如何在Spotify上激活星巴克合作伙伴会员资格?

本文讨论了免费的Spotify高级计划会员资格,这是成为星巴克合作伙伴的好处。给出了激活星巴克会员资格的说明。还描述了保持Spotify Premium计划成员资格的条款和条件,包括可以撤销成员资格的条件。

Spotify是一种流行的在线音乐服务。 Spotify的高级计划的免费会员资格是成为星巴克合作伙伴的特权之一。如果您是星巴克的合作伙伴,并且想要激活您的免费Spotify高级会员,请按照以下说明进行操作。

激活会员

为了访问Spotify的高级计划,您将需要已经具有常规的Spotify Free会员资格。要激活您的高级权限:

  1. 转到Spotify的星巴克合作伙伴页面。
  2. 向下滚动到页面底部。
  3. 单击获取高级按钮。
  4. 登录到您的Spotify帐户。
  5. 在提供的字段中输入您的星巴克合作伙伴编号或星巴克全球用户名和您的姓氏,以确保您的星巴克合作伙伴地位。

在48小时内,您应该可以使用Spotify高级计划。

如果您的星巴克合作伙伴Spotify高级会员资格停止工作

如果您注册了高级会员资格,但该会员突然停止工作,那么发生了两件事之一:

  • 您违反了星巴克的使用条款。根据星巴克的政策,此Spotify帐户仅供个人使用。如果您在帐户名称或播放列表名称中的任意位置显示星巴克的名称或徽标,则该公司可能会撤销您的高级会员资格。
  • 您已超过30天未使用Spotify帐户。如果您在过去30天内没有使用过帐户,Spotify会认为该帐户处于无效状态,然后将您切换到有广告支持的Spotify Free计划。

如果您在激活Spotify上的星巴克合作伙伴成员资格时遇到任何问题,或者它已经停止工作并且不知道原因,则可以联系Spotify的客户服务。它具有电子邮件和帮助论坛的联系选项。您也可以尝试与星巴克联系。它具有电话,聊天,电子邮件和帮助台选项。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Spotify上激活星巴克合作伙伴会员资格?"?

在成千上万的Spotify客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Spotify上激活星巴克合作伙伴会员资格?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Spotify(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Spotify Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Spotify之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Spotify上激活星巴克合作伙伴会员资格?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Spotify

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 682,097 times
Spotify
星巴克的Spotify会员资格
激活星巴克的Spotify

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I woke up one morning and went to turn on Spotify and it kicked me out. I’ve tried to s...
I am trying to switch my plan to the student one. When I put in my university it says t...
I can’t get premium again because I put in my information and then it tells me to log o...
Don’t worry your being tracked as we speak******.
Take that charge off of my acct. mother*Fucka.

为您的计划支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Activate My Starbucks Partner Membership on Spotify?

This article talks about the complimentary Spotify Premium Plan membership that comes as a benefit of being a Starbuck's partner. Instructions are given for activating the Starbuck's membership. The terms and conditions for keeping that Spotify Premium Plan membership are also described, including conditions under which the membership can be revoked.

Spotify is a popular online music service. Free membership in Spotify's Premium Plan is one of the perks of being a Starbuck's partner. If you are a Starbuck's partner and want to activate your complimentary Spotify premium membership, follow the instructions below.

Activating the Membership

In order to get access to Spotify's premium plan, you will need to already have a regular Spotify Free membership. To activate your Premium level access:

  1. Go to Spotify's Starbuck's Partners page.
  2. Scroll down to the bottom of the page.
  3. Click on the Get Premium button.
  4. Sign into your Spotify account.
  5. Enter your Starbuck's partner number or Starbucks Global User Name and your last name in the fields provided in order to very your Starbuck's partner status.

Within 48 hours you should have access to your Spotify Premium Plan.

If Your Starbucks Partner Spotify Premium Membership Stops Working

If you sign up for the premium membership and it suddenly stops working then one of two things has happened:

  • You violated Starbuck's terms for use. According to Starbuck's policy, this Spotify account is for personal use only. If you features the Starbuck's name or logo anywhere in the account name or playlist names, the company may revoke your Premium membership.
  • You have not used your Spotify account in more than 30 days. If you have not used your account within the last 30 days, Spotify will deem the account inactive, and will then switch you to the Spotify Free plan, which is supported by ads.

If you have any problems activating your Starbuck's partner membership on Spotify, or if it has stopped working and you don't know why, you can contact Spotify's customer service. It has email and help forum contact options. You can also try contacting Starbuck's. It has phone, chat, email, and help desk options.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Activate My Starbucks Partner Membership on Spotify?"?

After thousands of Spotify customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Activate My Starbucks Partner Membership on Spotify? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Spotify if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Spotify Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Spotify in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Activate My Starbucks Partner Membership on Spotify? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Spotify

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 271,828 times
Spotify
Starbuck's Spotify membership
activate Starbuck's Spotify

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Don’t worry your being tracked as we speak******.
Take that charge off of my acct. mother*Fucka.
Spotify charged me twice for services in September
I am trying to change my visa number
Active account attached to old email . How do I change the email attached to use service

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!