كيف يمكنني تنشيط عضوية شريك ستاربكس الخاصة بي على Spotify؟

تتحدث هذه المقالة عن عضوية Spotify Premium Plan المجانية التي تأتي كميزة لشريك Starbuck. يتم تقديم الإرشادات لتفعيل عضوية Starbuck. يتم أيضًا وصف شروط وأحكام الاحتفاظ بعضوية Spotify Premium Plan ، بما في ذلك الشروط التي يمكن بموجبها إلغاء العضوية.

Spotify هي خدمة موسيقى شهيرة عبر الإنترنت. العضوية المجانية في خطة Spotify's Premium هي إحدى مزايا شريك Starbuck. إذا كنت أحد شركاء Starbuck وترغب في تنشيط عضويتك المميزة المجانية في Spotify ، فاتبع الإرشادات أدناه.

تفعيل العضوية

من أجل الوصول إلى خطة Spotify المميزة ، ستحتاج إلى أن يكون لديك بالفعل عضوية مجانية منتظمة في Spotify. لتنشيط الوصول إلى مستوى Premium الخاص بك:

  1. انتقل إلى صفحة شركاء Starbuck في Spotify.
  2. انتقل لأسفل إلى أسفل الصفحة.
  3. انقر فوق الزر Get Premium.
  4. سجّل الدخول إلى حساب Spotify الخاص بك.
  5. أدخل رقم شريك Starbuck الخاص بك أو اسم مستخدم Starbucks العالمي واسمك الأخير في الحقول المقدمة من أجل وضع شريك Starbuck الخاص بك.

في غضون 48 ساعة ، يجب أن يكون لديك حق الوصول إلى خطة Spotify Premium الخاصة بك.

إذا توقف شريك ستاربكس الخاص بك في Spotify Premium عن العمل

إذا قمت بالتسجيل للحصول على العضوية المميزة وتوقفت فجأة عن العمل ، فقد حدث أحد أمرين:

  • لقد انتهكت شروط استخدام Starbuck. وفقًا لسياسة Starbuck ، فإن حساب Spotify هذا مخصص للاستخدام الشخصي فقط. إذا قمت بإبراز اسم أو شعار Starbuck في أي مكان في اسم الحساب أو أسماء قائمة التشغيل ، فقد تقوم الشركة بإلغاء عضوية Premium الخاصة بك.
  • لم تستخدم حساب Spotify الخاص بك منذ أكثر من 30 يومًا. إذا لم تكن قد استخدمت حسابك خلال آخر 30 يومًا ، فسيعتبر Spotify الحساب غير نشط ، ثم سيحولك إلى خطة Spotify المجانية ، التي تدعمها الإعلانات.

إذا كانت لديك أي مشاكل في تنشيط عضوية شريك Starbuck الخاصة بك على Spotify ، أو إذا توقفت عن العمل ولا تعرف السبب ، يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Spotify. لديها خيارات الاتصال منتدى البريد الإلكتروني والمساعدة. يمكنك أيضًا محاولة الاتصال بـ Starbuck. يحتوي على خيارات الهاتف والدردشة والبريد الإلكتروني ومكتب المساعدة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تنشيط عضوية شريك ستاربكس الخاصة بي على Spotify؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Spotify إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تنشيط عضوية شريك ستاربكس الخاصة بي على Spotify؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Spotify إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Spotify Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Spotify لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تنشيط عضوية شريك ستاربكس الخاصة بي على Spotify؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Spotify

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 120,930 times
Spotify
عضوية Starbuck Spotify
تنشيط Starbuck's Spotify

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My husband is trying to log in with our family plan and it is saying he’s using the wro...
i don't have a spotify account but being charged
Hello, below is the transcript of my chat with Javon in Spotify support on January...
When I start playing music the picture of the song would will be stuck there it stays o...
Sean was helping me. This is not acceptable. I know nothing about spotify. I will take...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Activate My Starbucks Partner Membership on Spotify?

This article talks about the complimentary Spotify Premium Plan membership that comes as a benefit of being a Starbuck's partner. Instructions are given for activating the Starbuck's membership. The terms and conditions for keeping that Spotify Premium Plan membership are also described, including conditions under which the membership can be revoked.

Spotify is a popular online music service. Free membership in Spotify's Premium Plan is one of the perks of being a Starbuck's partner. If you are a Starbuck's partner and want to activate your complimentary Spotify premium membership, follow the instructions below.

Activating the Membership

In order to get access to Spotify's premium plan, you will need to already have a regular Spotify Free membership. To activate your Premium level access:

  1. Go to Spotify's Starbuck's Partners page.
  2. Scroll down to the bottom of the page.
  3. Click on the Get Premium button.
  4. Sign into your Spotify account.
  5. Enter your Starbuck's partner number or Starbucks Global User Name and your last name in the fields provided in order to very your Starbuck's partner status.

Within 48 hours you should have access to your Spotify Premium Plan.

If Your Starbucks Partner Spotify Premium Membership Stops Working

If you sign up for the premium membership and it suddenly stops working then one of two things has happened:

  • You violated Starbuck's terms for use. According to Starbuck's policy, this Spotify account is for personal use only. If you features the Starbuck's name or logo anywhere in the account name or playlist names, the company may revoke your Premium membership.
  • You have not used your Spotify account in more than 30 days. If you have not used your account within the last 30 days, Spotify will deem the account inactive, and will then switch you to the Spotify Free plan, which is supported by ads.

If you have any problems activating your Starbuck's partner membership on Spotify, or if it has stopped working and you don't know why, you can contact Spotify's customer service. It has email and help forum contact options. You can also try contacting Starbuck's. It has phone, chat, email, and help desk options.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Activate My Starbucks Partner Membership on Spotify?"?

After thousands of Spotify customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Activate My Starbucks Partner Membership on Spotify? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Spotify if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Spotify Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Spotify in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Activate My Starbucks Partner Membership on Spotify? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Spotify

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 271,828 times
Spotify
Starbuck's Spotify membership
activate Starbuck's Spotify

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Don’t worry your being tracked as we speak******.
Take that charge off of my acct. mother*Fucka.
Spotify charged me twice for services in September
I am trying to change my visa number
Active account attached to old email . How do I change the email attached to use service

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!