如何恢复我的Snapchat帐户?

如果您无法访问您的Snapchat帐户,这是最常见的原因以及您可以再次访问该帐户的原因。

当您直观地启动您的Snapchat帐户或与此相关的任何其他帐户,并发现您无法访问该帐户时,总是一件令人沮丧的事情。有时找回帐户很容易,有时意味着永久放弃一个帐户。这是恢复Snapchat帐户的简短指南。

就像其他每一次您被锁定在任何帐户之外一样,了解为什么被锁定是至关重要的。以下是无法访问您的Snapchat帐户及其解决方案的常见原因:

忘记密码

这通常是最常见的情况。在这种情况下,Snapchat使您相对容易地恢复帐户。

  1. 通过手机打开应用程序,然后输入用户名和电子邮件。
  2. 选择“忘记密码”选项。
  3. Snapchat将为您提供恢复帐户的选项。通常是通过电子邮件或电话。选择最适合您的选项,然后输入详细信息。
  4. 链接或消息将发送给您,具体取决于您选择的选项。单击链接或消息。
  5. 取得验证码,您将一路顺风

忘记用户名或电子邮件

在忘记用户名或电子邮件的情况下,恢复帐户的过程与忘记密码的过程非常相似。如果您忘记了用户名:

  1. 启动应用程序。
  2. 输入您的密码和电子邮件,而不是您的用户名。
  3. 您的帐户将打开,您将能够看到您的用户名。

如果您忘记了电子邮件:

  1. 启动应用程序
  2. 输入电子邮件和密码
  3. 您的帐户将打开

听起来很容易吧?但是,大多数人有两封或多封电子邮件,他们不记得他们用来创建帐户的特定电子邮件。您必须使用反复试验的方法来查看与Snapchat帐户相关联的电子邮件。当您输入正确的电子邮件时,您将不再看到“电子邮件地址无效”。

帐户被盗

以下是您的帐户被盗或被黑客入侵的一些迹象:

  1. 您的帐户发送了垃圾邮件。也许您的朋友打电话给您担心他们收到了什么消息,但您不知道他们在说什么。
  2. 如果您收到有人登录您帐户的通知,但肯定不是您。
  3. Snapchat要求您继续输入登录详细信息。人们从来没有想到这是一个危险信号。
  4. 您会发现您不记得添加的联系人,也不知道他们是谁。
  5. 您意识到您的用户名或电子邮件已更改。

这仅在“小偷”没有更改有关您帐户的许多详细信息的情况下才有可能。如果仅更改了密码,则可以使用上述过程恢复您的帐户。如果其他所有内容都已更改,则您唯一的选择是直接与Snapchat联系以寻求帮助。

如何避免再次丢失帐户

  1. 选择一个安全密码。众所周知,除使用间谍软件获取密码外,黑客很可能只是根据个人信息猜测密码。越是如此,密码越短越简单,破解密码就越容易。理想的密码应该是没有任何个人信息的密码,并且要混合使用字母数字字符。
  2. 避免分享您的信息

通过执行以下步骤,您应该能够恢复您的Snapchat帐户。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何恢复我的Snapchat帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的Snapchat帐户?"?

在成千上万的Snapchat客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的Snapchat帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Snapchat(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Snapchat Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Snapchat之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的Snapchat帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Snapchat

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 60,816 times
Snapchat
恢复账户
snapchat电话号码
snapchat恢复帐户
snapchat帐户访问
帐号访问
帐号访问

免费,便捷的服务转移方式

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Snapchat account?

If you can't access your Snapchat account, here are the most common reasons why and what you can do to access your account again.

It is always such a frustrating thing when you intuitively go to launch your Snapchat account, or any other account for that matter, and find out that you cannot get access to it. Sometimes recovering an account is an easy process, sometimes it means giving up on an account for good. Here is a short guide to recovering a Snapchat account.

Like every other time you get locked out of whatever account, it is paramount to understand why you have been locked out. Here are common reasons for not being able to access your Snapchat Account and solutions to them:

Lost Password

This is usually the most common occurrence. Snapchat makes it relatively easy for you to recover your account in such circumstances.

  1. Open the application from your phone and type in your username and email.
  2. Select the "Forgot Password" option.
  3. Snapchat will give you options to recover your account. It normally is via email or via phone. Choose the option that is most suitable for you and type in the details.
  4. A link or message will be sent to you, depending on the option you choose. Click on the link or message.
  5. Get your verification code and you will be good to go

Forgotten Username or Email

The process for recovering your account in cases of forgotten usernames or emails is very similar to when you have forgotten your password. If you have forgotten your username:

  1. Launch the application.
  2. Type in your password and email instead of your username.
  3. Your account will open and you will be able to see what your username is.

If you have forgotten your email:

  1. Start the application
  2. Type in the email and your password
  3. Your account will open

Sounds easy right? However, most people have two or more emails and they cannot remember which particular one they used to create their account. You'll have to use a trial and error method to see which email you have is associated with a Snapchat account. When you type in the correct email, you will no longer see "email address is invalid".

Stolen Account

Here are some signs that your account has been stolen or hacked:

  1. There are spam messages being sent from your account. Perhaps your friends are calling you in concern of what messages they have been receiving but you have no idea what they are talking about.
  2. If you receive a notification that someone has logged into your account and it definitely wasn't you.
  3. Snapchat requires you to keep on putting in your log in details. It never occurs to people that this is a red flag.
  4. You notice that you have contacts that you don't remember adding and you don't know who they are.
  5. You realize that your username or email has changed.

This is only possible in circumstances where the "thief" has not changed a lot of detail about your account. If only the password has been changed, you can use the above process to recover your account. If everything else has been changed, your only option is to directly contact Snapchat for help.

How to Avoid Losing Your Account Again

  1. Choose a secure password. It is common knowledge that hackers, other than using spyware to get your password, most likely just guess your password based off of personal information. More so, the shorter and simpler your password is, the easier it is to crack it. An ideal password would be one devoid of any personal information, and one with a good mix of alphanumeric characters.
  2. Avoid sharing your information

By following these steps, you should be able to recover your Snapchat account.

How do I recover my Snapchat account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Snapchat account?"?

After thousands of Snapchat customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Snapchat account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Snapchat if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Snapchat Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Snapchat in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Snapchat account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Snapchat

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 183,343 times
Snapchat
snapchat customer service
snapchat phone number
snapchat recover account
snapchat account access
Account Access

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!