如何兑换西南航空的飞行常旅客里程?

获得足够的奖励积分后,您就可以开始寻找您想要的旅行,或者预订想要的旅行。您可以在线,通过电话或使用应用程序兑换积分,但请记住,有一些限制。可能仍会产生其他费用,并且积分无法兑换成额外的行李或机上茶点。

因此,您是西南航空快速奖励计划的成员,而您最终有足够的积分可以兑换旅行?恭喜你本指南将引导您逐步兑现您的观点。它实际上非常简单,但是还有其他一些事情需要考虑。

注意事项

  1. 由于诸如票价类型,目的地,旅行天数或需求之类的许多因素,每美元积分的数量可能会有很大差异。估算要使用的积分的最好方法是输入航班信息并根据积分查看票价。
  2. 请记住,当您预订时,仍然会有信用卡所未涵盖的费用和其他费用。积分不能购买额外的行李,机上饮料,宠物和无人陪伴的未成年人。
  3. 另外,如果您没有足够的积分来兑换航班,那么您将需要使用信用卡购买额外的Rapid Rewards积分。
  4. 请注意,如果您预订往返机票,则需要预订两张单程票,可以使用奖励积分购买一张,而回程票可以用现金或任何其他可接受的付款方式购买。
  5. 婴儿,儿童,政府和军人等其他票价无法通过奖励积分预订。

兑换您的奖励积分

  1. 积分可以在southwest.com或通过应用程序在线兑换。您也可以在此处致电西南客户服务部,将航班最多保留24小时,然后再兑换积分。如果您没有在24小时之内购买带有积分的航班,则您的预订将被取消,并且该座位将被释放回数据库以进行购买。同样,预订机票之前的票价可能会发生变化,直到购买机票为止。
  2. 要在线兑换,请访问southwest.com并登录您的帐户。单击“快速奖励”选项,然后选择“兑换飞行积分”选项。
  3. 您应该看到一个搜索页面,其中包含出发和返回日期的字段,并且默认情况下以点而不是美元金额显示结果。积分选项位于页面右侧附近,在乘客下拉菜单和促销代码字段上方。
  4. 如果您在southwest.com上使用兑换积分购买了预订,则可以更改预订。如果您还有其他疑问,请随时致电Rapid Rewards客户服务
  5. 扣分后,您将收到一封电子邮件,发送到您帐户的电子邮件地址。您也可以在线检查以确认积分提取。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何兑换西南航空的飞行常旅客里程?"?

在成千上万的Southwest Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何兑换西南航空的飞行常旅客里程?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Southwest Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Southwest Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Southwest Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何兑换西南航空的飞行常旅客里程?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Southwest Airlines

Asked 2 tahun yang lepas
Updated 2 tahun yang lepas
Viewed 1,330,987 times
Southwest Airlines
兑换西南奖励积分
帮助兑换积分以兑换西南航空
西南使用点

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have tried for * days to book a round trip flight Seattle to Puerto Vallarta. Return...
Missed flight because I booked it on the wrong day. Need to rebook to tomorrow.
upset that my flight is canceled and i got rebooked for the next day... its a two day trip!
Can I travel with a small bird
Trying to book a flight,it wont do it
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with Southwest Airlines?

Once you have enough reward points, you can start looking at possible trips you want or book the one you've been wanting. You can redeem your points online, by phone or using the app, but please keep in mind that there are some restrictions. Other charges and fees may still be incurred and points cannot be redeemed toward extra baggage or inflight refreshments.

So, you're a member of Southwest's Rapid Rewards program and finally have enough points to redeem for a trip? Congratulations. This guide will walk you through how to redeem your points. It's actually pretty straightforward but there are some other things to think about.

Things to Keep in Mind

  1. The number of points per dollar can vary greatly due to many factors, such as fare type, destination, day of travel or demand. The best way to get an estimate of how many points you'd use is to enter your flight information and view the fares based on points.
  2. Keep in mind that when you book, there are still going to be fees and other charges not covered by your points that will need to be covered by a credit card. Things like extra bags, inflight drinks, pets and unaccompanied minors cannot be purchased with points.
  3. Also, if you don't have enough points to redeem for a flight, then you would need to purchase additional Rapid Rewards points with a credit card.
  4. Please note, that if you are booking a round trip, you would need to book two one-way tickets, one can be purchased using rewards points and the return ticket can be purchased with cash or any other acceptable payment method.
  5. Other fares, like infant, child, government, and military cannot be booked with rewards points.

Redeeming Your Rewards Points

  1. Points can be redeemed online at southwest.com or via the app. You can also call Southwest Customer Service here to reserve your flight for up to 24 hours before you redeem your points. If you don't purchase the flight with your points within 24 hours, your reservation is canceled and the seat is released back into the database for purchase. Also, fares in reserved flights are subject to change until the ticket is purchased.
  2. To redeem online, go to southwest.com and log into your account. Click on the Rapid Rewards option and select the Redeem Points for Flights option.
  3. You should see a search page with fields for the departure and return dates, and defaulted to showing results by points instead of dollar amounts. The points option is located close to the right side of the page and above the passenger drop down and promo code field.
  4. You can change your booking if you purchased it with redeemed points at southwest.com. If you have any other questions, feel free to call Rapid Rewards customer service here.
  5. Once your points are deducted, you will receive an email to the email address for your account. You can also check online to verify the withdrawal of points.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with Southwest Airlines?"?

After thousands of Southwest Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with Southwest Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Southwest Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Southwest Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Southwest Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with Southwest Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Southwest Airlines

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 389,193 times
Southwest Airlines
Redeem Southwest reward points
Help redeeming points for Southwest flight
use points southwest

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a suggestion to improve the air quality viral protection, by utilizing UVC light...
current rapid reward promotion (friends fly for free)
Need assistance setting up wheelchair upcoming flight & seat assignment
My son - Kevin Stutts was sick and unable to fly because of a temperature last Wednesda...
My son died and I have to get t from New Mexico to Ohio, but I don't have a travel Driv...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!