Как получить компенсацию за задержку моего рейса авиакомпании Southwest Airlines?

Есть моменты, когда даже юго-западный рейс может быть задержан, отклонен или отменен. Если произойдет какое-либо из этих изменений, Southwest уведомит вас в течение 48 часов после того, как они узнают об изменениях. Чтобы получить возмещение за задержку рейса, вы должны связаться с представителем Southwest Airline или использовать приложение Southwest, если вы использовали бонусные баллы для совершения покупки. Как только право на возмещение будет определено, ваш возврат будет выдан и возвращен к методу оплаты, который использовался для покупки билета.

Как получить компенсацию за задержку моего рейса авиакомпании Southwest Airlines?

Southwest Airlines - одна из лучших авиакомпаний, особенно в сфере обслуживания клиентов. Поэтому они делают все возможное, чтобы их клиенты были уведомлены о том, что их рейс, вылетающий в течение 7 дней, будет отложен как минимум на 30 минут, будет перенаправлен или отменен.

Как вы будете уведомлены, если ваш рейс задерживается, перенаправляется или отменяется

В течение 30 минут после того, как авиакомпания будет уведомлена о любом из этих изменений, она уведомит пассажиров с помощью автоматизированной системы. Если вы не откажетесь, вы получите уведомление в текстовом, голосовом или электронном письме, в зависимости от того, что вы выбрали при бронировании. Примечание: голосовые уведомления недоступны для международных билетов.

Авиакомпания приложит все усилия, чтобы уведомить пассажиров об обновленном статусе своего рейса даже в аэропорту, который включает отображаемую информацию о рейсе под своими контрольными и посадочными воротами. Для международного маршрута, если вы не предоставили свои контактные данные при бронировании рейса, вы не сможете получать автоматические уведомления.

Авиакомпании делают все возможное, чтобы уведомить пассажиров в течение 48 часов о том, что им стало известно об изменениях в их рейсах, включая время вылета, маршрут и / или время прибытия. Southwest также предоставит вам другие варианты перелетов, которые вы можете принять или выбрать альтернативный рейс в параметре 14 дней первоначальной даты поездки, или вы можете отменить свою поездку без получения каких-либо штрафов и получить полный возврат средств, выплаченный к платежу. метод, который вы использовали для покупки билета. Приемлемые возвраты, подлежащие выплате, предоставляются незамедлительно в соответствии с вашей формой оплаты и правилами, связанными с ней.

Отдел возмещения обработает эти возмещения в течение семи рабочих дней с даты получения запроса. Однако вашей кредитной компании может потребоваться до 10 рабочих дней для добавления кредита на ваш счет. Правильные возвраты билетов, купленных наличными, отправляются чеком в течение 20 рабочих дней после получения вашего запроса.

Получение помощи и ваш возврат

Если ваш рейс будет отложен, перенаправлен или отменен, Southwest Airlines поможет перебронировать ваше путешествие на следующий доступный рейс или вернет вам деньги за неиспользованный билет. В определенных обстоятельствах обслуживающий персонал Southwest уполномочен предоставить вам жилье без дополнительных затрат, например, предоставить вам ночлег в соседнем отеле, а также наземный транспорт, чтобы доставить вас туда.

Вы можете использовать приложение Southwest, чтобы узнать, имеете ли вы право на возмещение. Для этого откройте приложение и в меню выберите «Посмотреть резервирование». Вы также можете войти в свою учетную запись быстрого вознаграждения, чтобы найти эту информацию, если вы использовали свои вознаграждения для совершения покупки. Просто перейдите к бронированию и введите имя пассажира и номер подтверждения рейса, после чего вы сможете увидеть любые доступные для возврата остатки. Затем выберите получение доступного вам возмещения, которое будет добавлено к кредитной карте, которую вы использовали для покупки билета. Или вы можете поговорить с представителем в Southwest Airlines, нажав здесь .

Как получить компенсацию за задержку моего рейса авиакомпании Southwest Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как получить компенсацию за задержку моего рейса авиакомпании Southwest Airlines?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Southwest Airlines пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как получить компенсацию за задержку моего рейса авиакомпании Southwest Airlines?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Southwest Airlines. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Southwest Airlines Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Southwest Airlines, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как получить компенсацию за задержку моего рейса авиакомпании Southwest Airlines? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Southwest Airlines

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 560,714 times
Southwest Airlines
Получите компенсацию за задержку моего рейса Southwest Airlines
Получите компенсацию за задержку моего рейса Southwest Airlines
Получите оплату за задержку моего рейса Southwest Airlines
Получите деньги за задержку моего рейса Southwest Airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a flight reservation to cancel **Z*OU, but one flight is in my soon to be ex-wif...
Want to talk to manager at Indianapolis Reservation Counter. My wife was in great pain...
Delayed southwest airlines flight
I want to schedule wheelchair assist for my mother and myself on Aug * and Aug *.
I have tried for * days to book a round trip flight Seattle to Puerto Vallarta. Return...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Compensated for My Southwest Airlines Flight Being Delayed?

There are times when even a Southwest flight may be delayed, diverted, or canceled. If any of these changes should occur, Southwest will notify you within 48 hours of them being made aware of the changes. In order to get a refund for a delayed flight, you must contact a Southwest Airline representative or use the Southwest app if you used rewards points to make your purchase. Once eligibility for a refund is determined, your refund will be issued and returned to the payment method used to purchase the ticket.

How do I get compensated for my Southwest Airlines flight being delayed?

Southwest Airlines is one of the best airlines there is, especially when it comes to customer service. Therefore, they do their best to make sure that their customers are notified if their flight, departing within 7 days, is going to be delayed by at least 30 minutes, will be diverted, or is canceled.

How You Will Be Notified If Your Flight is Delayed, Diverted, or Cancelled

Within 30 minutes of the airline being made aware of any of these changes taking place, they will notify passengers by using an automated system. If you don't opt-out, you will be notified by text, voice, or email, depending on what you selected when you made your reservation. Note: voice notifications are not available for international tickets.

The airline will make every effort to notify passengers of the updated status of their flight even at the airport, which includes the displayed flight information under its control and boarding gates. For international itinerary, if you have not provided your contact information when you booked your flight, you will not be able to receive automated notifications.

The airlines try their best to notify passengers within 48 hours of becoming aware of changes to their flights, including departure time, routing, and/or arrival time. Southwest will also provide you with other flight options, which you can accept or choose an alternate flight within a parameter of 14-days of original travel date, or you can cancel your trip without receiving any penalties and get a full refund issued to the payment method you used to purchase your ticket. Eligible refunds that are due are provided promptly according to your payment form and the rules associated with it.

The refunds department will process these refunds within seven business days of the date the request was received. However, it may take your credit card company up to 10 business days to add the credit to your account. Eligible refunds of tickets purchased with cash are sent by check within 20 business days after your request was received.

Getting Assistance and Your Refund

Should your flight be delayed, diverted, or canceled, Southwest Airlines will help to rebook your travel on the next available flight or issue you a refund for the unused ticket. In certain circumstances, Southwest's service personnel are authorized to provide you with accommodations at no additional cost to you, such as providing you with an overnight stay at a nearby hotel as well as ground transportation to get you there.

You can use the Southwest app to find out if you are eligible for a refund. To do this, open the app, and in the menu, select "Look Up Reservation". You can also login to your rapid rewards account to find this information if you used your rewards to make your purchase. Just go to your reservation and input the name of the passenger and the flight confirmation number, you will then be able to see any refundable balances available to you. Then choose to receive the refund that you have available, which will be added to the credit card you used to buy your ticket. Or you can speak to a representative at Southwest Airlines by clicking here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Compensated for My Southwest Airlines Flight Being Delayed?"?

After thousands of Southwest Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Compensated for My Southwest Airlines Flight Being Delayed? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Southwest Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Southwest Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Southwest Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Compensated for My Southwest Airlines Flight Being Delayed? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Southwest Airlines

Asked 11 days ago
Updated 11 days ago
Viewed 8,323 times
Southwest Airlines
Get compensated for my Southwest Airlines flight being delayed
Receive compensation for my Southwest Airlines flight being delayed
Get paid for my Southwest Airlines flight being delayed
Receive money for my Southwest Airlines flight being delayed

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Southwest cancelled my flights. I need to speak to a rep. I have been on hold for * hou...
SWA cancelled my trip, then an hour later rescheduled me. But the rescheduled trip will...
My card is damaged. Please send new card with same numbers. I am also having trouble s...
You cancelled my flight. We were going to Colorado to write songs for a band but now du...
Attempting to recover our rewards account info including password, user and account * f...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!