ماذا أفعل إذا كان لدي سؤال حول مزايا الضمان الاجتماعي الخاصة بي؟

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول مزايا الضمان الاجتماعي ، يمكنك الحصول على المساعدة من مكتب المساعدة الخاص بهم مع هذه النصائح المفيدة.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول مزايا الضمان الاجتماعي ، فيمكنك الحصول على المساعدة من مكتب المساعدة الخاص بهم. ويغطي مجموعة متنوعة من القضايا بما في ذلك بعض المشاكل الأكثر شيوعًا التي قد تواجهها. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على أي مساعدة في مكتب المساعدة ، فقد تضطر إلى الاتصال بوكالات رعاية العملاء مباشرة. فيما يلي بعض الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا وإجاباتها.

كيف يمكنني تغيير اسمي على رقم بطاقة الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بي؟

إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير أو تعديل الاسم على رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بك ، يمكنك القيام بذلك في بضع خطوات بسيطة. يمكنك تغيير اسمك بشكل قانوني بسبب الطلاق أو أمر محكمة أو زواج. إذا كان لديك أي أسباب أخرى لتقديم الطلب ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إخبار الضمان الاجتماعي عنه. سيساعدونك على تصحيحه ويكون لهم الاسم الصحيح على بطاقتك.

لا يلزمك الدفع مقابل بطاقة الضمان الاجتماعي باستخدام البطاقة المصححة. تحتاج إلى ما يلي للحصول عليه ؛

1. تقديم الوثائق ذات الصلة

قد تضطر إلى إثبات أنك مواطن قانوني في الولايات المتحدة من خلال تقديم وثائق الجنسية الخاصة بك. إذا كنت مواطنًا غير شرعي ، فيجب أن يكون لديك الوثائق التي تثبت ذلك. قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى مستندات تثبت هويتك.

2. أكمل وطباعة طلبك للحصول على بطاقة الضمان الاجتماعي

3. أرسل طلبك ووثائقك الداعمة إلى مكتب الضمان الاجتماعي المحلي.

هل أنا مؤهل للحصول على مزايا التقاعد للضمان الاجتماعي؟

تعتمد أهليتك للحصول على مزايا الضمان الاجتماعي على سجلات أرباحك. يجب أن يكون لديك ما لا يقل عن 40 ساعة معتمدة للتأهل للحصول على مزايا التقاعد. يتم احتساب مستوى الفائدة الخاصة بك اعتمادًا على 35 عامًا مع أعلى أرباحك. إذا كنت مؤهلاً ، يمكنك البدء في التحصيل في سن 62 ولكن الانتظار بضع سنوات أخرى سيزيد من مزاياك الشهرية. يمكنك الحصول على مزايا كاملة عند بلوغك سن التقاعد الكامل. يمكنك بدء رحلتك نحو الأهلية للحصول على مزايا الضمان الاجتماعي من خلال العمل ودفع ضرائب الضمان الاجتماعي الخاصة بك دائمًا. يمكنك الدفع من خلال إقرارات ضريبة الدخل أو خصومات الرواتب.

من هو مؤهل للحصول على إعانات زوج الضمان الاجتماعي

إذا لم تكن مؤهلاً للحصول على مزايا الضمان الاجتماعي ، فقد تستفيد من مزايا زوجك / زوجتك. يجب أن تستوفي المتطلبات التالية لتكون مؤهلاً للحصول على مزايا الزوج / الزوجة ؛

1. إذا كان عمرك 62 سنة أو أكثر

2. إذا كنت تعتني بطفل مؤهل للحصول على إعانات في سجل زوجك / زوجتك. قد يكون الطفل معوقًا أو أقل من 16 عامًا

قد تصل مزايا الزوج / الزوجة الكاملة إلى نصف ما يحق لزوجك الحصول عليه عند بلوغ التقاعد الكامل. إذا تلقيت المزايا قبل بلوغ سن التقاعد الكامل ، فسيتم تخفيض المبلغ بشكل دائم.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مبلغ الاستحقاق الكامل ، يجب عليك الانتظار حتى تصل إلى سن التقاعد الكامل. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مبلغ إعانة الزوج بالكامل إذا كنت تعتني بطفل مؤهل لتلقي مخصصات زوجك. قد يكون الطفل معاقًا أو أقل من 16 عامًا.

إذا كنت ترغب في الاتصال بالضمان الاجتماعي لطرح أسئلتك ، فقد يمنحك التحدث مع أحد الممثلين الفرصة لتوضيح قدر ما تحتاج. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن الإجابة التي تتلقاها ، فيمكنك إعادة الاتصال بسؤال المتابعة. كن مهذبا ومحترما دائما. إن وكلاء رعاية العملاء مطلعون دائمًا ومستعدون دائمًا للمساعدة.

عند طلب الدعم من مكتب المساعدة ، قد يوجهك ممثلو خدمة العملاء لمتابعة المحادثة على نظام أساسي مختلف. الضمان الاجتماعي لا يقدم الدعم على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
ماذا أفعل إذا كان لدي سؤال حول مزايا الضمان الاجتماعي الخاصة بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا كان لدي سؤال حول مزايا الضمان الاجتماعي الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Social Security إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا كان لدي سؤال حول مزايا الضمان الاجتماعي الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Social Security إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Social Security Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Social Security لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا كان لدي سؤال حول مزايا الضمان الاجتماعي الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Social Security

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 635,290 times
Social Security
سؤال حول الفوائد
دعم العملاء
خط المساعدة
قضايا الفوائد
أسئلة مفيدة
سؤال حول الفوائد

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i was under the impression that i was getting my retirement income from social secur...
Amount of money withheld per month to cover **** Medicare B and C. Amount of money wit...
I Want Information On Accessing My Ex Husband’s Social Security Because I Am Very...
My husband passed away, and I am not receiving benefits as yet, been over ** days.
What day will i recieve my brnifirs and status of my case and how mych are mt benifits
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Have a Question About My Social Security Benefits?

If you have any questions about your Social Security Benefits, you can get help from their help desk with these helpful tips.

If you have any questions about your Social Security Benefits, you can get help from their help desk. It covers a variety of issues including some of the most common issues that you may face. If you can't find any help on the help desk, you may have to contact the customer care agents directly. The following are some of the most common questions and their answers.

How Do I Change My Name On My Social Security Card Number?

If you wish to change or edit the name on your Social Security number, you can do it in a few simple steps. You may legally change your name due to divorce, a court order, or marriage. If you have any other reasons to make the request, you need to tell Social Security about it. They will help you correct it and have the right name on your card.

You do not need to pay for a Social Security card with the corrected card. You require the following to get it;

1. Provide Relevant Documents

You may have to prove that you are a legal citizen of the United States by providing your citizenship documents. If you are a lawful non-citizen, you must have the documentation to prove it. You may also need documents that prove your identity.

2. Complete and print your application for a Social Security card

3. Send your application and supporting documents to your local Social Security office.

Do I Qualify For Social Security Retirement Benefits?

Your eligibility for Social Security benefits depends on your earnings records. You must have a minimum of 40 credits to qualify for retirement benefits. Your benefit level is calculated depending on the 35 years with your highest earnings. If you are eligible, you can start collecting at 62 but waiting a few more years will increase your monthly benefit. You can receive full benefits when you reach your full retirement age. You can start your journey towards eligibility for Social Security Benefits by working and always paying your Social Security taxes. You may pay through income tax filings or payroll deductions.

Who Is Eligible for Social Security Spouse Benefits

If you do not qualify for Social Security benefits, you may benefit from the benefits of your spouse. You must meet the following requirements to be eligible for spouse benefits;

1. If you are 62 years or older

2. If you are caring for a child that qualifies to receive benefits on the record of your spouse. The child may be disabled or below 16

The full spouse benefits may be up to half of what your spouse qualifies to receive when they reach full retirement. If you receive the benefits before reaching your full retirement age, the amount is reduced permanently.

If you want to receive the full benefit amount, you must wait until you reach your full retirement age. You also get the entire spouse's benefit amount if you are caring for a child that qualifies to receive your spouse's benefits. The child may either be disabled or younger than 16.

If you wish to contact Social Security with your questions, speaking with a representative may give you the chance to clarify as much as you need. If you are not satisfied with the answer you receive, you may call back with a follow-up question. Always be polite and respectful. Customer care agents are always knowledgeable and always willing to help.

When seeking support on the help desk, the customer care representatives may direct you to continue the conversation on a different platform. Social Security does not offer support on their social media sites.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Social Security that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
What Do I Do If I Have a Question About My Social Security Benefits?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Have a Question About My Social Security Benefits?"?

After thousands of Social Security customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Have a Question About My Social Security Benefits? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Social Security if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Social Security Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Social Security in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Have a Question About My Social Security Benefits? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Social Security

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 13,813 times
Social Security
Question About Benefits
customer support
helpline
benefits issues
benefits questions
Question About Benefits

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good Morning. I am a ** year old, still working but planning to retire next year before...
I will be ** in March ****. Currently working full time. *My ex husband died in Novembe...
Next year I plan to retire from my job at the age of **, I don't not plan to collect my...
I have a deposit in my checking account listed as ***SSA in the amount of $***.**. The...
I need information on my payment in the processing center and I need to update my infor...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!