我如何开始通过西南航空赚取飞行常客里程?

参加飞行常客计划始终是增加消费的好方法,尤其是当您经常旅行时。西南航空有快速奖励计划,该计划没有停电日期,您可以赚取永不过期的无限积分。无需任何费用即可创建您的帐户。只需填写几个字段,您就可以通过西南航空获得奖励。

西南航空不仅是世界上最大的低成本机票提供者,而且还提供包含许多额外福利的飞行常客奖励计划。 Rapid Rewards不仅仅是一个飞行常客计划,您可以在任何合作伙伴处购买积分并仍然受益。没有限制日期,积分不会过期,并且无限的奖励席位只是Rapid Rewards会员可以享受的一些好处。本指南将为您提供有关此计划和注册步骤的更多详细信息。

请再提供一些额外的津贴

  1. 您每天都可以通过Rapid Rewards合作伙伴赚取积分,而不仅仅是在预订机票时。
  2. 您可以在需要时购买更多积分,也可以与家人和朋友分享积分,甚至将其捐赠给慈善机构。
  3. 还有一个以上的等级,因此您可以通过在正确的等级上消费来增加购买的积分,并且您在一日历年内累积的积分越多,您的等级就越高。
  4. 另一种选择是申请一张Rapid Rewards Visa信用卡。如果获得批准,仅开户即可获得40,000点积分。从那里开始,在您打开Rapid Rewards信用卡的周年纪念日,您每年可以获得至少3,000点奖励积分。
  5. 如果您已经拥有奖励信用卡,则可以将其积分兑换为“快速奖励”。诸如Chase Sapphire Preferred和Ink Business之类的卡都有Ultimate Rewards,可用于西南地区购买。

如何报名

  1. 转到southwest.com并单击“快速奖励”选项,该选项位于登录按钮右侧和下方。
  2. 单击后,您应该会看到一些选项,例如了解有关Rapid Rewards的更多信息和管理帐户。请随时在此处查看有关该程序的更多信息,准备就绪后,单击“注册”。
  3. 在注册页面上,将要求您提供基本信息,名称,邮寄地址,电子邮件地址和电话号码。在这里,您将创建用户名,密码和安全性问题。您还将被要求提供您的交流偏好。
  4. 完成后,单击右下角的“创建帐户”。您应该会收到一个确认页面,电子邮件或同时收到这两者。
  5. 有任何一般性问题或疑虑吗? 您可以在此处西南地区的客户服务联系 ,如果对“ 快速奖励计划”有疑问,请在此处与他们联系
我如何开始通过西南航空赚取飞行常客里程?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何开始通过西南航空赚取飞行常客里程?"?

在成千上万的Southwest Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何开始通过西南航空赚取飞行常客里程?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Southwest Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Southwest Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Southwest Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何开始通过西南航空赚取飞行常客里程?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Southwest Airlines

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,301,196 times
Southwest Airlines
西南飞行常客计划
参加西南奖励计划
快速奖励计划

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have tried for * days to book a round trip flight Seattle to Puerto Vallarta. Return...
Missed flight because I booked it on the wrong day. Need to rebook to tomorrow.
upset that my flight is canceled and i got rebooked for the next day... its a two day trip!
Can I travel with a small bird
Trying to book a flight,it wont do it
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Southwest Airlines?

Being part of a frequent flyer program is always a good way to get a little more for your purchase, especially if you travel frequently. Southwest Airlines has Rapid Rewards, a program where there's no blackout dates and you can earn unlimited points which never expire. There's no cost to create your account. Just fill in a few fields and you're on your way to earn rewards with Southwest.

Not only is Southwest the largest low-cost airfare provider in the world, but they offer a frequent flyer rewards program that has many perks. Rapid Rewards is more than just a frequent flyer program, you can purchase points at any partners and still benefit. No blackout dates, points that don't expire and unlimited reward seats are just a few of the benefits members of Rapid Rewards can enjoy. This guide will give you a few more details about this program and the steps to enroll.

A Few More Perks Please

  1. You earn points on everyday purchases with Rapid Rewards partners, not just when you book a flight.
  2. You can buy more points when needed or you can share them with family and friends, even donate them to charity.
  3. There is also more than one tier, so you can increase your points purchased by spending in the right tier and the more points you accumulate in a calendar year, the higher your tier.
  4. Another option is to apply for one of the Rapid Rewards Visa credit cards. If approved, you can receive 40,000 points for just opening the account. From there, you can receive at least 3,000 reward points a year on the anniversary you opened your Rapid Rewards credit card.
  5. If you already have a rewards credit card, it may be possible to redeem its points for Rapid Rewards. Cards like Chase Sapphire Preferred and Ink Business have Ultimate Rewards which can be used for Southwest purchases.

How to Enroll

  1. Go to southwest.com and click on the Rapid Rewards option, which is to the right and beneath the log-in button.
  2. After clicking on it, you should see a few options like learning more about Rapid Rewards and managing your account. Feel free to review more about the program here and when ready, click on Enroll.
  3. On the enrollment page you will be asked for the basics, name, mailing address, email address and phone numbers. Here, you will create your username, password and security questions. You will also be asked for your communication preferences.
  4. When finished, click on Create Account on the bottom right corner. You should receive a confirmation page, email or both.
  5. Any general questions or concerns? You can reach Southwest customer service here, and for questions about the Rapid Rewards program, contact them here.
How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Southwest Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Southwest Airlines?"?

After thousands of Southwest Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Southwest Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Southwest Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Southwest Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Southwest Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Southwest Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Southwest Airlines

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 359,402 times
Southwest Airlines
Southwest Frequent Flyer program
Enroll in Southwest Rewards program
rapid rewards program

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a suggestion to improve the air quality viral protection, by utilizing UVC light...
current rapid reward promotion (friends fly for free)
Need assistance setting up wheelchair upcoming flight & seat assignment
My son - Kevin Stutts was sick and unable to fly because of a temperature last Wednesda...
My son died and I have to get t from New Mexico to Ohio, but I don't have a travel Driv...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!