月中取消,则将无法获得退款。您需要提前取消任何订阅方式才能获得退款。您可以按照以下提示操作,以确保您不会因从Sling TV退款而感到沮丧:

  1. 始终确保您保留所有订阅的标签。这可以通过使用上述过程监视您的帐户来完成。没意识到您需要在订阅到期前一天或订阅的第一两天取消订阅。 Sling TV可能没有足够的时间来处理您的取消并给您退款。
  2. 跟踪您从Sling TV收到的所有电子邮件和发票。有时,您的帐户会为相同的订阅支付两次费用,最终您要支付两倍的费用。在您的订阅开始前发现这样的错误几乎可以保证退款。当订阅即将终止时,您意识到这一点会变得更加困难。

如果没有其他办法,您可以直接与您的信用卡公司或银行联系,向他们提供所有详细信息(包括所有文档),然后要求他们结帐。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
我如何从Sling TV获得退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从Sling TV获得退款?"?

在成千上万的Sling TV客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从Sling TV获得退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Sling TV(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sling TV Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Sling TV之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从Sling TV获得退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Sling TV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked hace 2 años
Viewed 1,508,948 times
Sling TV
开票
Sling TV退款
Sling TV客户支持
Sling TV电话号码
退款
退款
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get a refund from Sling TV?

There are various ways that Sling can charge you. It's your right to know how to get a refund from Sling TV. Here's everything you need to know and how to do it.

Refunds usually come into play when you need to return a product for whatever reason, and you expect your money back because you technically didn't use the product to your satisfaction. Refunds get a little bit more complicated when it comes to intangible products or services like live streaming or cable services, which Sling TV offers.

What happens when you subscribe to a subscription service and realize at some point that you don't want to continue with it and would like a refund? Firstly, you need to cancel your subscription. Here is a step by step guide on how to do it.

How to Cancel Your Sling TV Subscription

  1. Sign into your Sling TV account
  2. Scroll to the tab "My Account"
  3. Select the option for cancelling your subscription
  4. You will be asked to confirm that you are cancelling your subscription. You need to be sure that you are to avoid going through the process of subscribing again.
  5. Sling TV will offer you an option of giving feedback. It is not a mandatory field to fill in. However, you can choose to let them know why you cancelled your subscription.
  6. You will receive an email with the details of your cancellation. If you do not receive the email, our cancellation probably did not go through. You can go ahead and contact Sling TV to find out where the problem might be.

How to Cancel Your Subscription If You Have Forgotten Your Email Address

You don't need to worry. Sling TV makes it very easy for you to recover your account. Simply click on "Forgot your password" at the bottom of the sign in tab and you will be directed on how to recover your email.

What Changes After Cancelling Your Subscription?

You need to confirm what sort of subscription you had.

  1. Sign into your account if you had previously signed out
  2. At the bottom, there is an option for either changing your language settings or signing out. Click on the icon in between the two.
  3. Navigate to the "My Account" section

Therein you will find all the details about your former subscription. That subscription will remain on an active status until it expires. You can also still watch TV, unless your previous subscription was simply on a free trial.

Is a Refund Possible After Cancelling Subscription?

Unfortunately, Sling TV does not offer refunds for partial services. If you cancelled on the first day of the month or mid-month, it will not be possible to get a refund. You need to cancel whatever subscription way in advance in order for you to get a refund. Here are some tips you can follow to ensure that you do not get frustrated trying to get a refund from Sling TV:

  1. Always make sure that you keep tabs of whatever subscriptions you have. This can be done by monitoring your account using the above process. Don't realize that you need to cancel a subscription the day before it expires, or a day or two into your subscription. This might not give Sling TV enough time to process your cancellation and give you a refund.
  2. Keep track of all emails and invoices you receive from Sling TV. Sometimes your account is charged twice for the same subscription and you end up paying double the amount. Noticing such an error before your subscription begins almost guarantees a refund. It gets much harder when you realize it when your subscription is almost being terminated.

If nothing else works, you can simply contact your credit card company or bank, give them all the details including all documentation, and ask them to bill back.

How do I get a refund from Sling TV?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get a refund from Sling TV?"?

After thousands of Sling TV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get a refund from Sling TV? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sling TV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sling TV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sling TV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get a refund from Sling TV? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sling TV

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 7,116 times
Sling TV
Sling TV refund
Sling TV customer service
Sling TV phone number
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!