Что мне делать, если у меня есть вопрос о моих пособиях по социальному обеспечению?

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о ваших пособиях по социальному обеспечению, вы можете получить помощь в их справочной службе с этими полезными советами.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о ваших пособиях по социальному обеспечению, вы можете обратиться за помощью в их службу поддержки. Он охватывает различные проблемы, включая некоторые из наиболее распространенных проблем, с которыми вы можете столкнуться. Если вы не можете найти какую-либо помощь в справочной службе, возможно, вам придется напрямую связаться с агентами по обслуживанию клиентов . Ниже приведены некоторые из наиболее распространенных вопросов и ответов на них.

Как я могу изменить свое имя на моей карточке социального страхования?

Если вы хотите изменить или отредактировать имя в своем номере социального страхования, вы можете сделать это в несколько простых шагов. Вы можете юридически изменить свое имя в связи с разводом, решением суда или браком. Если у вас есть другие причины для подачи запроса, вам нужно сообщить об этом в Social Security. Они помогут вам исправить это и иметь правильное имя на вашей карточке.

Вам не нужно платить за карту социального обеспечения исправленной картой. Вам нужно следующее, чтобы получить его;

1. Предоставить соответствующие документы

Возможно, вам придется доказать, что вы являетесь законным гражданином США, предоставив документы о гражданстве. Если вы законный негражданин, у вас должна быть документация, подтверждающая это. Вам также могут понадобиться документы, подтверждающие вашу личность.

2. Заполните и распечатайте заявление на получение карты социального обеспечения

3. Отправьте заявку и подтверждающие документы в местный офис социального обеспечения.

Имею ли я право на пенсию по социальному обеспечению?

Ваше право на получение пособий по социальному обеспечению зависит от ваших отчетов о доходах. Вы должны иметь как минимум 40 кредитов, чтобы претендовать на пенсионное обеспечение. Ваш размер пособия рассчитывается в зависимости от 35 лет с вашим самым высоким заработком. Если вы имеете право, вы можете начать собирать с 62, но ожидание еще несколько лет увеличит ваше ежемесячное пособие. Вы можете получать полные льготы по достижении полного пенсионного возраста. Вы можете начать свой путь к получению пособий по социальному обеспечению, работая и всегда платя налоги по социальному обеспечению. Вы можете оплатить налоговые декларации или вычеты из заработной платы.

Кто имеет право на пособия по супругу социального страхования

Если вы не имеете права на пособия по социальному обеспечению, вы можете воспользоваться пособиями вашего супруга. Вы должны соответствовать следующим требованиям, чтобы иметь право на получение пособия на супруга;

1. Если вам 62 года или больше

2. Если вы ухаживаете за ребенком, который имеет право на получение пособия по записи вашего супруга. Ребенок может быть инвалидом или младше 16 лет.

Полное пособие супруга может составлять до половины того, что ваш супруг имеет право на получение, когда они достигают полного выхода на пенсию. Если вы получаете пособия до достижения вами полного пенсионного возраста, сумма уменьшается на постоянной основе.

Если вы хотите получить полную сумму пособия, вы должны дождаться достижения полного пенсионного возраста. Вы также получаете всю сумму пособия супруга, если вы ухаживаете за ребенком, который имеет право на получение пособия вашего супруга. Ребенок может быть инвалидом или моложе 16 лет.

Если вы хотите обратиться в Службу социального обеспечения с вашими вопросами, разговор с представителем может дать вам возможность уточнить столько, сколько вам нужно. Если вы не удовлетворены полученным ответом, вы можете перезвонить с дополнительным вопросом. Всегда будьте вежливы и уважительны. Агенты по обслуживанию клиентов всегда хорошо осведомлены и всегда готовы помочь.

Обращаясь за помощью в службу поддержки, представители службы поддержки могут попросить вас продолжить разговор на другой платформе. Служба социального обеспечения не предлагает поддержку на своих сайтах в социальных сетях.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Что мне делать, если у меня есть вопрос о моих пособиях по социальному обеспечению?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Что мне делать, если у меня есть вопрос о моих пособиях по социальному обеспечению?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Social Security пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Что мне делать, если у меня есть вопрос о моих пособиях по социальному обеспечению?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Social Security. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Social Security Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Social Security, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Что мне делать, если у меня есть вопрос о моих пособиях по социальному обеспечению? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Social Security

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 1,487,318 times
Social Security
Вопрос о преимуществах
Служба поддержки
телефон доверия
вопросы преимущества
вопросы о преимуществах
Вопрос о преимуществах

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can't get an social security agent to pick up
In October **** at the instruction and recommendation of SSA employees at my local offi...
My monthly benefits are being withheld & the reasoning (stated in a letter i received f...
how much will my wife receive afer i die we are married ** years
My husband and I are in our **'s and both collecting as. I want to know if I can colle...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Have a Question About My Social Security Benefits?

If you have any questions about your Social Security Benefits, you can get help from their help desk with these helpful tips.

If you have any questions about your Social Security Benefits, you can get help from their help desk. It covers a variety of issues including some of the most common issues that you may face. If you can't find any help on the help desk, you may have to contact the customer care agents directly. The following are some of the most common questions and their answers.

How Do I Change My Name On My Social Security Card Number?

If you wish to change or edit the name on your Social Security number, you can do it in a few simple steps. You may legally change your name due to divorce, a court order, or marriage. If you have any other reasons to make the request, you need to tell Social Security about it. They will help you correct it and have the right name on your card.

You do not need to pay for a Social Security card with the corrected card. You require the following to get it;

1. Provide Relevant Documents

You may have to prove that you are a legal citizen of the United States by providing your citizenship documents. If you are a lawful non-citizen, you must have the documentation to prove it. You may also need documents that prove your identity.

2. Complete and print your application for a Social Security card

3. Send your application and supporting documents to your local Social Security office.

Do I Qualify For Social Security Retirement Benefits?

Your eligibility for Social Security benefits depends on your earnings records. You must have a minimum of 40 credits to qualify for retirement benefits. Your benefit level is calculated depending on the 35 years with your highest earnings. If you are eligible, you can start collecting at 62 but waiting a few more years will increase your monthly benefit. You can receive full benefits when you reach your full retirement age. You can start your journey towards eligibility for Social Security Benefits by working and always paying your Social Security taxes. You may pay through income tax filings or payroll deductions.

Who Is Eligible for Social Security Spouse Benefits

If you do not qualify for Social Security benefits, you may benefit from the benefits of your spouse. You must meet the following requirements to be eligible for spouse benefits;

1. If you are 62 years or older

2. If you are caring for a child that qualifies to receive benefits on the record of your spouse. The child may be disabled or below 16

The full spouse benefits may be up to half of what your spouse qualifies to receive when they reach full retirement. If you receive the benefits before reaching your full retirement age, the amount is reduced permanently.

If you want to receive the full benefit amount, you must wait until you reach your full retirement age. You also get the entire spouse's benefit amount if you are caring for a child that qualifies to receive your spouse's benefits. The child may either be disabled or younger than 16.

If you wish to contact Social Security with your questions, speaking with a representative may give you the chance to clarify as much as you need. If you are not satisfied with the answer you receive, you may call back with a follow-up question. Always be polite and respectful. Customer care agents are always knowledgeable and always willing to help.

When seeking support on the help desk, the customer care representatives may direct you to continue the conversation on a different platform. Social Security does not offer support on their social media sites.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Social Security that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
What Do I Do If I Have a Question About My Social Security Benefits?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Have a Question About My Social Security Benefits?"?

After thousands of Social Security customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Have a Question About My Social Security Benefits? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Social Security if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Social Security Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Social Security in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Have a Question About My Social Security Benefits? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Social Security

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 13,813 times
Social Security
Question About Benefits
customer support
helpline
benefits issues
benefits questions
Question About Benefits

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good Morning. I am a ** year old, still working but planning to retire next year before...
I will be ** in March ****. Currently working full time. *My ex husband died in Novembe...
Next year I plan to retire from my job at the age of **, I don't not plan to collect my...
I have a deposit in my checking account listed as ***SSA in the amount of $***.**. The...
I need information on my payment in the processing center and I need to update my infor...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!