如何恢复Snapchat上被黑的帐户?

如果您发现您的Snapchat被黑客入侵,则需要执行非常具体的步骤才能将问题报告给Snapchat并取回您的帐户。

包括Snapchat在内的社交媒体帐户经常遭到黑客入侵。您可以采取一些措施来防止黑客入侵,包括仅使用强密码。强密码通常至少八个字符长,使用数字,字母和符号的组合,同时使用大写和小写字母,不要使用常用的单词或短语,不要使用诸如生日之类的个人信息,并且不要•跨帐户交叉使用密码。此外,您应该每隔几个月更改一次密码,以提高安全性。

如果您认为自己的Snapchat帐户已被黑客入侵,但您并不完全满意,请按以下说明进行操作。黑客并不总是通过更改密码和用户名立即将您锁定在自己的帐户之外,因此很难确定您何时被黑客入侵。如果您发现自己早已被黑客入侵,可以通过更改密码并将黑客锁定来再次获得对帐户的控制。

被黑客入侵时要注意的一些迹象包括:

  • 您的朋友和家人告诉您,他们一直在从您的帐户接收垃圾邮件

  • 您的朋友和家人告诉您,他们一直在从您的帐户接收消息,要求您提供金钱或个人信息

  • 您会收到一条警报,提示该帐户已从其他位置登录,或者帐户信息已更改

  • 您注意到与该帐户关联的电话号码或电子邮件地址(或两者都已更改)

  • 您会发现其他帐户设置已更改

  • 您注意到朋友列表中不认识或不记得添加和批准的人

  • 要求您每次重新登录

  • 您突然无法登录到您的帐户

如果您发现这些迹象中的任何一个,并且您认为自己的Snapchat帐户已被黑客入侵,则必须迅速采取行动以将其恢复。请遵循以下简单步骤:

  1. 如果您仍然可以访问自己的帐户,并且认为自己已被黑客入侵,请立即更改密码。仔细检查您的设置,然后将其还原以匹配您的详细信息(确保列出了您的电子邮件地址和电话号码)。警告您的朋友和家人您被黑,这样他们就可以忽略发送给他们的任何消息。

  2. 如果您无法再登录帐户,请尝试“忘记密码”方法。如果黑客忘记更改帐户上的电话号码,则您可以再次检索该帐户的控制权。

  3. 如果这不起作用,则您必须与Snapchat客户支持联系以获取有关恢复帐户的帮助。转到位于https://support.snapchat.com的Snapchat支持页面。

  4. 从屏幕左侧的菜单栏中选择“我的帐户和安全性”。

  5. 接下来,选择“帐户安全性”。

  6. 从显示的选项列表中,选择“我的帐户被黑”。

  7. 您将列出恢复帐户所可以使用的选项列表。我们已经引导您完成此列表。如果没有可以尝试的新选项,请滚动至页面底部,然后单击“如果您的帐户仍然有问题,请与我们联系”旁边的复选框,然后选中突出显示的“与我们联系”。

  8. 您将使用表单重定向到新页面。在“我们如何帮助?”下选择“我的帐户登录”。

  9. 在“哦,不!告诉我们更多...”,从选项列表中选择“我认为我的帐户已被黑客入侵”。

  10. 再次出现详细信息,建议您尝试通过更改密码来检索帐户。在“需要其他帮助吗?”旁边在页面底部,选择“是”。

  11. 填写出现的表格。您需要在说明框中提供您的用户名,电子邮件地址,手机号码和详细信息。提供尽可能多的详细信息,以确保Snapchat可以尽快帮助您进行帐户恢复。

  12. 选择“发送”。

  13. 您将在与您的Snapchat帐户关联的电子邮件的收件箱中收到一个决定。如果Snapchat团队认为该帐户是您的帐户,则他们可能会允许您一次重置密码。他们可能会问您其他问题,以验证该帐户是否属于您。

  14. 如果Snapchat无法验证您的帐户,则您将不得不创建一个新帐户并告别以前的帐户。您应该告诉所有的朋友和家人删除您的旧用户名,以免他们与黑客联系。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何恢复Snapchat上被黑的帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复Snapchat上被黑的帐户?"?

在成千上万的Snapchat客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复Snapchat上被黑的帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Snapchat(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Snapchat Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Snapchat之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复Snapchat上被黑的帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Snapchat

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 years ago
Viewed 457,254 times
Snapchat
帐户被黑
snapchat电话号码
snapchat恢复帐户
snapchat帐户访问
被黑的帐户
被黑的帐户

付电视太多钱了吗?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover a hacked account on Snapchat?

If you noticed that your Snapchat was hacked, there are very specific steps that you need to follow in order to report the issue to Snapchat, and to get your account back.

Social media accounts, including Snapchat, frequently get hacked. There are a few things you can do to prevent hacking including using only strong passwords. Strong passwords typically are at least eight characters long, use a combination of numbers, letters, and symbols, use both uppercase and lowercase letters, do not use common words or phrases, don't use personal information such as a birthday, and don't cross-use passwords across accounts. Additionally, you should change your password every couple of months for heightened security.

If you think your Snapchat account has been hacked but you're not entirely positive, here's how you know. Hackers don't always immediately lock you out of your own account by changing the password and username, so it can be difficult to tell when you've been hacked. If you can catch on that you've been hacked early, you can gain control of your account again by changing the password and locking the hacker out.

Some of the signs to look out for when you've been hacked include:

  • Your friends and family tell you they've been receiving spam messages from your account

  • Your friends and family tell you they've been receiving messages from your account asking for money or personal information

  • You receive an alert that the account has been signed into from a different location or the account information has been changed

  • You notice that the phone number or email address (or both) associated with the account has been changed

  • You notice other account settings have been changed

  • You are noticing people in your friends list that you don't know or can't remember adding and approving

  • You are asked to re-login in every time

  • You are suddenly unable to login to your account

If you notice any of these signs and you believe your Snapchat account has been hacked, you have to act quickly to recover it. Follow these simple steps:

  1. If you can still access your account, and you think you've been hacked, change your password immediately. Go through your settings and revert them back to match your details (ensure your email address and phone number are listed). Warn your friends and family that you were hacked so they can ignore any messages that were sent to them.

  2. If you can't log in to your account anymore, try the 'Forgot My Password' method. If the hacker forgot to change the phone number on the account, you may be able to retrieve control of the account again.

  3. If that doesn't work, you will have to contact Snapchat Customer Support to get help with the recovery of your account. Go to the Snapchat support page at https://support.snapchat.com.

  4. Select 'My Account & Security' from the menu bar on the left of the screen.

  5. Next, select 'Account Security.'

  6. From the list of options that appear, select 'My account is hacked.'

  7. You will be giving a list of options you can go through for recovering your account. We've already taken you through this list. If you don't see any new options you can try, scroll to the bottom of the page and next to 'If you are still having trouble with your account, please contact us' select the highlighted 'contact us.'

  8. You will be redirected to a new page with a form. Select 'My account login' under 'How can we help?'

  9. Under 'Oh no! Tell us moreā€¦' select 'I think my account has been hacked' from the list of options.

  10. Once again, details will appear suggesting you try to retrieve your account by changing your password. Next to 'Need help with something else?' at the bottom of the page, select 'Yes.'

  11. Fill out the form that appears. You will need to provide your username, email address, mobile number, and details in an explanation box. Provide as many details as possible to ensure Snapchat can help in the account recovery process as quickly as possible.

  12. Select 'Send.'

  13. You will receive a decision in the inbox of the email associated with your Snapchat account. If the Snapchat team believes the account is yours, they may give you access to reset the password one time. They may ask you additional questions to verify the account is yours.

  14. If Snapchat cannot verify your account, you will have to create a new account and say goodbye to your previous account. You should tell all your friends and family to delete your old username so that they aren't in contact with the hacker.

How do I recover a hacked account on Snapchat?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover a hacked account on Snapchat?"?

After thousands of Snapchat customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover a hacked account on Snapchat? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Snapchat if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Snapchat Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Snapchat in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover a hacked account on Snapchat? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Snapchat

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 95,197 times
Snapchat
snapchat hacked account
snapchat phone number
snapchat customer service
snapchat account access
Hacked Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!