Как использовать мили для постоянных пассажиров за перелет с авиакомпанией Southwest Airlines?

Как только у вас будет достаточно призовых баллов, вы можете начать поиск возможных поездок или забронировать ту, которую вы хотели. Вы можете обменять свои очки онлайн, по телефону или с помощью приложения, но имейте в виду, что существуют некоторые ограничения. Другие расходы и сборы могут все еще быть понесены, и пункты не могут быть обменены на дополнительный багаж или бортовые закуски.

Итак, вы являетесь участником программы Rapid Rewards компании Southwest и, наконец, у вас достаточно очков, чтобы выкупить поездку? Поздравляю. Это руководство проведет вас через, как обменять ваши очки. Это на самом деле довольно просто, но есть и другие вещи, о которых стоит подумать.

Что нужно помнить

  1. Количество баллов за доллар может сильно варьироваться в зависимости от многих факторов, таких как тип тарифа, пункт назначения, день поездки или спрос. Лучший способ узнать, сколько очков вы бы использовали, - это ввести информацию о вашем рейсе и просмотреть тарифы, основанные на баллах.
  2. Имейте в виду, что при бронировании по-прежнему будут взиматься сборы и другие сборы, не покрываемые вашими баллами, которые необходимо будет покрыть кредитной картой. Такие вещи, как дополнительные сумки, напитки в полете, домашние животные и несовершеннолетние без сопровождения, нельзя купить за очки.
  3. Кроме того, если у вас недостаточно баллов, чтобы обменять их на рейс, вам нужно будет приобрести дополнительные баллы Rapid Rewards с помощью кредитной карты.
  4. Обратите внимание, что если вы бронируете поездку в оба конца, вам нужно будет забронировать два билета в один конец, один из которых можно приобрести с помощью бонусных баллов, а обратный билет можно приобрести наличными или любым другим приемлемым способом оплаты.
  5. Другие тарифы, такие как младенец, ребенок, правительство и военные, не могут быть забронированы с бонусными баллами.

Погашение ваших наградных баллов

  1. Очки можно обменять онлайн на southwest.com или через приложение. Вы также можете позвонить Southwest обслуживания клиентов здесь , чтобы зарезервировать Ваш полет в течение 24 часов , прежде чем погасить свои очки. Если вы не приобрели рейс с баллами в течение 24 часов, ваше бронирование отменяется, и место возвращается обратно в базу данных для покупки. Кроме того, тарифы на зарезервированные рейсы могут быть изменены, пока билет не будет куплен.
  2. Чтобы выкупить онлайн, зайдите на southwest.com и войдите в свою учетную запись. Нажмите на опцию «Быстрые вознаграждения» и выберите «Использовать баллы за перелеты».
  3. Вы должны увидеть страницу поиска с полями для дат отправления и возвращения, и по умолчанию показывать результаты по точкам вместо долларовых сумм. Параметр «Баллы» расположен рядом с правой стороной страницы и над раскрывающимся списком пассажиров и полем промокода.
  4. Вы можете изменить свое бронирование, если вы приобрели его с выкупленными баллами на southwest.com. Если у вас есть другие вопросы, звоните в службу поддержки Rapid Rewards здесь .
  5. Как только ваши очки будут сняты, вы получите электронное письмо на адрес электронной почты для вашей учетной записи. Вы также можете проверить онлайн, чтобы проверить снятие очков.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как использовать мили для постоянных пассажиров за перелет с авиакомпанией Southwest Airlines?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Southwest Airlines пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как использовать мили для постоянных пассажиров за перелет с авиакомпанией Southwest Airlines?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Southwest Airlines. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Southwest Airlines Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Southwest Airlines, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как использовать мили для постоянных пассажиров за перелет с авиакомпанией Southwest Airlines? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Southwest Airlines

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,908,935 times
Southwest Airlines
Погасить юго-западные бонусные баллы
Помощь в обмене очков на рейс Southwest
использовать точки юго-запад

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a * o'clock flight from Chicago to San Jose. When booked, I paid for Early Bird...
Question about flight change
Southwest Rapid Rewards missing after a purchase through their RapidRewards Shopping...
Need to get child’s flier number
My purse was stolen this past Friday night and it had my ID in it. I need to know if I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with Southwest Airlines?

Once you have enough reward points, you can start looking at possible trips you want or book the one you've been wanting. You can redeem your points online, by phone or using the app, but please keep in mind that there are some restrictions. Other charges and fees may still be incurred and points cannot be redeemed toward extra baggage or inflight refreshments.

So, you're a member of Southwest's Rapid Rewards program and finally have enough points to redeem for a trip? Congratulations. This guide will walk you through how to redeem your points. It's actually pretty straightforward but there are some other things to think about.

Things to Keep in Mind

  1. The number of points per dollar can vary greatly due to many factors, such as fare type, destination, day of travel or demand. The best way to get an estimate of how many points you'd use is to enter your flight information and view the fares based on points.
  2. Keep in mind that when you book, there are still going to be fees and other charges not covered by your points that will need to be covered by a credit card. Things like extra bags, inflight drinks, pets and unaccompanied minors cannot be purchased with points.
  3. Also, if you don't have enough points to redeem for a flight, then you would need to purchase additional Rapid Rewards points with a credit card.
  4. Please note, that if you are booking a round trip, you would need to book two one-way tickets, one can be purchased using rewards points and the return ticket can be purchased with cash or any other acceptable payment method.
  5. Other fares, like infant, child, government, and military cannot be booked with rewards points.

Redeeming Your Rewards Points

  1. Points can be redeemed online at southwest.com or via the app. You can also call Southwest Customer Service here to reserve your flight for up to 24 hours before you redeem your points. If you don't purchase the flight with your points within 24 hours, your reservation is canceled and the seat is released back into the database for purchase. Also, fares in reserved flights are subject to change until the ticket is purchased.
  2. To redeem online, go to southwest.com and log into your account. Click on the Rapid Rewards option and select the Redeem Points for Flights option.
  3. You should see a search page with fields for the departure and return dates, and defaulted to showing results by points instead of dollar amounts. The points option is located close to the right side of the page and above the passenger drop down and promo code field.
  4. You can change your booking if you purchased it with redeemed points at southwest.com. If you have any other questions, feel free to call Rapid Rewards customer service here.
  5. Once your points are deducted, you will receive an email to the email address for your account. You can also check online to verify the withdrawal of points.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with Southwest Airlines?"?

After thousands of Southwest Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with Southwest Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Southwest Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Southwest Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Southwest Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with Southwest Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Southwest Airlines

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 389,193 times
Southwest Airlines
Redeem Southwest reward points
Help redeeming points for Southwest flight
use points southwest

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a suggestion to improve the air quality viral protection, by utilizing UVC light...
current rapid reward promotion (friends fly for free)
Need assistance setting up wheelchair upcoming flight & seat assignment
My son - Kevin Stutts was sick and unable to fly because of a temperature last Wednesda...
My son died and I have to get t from New Mexico to Ohio, but I don't have a travel Driv...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!