我该如何赔偿西南航空的航班延误?

有时甚至西南航空的航班也可能会延误,改道或取消。如果发生任何这些更改,西南航空公司将在通知您更改后的48小时内通知您。为了获得延迟航班的退款,如果您使用奖励积分进行购买,则必须联系西南航空公司的代表或使用西南应用。确定退款资格后,您的退款将被发放并返回到用于购买机票的付款方式。

我如何为西南航空的航班延误获得补偿?

西南航空是目前最好的航空公司之一,尤其是在客户服务方面。因此,他们将尽最大努力确保在7天内出发,将至少延迟30分钟,将改航或取消航班的情况下通知其客户。

如果您的航班被延误,改道或取消,将如何通知您

在航空公司了解到其中发生的任何更改后的30分钟内,他们将使用自动化系统通知乘客。如果您不选择退出,则会收到文本,语音或电子邮件通知,具体取决于您在预订时选择的内容。注意:语音通知不适用于国际机票。

即使在机场,航空公司也将尽一切努力通知乘客其航班的最新状态,包括在其控制和登机口处显示的航班信息。对于国际行程,如果您在预订机票时未提供联系信息,则将无法收到自动通知。

航空公司会在得知航班变更(包括出发时间,路线和/或到达时间)后的48小时内尽力通知旅客。西南航空还将为您提供其他航班选择,您可以在原始旅行日期的14天之内接受或选择其他航班,或者您可以取消旅行而不收取任何罚款,并获得全额退款您用来购买机票的方法。根据您的付款表格和与其相关的规则,将及时提供合格的退款。

退款部门将在收到请求之日起七个工作日内处理这些退款。但是,您的信用卡公司最多可能需要10个工作日才能将信用额添加到您的帐户中。以现金购买的合格机票退款将在收到您的请求后的20个工作日内以支票形式发送。

获得协助和退款

如果您的航班延误,改道或取消,西南航空公司将帮助您在下一个可用航班上重新预订旅行,或向您退还未使用的机票。在某些情况下,西南航空的服务人员被授权为您提供住宿,而不会给您带来额外费用,例如,为您提供在附近酒店的过夜以及地面交通服务,以方便您到达那里。

您可以使用Southwest应用程序来确定您是否有资格获得退款。为此,请打开该应用,然后在菜单中选择“查找预订”。如果您使用奖励进行购买,您也可以登录快速奖励帐户以查找此信息。只需预订,然后输入乘客的姓名和航班确认号,您便可以看到任何可退还的余额。然后选择接收可用的退款,该退款将添加到您用于购买机票的信用卡中。或者,您可以单击此处与西南航空的代表交谈

我该如何赔偿西南航空的航班延误?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我该如何赔偿西南航空的航班延误?"?

在成千上万的Southwest Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我该如何赔偿西南航空的航班延误?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Southwest Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Southwest Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Southwest Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我该如何赔偿西南航空的航班延误?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Southwest Airlines

Asked hace 2 años
Updated hace 2 años
Viewed 1,308,106 times
Southwest Airlines
因我的Southwest Airlines航班延误而获得补偿
因我的Southwest Airlines航班延误而获得补偿
因我的Southwest Airlines航班延误而获得报酬
为我的Southwest Airlines航班延误收取款项

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have tried for * days to book a round trip flight Seattle to Puerto Vallarta. Return...
Missed flight because I booked it on the wrong day. Need to rebook to tomorrow.
upset that my flight is canceled and i got rebooked for the next day... its a two day trip!
Can I travel with a small bird
Trying to book a flight,it wont do it
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Compensated for My Southwest Airlines Flight Being Delayed?

There are times when even a Southwest flight may be delayed, diverted, or canceled. If any of these changes should occur, Southwest will notify you within 48 hours of them being made aware of the changes. In order to get a refund for a delayed flight, you must contact a Southwest Airline representative or use the Southwest app if you used rewards points to make your purchase. Once eligibility for a refund is determined, your refund will be issued and returned to the payment method used to purchase the ticket.

How do I get compensated for my Southwest Airlines flight being delayed?

Southwest Airlines is one of the best airlines there is, especially when it comes to customer service. Therefore, they do their best to make sure that their customers are notified if their flight, departing within 7 days, is going to be delayed by at least 30 minutes, will be diverted, or is canceled.

How You Will Be Notified If Your Flight is Delayed, Diverted, or Cancelled

Within 30 minutes of the airline being made aware of any of these changes taking place, they will notify passengers by using an automated system. If you don't opt-out, you will be notified by text, voice, or email, depending on what you selected when you made your reservation. Note: voice notifications are not available for international tickets.

The airline will make every effort to notify passengers of the updated status of their flight even at the airport, which includes the displayed flight information under its control and boarding gates. For international itinerary, if you have not provided your contact information when you booked your flight, you will not be able to receive automated notifications.

The airlines try their best to notify passengers within 48 hours of becoming aware of changes to their flights, including departure time, routing, and/or arrival time. Southwest will also provide you with other flight options, which you can accept or choose an alternate flight within a parameter of 14-days of original travel date, or you can cancel your trip without receiving any penalties and get a full refund issued to the payment method you used to purchase your ticket. Eligible refunds that are due are provided promptly according to your payment form and the rules associated with it.

The refunds department will process these refunds within seven business days of the date the request was received. However, it may take your credit card company up to 10 business days to add the credit to your account. Eligible refunds of tickets purchased with cash are sent by check within 20 business days after your request was received.

Getting Assistance and Your Refund

Should your flight be delayed, diverted, or canceled, Southwest Airlines will help to rebook your travel on the next available flight or issue you a refund for the unused ticket. In certain circumstances, Southwest's service personnel are authorized to provide you with accommodations at no additional cost to you, such as providing you with an overnight stay at a nearby hotel as well as ground transportation to get you there.

You can use the Southwest app to find out if you are eligible for a refund. To do this, open the app, and in the menu, select "Look Up Reservation". You can also login to your rapid rewards account to find this information if you used your rewards to make your purchase. Just go to your reservation and input the name of the passenger and the flight confirmation number, you will then be able to see any refundable balances available to you. Then choose to receive the refund that you have available, which will be added to the credit card you used to buy your ticket. Or you can speak to a representative at Southwest Airlines by clicking here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Compensated for My Southwest Airlines Flight Being Delayed?"?

After thousands of Southwest Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Compensated for My Southwest Airlines Flight Being Delayed? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Southwest Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Southwest Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Southwest Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Compensated for My Southwest Airlines Flight Being Delayed? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Southwest Airlines

Asked 11 days ago
Updated 11 days ago
Viewed 8,323 times
Southwest Airlines
Get compensated for my Southwest Airlines flight being delayed
Receive compensation for my Southwest Airlines flight being delayed
Get paid for my Southwest Airlines flight being delayed
Receive money for my Southwest Airlines flight being delayed

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Southwest cancelled my flights. I need to speak to a rep. I have been on hold for * hou...
SWA cancelled my trip, then an hour later rescheduled me. But the rescheduled trip will...
My card is damaged. Please send new card with same numbers. I am also having trouble s...
You cancelled my flight. We were going to Colorado to write songs for a band but now du...
Attempting to recover our rewards account info including password, user and account * f...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!