如果我忘记了自己的在线帐户的社会保险密码和用户名,该怎么办?

如果您忘记了在线帐户的社会安全密码和用户名,则可以通过几个简单的步骤将其重置。您所需要做的就是您的社会安全号码,用户名和出生日期。如果您遇到任何问题,请寻求客户服务团队的帮助。您可能会通过电话或帮助台获得帮助。

您的“我的社会保障”在线帐户是一项个人服务,可让您方便地访问社会保障详细信息。如果信用报告中存在欺诈警报或安全冻结,则无法创建在线帐户。如果您的帐户上存在欺诈警报或安全冻结,则可以在当地的社会保障办公室获得帮助。

如果您忘记了社会安全密码和用户名,则可以重设密码并重新获得对在线帐户的访问权限。

检索您的社会保险在线帐户用户名

1.单击选项“忘记用户名”

2.输入您的社会安全号码,电子邮件地址和出生日期

3.在“用户名”字段中,您可以看到您的用户名

重置您的社会保障在线帐户密码

1.打开“忘记密码”

2.在相关字段中输入您的生日,社会保险号和用户名

3.您将收到三个验证问题。您只能在回答后重置帐户

4.创建一个新的强度高,令人难忘且独特的密码

5.确认新密码以完成该过程

如果您忘记了密码验证答案

1.打开“忘记密码”

2.在相应的字段中输入您的出生日期,用户名和社会安全号码。

3.当出现验证问题时,单击“我不记得我的答案”。

4.如果您的手机已注册为第二要素,您将收到带有临时密码的邮件到您的帐户。如果您的电子邮件被注册为第二个因素,或者您没有注册第二种方法,则可能会将临时密码通过信件发送到您的注册地址中。您应该在五到十个工作日内收到。

5.收到临时密码后,您可以使用它来访问您的帐户。重置并使用强密码

修改密码

您可以随时将密码更改为社会保障在线帐户。使用您现有的密码和用户名登录。打开“安全设置”页面,然后单击“更新密码”。

如果您无法创建在线社会保障帐户

如果您在建立社会保障在线帐户时遇到任何问题,可以向客户服务团队寻求帮助。他们将确定问题并为您提供相关帮助。

如果您丢失了手机,则访问您的社会保障帐户

即使您丢失了手机,也可以继续访问帐户。您注册您的电话号码,而不是您的特定电话。如果您的电话号码保持不变,则应该没有问题。如果您再也无法访问您的电话号码,则可以请求重设密码。它可以在线发送或发送到您的地址。

联系支持团队

联系社会保险的最佳方法是电话。这是直接与客户服务代理联系的唯一选择。他们将倾听您的意见,并为您的问题提供最佳解决方案。

寻求帮助的另一种选择是通过社会保障服务台。帮助页面涵盖了一些最常见的问题和常见主题。直接联系客户服务代表之前,请先向服务台寻求支持。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如果我忘记了自己的在线帐户的社会保险密码和用户名,该怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我忘记了自己的在线帐户的社会保险密码和用户名,该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Social Security客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我忘记了自己的在线帐户的社会保险密码和用户名,该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Social Security(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Social Security Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Social Security之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我忘记了自己的在线帐户的社会保险密码和用户名,该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Social Security

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 157,283 times
Social Security
忘记了您的在线帐户的Social Security密码和用户名
检索您的Social Security在线帐户用户名

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to set up direct deposit account and get a replacement card
I'm having difficulty getting a copy of my social security awards letter. I've tried lo...
i need my social security awards letters both for SSI and SSDI ASAP for MSHDA
I am not understanding why I have been waiting well over ** days for my money and I am...
I am not understanding why I have been waiting well over ** days for my money and I am...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Forgot My Social Security Password and Username for My Online Account?

If you forgot your Social Security password and username for your online account, you can reset them in a few simple steps. All you need is your Social Security number, username, and date of birth. If you experience any problems, ask for help from the customer service team. You may get help on the phone or the help desk.

Your 'My Social Security' online account is a personal service that allows you to access your Social Security details conveniently. You can't create the online account if there is a fraud alert or security freeze on your credit report. If there is a fraud alert or security freeze on your account, you can get help in your local Social Security office.

If you forgot your Social Security password and username, you can reset it and regain access to your online account.

Retrieving Your Social Security Online Account Username

1. Click on the option 'Forgot username'

2. Enter your Social Security number, email address, and birth date

3. On the 'username' field, you can see your username

Resetting Your Social Security Online Account Password

1. Open 'Forgot Password'

2. Enter your birth of date, Social Security number, and username in the relevant fields

3. You will receive three verification questions. You can only reset your account after answering them

4. Create a new strong, memorable and unique password

5. Confirm the new password to finish the process

If You Forgot the Password Verification Answers

1. Open 'Forgot Password'

2. Enter your date of birth, username, and Social Security number in the appropriate fields

3. When presented with the verification questions, click 'I can't remember my answers.'

4. If your cell phone is registered as the second factor, you will receive mail with the temporary password to your account. If your email is registered as the second factor or you didn't register a second method, you may have your temporary password sent through a letter in your registered address. You should receive it in five to 10 business days.

5. When you receive the temporary password, you can use it to access your account. Reset it and use a strong password

Changing Your Password

You can change the password to your Social Security online account whenever you want. Use your existing password and username to sign in. Open the 'Security Settings' page and click 'Update password.'

If You Can't Create an Online Social Security Account

If you have any problems setting up a Social Security online account, you may ask for help from the customer service team. They will identify the problem and give you the relevant help.

Accessing Your Social Security Account if You Lost Your Phone

You can continue to access your account even after losing your phone. You register your phone number and not your specific phone. You should have no problems if your phone number doesn't change. If you can't access your phone number anymore, you can request a reset code. It may be sent online or to your address.

Contacting the Support Team

The best way to contact Social Security is on the phone. It is the only option to speak directly with a customer service agent. They will listen to you and provide the best possible solution to your problem.

Another option to seek help is through the Social Security help desk. The help pages cover some of the most frequently asked questions and common topics. Seek support from the help desk before contacting customer service agents directly.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
What Do I Do If I Forgot My Social Security Password and Username for My Online Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Forgot My Social Security Password and Username for My Online Account?"?

After thousands of Social Security customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Forgot My Social Security Password and Username for My Online Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Social Security if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Social Security Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Social Security in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Forgot My Social Security Password and Username for My Online Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Social Security

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 124,357 times
Social Security
forgot your Social Security password and username for your online account
Retrieving Your Social Security Online Account Username

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to be added as a contact point person for my mother due to disability.
Severely delayed SS Card for newborn. DOB *.**.***** website indicates average wait ti...
Want to know when to apply for medicare
I received a phone call today saying that my social security number was compromised by...
Good Morning my name is Venessa Moore need my medicaide number

Free Moving Concierge

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!