كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب مخترق على Snapchat؟

إذا لاحظت أن Snapchat الخاص بك قد تم اختراقه ، فهناك خطوات محددة للغاية يجب عليك اتباعها من أجل الإبلاغ عن المشكلة إلى Snapchat ، واستعادة حسابك.

غالبًا ما يتم اختراق حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، بما في ذلك Snapchat. هناك بعض الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها لمنع القرصنة بما في ذلك استخدام كلمات مرور قوية فقط. عادةً ما تتكون كلمات المرور القوية من ثمانية أحرف على الأقل ، وتستخدم مجموعة من الأرقام والحروف والرموز ، وتستخدم كلاً من الأحرف الكبيرة والصغيرة ، ولا تستخدم كلمات أو عبارات شائعة ، ولا تستخدم معلومات شخصية مثل عيد الميلاد ، ولا تفعل ذلك " t استخدام كلمات المرور عبر الحسابات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عليك تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك كل شهرين لزيادة الأمان.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن حسابك على Snapchat قد تم اختراقه ولكنك لست إيجابيًا تمامًا ، فإليك كيفية معرفتك. لا يخترق المتسللون دائمًا حسابك على الفور عن طريق تغيير كلمة المرور واسم المستخدم ، لذلك قد يكون من الصعب معرفة متى تم اختراقك. إذا تمكنت من اكتشاف أنك تعرضت للاختراق مبكرًا ، فيمكنك التحكم في حسابك مرة أخرى عن طريق تغيير كلمة المرور وإغلاق المخترق.

تتضمن بعض العلامات التي يجب الانتباه إليها عند الاختراق ما يلي:

  • يخبرك أصدقاؤك وعائلتك أنهم يتلقون رسائل غير مرغوب فيها من حسابك

  • يخبرك أصدقاؤك وعائلتك أنهم يتلقون رسائل من حسابك تطلب المال أو المعلومات الشخصية

  • تتلقى تنبيهًا بأن الحساب قد تم تسجيل الدخول إليه من موقع مختلف أو تم تغيير معلومات الحساب

  • تلاحظ أنه تم تغيير رقم الهاتف أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني (أو كليهما) المرتبط بالحساب

  • لاحظت تغيير إعدادات الحساب الأخرى

  • أنت تلاحظ وجود أشخاص في قائمة أصدقائك لا تعرفهم أو لا يمكنك تذكر إضافتهم والموافقة عليهم

  • يطلب منك إعادة تسجيل الدخول في كل مرة

  • أنت فجأة غير قادر على تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك

إذا لاحظت أيًا من هذه العلامات وتعتقد أن حسابك على Snapchat قد تم اختراقه ، فعليك التصرف بسرعة لاستعادته. اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة:

  1. إذا كان لا يزال بإمكانك الوصول إلى حسابك ، وتعتقد أنك تعرضت للاختراق ، فقم بتغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك على الفور. راجع إعداداتك وأعدها لتتوافق مع تفاصيلك (تأكد من إدراج عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك). حذر أصدقائك وعائلتك من أنه تم اختراقك حتى يتمكنوا من تجاهل أي رسائل تم إرسالها إليهم.

  2. إذا لم تتمكن من تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك بعد الآن ، فجرّب طريقة "نسيت كلمة المرور". إذا نسي المخترق تغيير رقم الهاتف في الحساب ، فقد تتمكن من استعادة التحكم في الحساب مرة أخرى.

  3. إذا لم يفلح ذلك ، فسيتعين عليك الاتصال بدعم عملاء Snapchat للحصول على مساعدة في استرداد حسابك. انتقل إلى صفحة دعم Snapchat على https://support.snapchat.com .

  4. اختر "My Account & Security" من شريط القائمة على يسار الشاشة.

  5. بعد ذلك ، حدد "أمان الحساب".

  6. من قائمة الخيارات التي تظهر ، حدد "حسابي مخترق".

  7. ستعطي قائمة بالخيارات التي يمكنك اتباعها لاسترداد حسابك. لقد أخذناك بالفعل من خلال هذه القائمة. إذا كنت لا ترى أي خيارات جديدة يمكنك تجربتها ، فقم بالتمرير إلى أسفل الصفحة وبجوار "إذا كنت لا تزال تواجه مشكلة مع حسابك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا" حدد "الاتصال بنا" المميز.

  8. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة جديدة باستخدام نموذج. حدد "تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابي" ضمن "كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟"

  9. ضمن "أوه لا! أخبرنا بالمزيد ... "حدد" أعتقد أنه تم اختراق حسابي "من قائمة الخيارات.

  10. مرة أخرى ، ستظهر التفاصيل التي تقترح عليك محاولة استرداد حسابك عن طريق تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. بجوار "هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة بشأن شيء آخر؟" في أسفل الصفحة ، حدد "نعم".

  11. املأ النموذج الذي يظهر. ستحتاج إلى تقديم اسم المستخدم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الجوال والتفاصيل في مربع الشرح. قدم أكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل لضمان أن Snapchat يمكن أن يساعد في عملية استرداد الحساب في أسرع وقت ممكن.

  12. حدد "إرسال".

  13. ستتلقى قرارًا في البريد الوارد للبريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحسابك على Snapchat. إذا اعتقد فريق Snapchat أن الحساب ملكك ، فقد يمنحك حق الوصول لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور مرة واحدة. قد يطرحون عليك أسئلة إضافية للتحقق من صحة الحساب الخاص بك.

  14. إذا لم يستطع Snapchat التحقق من حسابك ، فسيتعين عليك إنشاء حساب جديد وقول وداعًا لحسابك السابق. يجب أن تخبر جميع أصدقائك وعائلتك بحذف اسم المستخدم القديم الخاص بك حتى لا يكونوا على اتصال بالهاكر.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب مخترق على Snapchat؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب مخترق على Snapchat؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Snapchat إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب مخترق على Snapchat؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Snapchat إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Snapchat Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Snapchat لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب مخترق على Snapchat؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Snapchat

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 495,353 times
Snapchat
حساب snapchat اختراق
رقم هاتف سناب شات
حساب سناب شات
الوصول إلى حساب snapchat
حساب مخترق
حساب مخترق
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover a hacked account on Snapchat?

If you noticed that your Snapchat was hacked, there are very specific steps that you need to follow in order to report the issue to Snapchat, and to get your account back.

Social media accounts, including Snapchat, frequently get hacked. There are a few things you can do to prevent hacking including using only strong passwords. Strong passwords typically are at least eight characters long, use a combination of numbers, letters, and symbols, use both uppercase and lowercase letters, do not use common words or phrases, don't use personal information such as a birthday, and don't cross-use passwords across accounts. Additionally, you should change your password every couple of months for heightened security.

If you think your Snapchat account has been hacked but you're not entirely positive, here's how you know. Hackers don't always immediately lock you out of your own account by changing the password and username, so it can be difficult to tell when you've been hacked. If you can catch on that you've been hacked early, you can gain control of your account again by changing the password and locking the hacker out.

Some of the signs to look out for when you've been hacked include:

  • Your friends and family tell you they've been receiving spam messages from your account

  • Your friends and family tell you they've been receiving messages from your account asking for money or personal information

  • You receive an alert that the account has been signed into from a different location or the account information has been changed

  • You notice that the phone number or email address (or both) associated with the account has been changed

  • You notice other account settings have been changed

  • You are noticing people in your friends list that you don't know or can't remember adding and approving

  • You are asked to re-login in every time

  • You are suddenly unable to login to your account

If you notice any of these signs and you believe your Snapchat account has been hacked, you have to act quickly to recover it. Follow these simple steps:

  1. If you can still access your account, and you think you've been hacked, change your password immediately. Go through your settings and revert them back to match your details (ensure your email address and phone number are listed). Warn your friends and family that you were hacked so they can ignore any messages that were sent to them.

  2. If you can't log in to your account anymore, try the 'Forgot My Password' method. If the hacker forgot to change the phone number on the account, you may be able to retrieve control of the account again.

  3. If that doesn't work, you will have to contact Snapchat Customer Support to get help with the recovery of your account. Go to the Snapchat support page at https://support.snapchat.com.

  4. Select 'My Account & Security' from the menu bar on the left of the screen.

  5. Next, select 'Account Security.'

  6. From the list of options that appear, select 'My account is hacked.'

  7. You will be giving a list of options you can go through for recovering your account. We've already taken you through this list. If you don't see any new options you can try, scroll to the bottom of the page and next to 'If you are still having trouble with your account, please contact us' select the highlighted 'contact us.'

  8. You will be redirected to a new page with a form. Select 'My account login' under 'How can we help?'

  9. Under 'Oh no! Tell us moreā€¦' select 'I think my account has been hacked' from the list of options.

  10. Once again, details will appear suggesting you try to retrieve your account by changing your password. Next to 'Need help with something else?' at the bottom of the page, select 'Yes.'

  11. Fill out the form that appears. You will need to provide your username, email address, mobile number, and details in an explanation box. Provide as many details as possible to ensure Snapchat can help in the account recovery process as quickly as possible.

  12. Select 'Send.'

  13. You will receive a decision in the inbox of the email associated with your Snapchat account. If the Snapchat team believes the account is yours, they may give you access to reset the password one time. They may ask you additional questions to verify the account is yours.

  14. If Snapchat cannot verify your account, you will have to create a new account and say goodbye to your previous account. You should tell all your friends and family to delete your old username so that they aren't in contact with the hacker.

How do I recover a hacked account on Snapchat?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover a hacked account on Snapchat?"?

After thousands of Snapchat customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover a hacked account on Snapchat? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Snapchat if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Snapchat Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Snapchat in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover a hacked account on Snapchat? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Snapchat

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 95,197 times
Snapchat
snapchat hacked account
snapchat phone number
snapchat customer service
snapchat account access
Hacked Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!