如何解决Sling TV上的缓冲问题?

如果Sling TV遇到流或缓冲问题,那么您需要执行以下所有操作来快速,有效地解决问题。

在Sling TV上缓冲或滞后可能会很烦人,尤其是当您观看自己喜欢的电视节目时。

如果您遇到这种问题,那是您的幸运日。在本文中,我们将讨论三个修复程序,这些修复程序将帮助解决Sling TV上的缓冲问题。

修复#1:运行Internet速度测试

吊索电视的操作完全取决于互联网。速度越好,流功能越好。为了使其有效运行,您应该具有以下互联网连接:

  • 手机和平板电脑等便携式设备至少3MBPS。
  • 电视,Mac或PC上的单流视频至少5MBPS。
  • 使用多个设备流式传输视频时,至少25MBPS。

可能您已经建立了这些连接。您是否曾经停止思考过您是否正在从提供商那里获得付款速度?支付某些互联网套餐费用只是达到预期速度的一小部分,这并不稀奇。这就是为什么您需要运行速度测试,这就是您的操作方式。

  • 打开任何浏览器和Google搜索速度测试。
  • 选择列表中的第一个选项,然后单击Run Speed Test ,它在速度测试面板的右上角显示为蓝色按钮。
  • 等待Google衡量您的上传和下载速度。
  • 查看结果并采取相应措施。

如果您的速度还不错,但仍然遇到缓冲问题,那么您可以:

  • 拔下路由器和调制解调器。
  • 等待30秒钟,然后重新插入。
  • 允许他们连接。
  • 重新启动您要流式播放的设备。
  • 连接到Wi-Fi并尝试流式播放Sling TV,看是否有任何改进。

修复#2:引入范围扩展器

Wi-Fi信号弱可能是Sling TV缓冲的原因。实际上,这是最常见的问题之一。但是,您如何确定Wi-Fi强度?只需检查设备的Wi-Fi属性,您就会了解其强度。如果发现它很弱,则需要考虑引入范围扩展器。购买像Google Wi-Fi Systems这样的Wi-Fi网络总是一个不错的选择。它有助于填补房屋中的所有弱点。购买范围扩展器时要考虑的一个关键因素是,它是由与您使用的路由器相同的制造商制造的

修复#3:更新或更换路由器

如果以上两个修复程序均无法正常工作,那么该是更新或更换路由器的时候了。购买新路由器时,请务必考虑购买已集成Wi-Fi AC标准的路由器。从以前过时的N标准升级到AC标准将有助于提高互联网速度。

重要的是,旧路由器的设计不能处理许多设备。这就是为什么像电话一样,您需要继续进行升级和更新。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何解决Sling TV上的缓冲问题?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何解决Sling TV上的缓冲问题?"?

在成千上万的Sling TV客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何解决Sling TV上的缓冲问题?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Sling TV(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sling TV Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Sling TV之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何解决Sling TV上的缓冲问题?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Sling TV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 ans
Viewed 1,480,725 times
Sling TV
技术支持
慢速
Sling TV技术支持
悬吊电视缓冲问题
流或下载问题
流或下载问题
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I resolve buffering issues on Sling TV?

If your Sling TV is having streaming or buffering issues, here's everything you need to do to resolve the problem, quickly and efficiently.

Buffering or lagging on Sling TV can be very annoying especially when you are watching your favorite TV show.

If you are experiencing this kind of problem, it's your lucky day. In this article, we will discuss three fixes that will help resolve your buffering issues on Sling TV.

Fix #One: Run Internet Speed Test

Sling TV operation entirely depend on the internet. The better the speed the better the streaming capability. For it to function effectively you should have internet connections of:

  • At least 3MBPS for portable devices like phone and tablets.
  • At least 5MBPS for single stream videos on TV, Mac, or PC.
  • At least 25MBPS when using multiple devices to stream videos.

Probably, you have these connections in place. Have you ever stopped to think whether you are getting the speeds you paid for from your provider? It's not unusual to pay for certain internet package just end up getting a fraction of the intended speed. That's why you need to run a speed test and this is how you do it.

  • Open any browser and Google search speed test.
  • Select the first option on the list and click on Run Speed Test, which appears as a blue button on the right-hand corner of the speed test panel.
  • Wait while Google measures your upload and download speeds.
  • Review the results and act accordingly.

If your speed is fine and still experiencing the buffering problem, then you can:

  • Unplug your router and modem.
  • Wait for 30 seconds and plug them back.
  • Allow them to connect.
  • Restart the device you were trying to stream on.
  • Connect to the Wi-Fi and try streaming Sling TV to see if there are any improvements.

Fix #Two: Introduce a Range Extender

Weak Wi-Fi signal can be a cause of buffering on your Sling TV. In fact, it is one of the most common problems. But how do you determine your Wi-Fi strength? Just check on your device Wi-Fi properties and you will learn of its strength. If you discover it's weak, you need to consider introducing a range extender. Buying a Wi-Fi network like Google Wi-Fi Systems is always a great plus. It helps to fill all the weak spots in your house. One crucial factor to consider when buying a range extender, is that it's made by the same manufacturer as the router you're using

Fix #Three: Update or Replace the Router

If the two fixes above have failed to work, then it's time to update or replace your router. When going for a new router always consider getting the ones that integrates a Wi-Fi AC standard. Upgrading from the former obsolete N standard to AC standard will help in boosting your internet speed.

Importantly, old routers are not designed to handle many devices. That's why just like phones, you need to keep on getting upgrades and updating them.

How do I resolve buffering issues on Sling TV?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I resolve buffering issues on Sling TV?"?

After thousands of Sling TV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I resolve buffering issues on Sling TV? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sling TV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sling TV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sling TV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I resolve buffering issues on Sling TV? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sling TV

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 187,701 times
Sling TV
Sling TV customer service
Sling TV technical support
sling tv buffering issues
Streaming or Download Trouble

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!