ماذا أفعل إذا اختفى Snapstreak الخاص بي على Snapchat؟

تعمل أنت وأصدقاؤك بجد لبناء Snapstreaks. إذن ماذا تفعل عندما تفقد خطك؟ إليك كيفية الإبلاغ عنها ونأمل أن يتم استعادتها.

إذا كنت تستخدم أنت وأصدقاؤك Snapchat بشكل متكرر ، فمن المرجح أن تقوم بإنشاء Snapstreak. سيزداد سناب ستريك كلما أرسلت أنت وأصدقاؤك لقطات لبعضهم البعض. إذا قمت بتبادل Snapchat خلال 24 ساعة لمدة ثلاثة أيام متتالية ، فإن Snapstreak الخاص بك يزيد. ستظهر رمز تعبيري للهب بجوار اسم صديقك. يزداد الرقم بجوار اللهب بينما تستمر في إرسال اللقطات.

يمكن أن تستغرق عملية إنشاء Snapstreaks الكثير من الوقت. سيكون من العار أن نفقدهم بدون سبب وجيه. إذا كنت قد أمضيت أسابيع في محاولة إنشاء Snapstreak ، فقد يكون محبطًا أن تمحو كل شيء. لحسن الحظ ، من الممكن استعادته.

كيفية الحفاظ على Snapstreak الخاص بك

هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر وضوحًا للحفاظ على Snapstreak الخاص بك. إذا كنت تريد أن يستمر Snapstreak الخاص بك ، يجب أن تستمر أنت وصديقك في التقاط بعضهما البعض كل يوم. في حين أن هذا قد يبدو وكأنه الكثير من العمل ، إلا أنه أسهل طريقة للحفاظ على Snapstreak الخاص بك.

عندما يختفي خطك

من الممكن أن تفقد Snapstreak الخاص بك حتى بعد العمل بجد من أجله. يفقد معظم الناس خطوطهم بسبب مشاكل فنية. إذا شعرت أن خطك اختفى بشكل غير عادل ، فيمكنك الاتصال بـ Snapchat للحصول على المساعدة. سوف يساعدونك على إعادة تنشيطه. يدرك Snapchat أن خطك قد يكون مهمًا لك لذا هم دائمًا على استعداد للمساعدة.

قبل أن تطالب بـ Snapstreak المفقود ، يجب أن تتأكد من أنه فقد بشكل غير عادل. السبب الرئيسي لفقدان خطك هو إذا لم تكن أنت وصديقك ترسلان لقطات خلال الـ 24 ساعة الماضية.

إذا حاولت إرسال رسائل إلى صديقك ، تحقق من اتصالك بالإنترنت. قد تتسبب مشكلات الاتصال في فشل اللقطات. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يجب أن يرسل لك Snapchat إشعارًا بأن Snap الخاص بك لم يتم تسليمه. تحقق من هذه الرسالة وحاول مرة أخرى عندما يكون لديك اتصال إنترنت أفضل. يمكنك دائمًا البدء في بناء خط جديد.

قد يكون هناك خلل في الأجهزة أو أنظمة التشغيل لسبب آخر للخطوط المفقودة. إذا استمرت هذه المشكلة ، فستفقد خطك وحالة "أفضل صديق".

إذا كنت متأكدًا من أنك أنت وصديقك قد أرسلتا اللقطات لكنكما فقدت خطك ، فلا بأس في إبلاغ Snapchat. ليس من الواضح لماذا قد تفقد خطك ولكن معظم الناس يلومون خطأ في النظام والمشكلات الفنية. حافظ على تحديث Snapchat وابحث دائمًا عن المشكلات في التطبيق.

الحصول على خطك الخلفي

قبل محاولة استعادة خطك ، يجب أن تعرف أن هناك شروطا. لن يسمح لك Snapchat باستعادة خطك في كل مرة تفقده. لذلك ، يجب عليك الاتصال بهم للمساعدة فقط عندما تكون متأكدًا من أنك فقدت خطك بشكل غير عادل. اتبع الخطوات التالية لاستعادة خطك.

  • انتقل إلى دعم Snapchat. سيوفر لك الخيار قائمة بجميع المشاكل المحتملة. انقر على خيار "اختفى My Snapstreak".
  • املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك في نموذج الاتصال الذي سيظهر على الشاشة. تتضمن بعض التفاصيل التي ستتم مطالبتك بتعبئتها ؛ اسم المستخدم ورقم الهاتف الخلوي وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك.
  • املأ النموذج بكل التفاصيل التي يمكنك. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من إجاباتك ، فاطلب المساعدة من صديقك.

قد لا تتمكن Snapchat من مساعدتك إذا لم تقم بملء النموذج بدقة وتفاصيل. لن تحصل على Snapchat الخاص بك مرة أخرى إذا اختفى بشكل طبيعي. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك محاولة إعادة بناء خطك.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
ماذا أفعل إذا اختفى Snapstreak الخاص بي على Snapchat؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا اختفى Snapstreak الخاص بي على Snapchat؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Snapchat إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا اختفى Snapstreak الخاص بي على Snapchat؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Snapchat إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Snapchat Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Snapchat لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا اختفى Snapstreak الخاص بي على Snapchat؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Snapchat

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 3,140,109 times
Snapchat
Snapchat دعم العملاء
رقم هاتف سناب شات
خط سناب شات المفقود
خط سناب شات
خط خسر
خط خسر

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I lost my streak with my wife. We have tried to recover it via the contact us form, we...
the timer never showed and i lost the streak.
My streak with my friend got lost without any timer. I had sent streak in last ** hrs a...
My streak with my friend got lost without any timer. I had sent streak in last ** hrs a...
* days back I have saved some snaps without Internet. Then I login in my another device...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل التلفزيون؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصل الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What do I do if my Snapstreak disappeared on Snapchat?

You and your friends work hard to build your Snapstreaks. So what do you do when you lose your streak? Here's how you can report it and hopefully get it restored.

If you and your friends use Snapchat frequently, you are likely to build up your Snapstreak. Your Snapstreak will increase as you and your friends send snaps to each other. If you Snapchat each other within 24 hours for three consecutive days, your Snapstreak increases. A flame emoji will appear next to your friend's name. The number next to the flames increases as you continue to send snaps.

The process of building your Snapstreaks can take a lot of time. It would be a shame to lose them for no valid reason. If you have spent weeks trying to build a Snapstreak, it can be frustrating to have it all wiped out. Fortunately, it is possible to get it back.

How to Keep Your Snapstreak Going

This is the most obvious way to preserve your Snapstreak. If you want your Snapstreak to keep going, you and your friend must continue snapping each other every day. While this may sound like a lot of work, it is the easiest way to keep your Snapstreak going.

When Your Streak Disappears

It is possible to lose your Snapstreak even after working hard for it. Most people lose their streaks due to technical problems. If you feel that your streak has disappeared unfairly, you can contact Snapchat for help. They will help you reactivate it. Snapchat understands that your streak may be important to you so they are always willing to help.

Before you claim your lost Snapstreak, you need to be sure that it was lost unfairly. The primary reason for losing your streak is if you and your friend have not been sending snaps within the past 24 hours.

If you have attempted to send messages to your friend, check your internet connection. Connectivity problems could cause your snaps to fail. In such instances, Snapchat should send you a notification that your Snap was not delivered. Check for that message and try again when you have a better internet connection. You can always start to build a new streak.

Another reason for lost streaks may be faulty hardware or operating systems. If this problem goes on, you will lose both your streak and 'best friend' status.

If you are sure that both you and your friend sent snaps but still lost your streak, it is okay to report to Snapchat. It is not clear why you may lose your streak but most people blame a bug in the system and technical issues. Keep your Snapchat updated and always look out for problems in the application.

Getting Your Streak Back

Before you try getting your streak back, you must know that there are provisos. Snapchat will not allow you to claim your streak back every time you lose it. You must, therefore, contact them for help only when you are sure that you lost your streak unfairly. Follow the following steps to get your streak back.

  • Go to Snapchat Support. The option will provide you with a list of all possible problems. Click on the option 'My Snapstreak disappeared.'
  • Fill in your details in the contact form that will appear on your screen. Some of the details that you will be required to fill in include; your username, cell number, and email address.
  • Fill in the form with all the details you can. If you are not sure of your answers, ask your friend to help.

Snapchat may not be able to help you if you do not fill in the form accurately and in details. You won't get your Snapchat back if waned naturally. In that case, you can try to build your streak back.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
What do I do if my Snapstreak disappeared on Snapchat?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What do I do if my Snapstreak disappeared on Snapchat?"?

After thousands of Snapchat customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What do I do if my Snapstreak disappeared on Snapchat? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Snapchat if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Snapchat Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Snapchat in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What do I do if my Snapstreak disappeared on Snapchat? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Snapchat

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 904,890 times
Snapchat
Snapchat customer support
snapchat phone number
snapchat lost streak
snapchat streak
Lost Streak
Lost Streak

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My sons phone updated and he was told that he lost his streaks by Snapchat. I have no i...
I lost over a **** streak with a friend. I would like it restored please !
I had over a **** streak with a friend and somehow it’s gone!!! I need it back! PLEASE
i want my * month best friend heart back with marcus bc it’s rigged and i’m depressed n...
we were snapping the whole day and my snapchat glitched which made it disappear. My sna...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!