为什么我的Snapchat无法正常工作?

那么您的Snapchat停止工作了吗?没问题。我们研究了最常见的问题,并提出了解决这些问题的最佳方法。

Snapchat故障可能是一个巨大的障碍,特别是如果您经常使用该应用程序。它可能会迷惑您的生活方式并减少您的某些人际关系。如果持续存在,后果将更加严重。您将必须尽快纠正这种情况。但是,为此,您将需要确切知道Snapchat应用程序出了什么问题。

如果Snapchat停止工作,通常是两个问题之一。第一个问题是该应用无法发送聊天或快照,对于Snapchat用户而言是一个严重的问题。第二个问题是Snapchat无法“刷新”的问题。如果应用程序无法刷新,则用户将无法发送聊天或快照,也无法接收它们。幸运的是,如果您遇到任何这些问题,都可以修复它。

修复:Snapchat无法发送快照

Snapchat可能允许您接收和查看快照,但您可能无法发送消息或快照。如果发生这种情况,该应用程序将显示以下两条消息之一:“发送失败。请点击以重试”或“无法发送。请重试”。如果Snapchat无法正常工作,您将反复看到以上消息。要解决此问题,请尝试以下操作:

1.打开和关闭“飞行模式”。如果网络连接不稳定,Snapchat可能会拒绝发送快照。与Wi-Fi或移动数据的连接应牢固可靠。

2.注销Snapchat,然后重新登录。请按照以下步骤操作:

一世。打开Snapchat应用,单击重影图标,然后选择“设置”。

ii。滚动到“设置”页面的底部,然后选择“注销”。

iii。确认标签“确定吗?”会出现。点击“是。

iv。再次登录Snapchat,看看是否可以发送消息和快照。

3.强制关闭Snapchat应用并重新打开。转到手机上最近打开的应用程序菜单,具体取决于设备。滑动应用以强制将其关闭。再次打开它,看看问题是否已解决。

4.清除您的Snapchat应用缓存。它将从应用程序中删除所有不必要的信息。这可以通过以下步骤实现:

  1. 打开Snapchat应用。
  2. 点击鬼图标并选择“设置”。
  3. 点击“清除缓存”,然后选择“全部清除”。

5.更改存储位置。将设备的默认存储从手机的内部存储器更改为外部存储器可能会导致Snapchat出现故障。改回它应该可以解决。

6.卸载然后重新安装该应用程序。如果上述步骤不起作用,则最后一个故障排除选项是

  1. 从手机中删除该应用。根据您拥有的设备,此操作的方式会有所不同。
  2. 转到iTunes Apple Store或Google Play商店,然后重新安装该应用程序。
  3. 打开它查看Snapchat是否正常运行。

修正:Snapchat无法刷新

当您在Snapchat上查看故事时无法刷新应用程序,这是一个极大的不便,可以解决。当Snapchat难以连接到其服务器时,通常会出现此问题。要解决此问题,您可以尝试

检查您的网络连接。确保您具有牢固的Wi-Fi或蜂窝数据连接。您还应该检查设备是否存在网络连接问题,如果存在,请进行修复。

2.重新启动设备。这是最常见的故障排除解决方案,应按通常的方法进行操作。

3.通过以下过程退出Snapchat

    1. 打开Snapchat
    2. 转到“设置”,然后选择“退出”
    3. 打开Snapchat应用并再次登录

4.卸载然后重新安装Snapchat。

由于该应用已关闭,Snapchat也可能停止工作。在这种情况下,您所要做的就是等待Snapchat的技术支持团队解决该问题。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
为什么我的Snapchat无法正常工作?

Why Did GetHuman Write "为什么我的Snapchat无法正常工作?"?

在成千上万的Snapchat客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将为什么我的Snapchat无法正常工作?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Snapchat(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Snapchat Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Snapchat之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的为什么我的Snapchat无法正常工作?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Snapchat

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 years ago
Viewed 956,411 times
Snapchat
帐户问题
snapchat电话号码
手套不起作用
手套技术支持
应用程式出现问题
应用程式出现问题

为您的计划支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why is my Snapchat not working?

So your Snapchat stopped working? No problem. We've researched the most common issues and came up with the best ways to fix those issues.

Snapchat malfunctioning can be a huge hindrance particularly if you are a frequent user of the app. It may disorient your lifestyle and diminish some of your relationships. If it persists, the effects will be even worse. You will have to rectify the situation as soon as possible. However, in order to do that, you will be required to know exactly what is wrong with your Snapchat app.

If Snapchat stops working, it is commonly one of two issues. The first issue is that the app fails to send chats or snaps and is a serious problem for Snapchat users. The second issue is a matter of Snapchat not being able to 'Refresh.' If the app cannot refresh, then users can neither send chats or snaps nor receive them. Luckily you can fix it if you are facing any of these issues.

Fix: Snapchat failing to send snaps

Snapchat may allow you to receive and see snaps but you may be unable to send a message or snap. The app will display either of two messages if this happens: "Failed to send. Tap to try again" or "Could not send. Please try again". If Snapchat is not working you will see the above messages repeatedly. To fix it, try the following:

1. Switch 'Airplane Mode' on and off. Snapchat may refuse to send snaps if you have an unstable network connection. The connection to Wi-Fi or mobile data should be strong and stable.

2. Log out of Snapchat then log back in. follow these steps:

i. Open the Snapchat app, click on the ghost icon and select 'Settings.'

ii. Scroll to the bottom of the 'Settings' page and select 'Log Out.'

iii. A confirmation tab 'Are you sure?' will appear. Click 'Yes.

iv. Log in to Snapchat once more and see if you can send messages and snaps.

3. Force close the Snapchat app and reopen it. Go to the recently open apps menu on your phone which will vary depending on the device. Swipe the app to force close it. Open it again and see if the issue is fixed.

4. Clear your Snapchat app cache. It will delete all the unnecessary information from the app. This is achieved by the following steps:

  1. Open the Snapchat app.
  2. Click on the ghost icon and select 'Settings.'
  3. Click 'Clear Cache' and select 'Clear All.'

5. Alter storage location. Changing the default storage of your device from your phone's internal memory to external memory may cause your Snapchat to malfunction. Changing it back should remedy it.

6. Uninstall then reinstall the app. If the above steps don't work, the last troubleshoot option is to

  1. Delete the app from your phone. How you do this will differ according to the device you own.
  2. Go the iTunes Apple Store or Google Play Store and reinstall the app.
  3. Open it to see if Snapchat functions properly.

Fix: Snapchat not Refreshing

Not being able to refresh the app when you are viewing stories on Snapchat is a huge inconvenience that can luckily be remedied. This problem typically arises when Snapchat is having difficulty connecting to its servers. To fix the issue you can try

Checking your network connection. Ensure you have a strong Wi-Fi or Cellular data connection. You should also check if your device is having network connection issues and fix them if present.

2. Restart your device. This is the most common troubleshooting solution out there and you should do it as it usually works.

3. Sign out of Snapchat which is done via the following process

    1. Open Snapchat
    2. Go to 'Settings' and select 'Sign Out'
    3. Open the Snapchat app and log in again

4. Uninstall then reinstall Snapchat.

Snapchat may also stop working because the app is down. In this case all you can do is wait for Snapchat's technical support team to solve the issue.

Why is my Snapchat not working?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why is my Snapchat not working?"?

After thousands of Snapchat customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why is my Snapchat not working? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Snapchat if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Snapchat Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Snapchat in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why is my Snapchat not working? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Snapchat

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 223,322 times
Snapchat
snapchat customer service
snapchat phone number
snapchat not working
snapchat technical support
Problem With the App

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!